First State Indian Subcontinent Fund I Acc USD

首域印度次大陸基金 I類 Acc 美元

IE0008369930

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.50%
3 mth
+6.02%
6 mth
+5.10%
1 yr
+7.42%
3 yr
+32.47%
5 yr
+38.13%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+9.83%
Annualized Volatility
+14.91%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.41

Fund Information

Fund Houses
First State Investments
Launch Date
1999-08-22
Fund Manager
Vinay Agarwal
Naren Gorthy
Manager Start Date
2012-08-01
2017-08-10
Geographical Focus
India
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-14)
USD 501,806,277.85
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to achieve long term capital appreciation.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment Risk
The value of shares in the Fund may fall due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2.Market Risk
Certain situations may have a negative effect on the price of shares within a particular market or cause fluctuation of the value of the Fund’s investment in equity securities. These may include regulatory changes, political changes, economic changes, technological changes, changes in the social environment, changes in investment sentiment and issuerspecific factors.
3.Emerging Market Risk
Investing in emerging markets (countries considered to have social or business activity in the process of rapid growth and development) may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in developed markets. These risks may include liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risks, the likelihood of a high degree of volatility, market suspension, restrictions on foreign investment and control on repatriation of capital.
4.Indian Subcontinent Risk
Investing in shares in India and the other countries in the Indian Subcontinent may involve greater risk than investing in shares in developed markets due to potential changes in tax law and practices and the political, social and economic environment. These factors may cause the value of the Fund to rise or fall more than it would if the Fund invested in developed markets.
5.Single Country/Specific Region Risk
The Fund’s investments may be concentrated in a single country or a small number of countries or a specific region. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than a fund having a more diversified portfolio of investments covering multiple countries. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to an adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant market.
6.Concentrated Risk
The Fund invests in a relatively small number of companies. It may be subject to greater risk of the Fund suffering proportionately higher loss should the shares in a particular company decline in value or otherwise be adversely affected than a fund that invests in a large number of companies.
7.Single Sector Risk
The Fund’s investments may be concentrated in a single sector. Investing in a single sector offers the potential of higher returns but the value of the Fund may be more volatile than a fund having a more diversified portfolio of investments.
8.Small-capitalisation/Mid-capitalisation Companies Risk
The stock of small-capitalisation/mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalization companies in general.
9.Volatility and Liquidity Risk
The securities in certain markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
10.Currency Risk
The Fund may buy shares denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund and a share class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The value of shares in the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency of the Fund and by changes in exchange rate controls.
11.Currency Hedged Share Class Risk
The Fund may issue classes where the class currency is different to the base currency of the Fund. Accordingly the value of an investor’s investment may be affected favourably or unfavourably by fluctuations in the rates of the different currencies. The Fund may create currency hedged share classes to hedge the resulting currency exposure back into the currency of the relevant class. In addition the Fund may invest in assets with various currency denominations other than the base currency, and the Fund may hedge currency exposure due to investing in assets denominated in currencies other than the Fund’s base currency. Whilst these hedging strategies aim to reduce the losses to an investor’s investment if the currency of that currency hedged share class or the currencies of the underlying assets which are denominated in currencies other than the Fund’s base currency fall against that of the base currency of the Fund the use of hedging strategies may substantially limit investors in the relevant class from benefiting if the currency of that currency hedged share class rises against that of the base currency of the Fund and/ or the currency in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should be aware that there may be circumstances in which a hedging transaction may reduce currency gains that would otherwise arise in the valuation of the Fund. The gains/losses on, and the costs of, such hedging transactions will, to the extent permitted by applicable law and regulation, be borne on a pro rata basis by the currency hedged share classes. Investors in currency hedged share classes should be aware that the currency hedging process for both types of currency hedged share classes may not give a precise hedge. Hedging transactions are designed to reduce, as much as possible, the currency risk for investors. However, there is no guarantee that the hedging will be totally successful and no hedging strategy can eliminate currency risk entirely. Should a hedging strategy be incomplete or unsuccessful, the value of the Fund’s assets and income can remain vulnerable to fluctuations in currency exchange rate movements. Investors in the currency hedged share classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of their share class and may also be exposed to the risks associated with the instruments used in the hedging process.
12.Derivatives Risk
The Fund may use FDIs for purposes of hedging and efficient portfolio management. FDIs that are not traded on an exchange are subject to, among others, liquidity risk (i.e. the risk that the Fund may not be able to close out a derivative position in a timely manner and/or at a reasonable price), counterparty/credit risks (i.e. the risk that a counterparty may become insolvent and therefore unable to meet its obligations under a transaction), valuation risk, volatility risk and overthe-counter transaction risk. The leverage component of an FDI can result in loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. In adverse situations, the use of FDIs may become ineffective in achieving hedging or efficient portfolio management and may lead to a high risk of significant losses by the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

首域印度次大陸基金 I類 Acc 美元

First State Indian Subcontinent Fund I Acc USD

IE0008369930

風險等級: 6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.68%
3個月
+5.38%
6個月
+4.05%
1年
+7.76%
3年
+27.86%
5年
+37.15%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+8.54%
年度化波幅
+14.91%
夏普比率
+0.41

基金資料

基金公司
首域投資
基金成立日期
1999-08-22
基金經理
Vinay Agarwal
Naren Gorthy
基金經理開始日期
2012-08-01
2017-08-10
主要投資地區
印度
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-13)
USD 498,753,596.3
基金管理費
1.75%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的投資目標為達致長線資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。包括風險因素在內的有關詳情,請參閱發售文件。
1.投資風險
本基金所持股票的價值可因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下於本基金的投資或會蒙受損失。概無保證可收回 本金。
2.市場風險
若干情況可能對特定市場中的股票價格構成負面影響或對本基金於股票證券的投資價值造成波動。這些情況可能包括 監管規定的變動、政治變動、經濟變動、科技轉變、社會環境的變動、投資氣氛的變動及發行機構特定因素。
3.新興市場風險
投資於新興市場(即社會或商業活動被視為處於高速增長及發展階段的國家)可能涉及投資於較發達市場一般不會 涉及的更多風險及特別考慮因素。這些風險可能包括流通性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟不確定因素、法律及稅項風險、結 算風險、託管風險、出現大幅波動的可能性、市場暫停、外國投資限制及資金匯回管制。
4.印度次大陸風險
鑑於稅務法律及慣例、政治、社會和經濟環境的潛在變動,投資於印度及其他印度次大陸國家的股票所涉及的 風險,可能高於投資於已發展市場股票。這些因素可能導致本基金價值的升幅或跌幅,高於本基金投資於已發展市場。
5.單一國家/特定地區風險
本基金的投資可能集中於單一國家或少數國家或特定地區。本基金的價值可能較投資組合較為分散並 涵蓋多個國家的基金更為波動。本基金價值可能較易受影響相關市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監 管事件影響。
6.集中風險
本基金所投資的公司數目相對較少。倘若某一公司股份價值下跌或受到不利影響,本基金承受虧損比例較大,可能較 投資公司數目相對較多的基金承受較大風險。
7.單一行業風險
本基金的投資可能集中於單一行業。投資於單一行業有可能取得更高回報,但本基金的價值可能較投資組合較為 分散的基金更為波動。
8.中小市值公司風險
一般而言,與大市值公司相比,中小市值公司的股票的流通性可能較低且其價格一般更易受不利經濟發展的 影響而大幅波動。
9.波動及流通性風險
與較發達市場相比,若干市場的證券可能面對較高的波動及較低的流通性。於該等市場買賣的證券價格或會 波動。
10.貨幣風險
本基金可能買入以本基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣計價的股票,而股份類別可以本基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣指定。本基金 所投資股票的價值可能因該等貨幣與本基金基本貨幣之間匯率的波動以及匯率管控的變動而受到不利影響。
11.貨幣對沖股份類別風險
本基金可發行類別貨幣有別於其基本貨幣的類別。因此,股東投資的價值可能受到不同貨幣匯率波動的 有利或不利影響。本基金可能增設貨幣對沖股份類別,以將所導致的貨幣風險對沖折算為相關類別貨幣。此外,本基金可投資基 本貨幣以外以多種貨幣計值的資產,及本基金可能對沖因投資於以本基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值的資產所產生的貨幣風險。 儘管在貨幣對沖股份類別貨幣或以本基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值的相關資產貨幣兌換成本基金基本貨幣的匯率下跌的情況下,該 等對沖策略旨在減少投資者的投資虧損,使用對沖策略可能大幅限制相關類別之投資者於貨幣對沖股份類別貨幣兌換本基金基本 貨幣及/或本基金資產計值貨幣的匯率上升的得益。 投資者務請注意,在若干情況下,對沖交易會令本基金估值時原應產生的貨幣收益減少。有關對沖交易的收益/虧損以及成本, 在適用法律及規例許可的範圍內,將由貨幣對沖股份類別按比例承擔。 貨幣對沖股份類別的投資者務請注意,兩種貨幣對沖股份類別的貨幣對沖過程不一定能作出準確對沖。對沖交易旨在盡可能降低投 資者的貨幣風險。然而,無法保證對沖將會完全成功,亦無對沖策略可完全消除貨幣風險。倘對沖策略不完整或不成功,則本基金 的資產價值及收入可能仍然易受貨幣匯率走勢波動的影響。 貨幣對沖股份類別的投資者可能面對其股份類別貨幣以外貨幣的風險,亦可能面對與對沖過程使用工具相關的風險。
12.衍生工具風險
本基金可運用金融衍生工具作對沖用途及有效率投資組合管理。並非於交易所進行買賣的金融衍生工具須承受( 其中包括)流通性風險(即本基金可能無法及時及/或以合理價格平倉衍生工具倉盤的風險)、交易對手/信貸風險(即交易對 手可能成為無力償債,因此無法履行其於交易項下的責任的風險)、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿 成分帶來的損失,可能遠高於本基金投資於衍生工具的數額。在不利情況下,運用金融衍生工具可能無法達到對沖目的或有效率 的投資組合管理,從而可能使本基金承受重大損失的高風險。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。