Fidelity Funds - US Dollar Cash Fund A Acc USD

富達基金 - 美元現金基金 A 類 Acc 美元

LU0261952922

Risk Rating: Level 1

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.40%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.13%
3 mth
+0.40%
6 mth
+0.91%
1 yr
+1.92%
3 yr
+3.96%
5 yr
+4.07%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.30%
Annualized Volatility
+0.18%
Sharpe Ratio
-8.11

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
1993-07-25
Fund Manager
Timothy Foster
Manager Start Date
2008-11-17
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Money Market
Risk Rating
Risk Level 1

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 1,698,669,049.434
Management Fee
0.40%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.010000 (2013-07-31)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.40%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2013-07-310.010000
2012-07-310.005900
2011-07-310.005500
2010-08-010.006200
2009-08-020.157500
2008-07-310.491100
2007-07-310.538500
2006-07-310.377300
2005-07-310.130400
2004-08-020.038100
2003-07-310.069700
2002-07-310.254100
2001-07-310.667100
2000-07-310.577500
1999-08-010.566100
1998-08-020.601600

Investment Objective

The fund is a Cash fund and aims to provide a return in line with money market rates where both capital security and liquidity are primary considerations from professionally managed portfolios of debt securities (including, without limitation, issues of US and other governments and supranational agencies, such as US treasury bills, notes and bonds, instruments of US and other banks, commercial paper and certificates of deposit) and other assets permitted by law in different geographical areas and currencies, with the opportunity to achieve the objective of regular income and high liquidity.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors. The purchase of shares is not the same as placing monies on deposit with a bank or a deposit taking company and that the fund has no obligation to redeem or sell shares at the dealing price paid by the investor. The fund does not guarantee a stable net asset value. The fund is not subject to supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority.
1.Investment Risk
The fund is an investment fund. The fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the fund may suffer losses. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the fund may not be achieved.
2.Bonds, Debt Instruments & Fixed Income Risk
The value of bonds, debt instruments and other fixed income instruments will fluctuate depending on market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer and liquidity considerations. Increase in market interest rates, decline in the credit quality of the issuer and decrease in liquidity will adversely impact the value of these instruments.
3.Credit Risk
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or other financial difficulties (default). Credit risk also arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest of debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
4.Below Investment Grade/Unrated Securities & High Yielding Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in below investment grade and unrated securities. Below investment grade and unrated securities may be subject to wider fluctuations in yield, wider bid-offer spreads, greater liquidity premium (i.e. lower liquidity) and consequently greater fluctuations in market values and greater credit / default risk than higher rated securities. These fluctuations may affect the value of the fund’s share price to a greater extent than a fund that invests in higher rated securities.
The fund may also invest in high yielding debt instruments where the level of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such debt instruments held will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further, as these instruments are typically rated below investment grade or are unrated, they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these instruments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises.
5.Mortgage-Related Securities
Generally, rising interest rates tend to extend the duration of fixed rate mortgage-related securities making them more sensitive to changes in interest rates. As a result, in a period of rising interest rates a fund holding mortgage-related securities may exhibit additional volatility (extension risk). In addition, adjustable and fixed rate mortgage-related securities are subject to prepayment risk. When interest rates decline, borrowers may pay off their mortgages sooner than expected. This can reduce the returns of the fund because the fund may have to reinvest that money at the lower prevailing interest rates. In addition investments in securitised products may be less liquid than other securities. The lack of liquidity may cause the current market price of assets to become disconnected from the underlying assets value and consequently funds investing in securitised products may be more susceptible to liquidity risk. The liquidity of a securitised product can be less than a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
6.Repurchase Transactions
Repurchase transactions involve risks in that (a) in the event of the failure of the counterparty with which cash of a fund has been placed there is the risk that collateral received may realise less than the cash placed out; that (b) (i) locking cash in transactions of excessive size or duration, (ii) delays in recovering cash placed out, or (iii) difficulty in realizing collateral may restrict the ability of the fund to meet redemption requests, security purchases or, reinvestment; and that (c) repurchase transactions may further expose a fund to risks similar to those associated with optional or forward derivative financial instruments.
7.Risk of Investing in Cash Fund
An investment in the cash funds is neither insured nor guaranteed by any government, government agencies or government-sponsored agencies or any bank guarantee fund. The fund does not guarantee a stable net asset value. The performance of the fund may be affected by changes in money market rates, economic and market conditions and in legal, regulatory and tax requirements. In a low interest rate environment or during adverse market conditions, the fund may invest in negative yield instruments which may adversely impact the net asset value of the fund.
8.European Risk
The fund’s performance will be closely tied to the economic, political, regulatory, geopolitical, market, currency or other conditions in the European Economic Area and could be more volatile than the performance of more geographically diversified funds. In light of the concerns on sovereign credit risk of certain European countries and in particular these countries' fiscal conditions, the fund may be subject to increased liquidity, price, and foreign exchange risk. If there are adverse credit events in certain European countries e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating of a European country or a European financial institution, the performance of the fund could decline significantly and will possibly result in significant loss. Measures taken by the governments of the European countries, central banks and other authorities to address their economic and financial problems may not be effective and such failure may result in further deterioration of these countries’ fiscal conditions.
9.Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s total return and balance sheet can be significantly affected by foreign exchange rate movements where the fund’s assets and income are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. This means that currency movements and changes in exchange rate controls may significantly affect the value of the fund’s share price.
10.Financial Derivative Instruments
Although the fund will not make extensive use of financial derivative instruments for investment purposes or use complex derivative instruments or strategies to meet the investment objectives of the fund, the use of financial derivative instruments may give rise to leverage, liquidity, counterparty and valuations risks at times. In adverse situations, the fund’s use of derivative instruments may become ineffective and the fund may suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

富達基金 - 美元現金基金 A 類 Acc 美元

Fidelity Funds - US Dollar Cash Fund A Acc USD

LU0261952922

風險等級: 1級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.40%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.04%
3個月
-0.10%
6個月
-0.11%
1年
+0.50%
3年
+3.85%
5年
+4.45%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.27%
年度化波幅
+0.21%
夏普比率
-3.67

基金資料

基金公司
富達基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1993-07-25
基金經理
Timothy Foster
基金經理開始日期
2008-11-17
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
貨幣市場
風險評級
1級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-09-29)
USD 1,818,140,976.378
基金管理費
0.40%
最新派息
USD 0.010000 (2013-07-31)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.40%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2013-07-310.010000
2012-07-310.005900
2011-07-310.005500
2010-08-010.006200
2009-08-020.157500
2008-07-310.491100
2007-07-310.538500
2006-07-310.377300
2005-07-310.130400
2004-08-020.038100
2003-07-310.069700
2002-07-310.254100
2001-07-310.667100
2000-07-310.577500
1999-08-010.566100
1998-08-020.601600

投資目標

本基金是一項現金基金,旨在提供與貨幣市場利率相符的回報,並以保本及流動性為主要考慮因素,透過經專業管理的債務證券(包括但不限於由美國及其他政府和超國家機構發行的證券,如美國國庫券、票據及債券;美國及其他銀行投資工具;商業票據;以及存款證)及在不同地區依法持有的其他資產和貨幣組合,把握機會達致定期收益及高度流動性的目標。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關詳情 (包括風險因素) 請參閱香港認購章程。購買股份與存款於銀行或接受存款公司不同,基金並無責任以投資者支付的交易價贖回或出售股份。基金不保證資產淨值穩定。基金並不受香港金融管理局監管。
1.投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合價值可能下跌,因而令閣下在基金的投資蒙受損失。恕不保證基金採用的策略將奏效,基金的投資目標亦可能因此而未能達到。
2.債券、債務工具和定息證券風險
債券、債務工具及其他定息投資工具的價值將取決於市場利率、發行機構的信貸質素及流動性等因素。市場利率上升、發行機構的信貸質素下降及流動性減.低將會對這些工具的價值造成負面影響。
3.信貸風險
若基金存放款項的任何機構無力償債或出現其他財困(違約)情況,可能會對投資造成負面的影響。此外,債務工具投資最終能否償還本金及利息的不確定性,亦可引發信貸風險。在上述任何情況下,若未能收回違約債項,可能須承受損失全部存款或債務工具購入價的風險。
4.未達投資級別/未獲評級證券及高收益債務工具
基金可能投資於未達投資級別及未獲評級證券。與較高評級證券比較,未達投資級別及未獲評級證券可能須承受較大的孳息波幅、買賣差價和流動性溢價 (即流動性較低),因此市值波幅較大,而信貸/違約風險亦較高。這些波動因素對基金的股價造成的影響幅度可能高於投資在較高評級證券的基金。
基金亦可投資於高收益債務工具,這些工具 (相對於投資級別債務證券) 的收益水平可能較高,但持有該等債務工具的折舊風險及變現資本虧損亦遠高於收益較低的債務工具。此外,鑑於該等工具的評級一般低於投資級別或未獲評級,故其發行機構違約的風險往往較高。該等工具亦較易受經濟週期所影響,因為在經濟低迷期間,投資者的避險情緒上漲,加上違約風險增加,導致該等工具相對於投資級別債券更趨波動。
5.按揭相關證券
一般而言,加息將導致定息按揭相關證券的存續期延長,使有關證券對息率變動更趨敏感。因此,在加息期間,持有按揭相關證券的基金可能會更趨波動 (延長風險)。此外,浮息及定息按揭相關證券亦須承受提早還款風險。當利率下跌時,借款人可能較預期提早償還按揭貸款,導致基金的回報減少,因為基金可能須以較低的現行利率再投資該筆還款。此外,證券化產品投資的流動性亦可能低於其他證券投資。產品缺乏流動性,可能導致資產的現行市價偏離相關資產的價值,因此,投資於證券化產品的基金可能須承受較高的流動性風險。結構性產品的流動性可能遜於一般的債券或債務工具,因而對出售投資的能力或銷售交易價格造成負面的影響。
6.回購協議交易
回購協議交易涉及下列風險:(a) 若基金存放現金的交易對手出現違約情況,已收抵押品的變現可能會低於所存放的現金;(b) (i)在規模龐大或期限較長的交易中鎖定現金,(ii) 延遲收回存放的現金,或 (iii) 難以變現抵押品,均可能限制基金應付贖回要求、購買證券或再投資的能力;及 (c) 回購協議交易可能導致基金進一步承受風險,相當於期權或遠期金融衍生工具的相關風險。
7.投資於現金基金的風險
現金基金的投資不獲任何政府、政府機構或政府營辦機構或任何銀行保證基金提供擔保或保證。基金不保證資產淨值穩定。基金的表現可能受到貨幣市場利率、經濟與市場狀況,以至法律、監管和稅務規定的變動所影響。在低息環境或不利市況下,基金可能投資於負孳息的投資工具,因而可能對基金的資產淨值造成負面影響。
8.歐洲風險
基金的表現將與歐洲經濟區的經濟、政治、規管、地緣政治、市場、貨幣或其他狀況息息相關,而且可能較其他分散投資於不同地區的基金錶現更為波動。鑑於部份歐洲國家的主權信貸風險令人憂慮,特別是該等國家的財政狀況,基金所承受的流動性、價格及外匯風險可能增加。若部份歐洲國家出現負面的信貸事件,例如某一歐洲國家或歐洲金融機構的主權信貸評級下調,基金錶現可能大幅下跌,因而造成重大的損失。歐洲各國政府、央行及其他權力機關所採取的措施,也許未能有效解決其經濟及財政問題,因而令有關國家的財政狀況進一步惡化。
9.外幣風險
若基金的資產及收益以非基本貨幣計算,外幣匯率變動對基金的總回報及資產負債表可能造成重大的影響。此外,基金的某類別股份可能指定以非基本貨幣計值。換言之,貨幣匯率走勢及外匯管制變動可能會顯著影響基金的股價。
10.金融衍生工具
雖然基金將不會廣泛使用金融衍生工具作投資用途,或採用複雜的衍生工具或策略,以達致基金的投資目標,但偶爾使用金融衍生工具亦可能會引發槓桿、流動性、交易對手及估值風險。在不利的市況下,基金使用衍生工具可能會造成失效,因而令基金蒙受重大損失。