Fidelity Funds - Global Short Duration Income Fund A Acc USD

富達基金 - 環球短期債券基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0390710027

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.26%
3 mth
+0.78%
6 mth
+2.36%
1 yr
+6.17%
3 yr
+13.37%
5 yr
-3.54%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.27%
Annualized Volatility
+3.64%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.42

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2008-11-24
Fund Manager
Peter Khan
Claudio Ferrarese
Timothy Foster
Manager Start Date
Peter Khan (Start Date : 2017-07-12) Claudio Ferrarese (Start Date : 2019-01-01) Timothy Foster (Start Date : 2019-01-01)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade sovereign
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 1,059,307,147.071
Management Fee
0.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund is a Bond Fund and seeks to deliver an attractive income whilst maintaining an average duration of investments that does not exceed three years.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment Risk
The fund is an investment fund. The fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the fund may suffer losses. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the fund may not be achieved.
2.Bonds, Debt Instruments & Fixed Income and Credit Risk
The value of bonds, debt instruments and other fixed income instruments will fluctuate depending on market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer and liquidity considerations. Increase in market interest rates, decline in the credit quality of the issuer and decrease in liquidity will adversely impact the value of these instruments.
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or other financial difficulties (default). Credit risk arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest of bond or other debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the fund.
3.Below Investment Grade/Unrated Securities & High Yielding Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in below investment grade and unrated securities. Below investment grade and unrated securities may be subject to wider fluctuations in yield, wider bid-offer spreads, greater liquidity premium (i.e. lower liquidity) and consequently greater fluctuations in market values and greater credit / default risk than higher rated securities. These fluctuations may affect the value of the fund’s share price to a greater extent than a fund that invests in higher rated securities.
The fund may also invest in high yielding debt instruments where the level of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such debt instruments held will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further, as these instruments are typically rated below investment grade or are unrated, they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these instruments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises.
4.Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
5.Investment Grade Risk
The fund may invest in investment grade debt securities. Investment grade debt securities, like other types of debt securities, involve credit risk and may be subject to ratings downgrades by the rating agencies in the period between their issuance and maturity. Such downgrades may occur during the period in which the fund invests in these securities and it may be difficult for the fund to dispose of the debt securities that are being downgraded. In the instance of one or more downgrades, below investment grade or otherwise, the fund may continue to hold such securities. Such downgrading may affect the net asset value of the fund.
6.Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s total return and balance sheet can be significantly affected by foreign exchange rate movements where the fund’s assets and income are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. This means that currency movements and changes in exchange rate controls may significantly affect the value of the fund’s share price.
7.Risks associated with investments in China fixed income instruments
For investments held by the fund in China fixed income securities, there may not be a liquid or active market for the trading of RMB-denominated bonds. Therefore, the fund may be subject to the risk of not being able to sell its bonds on a timely basis, or will have to sell at a deep discount to their face values. The security prices may fluctuate significantly. The fund’s value and liquidity may be adversely affected and its volatility may increase.
The fund is also exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of issuers of fixed income instruments and deposits that the fund may invest in. In the event of bankruptcy or insolvency of any of its counterparties, the fund may experience delays in liquidating its positions and may incur significant losses as a result.
8.Renminbi Currency Risk
Chinese Renminbi (RMB) is currently traded in two markets: one in the PRC (onshore RMB, or CNY) and one outside the PRC (primarily in Hong Kong) (offshore RMB, or CNH). Although CNH and CNY are the same currency, they trade at different rates, and any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors. Onshore RMB is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and certain requirements by the PRC government, whereas offshore RMB is freely tradable. Whilst the RMB is traded freely outside the PRC, the RMB spot, forward foreign exchange contracts and related instruments reflect the structural complexities of this evolving market. There is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the fund. Accordingly, the fund may be exposed to greater foreign exchange risks. Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
9.Investing in Loans
The fund may have direct exposure to loans investment. These are typically high yielding investments where the level
of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such investments will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these investments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises. Borrower default risk is when a borrower is unable to make interest or principal payments to holders of its loan. Liquidity risk is when an investment cannot be sold, or can only be sold at a depressed price because of insufficient demand. When purchasing loan participations, a fund assumes the economic risk associated with the corporate borrower and the credit risk associated with an interposed bank or other financial intermediary. In addition, investments in loans through a direct assignment include the risk that if a loan is terminated, a fund could become part owner of any collateral, and would bear the costs and liabilities associated with owning and disposing of the collateral.
10.Emerging Markets
This fund invests in emerging market securities (in particular securities in Latin America, South East Asia, Africa, Eastern Europe (including Russia) and the Middle East) and the price of these securities may be more volatile than those of securities in more developed markets.
This volatility may stem from political and economic factors and be exacerbated by legal, trading liquidity, settlement, transfer of securities and currency factors.
Although care is taken to understand and manage these risks, the fund and accordingly the shareholders in the fund will ultimately bear the risks associated with investing in these markets.
11.Income-producing securities
Although the fund will generally invest in income-producing securities, it is not guaranteed that all underlying investments will generate income. To the extent that underlying investments of the fund are income producing, higher dividend yields generally mean that there will be increased potential for capital appreciation and/ or depreciation for fixed income securities.
12.Financial Derivative Instruments
Although the fund will not make extensive use of derivatives for investment purposes or use complex derivatives or strategies to meet the investment objectives of the fund, the use of derivatives may give rise to leverage, liquidity, counterparty and valuations risks at times. In adverse situations, the fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective and the fund may suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

富達基金 - 環球短期債券基金 A類 Acc 美元

Fidelity Funds - Global Short Duration Income Fund A Acc USD

LU0390710027

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.43%
3個月
+0.78%
6個月
+2.45%
1年
+6.07%
3年
+12.28%
5年
-3.86%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.94%
年度化波幅
+3.64%
夏普比率
+0.42

基金資料

基金公司
富達基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-11-24
基金經理
Peter Khan
Claudio Ferrarese
Timothy Foster
基金經理開始日期
Peter Khan (Start Date : 2017-07-12) Claudio Ferrarese (Start Date : 2019-01-01) Timothy Foster (Start Date : 2019-01-01)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級主權債
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 1,059,307,147.071
基金管理費
0.75%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金是一項債券基金,致力提供吸引的收益,並維持所持投資的平均存續期不超過三年。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關詳情 (包括風險因素) 請參閱香港認購章程。
1.投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合價值可能下跌,因而令閣下在基金的投資蒙受損失。恕不保證基金採用的策略將奏效,基金的投資目標亦可能因此而未能達到。
2.債券、債務工具和定息證券及信貸風險
債券、債務工具及其他定息投資工具的價值將取決於市場利率、發行機構的信貸質素及流動性等因素。市場利率上升、發行機構的信貸質素下降及流動性減低將會對這些工具的價值造成負面影響。
若基金存放款項的任何機構無力償債或出現其他財困 (違約) 情況,可能會對投資造成負面的影響。此外,債券或其他債務工具投資最終能否償還本金及利息的不確定性,亦可引發信貸風險。在上述任何情況下,若未能收回違約債項,可能須承受損失全部存款或債務工具購入價的風險。
基金所持投資的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的決定。如證實有關估值不正確,可能會影響基金的資產淨值計算。
3.未達投資級別/未獲評級證券及高收益債務工具
基金可能投資於未達投資級別及未獲評級證券。與較高評級證券比較,未達投資級別及未獲評級證券可能須承受較大的孳息波幅、買賣差價和流動性溢價 (即流動性較低),因此市值波幅較大,而信貸/違約風險亦較高。這些波動因素對基金的股價造成的影響幅度可能高於投資在較高評級證券的基金。
基金亦可投資於高收益債務工具,這些工具 (相對於投資級別債務證券) 的收益水平可能較高,但持有該等債務工具的折舊風險及變現資本虧損亦遠高於收益較低的債務工具。此外,鑑於該等工具的評級一般低於投資級別或未獲評級,故其發行機構違約的風險往往較高。該等工具亦較易受經濟週期所影響,因為在經濟低迷期間,投資者的避險情緒上漲,加上違約風險增加,導致該等工具相對於投資級別債券更趨波動。
4.信貸評級風險
評級機構給予的信貸評級存在侷限性,且並不時刻保證有關證券及/或發行機構的信貸可信性。
5.投資級別風險
基金可能投資於投資級別債務證券。投資級別債務證券與其他類別的債務證券一樣,均涉及信貸風險,在證券發行至到期期間,可能會被評級機構調低評級。有關降級行動也許會在基金投資於這些證券期間發生,而基金可能難以出售被調低評級的債務證券。即使發生一次或以上的降級行動 (不論是否降至投資級別以下),基金可能仍須繼續持有該等證券。有關降級行動可能會影響基金的資產淨值。
6.外幣風險
若基金的資產及收益以非基本貨幣計算,外幣匯率變動對基金的總回報及資產負債表可能造成重大的影響。此外,基金的某類別股份可能指定以非基本貨幣計值。換言之,貨幣匯率走勢及外匯管制變動可能會顯著影響基金的股價。
7.投資於中國定息工具的相關風險
就基金所持中國定息證券投資而言,人民幣計值債券可能欠缺流通或活躍的交易市場。因此,基金可能須承受無法及時出售債券,或將須以顯著低於面值的折讓價出售債券的風險。證券價格可能大幅波動。基金的價值和流動性可能受到負面的影響,而其波動性可能擴大。
基金亦須就其所投資的定息工具及存款產品,承受有關發行機構的信貸/無力償債風險。若基金的任何交易對手破產或無力償債,可能導致基金延遲清算持倉,因而引致重大的損失。
8.人民幣貨幣風險
目前,人民幣可透過兩個市場進行交易:一是中國境內市場 (在岸人民幣或CNY),一是中國境外市場 (主要為香港) (離岸人民幣或CNH)。雖然CNH及CNY是同一貨幣,但卻以不同的匯率買賣,而CNH與CNY的匯率走勢一旦出現區別,可能會對投資者造成不利影響。在岸人民幣不可自由兌換,並須受外匯管控,以及符合中國政府的若干限制;而離岸人民幣則可自由買賣。雖然人民幣可於中國境外自由買賣,但人民幣現貨匯率、遠期外匯合約及相關投資工具均反映這個不斷演進的國內市場的結構複雜性。概不保證人民幣兌投資者的基本貨幣將不會貶值。人民幣一旦貶值將可對投資者在基金的投資價值造成負面影響。因此,基金可能須遭受較高的外匯風險。在若干特殊情況下,受到外匯管制及適用於人民幣的各項限制所影響,可能須延遲以人民幣支付的贖回付款及/或派息付款。
9.投資於貸款
基金可能直接持有貸款投資。這類投資一般屬於高收益投資,其收益水平 (相對於投資級別債務證券) 可能較高,但該等投資的折舊風險及變現資本虧損亦遠高於收益較低的債務工具。此外,該等投資的發行機構違約風險往往較高。該等投資亦較易受經濟週期所影響,因為在經濟低迷期間,投資者的避險情緒上漲,加上違約風險增加,導致該等投資相對於投資級別債券更趨波動。借款人違約風險指借款人無法向貸款持有人支付利息或本金付款。流動性風險指無法出售投資,或因市場需求不足而只可以極低價格出售投資。當購入貸款參與權益時,基金須承受企業借款人所附帶的經濟風險,以及作為中間人的銀行或其他金融中介商的信貸風險。此外,透過直接轉讓方式投資於貸款的風險,包括當貸款終止時,基金將成為任何抵押品的部份擁有人,因而須承擔擁有和出售抵押品所附帶的成本及責任。
10.新興市場
本基金投資於新興市場證券 (特別是拉丁美洲、東南亞、非洲、東歐 (包括俄羅斯) 和中東地區的證券),而這些證券的價格可能較已發展市場的證券波動。
有關波幅可能源自政治及經濟因素,並隨著法律、交易流動性、結算、證券轉讓及貨幣因素而加劇。
雖然富達已採取審慎的措施,以了解及控制有關風險,但基金及相應地其股東最終須承受投資於此等市場的風險。
11.收益性證券
雖然基金一般將投資於收益性證券,但不保證所有相關投資均能締造收益。若基金的相關投資屬收益性資產,收益較高一般意味著定息證券的資本增值及/或貶值潛力將增加。
12.金融衍生工具
雖然基金將不會廣泛使用衍生工具作投資用途,或採用複雜的衍生工具或策略,以達致基金的投資目標,但偶爾使用衍生工具亦可能會引發槓桿、流動性、交易對手及估值風險。在不利的市況下,基金使用衍生工具可能會造成失效,因而令基金蒙受重大損失。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。