Fidelity Funds - Global Inflation-linked Bond Fund A Acc EUR (Hedged)

富達基金 - 環球通脹連繫債券基金 A類 Acc 歐元 (對沖)

LU0353649279

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursComplexComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.93%
3 mth
+2.92%
6 mth
+2.83%
1 yr
+3.93%
3 yr
+8.55%
5 yr
+6.90%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.77%
Annualized Volatility
+2.67%
Sharpe Ratio
+1.18

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2008-05-28
Fund Manager
Timothy Foster
Ian Fishwick
Manager Start Date
Timothy Foster (Strat Date: 2016-08-31) Ian Fishwick (Strat Date: 2016-08-31)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade sovereign
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-06-29)
EUR 1,448,399,245.17
Management Fee
0.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund is a Bond fund and aims to provide attractive real level of income and capital appreciation. Real income is the income after adjusting for inflation.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk to Capital and Income (Investment Risk)
The assets of the fund are subject to fluctuations in value. There is no guarantee of repayment of principal and you may not get back the original amount invested. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance.
2. Bonds and other Debt Instruments
The value of bonds or other debt instruments will fluctuate depending on e.g. market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer, the currency of the investment (when it is different from the base currency of the fund) and liquidity considerations. In general, the prices of debt instruments rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
3. Downgrading risk
The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
4. Credit/Default Risk
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or are otherwise unable to pay interest or principal (default). Credit risk also arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest from bond or other debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
5. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
6. Valuation Risk
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund.
7. Sovereign Debt Risk
The fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
8. Income-producing securities
Although the fund will generally invest in income-producing securities, it is not guaranteed that all underlying investments will generate income. To the extent that underlying investments of the fund are income producing, higher yields generally mean that there will be increased potential for capital appreciation and/or depreciation for fixed income securities.
9. Risk of investing in CoCos and other instruments with loss-absorption features
-The fund may invest in instruments with loss-absorption features. Those features have been designed to meet specific regulatory requirements imposed on financial institutions and typically include terms and conditions specifying the instrument is subject to contingent write-down or contingent conversion to ordinary shares on the occurrence of the following: (a) when a financial institution is near or at the point of non-viability; or (b) when the capital ratio of a financial institution falls to a specified level.
-Debt instruments with loss-absorption features are subject to greater capital risks when compared to traditional debt instruments as such instruments are typically subject to the risk of being written down or converted to ordinary shares upon the occurrence of pre-defined trigger events (such as those disclosed above). Such trigger events are likely to be outside of the issuer’s control and are complex and difficult to predict and may result in a significant or total reduction in the value of such instruments.
-In the event of the activation of a trigger, there may be potential price contagion and volatility to the entire asset class. Debt instruments with loss-absorption features may also be exposed to liquidity, valuation and sector concentration risk.
-The fund may invest in CoCos, which are highly complex and are of high risk. CoCos are a form of hybrid debt security with loss-absorption features that are intended to either convert into equity shares of the issuer (potentially at a discounted price) or have their principal written down (including permanently written down to zero) upon the occurrence of certain ‘triggers’. Coupon payments on CoCos are discretionary and may be cancelled by the issuer at any point, for any reason, and for any length of time.
-The fund may also invest in senior non-preferred debts. While these instruments are generally senior to subordinated debts, they may be subject to write-down upon the occurrence of a trigger event and will no longer fall under the creditor ranking hierarchy of the issuer. This may result in total loss principal invested.
10. Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s assets may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. Fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency as well as changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the fund’s net asset value.
11. Stock/Issuer Concentration
At times, the fund will invest in a relatively small number of investments or issuers and may experience a more volatile net asset value as a result of this concentration of holdings relative to a fund that diversifies across a larger number of investments or issuers.
12. Financial Derivative Instruments
-The fund’s net derivative exposure may be more than 50% but up to 100% of its net asset value. The use of derivatives may give rise to liquidity risk, counterparty credit risk, volatility risk, valuations risks and over-the-counter transaction risk at times. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the fund. Exposure to financial derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the fund.
-The fund may implement active currency positions which may not be correlated with the underlying securities positions held by the fund. This may result in the fund suffering a significant or total loss even if there is no loss of the value of the underlying securities positions (e.g. equities, fixed income securities) being held by the fund.

富達基金 - 環球通脹連繫債券基金 A類 Acc 歐元 (對沖)

Fidelity Funds - Global Inflation-linked Bond Fund A Acc EUR (Hedged)

LU0353649279

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段複雜產品複雜產品

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.93%
3個月
+2.92%
6個月
+2.83%
1年
+3.93%
3年
+8.55%
5年
+6.90%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+2.77%
年度化波幅
+2.67%
夏普比率
+1.18

基金資料

基金公司
富達基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-05-28
基金經理
Timothy Foster
Ian Fishwick
基金經理開始日期
Timothy Foster (Strat Date: 2016-08-31) Ian Fishwick (Strat Date: 2016-08-31)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級主權債
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-06-29)
EUR 1,448,399,245.17
基金管理費
0.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金是一項債券基金,旨在提供吸引的實質收益和資本增值。實質收益指調整通脹後的收益。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關詳情 (包括風險因素) 請參閱香港認購章程。
1. 資本及收益的風險 (投資風險)
基金的資產須承受價值波動。恕不保證閣下可獲償還本金。閣下可能無法收回最初的投資金額。基金過去的表現並非未 來業績的保證。
2. 債券及其他債務工具
債券或其他債務工具的價值將受多項因素影響而波動,例如市場利率、發行機構的信貸質素、投資的計值貨幣 (如有別於 基金的基本貨幣) 及流動性等因素。一般情況下,當利率下調時,債務工具的價格將上升,而當利率上調時,其價格則 下跌。
3. 評級下調風險
債務工具或其發行機構的信貸評級其後可能會遭下調。若發生有關降級行動,基金的價值或會受到不利影響。投資經理 不一定能夠出售被調低評級的債務工具。
4. 信貸/違約風險
若基金存放款項的任何機構無力償債或出現無法支付利息或本金 (違約) 的情況,可能會對投資造成負面的影響。此外, 債券或其他債務工具投資最終能否償還本金及利息的不確定性,亦可引發信貸風險。在上述任何情況下,若未能收回違 約債項,可能須承受損失全部存款或債務工具購入價的風險。
5. 信貸評級風險
評級機構給予的信貸評級存在侷限性,且並不時刻保證有關證券及/或發行機構的信貸可信性。
6. 估值風險
基金所持投資的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的決定。如證實有關估值不正確,可能會影響基金的資產淨值計算。
7. 主權債務風險
基金投資於由政府發行或保證的證券,可能須承受政治、社會和經濟風險。在不利的市況下,主權債務發行機構也許未 能或不願在到期時償還本金及/或利息,或可能要求基金參與有關債務的重組計劃。若主權債務發行機構違約,基金可 能會蒙受重大損失。
8. 收益性證券
雖然基金一般將投資於收益性證券,但不保證所有相關投資均能締造收益。若基金的相關投資屬收益性資產,收益較高 一般意味著定息證券的資本增值及/或貶值潛力將增加。
9. 投資於CoCos及其他具有損失吸收特點的投資工具的風險
-基金可投資於具有損失吸收特點的投資工具。這些特點是專為遵循適用於金融機構的特定監管規定而設計,一般包含條 款及條件,具體註明一旦發生以下情況:(a) 當金融機構接近或處於無法繼續經營的狀態;或 (b) 當金融機構的資本比率 降至指定水平時,投資工具可能須進行或然撇減,或應急轉換為普通股。
-與傳統債務工具比較,具有損失吸收特點的債務工具在發生預定的觸發事件 (如上文所披露的事件) 時,須承受較大的資 本風險,因為該等工具一般須承受撇減或轉換為普通股的風險。有關觸發事件很可能不在發行機構的控制範圍之內,而 且性質複雜並難以預測,可能導致該等工具的價值大幅降低或完全減值。
-在觸發事件啟動的情況下,可能會引發價格及波幅風險蔓延至整個資產類別。具有損失吸收特點的債務工具亦可能面對 流動性、估值和集中行業投資風險。
-基金可投資於CoCos,有關證券高度複雜,而且風險高。CoCos是一種具有損失吸收特點的混合債務證券,旨在於一旦 發生若干「觸發事件」,把證券轉換為發行機構股份 (可能按折讓價轉換),或撇減其本金 (包括永久撇減至零)。CoCos的 票息付款由發行機構全權酌情釐定,並可隨時基於任何理由及在任何一段期間取消。
-基金亦可投資於主順位非優先受償債務。雖然該等工具的償債順位一般比後償債務為高,但在發生觸發事件時,其可能 面對撇減,並將不再屬於發行機構的債權人償債順位等級,這可能會導致完全失去所投資的本金。
10. 外幣風險
基金的資產可能以非基本貨幣計算。此外,基金的某類別股份可能指定以非基本貨幣計值。這些貨幣與基本貨幣之間的 匯率波動,以及外匯管制變動可能會對基金的資產淨值造成負面影響。
11. 集中股票/發行機構投資
基金有時將集中投資於數目較少的投資項目或發行機構,並可能因集中持倉,導致其資產淨值的波幅可能高於分散投資 在數目較多的投資項目或發行機構的基金。
12. 金融衍生工具
-基金的衍生工具風險承擔淨額可超過其資產淨值的50%,但最高為100%。偶爾使用衍生工具可能會引發流動性風險、交 易對手信貸風險、波幅風險、估值風險及場外交易市場交易風險。衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可能導致基金所蒙受的損 失顯著高於其投資於該金融衍生工具的金額。投資於金融衍生工具可能導致基金須承受錄得重大損失的高風險。
-基金可執行積極貨幣配置,而有關配置與基金所持的相關證券倉盤可能並不相關。此舉可能會導致基金損失大部份甚或 全部投資金額,即使基金所持的相關證券倉盤 (例如股票、定息證券) 的價值並無損失。