Fidelity Funds - Global Bond Fund A Dis USD

富達基金 - 環球債券基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0048582984

Risk Rating: Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.75%
3 mth
+1.42%
6 mth
+4.23%
1 yr
+7.11%
3 yr
+6.11%
5 yr
+5.37%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.00%
Annualized Volatility
+4.72%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.15

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
1990-01-14
Fund Manager
Rick Patel
David Simner
Manager Start Date
2016-08-31
2016-08-31
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
USD 420,207,984.659
Management Fee
0.75%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.016700 (2019-07-31)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-07-310.016700
2018-07-310.013000
2017-07-310.016400
2016-07-310.021800
2015-08-020.026000
2014-07-310.024700
2013-07-310.023800
2012-07-310.032100
2011-07-310.037500
2010-08-010.039100
2009-08-020.038100
2008-07-310.036400
2007-07-310.032100
2006-07-310.032300
2005-07-310.030200
2004-08-010.033200
2003-07-310.033000
2002-07-310.029200
2001-07-310.034000
2000-08-020.040600
2000-07-310.040600
1999-08-010.046300
1998-08-020.050400
1997-07-310.053100
1996-07-310.061100
1995-04-300.056900
1994-05-020.067300
1993-05-020.031600
1992-11-020.032900
1992-04-300.035500
1992-04-050.035500
1992-02-100.032900
1991-10-310.035900
1991-05-010.040000

Investment Objective

The fund is a Bond fund and aims to provide income with the possibility of capital gains

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment Risk
The fund is an investment fund. The fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the fund may suffer losses. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the fund may not be achieved.
2.Bonds, Debt Instruments & Fixed Income and Credit Risk
The value of bonds, debt instruments and other fixed income instruments will fluctuate depending on market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer and liquidity considerations. Increase in market interest rates, decline in the credit quality of the issuer and decrease in liquidity will adversely impact the value of these instruments.
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or other financial difficulties (default). Credit risk arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest of bond or other debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value calculation of the fund.
3.Below Investment Grade/Unrated Securities & High Yielding Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in below investment grade and unrated securities. Below investment grade and unrated securities may be subject to wider fluctuations in yield, wider bid-offer spreads, greater liquidity premium (i.e. lower liquidity) and consequently greater fluctuations in market values and greater credit / default risk than higher rated securities. These fluctuations may affect the value of the fund’s share price to a greater extent than a fund that invests in higher rated securities.
The fund may also invest in high yielding debt instruments where the level of income may be relatively high (compared to investment grade debt securities); however the risk of depreciation and realisation of capital losses on such debt instruments held will be significantly higher than on lower yielding debt instruments. Further, as these instruments are typically rated below investment grade or are unrated, they are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The vulnerability to economic cycles is also higher as during economic downturns, these instruments are more volatile than investment grade bonds as investors become more risk averse and default risk rises.
4.Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
5.Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s total return and balance sheet can be significantly affected by foreign exchange rate movements where the fund’s assets and income are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. This means that currency movements and changes in exchange rate controls may significantly affect the value of the fund’s share price.
6.Securitised or Structured Debt Instruments
The fund may invest in securitised or structured debt instruments (collectively referred to as structured products), which may employ leverage causing the price of the instruments to be more volatile. The lack of liquidity may cause the current market price of assets to become disconnected from the underlying assets’ value and consequently funds investing in securitised products may be more susceptible to liquidity risk. The liquidity of a structured product can be less than a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
7.QFII Risk
The fund’s ability to make the relevant investments or to fully implement or pursue its investment objective and strategy is subject to the applicable QFII laws, rules and regulations (including restrictions on investments and repatriation of principal and profits) in the PRC, which are subject to change and such change may have potential retrospective effect.
The fund may suffer substantial losses if there is insufficient QFII quota allocated for the fund to make investments, the approval of the QFII is being revoked/terminated or otherwise invalidated as the fund may be prohibited from trading of relevant securities and repatriation of the fund’s monies, or if any of the key operators or parties (including QFII custodian/brokers) is bankrupt/in default and/or is disqualified from performing its obligations (including execution or settlement of any transaction or transfer of monies or securities).
8.Renminbi Currency Risk
Chinese Renminbi (RMB) is currently traded in two markets: one in the PRC (onshore RMB, or CNY) and one outside the PRC (primarily in Hong Kong) (offshore RMB, or CNH). Although CNH and CNY are the same currency, they trade at different rates, and any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors. Onshore RMB is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and certain requirements by the PRC government, whereas offshore RMB is freely tradable. Whilst the RMB is traded freely outside the PRC, the RMB spot, forward foreign exchange contracts and related instruments reflect the structural complexities of this evolving market. There is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the fund. Accordingly, the fund may be exposed to greater foreign exchange risks. Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
9.Credit Linked Notes
Credit linked notes (CLNs) and similar structured notes involve a counterparty structuring a note whose value is intended to move in line with the underlying security specified in the note. In the event that the counterparty (structurer of the note) defaults, the risk to the fund is to that of the counterparty, irrespective of the value of the underlying security within the note. The liquidity of a CLN or a similar note can be less than that for the underlying security, a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
CLNs are also subject to the risk of loss and / or delay of the principal investment and the periodic interest payment of the CLNs expected to be received for the duration of the fund’s investment in the CLNs in the event that one or more of the debt obligations underlying the CLNs defaults of no longer performs.
10.Mortgage-Related Securities
Generally, rising interest rates tend to extend the duration of fixed rate mortgage-related securities making them more sensitive to changes in interest rates. As a result, in a period of rising interest rates a fund holding mortgage-related securities may exhibit additional volatility (extension risk). In addition, adjustable and fixed rate mortgage-related securities are subject to prepayment risk. When interest rates decline, borrowers may pay off their mortgages sooner than expected. This can reduce the returns of the fund because the fund may have to reinvest that money at the lower prevailing interest rates. In addition investments in securitised products may be less liquid than other securities. The lack of liquidity may cause the current market price of assets to become disconnected from the underlying assets value and consequently funds investing in securitised products may be more susceptible to liquidity risk. The liquidity of a securitised product can be less than a regular bond or debt instrument and this may adversely affect either the ability to sell the position or the price at which such a sale is transacted.
11.European Risk
The fund’s performance will be closely tied to the economic, political, regulatory, geopolitical, market, currency or other conditions in the European Economic Area and could be more volatile than the performance of more geographically diversified funds. In light of the concerns on sovereign credit risk of certain European countries and in particular these countries' fiscal conditions, the fund may be subject to increased liquidity, price, and foreign exchange risk. If there are adverse credit events in certain European countries e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating of a European country or a European financial institution, the performance of the fund could decline significantly and will possibly result in significant loss. Measures taken by the governments of the European countries, central banks and other authorities to address their economic and financial problems may not be effective and such failure may result in further deterioration of these countries’ fiscal conditions.
12.Financial Derivative Instruments
Although the fund will not make extensive use of derivatives for investment purposes or use complex derivatives or strategies to meet the investment objectives of the fund, the use of derivatives may give rise to leverage, liquidity, counterparty and valuations risks at times. In adverse situations, the fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective and the fund may suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

富達基金 - 環球債券基金 A類 Dis 美元

Fidelity Funds - Global Bond Fund A Dis USD

LU0048582984

風險等級: 2級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.17%
3個月
-0.33%
6個月
+3.95%
1年
+8.62%
3年
+12.87%
5年
+8.39%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.12%
年度化波幅
+4.38%
夏普比率
+0.32

基金資料

基金公司
富達基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1990-01-14
基金經理
Rick Patel
David Simner
基金經理開始日期
2016-08-31
2016-08-31
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
2級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 449,818,748.639
基金管理費
0.75%
最新派息
USD 0.016700 (2019-07-31)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2019-07-310.016700
2018-07-310.013000
2017-07-310.016400
2016-07-310.021800
2015-08-020.026000
2014-07-310.024700
2013-07-310.023800
2012-07-310.032100
2011-07-310.037500
2010-08-010.039100
2009-08-020.038100
2008-07-310.036400
2007-07-310.032100
2006-07-310.032300
2005-07-310.030200
2004-08-010.033200
2003-07-310.033000
2002-07-310.029200
2001-07-310.034000
2000-08-020.040600
2000-07-310.040600
1999-08-010.046300
1998-08-020.050400
1997-07-310.053100
1996-07-310.061100
1995-04-300.056900
1994-05-020.067300
1993-05-020.031600
1992-11-020.032900
1992-04-300.035500
1992-04-050.035500
1992-02-100.032900
1991-10-310.035900
1991-05-010.040000

投資目標

本基金是一項債券基金,旨在提供收益及潛在資本增值

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關詳情 (包括風險因素) 請參閱香港認購章程。
1.投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合價值可能下跌,因而令閣下在基金的投資蒙受損失。恕不保證基金採用的策略將 奏效,基金的投資目標亦可能因此而未能達到。
2.債券、債務工具和定息證券及信貸風險
債券、債務工具及其他定息投資工具的價值將取決於市場利率、發行機構的信貸質素及流動性等因素。市場利率上升、 發行機構的信貸質素下降及流動性減低將會對這些工具的價值造成負面影響。
若基金存放款項的任何機構無力償債或出現其他財困 (違約) 情況,可能會對投資造成負面的影響。此外,債券或其他債 務工具投資最終能否償還本金及利息的不確定性,亦可引發信貸風險。在上述任何情況下,若未能收回違約債項,可能 須承受損失全部存款或債務工具購入價的風險。
基金所持投資的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的決定。如證實有關估值不正確,可能會影響基金的資產淨值計算。
3.未達投資級別/未獲評級證券及高收益債務工具
基金可能投資於未達投資級別及未獲評級證券。與較高評級證券比較,未達投資級別及未獲評級證券可能須承受較大的 孳息波幅、買賣差價和流動性溢價 (即流動性較低),因此市值波幅較大,而信貸/違約風險亦較高。這些波動因素對基 金的股價造成的影響幅度可能高於投資在較高評級證券的基金。
基金亦可投資於高收益債務工具,這些工具 (相對於投資級別債務證券) 的收益水平可能較高,但持有該等債務工具的折 舊風險及變現資本虧損亦遠高於收益較低的債務工具。此外,鑑於該等工具的評級一般低於投資級別或未獲評級,故其 發行機構違約的風險往往較高。該等工具亦較易受經濟週期所影響,因為在經濟低迷期間,投資者的避險情緒上漲,加 上違約風險增加,導致該等工具相對於投資級別債券更趨波動。
4.信貸評級風險
評級機構給予的信貸評級存在侷限性,且並不時刻保證有關證券及/或發行機構的信貸可信性。
5.外幣風險
若基金的資產及收益以非基本貨幣計算,外幣匯率變動對基金的總回報及資產負債表可能造成重大的影響。此外,基金 的某類別股份可能指定以非基本貨幣計值。換言之,貨幣匯率走勢及外匯管制變動可能會顯著影響基金的股價。
6.證券化或結構性債務工具
基金可投資於證券化或結構性債務工具 (統稱結構性產品),有關工具可能因使用槓桿而導致價格更為波動。產品缺乏流 動性,可能導致資產的現行市價偏離相關資產的價值,因此,投資於證券化產品的基金可能須承受較高的流動性風險。 結構性產品的流動性可能遜於一般的債券或債務工具,因而對出售投資的能力或銷售交易價格造成負面的影響。
7.QFII風險
基金能否作出相關投資或全面執行或遵循其投資目標及策略,取決於中國適用的QFII法例、規則和法規 (包括投資及撤回 本金與利潤的限制) 的規定,這些法例、規則和法規可被修訂,而有關修訂可能具追溯效應。 n 基金在下列情況下可能會蒙受重大損失-若分配予基金作投資的QFII額度不足,或因QFII的批准被撤銷/終止或失效因而 導致基金可能被禁止買賣相關證券及撤回基金資金,或若任何主要營運商或交易方 (包括QFII保管人/經紀商) 的破產/ 違約及/或喪失履行其義務的資格 (包括執行或結算任何交易,或轉移資金或證券)。
8.人民幣貨幣風險
目前,人民幣可透過兩個市場進行交易:一是中國境內市場 (在岸人民幣或CNY),一是中國境外市場 (主要為香港) (離岸 人民幣或CNH)。雖然CNH及CNY是同一貨幣,但卻以不同的匯率買賣,而CNH與CNY的匯率走勢一旦出現區別,可能 會對投資者造成不利影響。在岸人民幣不可自由兌換,並須受外匯管控,以及須符合中國政府的若干規定;而離岸人民 幣則可自由買賣。雖然人民幣可於中國境外自由買賣,但人民幣現貨匯率、遠期外匯合約及相關投資工具均反映這個不 斷演進的國內市場的結構複雜性。概不保證人民幣兌投資者的基本貨幣將不會貶值。人民幣一旦貶值將可對投資者在基 金的投資價值造成負面影響。因此,基金可能須遭受較高的外匯風險。在若干特殊情況下,受到外匯管制及適用於人民 幣的各項限制所影響,可能須延遲以人民幣支付的贖回付款及/或派息付款。
9.信貸掛鈎票據
信貸掛鈎票據及同類結構性票據涉及由交易對手建構的票據,其價值將跟隨票據所述相關證券的價格走勢。若交易對手 (建構票據的一方) 違約,無論票據所持相關證券的價值如何,基金所承受的風險將為交易對手的違約風險。信貸掛鈎票 據或同類票據的流動性可能遜於相關證券、一般的債券或債務工具,因而對出售投資的能力或銷售交易價格造成負面的 影響。
若信貸掛鈎票據的一項或多項相關債務違約,無法再履行其償債義務,信貸掛鈎票據亦須承受損失及/或延遲取回投資 本金及定期利息付款 (即預期在基金投資於該信貸掛鈎票據的存續期間可收取的信貸掛鈎票據定期利息付款) 的風險。
10.按揭相關證券
一般而言,加息將導致定息按揭相關證券的存續期延長,使有關證券對息率變動更趨敏感。因此,在加息期間,持有 按揭相關證券的基金可能會更趨波動 (延長風險)。此外,浮息及定息按揭相關證券亦須承受提早還款風險。當利率下跌 時,借款人可能較預期提早償還按揭貸款,導致基金的回報減少,因為基金可能須以較低的現行利率再投資該筆還款。 此外,證券化產品投資的流動性亦可能低於其他證券投資。產品缺乏流動性,可能導致資產的現行市價偏離相關資產的 價值,因此,投資於證券化產品的基金可能須承受較高的流動性風險。結構性產品的流動性可能遜於一般的債券或債務 工具,因而對出售投資的能力或銷售交易價格造成負面的影響。
11.歐洲風險
基金的表現將與歐洲經濟區的經濟、政治、規管、地緣政治、市場、貨幣或其他狀況息息相關,而且可能較其他分散投 資於不同地區的基金錶現更為波動。鑑於部份歐洲國家的主權信貸風險令人憂慮,特別是該等國家的財政狀況,基金所 承受的流動性、價格及外匯風險可能增加。若部份歐洲國家出現負面的信貸事件,例如某一歐洲國家或歐洲金融機構的 主權信貸評級下調,基金錶現可能大幅下跌,因而造成重大的損失。歐洲各國政府、央行及其他權力機關所採取的措 施,也許未能有效解決其經濟及財政問題,因而令有關國家的財政狀況進一步惡化。
12.金融衍生工具
雖然基金將不會廣泛使用衍生工具作投資用途,或採用複雜的衍生工具或策略,以達致基金的投資目標,但偶爾使用衍 生工具亦可能會引發槓桿、流動性、交易對手及估值風險。在不利的市況下,基金使用衍生工具可能會造成失效,因而 令基金蒙受重大損失。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。