Fidelity Funds - Growth & Income Fund A USD

富達基金 - 環球「息」增長基金A類美元

LU0138981039

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-18

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.16%
3 mth
+1.26%
6 mth
+7.03%
1 yr
+17.57%
3 yr
+14.12%
5 yr
+32.04%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.50%
Annualized Volatility
+9.07%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.36

Fund Information

Fund Houses
FIL Investment Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2001-11-19
Fund Manager
Eugene Peter Philalithis
George Efstathopoulos
Chris Forgan
Manager Start Date
Eugene Peter Philalithis (Start Date: 2015-01-31) George Efstathopoulos (Start Date: 2015-01-31) Chris Forgan (Start Date: 2019-01-01)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-03-30)
USD 112,401,115.205
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.358200 (2020-08-02)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-18

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2020-08-020.358200
2019-07-310.397200
2018-07-310.429800
2017-07-310.379900
2016-07-310.308000
2015-08-020.104700
2014-07-310.100000
2013-07-310.128900
2012-07-310.168800
2011-07-310.168700
2010-08-010.182900
2009-08-020.250700
2008-07-310.236300
2007-07-310.176900
2006-07-310.207700
2005-07-310.153200
2005-06-300.012000
2004-08-010.031800
2003-07-310.057400
2002-07-310.017300

Investment Objective

The fund is a Multi Asset fund and will be managed with a more conservative approach towards seeking high current income and capital growth primarily (i.e. at least 70% of the fund's assets) through investment in a combination of equities and bonds issued in the developed and emerging markets

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk to Capital and Income (Investment Risk)
The assets of the fund are subject to fluctuations in value. There is no guarantee of repayment of principal and you may not get back the original amount invested. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance.
2. Equities
The fund’s investment in equities securities may fluctuate, sometimes dramatically, in response to the activities and results of individual companies or because of general market and economic conditions or other events including changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
3. Multi-Asset
Multi-asset funds invest in multiple asset classes and are being subject to risks inherent in those individual asset classes. The overall risk depends on the correlation of returns between each asset class and could be adversely affected by a change in those correlations which could result in higher volatility and/or lower diversification.
4. Bonds and other Debt Instruments
The value of bonds or other debt instruments will fluctuate depending on e.g. market interest rates, the credit quality of the issuer, the currency of the investment (when it is different from the base currency of the fund) and liquidity considerations. In general, the prices of debt instruments rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
5. Downgrading risk
The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
6. Credit/Default Risk
Investments may be adversely affected if any of the institutions with which money is deposited suffers insolvency or are otherwise unable to pay interest or principal (default). Credit risk also arises from the uncertainty about the ultimate repayment of principal and interest from bond or other debt instrument investments. In both cases the entire deposit or purchase price of the debt instrument is at risk of loss if there is no recovery after default.
7. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
8. Valuation Risk
Valuation of the fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund. Risk relating to dynamic asset allocation strategy  The investments of the fund may be periodically rebalanced and therefore the fund may incur greater transaction costs than a fund with static allocation strategy.
9. Income-producing securities
Although the fund will generally invest in income-producing securities, it is not guaranteed that all underlying investments will generate income. To the extent that underlying investments of the fund are income producing, higher yields generally mean that there will be (a) reduced potential for capital appreciation for equity securities; and (b) increased potential for capital appreciation and/or depreciation for fixed income securities.
10. Risk of investing in CoCos and other instruments with loss-absorption features
The fund may invest in instruments with loss-absorption features. Those features have been designed to meet specific regulatory requirements imposed on financial institutions and typically include terms and conditions specifying the instrument is subject to contingent write-down or contingent conversion to ordinary shares on the occurrence of the following: (a) when a financial institution is near or at the point of non-viability; or (b) when the capital ratio of a financial institution falls to a specified level.
Debt instruments with loss-absorption features are subject to greater capital risks when compared to traditional debt instruments as such instruments are typically subject to the risk of being written down or converted to ordinary shares upon the occurrence of pre-defined trigger events (such as those disclosed above). Such trigger events are likely to be outside of the issuer’s control and are complex and difficult to predict and may result in a significant or total reduction in the value of such instruments.
In the event of the activation of a trigger, there may be potential price contagion and volatility to the entire asset class. Debt instruments with loss-absorption features may also be exposed to liquidity, valuation and sector concentration risk.
The fund may invest in CoCos, which are highly complex and are of high risk. CoCos are a form of hybrid debt security with loss-absorption features that are intended to either convert into equity shares of the issuer (potentially at a discounted price) or have their principal written down (including permanently written down to zero) upon the occurrence of certain ‘triggers’. Coupon payments on CoCos are discretionary and may be cancelled by the issuer at any point, for any reason, and for any length of time.
The fund may also invest in senior non-preferred debts. While these instruments are generally senior to subordinated debts, they may be subject to write-down upon the occurrence of a trigger event and will no longer fall under the creditor ranking hierarchy of the issuer. This may result in total loss principal invested.
11. Emerging Markets
This fund invests in emerging market securities which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with the investment in securities in more developed markets. The price of these securities may be more volatile and/or less liquid than those of securities in more developed markets.
This volatility or lack of liquidity may stem from political, economic, legal, taxation, settlement, transfer of securities, custody and currency/currency control factors.
Although care is taken to understand and manage these risks, the fund and accordingly the shareholders in the fund will ultimately bear the risks associated with investing in these markets.
12. Eurozone Risk
In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the fund. 13. Foreign Currency Risk
The fund’s assets may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the fund. Fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency as well as changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the fund’s net asset value.
14. Financial Derivative Instruments
The fund’s net derivative exposure may be up to 50% of its net asset value. The use of derivatives may give rise to liquidity risk, counterparty credit risk, volatility risk, valuations risks and over-the-counter transaction risk at times. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the fund. Exposure to financial derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the fund.

富達基金 - 環球「息」增長基金A類美元

Fidelity Funds - Growth & Income Fund A USD

LU0138981039

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.01%
3個月
+2.62%
6個月
+4.26%
1年
+9.88%
3年
+21.98%
5年
+21.84%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+6.85%
年度化波幅
+4.58%
夏普比率
+0.98

基金資料

基金公司
富達基金(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2001-11-19
基金經理
Eugene Peter Philalithis
George Efstathopoulos
Chris Forgan
基金經理開始日期
Eugene Peter Philalithis (Start Date: 2015-01-31) George Efstathopoulos (Start Date: 2015-01-31) Chris Forgan (Start Date: 2019-01-01)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 109,816,581.22
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
USD 0.397200 (2019-07-31)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / CHF / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2019-07-310.397200
2018-07-310.429800
2017-07-310.379900
2016-07-310.308000
2015-08-020.104700
2014-07-310.104800
2013-07-310.128900
2012-07-310.168800
2011-07-310.168700
2010-08-010.182900
2009-08-020.250700
2008-07-310.236300
2007-07-310.176900
2006-07-310.207700
2005-07-310.153200
2005-06-300.012000
2004-08-010.031800
2003-07-310.057400
2002-07-310.017300

投資目標

本基金是一項多元資產基金,將透過更審慎的方法進行管理,以尋求高流動性收益及溫和資本增長。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關詳情(包括風險因素)請參閱香港認購章程。
1. 投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合價值可能下跌,因而令閣下在基金的投資蒙受損失。恕不保證基金採用的策略將奏效,基金的投資目標亦可能因此而未能達到。
2. 債券、債務工具和定息證券及信貸風險
債券、債務工具及其他定息投資工具的價值將取決於市場利率、發行機構的信貸質素及流動性等因素。市場利率上升、發行機構的信貸質素下降及流動性減低將會對這些工具的價值造成負面影響。
若基金存放款項的任何機構無力償債或出現其他財困(違約)情況,可能會對投資造成負面的影響。此外,債券或其他債務工具投資最終能否償還本金及利息的不確定性,亦可引發信貸風險。在上述任何情況下,若未能收回違約債項,可能須承受損失全部存款或債務工具購入價的風險。
基金所持投資的估值可能涉及不明朗因素和判定性的決定。如證實有關估值不正確,可能會影響基金的資產淨值計算。
3. 股票
股票的價值可能受個別公司的活動和業績,或一般市場和經濟狀況或其他事件影響而反覆波動,而且波幅有時可能十分顯著。
4. 股票掛鈎票據
股票掛鈎票據涉及由交易對手建構的票據,其價值將跟隨票據所述相關證券的價格走勢。若相關證券的價值下降,投資於該等工具可能會引致損失。若交易對手(建構票據的一方)違約,無論票據所持相關證券的價值如何,基金所承受的風險將為交易對手的違約風險。股票掛鈎票據的流動性可能遜於相關證券、一般的債券或債務工具,因而對出售投資的能力或銷售交易價格造成負面的影響。
5. 證券化或結構性債務工具
基金可投資於證券化或結構性債務工具(統稱結構性產品),有關工具可能因使用槓桿而導致價格更為波動。產品缺乏流動性,可能導致資產的現行市價偏離相關資產的價值,因此,投資於證券化產品的基金可能須承受較高的流動性風險。結構性產品的流動性可能遜於一般的債券或債務工具,因而對出售投資的能力或銷售交易價格造成負面的影響。
6. 未達投資級別/未獲評級證券及高收益債務工具
基金可能投資於未達投資級別及未獲評級證券。與較高評級證券比較,未達投資級別及未獲評級證券可能須承受較大的孳息波幅、買賣差價和流動性溢價(即流動性較低),因此市值波幅較大,而信貸/違約風險亦較高。這些波動因素對基金的股價造成的影響幅度可能高於投資在較高評級證券的基金。
基金亦可投資於高收益債務工具,這些工具(相對於投資級別債務證券)的收益水平可能較高,但持有該等債務工具的折舊風險及變現資本虧損亦遠高於收益較低的債務工具。此外,鑑於該等工具的評級一般低於投資級別或未獲評級,故其發行機構違約的風險往往較高。該等工具亦較易受經濟週期所影響,因為在經濟低迷期間,投資者的避險情緒上漲,加上違約風險增加,導致該等工具相對於投資級別債券更趨波動。
7. 外幣風險
若基金的資產及收益以非基本貨幣計算,外幣匯率變動對基金的總回報及資產負債表可能造成重大的影響。此外,基金的某類別股份可能指定以非基本貨幣計值。換言之,貨幣匯率走勢及外匯管制變動可能會顯著影響基金的股價。
8. 收益性證券
雖然基金一般將投資於收益性證券,但不保證所有相關投資均能締造收益。若基金的相關投資屬收益性資產,收益較高一般意味著 (a) 股票證券的資本增值潛力將減少;及 (b) 定息證券的資本增值及/或貶值潛力將增加。
9. 金融衍生工具
雖然基金將不會廣泛使用金融衍生工具作投資用途,或採用複雜的衍生工具或策略,以達致基金的投資目標,但偶爾使用金融衍生工具亦可能會引發槓桿、流動性、交易對手及估值風險。在不利的市況下,基金使用衍生工具可能會造成失效,因而令基金蒙受重大損失。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。