No fund search result

E Fund Selection Investment Series - E Fund China Equity Dividend Fund Class A Dis HKD

易方達精選策略系列 - 易方達中國股票股息基金 A Dis 港元

HK0000252160

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursMonthly Savings

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 3% p.a., current rate being 1.8% p.a.*

(as a % of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value)

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-6.93%
3 mth
+14.38%
6 mth
+49.56%
1 yr
+48.01%
3 yr
+82.46%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+22.20%
Annualized Volatility
+20.35%
Sharpe Ratio
+1.18

Fund Information

Fund Houses
E Fund Management (HK) Co., Ltd
Launch Date
2015-10-22
Fund Manager
Kara Ke
Craig Chen
Manager Start Date
Kara Ke (Start Date : 2015-10-23) Craig Chen (Start Date : 2015-10-23)
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of )
-
Management Fee
Up to 3% p.a., current rate being 1.8% p.a.* (as a % of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value)
Latest Dividend
HKD 0.640000 (2020-08-24)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 3% p.a., current rate being 1.8% p.a.*

(as a % of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value)

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (HKD)
2020-08-240.640000
2020-07-230.640000
2020-06-230.650000
2020-05-250.640000
2020-04-230.640000
2020-03-230.640000
2020-02-240.640000
2020-01-220.640000
2019-12-230.590000
2019-11-250.590000
2019-10-240.590000
2019-09-240.590000
2019-08-220.590000
2019-07-250.590000
2019-06-240.590000
2019-05-230.590000
2019-04-250.590000
2019-03-260.590000
2019-02-250.590000
2019-01-240.590000
2018-12-200.580000
2018-11-220.580000
2018-10-220.580000
2018-09-200.580000
2018-08-230.580000
2018-07-250.580000

Investment Objective

E Fund China Equity Dividend Fund seeks to achieve long-term capital appreciation primarily through equity-based investments in equity and equity-related securities of companies which are incorporated in, have their area of primary activity in or are related to the growth of China’s economy and are expected to achieve high dividend returns.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
- The Sub-Fund is an investment fund and not a bank deposit. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. There is also no guarantee of dividend or distribution payments during the period you hold the units of the Sub-Fund.
- The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
2. Risks relating to equity securities
- Investment in equity securities is subject to market risk. The prices of such securities may also be volatile and a number of factors may affect stock prices, including but not limited to, investment sentiment, political environment, economic environment, regional or global economic instability, currency and interest rate fluctuations.
- If the market value of equity securities in which the Sub-Fund invests in goes down, its Net Asset Value may be adversely affected, and investors may suffer substantial losses.
3. Dividend risk
- There is no assurance that dividends will be declared and paid in respect of the securities held by the Sub-Fund. The rates of dividend payment in respect of such securities may be affected by factors beyond the control of the Manager.
- In addition, whether or not distributions will be made by the Sub-Fund is at the discretion of the Manager taking into account various factors. There can be no assurance that the distribution yield of the Sub-Fund is the same as that of the underlying securities.
4. Risks relating to distribution out of capital
- Distributions of the Sub-Fund may be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund. Investors should note that payment of distributions out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment and such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value of the relevant units.
5. China A-Shares market risk
- The price at which securities may be purchased or sold by the Sub-Fund and the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected if trading markets for China A-Shares are limited or absent. The China A-Share market may be more volatile and unstable (for example, due to the risk of suspension of a particular stock or government intervention) than those in more developed markets. Market volatility and settlement difficulties in the China A-Share markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may affect the value of the Sub-Fund.
- Trading band limits are imposed by the stock exchanges in China on China A-Shares, where trading in any China A-Share security on the relevant stock exchange may be suspended if the trading price of the security has increased or decreased to the extent beyond the trading band limit. A suspension will render it impossible for the Manager to liquidate positions and can thereby expose the Sub-Fund to significant losses. Further, when the suspension is subsequently lifted, it may not be possible for the Manager to liquidate positions at a favourable price.
6. Risk relating to the depositary receipts
- Exposure to depositary receipts may generate additional risks compare to direct exposure to the corresponding underlying stocks. There could be a risk that underlying shares would not be attributed to holders of depositary receipts in case of bankruptcy of the depositary bank.
- There are fees related to depositary receipts which may impact the performance of the depositary receipts. Also, holders of depositary receipts are not direct shareholders of the underlying company and generally do not have voting and other shareholder rights as shareholders do. The Sub-Fund may also be subject to liquidity risk.
7. Risks relating to preference shares
- An investment in preference shares involves additional risks that are not typically associated with an investment in common stocks. In certain circumstances, an issuer of preference shares may redeem the shares prior to a specified date. A special redemption by the issuer may negatively impact the return of the shares held by the Sub-Fund.
- Preference shares are subordinated to bonds and other debt instruments in a company’s capital structure in terms of priority to corporate income and liquidation payments and therefore will be subject to greater credit risk than those debt instruments. Preference shares may be substantially less liquid than many other securities, including common stocks. The value and performance of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
8. RMB currency risk and foreign exchange risk
- RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions and investors may be adversely affected by movements of the exchange rates between Renminbi and other currencies.
- The Sub-Fund’s underlying investments may be denominated in currencies different from the base currency of the Sub-Fund. A decline in the exchange rate of the currency would adversely affect the value of the security and under such circumstances the Sub-Fund’s value may be adversely affected, and investors may suffer a significant loss as a result.
9. Risks relating to China market / Single Country Investment Risk
- China is considered as an emerging market and investing in China may subject the Sub-Fund to higher economic, political, social, legal and regulatory risks than more developed economies or markets. Investments in China may also be less liquid and more volatile.
-The Sub-Fund invests primarily in securities related to the China market and may be subject to additional concentration risk.
- The China equity securities market may be subject to higher volatility compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such market may be subject to fluctuations.
10. PRC tax risk
- The PRC tax rules and practices in relation to RQFII and the Stock Connect are new and their implementation is not tested and is uncertain. The Manager, acting in the best interest of Unitholders, has assessed the withholding income tax (“WIT”) provisioning approach. The Manager, after carefully considering the assessment and having taken and considered independent professional tax advice, will withhold 10% of the Sub-Fund’s gross realised and unrealised capital gains derived from trading of PRC bonds since its inception, until further clarification by the PRC authorities. The Manager will not make provision for gross realised or unrealised capital gains derived from the trading of PRC equity investment (including China A-Shares). There is a possibility of the rules being changed and taxes being applied retrospectively. There is a risk that any tax provision made by the Manager in respect of the Sub-Fund may be more than or less than the Sub-Fund’s actual tax liabilities, which may potentially cause substantial loss to the Sub-Fund. The Manager will also make a WIT provision of 10% for the account of the Sub-Fund on dividend and interest that arises from investments in the PRC Securities if the WIT is not withheld at source.
- Unitholders may be disadvantaged depending upon the final tax liabilities, the level of provision and when they subscribed and/or redeemed their Units. If the actual tax levied is higher than that provided for by the Manager so that there is a shortfall in the tax provision amount, investors should note that the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be lowered, as the Sub-Fund will ultimately have to bear the full amount of tax liabilities. In this case, the additional tax liabilities will only impact Units in issue at the relevant time, and the then existing Unitholders and subsequent Unitholders will be disadvantaged as such Unitholders will bear, through the Sub-Fund, a disproportionately higher amount of tax liabilities as compared to that borne at the time of investment in the Sub-Fund. On the other hand, the actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made, in which case only the then existing Unitholders will benefit from a return of the extra tax provision. Those persons who have already sold/redeemed their Units before the actual tax liabilities are determined will not be entitled or have any right to claim any part of such overprovision.
11. Risks relating to RQFII
- The Sub-Fund’s investment through a RQFII is subject to applicable regulations imposed by the PRC authorities. Although repatriations by RQFIIs in respect of the Sub-Fund are currently not subject to repatriation restrictions or prior approval, there is no assurance that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future. Any restrictions on repatriation of the invested capital and net profits may impact on the Sub-Fund’s ability to meet redemption requests from the Unitholders.
- Application of the RQFII rules may depend on the interpretation of the Chinese authorities. Any changes to the relevant rules may have an adverse impact on investors’ investment in the Sub-Fund.
- In the event of any default of either a PRC broker or the RQFII Custodian in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any fund or securities in the PRC, the Sub-Fund may encounter delays in recovering its assets which may in turn impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
- The Manager (as RQFII) may from time to time make available RQFII quota for the purpose of the Sub-Fund’s direct investment into the PRC. The Sub-Fund may not have exclusive use of the entire RQFII quota granted by SAFE to the RQFII (i.e. the Manager), as the RQFII may in its discretion allocate RQFII quota which may otherwise be available to the Sub-Fund to other public fund products under the Manager’s management. Subject to SAFE’s approval, the Manager may also allocate RQFII quotas to other non-public fund products and/or accounts. There can be no assurance that the RQFII can allocate sufficient RQFII quota to the Sub-Fund to meet all applications for subscription of Units in the Sub-Fund.
12. Risks associated with the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect
-The Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect program is novel in nature. The relevant regulations are untested and subject to change which may be retrospective. The program is subject to quota limitations which may restrict the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in China A-Shares through the program on a timely basis. Where a suspension in the trading through the program is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to access the PRC market (and hence its ability to pursue its investment strategy) will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
13. Risks associated with the Small and Medium Enterprise (“SME”) Board and/or ChiNext market
-The Sub-Fund may invest in the SME board and/or the ChiNext market of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange via the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect. Investments in the SME board and/or ChiNext market may result in significant losses for the Sub-Fund and its investors.
Higher fluctuation on stock prices
-Listed companies on the SME board and/or ChiNext market are usually of emerging nature with smalleroperating scale. Hence, they are subject to higher fluctuation in stock prices and liquidity and have higher risks and turnover ratios than companies listed on the main board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.
Over-valuation risk
-Stocks listed on the SME board and/or ChiNext may be overvalued and such exceptionally high valuation may not be sustainable. Stock price may be more susceptible to manipulation due to fewer circulating shares.
Differences in regulations
-The rules and regulations regarding companies listed on ChiNext market are less stringent in terms of profitability and share capital than those in the main board and SME board.
Delisting risk
-It may be more common and faster for companies listed on the SME board and/or ChiNext to delist. This may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund if the companies that it invests in are delisted.

易方達精選策略系列 - 易方達中國股票股息基金 A Dis

E Fund Selection Investment Series - E Fund HK China Equity Dividend Fund Class A Dis HKD

HK0000252160

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中月供基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 3% p.a., current rate being 1.8% p.a.*

(as a % of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value)

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.71%
3個月
+3.99%
6個月
-0.95%
1年
+6.79%
3年
+75.28%
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+20.57%
年度化波幅
+17.47%
夏普比率
+0.93

基金資料

基金公司
易方達資產管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2015-10-22
基金經理
Kara Ke
Craig Chen
基金經理開始日期
Kara Ke (Start Date : 2015-10-23) Craig Chen (Start Date : 2015-10-23)
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 )
-
基金管理費
Up to 3% p.a., current rate being 1.8% p.a.* (as a % of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value)
最新派息
HKD 0.590000 (2019-09-24)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 3% p.a., current rate being 1.8% p.a.*

(as a % of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value)

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (HKD)
2019-09-240.590000
2019-05-230.590000
2019-04-250.590000
2019-03-260.590000
2019-02-250.590000
2019-01-240.590000
2018-12-200.580000
2018-11-220.580000
2018-10-220.580000
2018-09-200.580000
2018-08-230.580000
2018-07-250.580000

投資目標

易方達中國股票股息基金尋求主要透過對在中國註冊成立、其主要業務範疇設於中國或與中國的經濟增長相關並預期達致高股息回報的公司之股票及股本相關證券的股票類投資而達致長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
- 子基金是一項投資基金,並非一項銀行存款。概不保證本金獲得償付。亦不保證在閣下持有子基金單位期間可獲得股息或分派支付。
- 子基金所投資的工具的價值可能下跌,故閣下於子基金的投資或會蒙受損失。
2. 有關股本證券的風險
- 投資於股本證券須承受市場風險。該等證券的價格亦可能會波動,而影響股票價格的因素繁多,包括但不限於投資看法、政治環境、經濟環境、地區或全球經濟不穩、貨幣及利率波動。
- 如子基金所投資股本證券的市值下跌,其資產淨值或會受到不利影響,而投資者可能蒙受重大損失。
3. 股息風險
- 概不保證將會就子基金所持有的證券宣佈及支付股息。該等證券的派息率可能受到基金經理控制範圍以外的因素影響。
- 此外,子基金會否作出分派由基金經理經考慮多項不同因素後酌情決定。概不能保證子基金的分派收益率與相關證券相同。
4. 有關從資本中作出分派的風險
- 子基金的分派可從子基金的資本撥付。投資者應注意,從資本中撥付分派相當於退回或提取投資者的部分原投資額或歸屬該原投資額的任何資本收益,而該等分派可導致有關單位的資產淨值即時減少。
5. 中國 A 股市場風險
- 倘若中國 A 股的買賣市場有限或不存在,子基金可能購買或出售證券的價格及子基金的資產淨值可能受到不利影響。中國 A 股市場或會較已發展市場更為波動及不穩(例如:由於某一隻股票暫停買賣或政府幹預的風險)。中國 A 股市場波動及結算困難亦可能導致在該等市場買賣的證券之價格大幅波動,從而影響子基金的價值。
- 中國內地的證券交易所對中國 A 股施行交易波幅限額,據此,倘若任何中國 A 股證券的成交價已上升或下跌至超逾交易波幅限額,該等證券在有關證券交易所的買賣可能會被暫停。暫停買賣將使基金經理無法平倉,以及因而可能導致子基金蒙受重大損失。再者,當暫停買賣其後解除,基金經理未必可按理想的價格平倉。
6. 有關預託證券的風險
- 與直接投資參與相應的相關股票比較,投資參與預託證券可能產生額外的風險。存在的風險是倘若存管銀行破產,相關股份不會歸予預託證券的持有人。
- 與預託證券相關的費用可能影響預託證券的表現。此外,預託證券的持有人並非相關公司的直接股東,以及一般而言,並不如股東般擁有投票權及其他股東權利。子基金亦可能須承受流動性風險。
7. 有關優先股的風險
- 投資於優先股涉及投資於普通股通常並不涉及的額外風險。在若干情況下,優先股的發行人可能在特定日期前贖回股份。發行人的特別贖回可能對子基金所持股份的回報造成負面影響。
- 以公司收入及清算付款的優先次序計,優先股在公司資本結構中次於債券及其他債務工具,因此將須承受的信貸風險較債務工具為大。優先股的流動性遠遠低於許多其他證券,包括普通股。子基金的價值及表現可能因而受到不利影響。
8. 人民幣貨幣風險及外匯風險
- 人民幣現時不可自由兌換,並須受外匯管制及限制所規限。人民幣與其他貨幣之間的匯率變動或會對投資者造成不利影響。
- 子基金的相關投資可以不同於子基金的基礎貨幣之貨幣計值。該貨幣匯率的下降會對該證券的價值造成不利影響,以及在該等情況下,子基金的價值或會受到不利影響及投資者可能因而蒙受重大損失。
9. 與中國內地市場有關的風險/單一市場投資風險
- 中國內地被視為一個新興市場。與發展較成熟的經濟體系或市場相比,投資於中國內地或會令子基金須承受較高的經濟、政治、社會、法律及監管風險。在中國內地的投資的流動性或會較低及可能較為波動。
- 子基金主要投資於與中國內地市場有關的證券,並可能須承受額外的集中風險。
- 與發展較成熟的市場相比,中國內地股本證券市場或會較為波動。在該市場交易的證券可能須承受價格波動。
10. 中國內地稅務風險
- 關於 RQFII 及互聯互通機制的中國內地稅務規則及做法之執行尚未確定。基金經理按單位持有人的最佳利益行事,已評估預扣所得稅(「預扣所得稅」)撥備方法。基金經理已審慎考慮評估,並在聽取及考慮獨立專業稅務意見後,將就子基金自其成立以來買賣中國內地債券產生的已變現及未變現資本增益總額作出 10%的預扣。基金經理將不就從買賣中國內地權益性投資(包括中國 A 股)產生的已變現或未變現資本增益總額作出撥備。可能存在規則變更及稅務追溯應用的情況。基金經理就子基金所作的任何稅項撥備可能高於或低於子基金的實際稅務責任,此風險誠然存在,可能對子基金造成重大損失。如預扣所得稅並非從源扣繳,基金經理亦將為子基金就從投資於中國內地證券產生的股息及利息作出 10%的預扣所得稅撥備。
- 視乎最終稅務責任、撥備水平及單位持有人何時認購及/或贖回其單位,單位持有人可能受到不利影響。倘所徵收的實際稅款高於基金經理所撥備的稅款,導致稅項撥備金額不足,則投資者應注意,子基金的資產淨值可能因子基金最終將須承擔全數稅務責任而減少。在此情況下,額外的稅務責任將僅影響在相關時間已發行的單位,且當時的現有單位持有人及其後的單位持有人將受到不利影響,原因是該等單位持有人透過子基金所承擔的稅務責任將會不合比例地高於其投資於子基金時所承擔的稅務責任。另一方面,實際稅務責任可能低於所作出的稅項撥備。在該情況下,只有當時的現有單位持有人將從超額稅項撥備的歸還獲益。於釐定實際稅務責任前已售出/贖回其單位的人士將不會享有或獲得任何權利就該等超額撥備的任何部份提出申索。
11. 與 RQFII 有關的風險
- 子基金透過 RQFII 的投資須遵守中國內地機關所施行的適用法規。雖然 RQFII 為子基金進行的資金調出目前並不受限於資金調出限制亦無需獲得事先批准,惟概不保證中國內地規則及規例不會變更或在日後不會施行資金調出限制。對調出所投資的資金及淨利潤施行的任何限制均可能影響子基金應付單位持有人的贖回要求的能力。
- RQFII 規則的應用可能視乎中國內地機關的詮釋而定。有關規則的任何更改或會對投資者在子基金的投資造成不利影響。
- 倘若中國內地經紀或 RQFII 託管人在任何交易的執行或結算或在中國內地任何基金或證券的轉讓中有任何違責,子基金在收回其資產時可能會受到延誤,因而影響子基金的資產淨值。
- 基金經理(作為 RQFII 持有人)可不時提供 RQFII 額度以供子基金直接投資於中國內地之用。子基金並不可獨有使用由外管局授予 RQFII(即基金經理)的全部 RQFII 額度,理由是 RQFII可酌情將本應可供子基金使用的 RQFII 額度分配至基金經理所管理的其他基金產品。概不能保證 RQFII 可分配足夠的 RQFII 額度予子基金以應付子基金單位的所有認購申請。
12. 與互聯互通機制相關的風險
- 互聯互通機制的有關法規可能會有具追溯效力的變更。互聯互通機制受額度限制規限,這可能限制子基金及時地通過互聯互通機制投資於中國 A 股的能力。倘若通過互聯互通機制進行的買賣暫停,子基金進入中國內地市場的能力(及因而其實現其投資策略的能力)將受到不利影響。在該情況下,子基金達致其投資目標的能力可能受到負面影響。
13. 與中小企業板(「中小企業板」)及/或創業板市場相關的風險
- 子基金可通過深港通投資於深交所的中小企業板及/或創業板市場。投資於中小企業板及/或創業板市場可導致子基金及其投資者蒙受重大損失。
股票價格波動性較高
- 在中小企業板及/或創業板市場上市的公司通常屬新興性質,經營規模較小。因此,股票價格的波動性及流動性較高,而其風險及成交額比率較在深交所主板上市的公司為高。
估值過高風險
- 中小企業板及/創業板上市的股票可能被估值過高,而該異常的高估值未必可持續。股票價格可能因流通的股份較少而較容易受操縱。
規例的差異
- 有關在創業板上市的公司的規則及規例以盈利能力及股本方面計並不及在主板及中小企業板的規則及規例嚴格。
除牌風險
- 在中小企業板及/或創業板上市的公司除牌可能較為普遍及快捷。如有關子基金所投資的公司被除牌,這可能對有關子基金造成不利影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。