No fund search result

E Fund RMB Fixed Income Fund A Dis RMB

易方達人民幣固定收益基金 A類 Dis 人民幣

HK0000102118

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 3%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.42%
3 mth
+1.70%
6 mth
+5.85%
1 yr
+1.59%
3 yr
+10.19%
5 yr
+16.04%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.29%
Annualized Volatility
+3.52%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.70

Fund Information

Fund Houses
E Fund Management (HK) Co., Ltd. (RQFII Funds)
Launch Date
2012-02-27
Fund Manager
Sabrina Wang and Jeffrey Qi
Manager Start Date
2012-02-28
2014-07-15
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2015-12-30)
RMB 885,700,000
Management Fee
Up to 3%
Latest Dividend
RMB 3.000000 (2016-06-21)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 3%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (RMB)
2016-06-213.000000
2015-12-224.000000
2015-06-184.000000
2014-12-153.500000
2014-07-091.500000
2013-12-100.500000
2013-07-011.500000
2013-01-032.000000
2012-07-021.000000

Investment Objective

E Fund RMB Fixed Income Fund seeks to achieve long term capital growth in RMB terms through investment in a portfolio consisting primarily of RMB denominated and settled fixed income debt instruments issued or distributed within China which aim to generate a steady flow of income in addition to capital appreciation for the Sub-Fund.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund and not a bank deposit. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
There is also no guarantee of dividend or distribution payments during the period you hold the Units of the Sub-Fund.
The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
2. RMB currency risk and foreign exchange risk
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions and investors may be adversely affected by movements of the exchange rates between Renminbi and other currencies.
There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate. If you convert Hong Kong Dollar or any other currency into RMB so as to invest in the Sub-Fund and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds back into Hong Kong Dollar or any other currency, you may suffer a loss if RMB depreciates against Hong Kong Dollar or other currency.
Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of Units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency of the Sub-Fund and by changes in exchange rate controls.
3. Risks relating to China market / Single Country Investment Risk
China is considered as an emerging market and investing in China may subject the Sub-Fund to higher economic, political, social, legal and regulatory risks than more developed economies or markets. Investments in China may also be less liquid and more volatile.
The Sub-Fund invests primarily in securities related to the China market and may be subject to additional concentration risk.
The China debt securities market may be subject to higher volatility compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such market may be subject to fluctuations.
4. PRC tax risk
There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice which may have retrospective effect. Any increased in tax liabilities on the Sub-Fund may adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s value.
Based on professional and independent tax advice, the tax provisioning policy of the Sub- Fund will be as follows. The Sub-Fund:
- Will not make provision for WIT made on gross realised or unrealised capital gains derived from trading of PRC debt securities with effect from 4 November 2015;
- Will make a WIT provision of 10% for the account of the Sub-Fund on PRC sourced passive income (such as dividend income or interest income) arising from investments in the PRC Securities, except such PRC sourced passive income received from 7 November 2018 to 6 November 2021; and
- Will make a VAT and local surtaxes provision at a rate of 6.78% of the bond coupon interest (except PRC government bonds or local government bonds, or such bond coupon interest received from 7 November 2018 to 6 November 2021) received by the Sub-Fund.
Any shortfall between the provision and the actual tax liabilities, which will be debited from the Sub-Fund’s assets, will adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value. The actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made. Depending on timing of their subscriptions and/or redemptions, Unitholders may be disadvantaged as a result of any shortfall of tax provision and will not have the right to claim any part of the overprovision (as the case may be).
5. Risks relating to RQFII
The Sub-Fund invests in securities through a RQFII which is subject to applicable regulations imposed by the PRC authorities. Although repatriations by RQFIIs in respect of the Sub-Fund are currently not subject to repatriation restrictions or prior approval, there is no assurance that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future. Any restrictions on repatriation of the invested capital and net profits may impact on the Sub-Fund’s ability to meet redemption requests from the Unitholders.
The application of RQFII rules may depend on the interpretation of the Chinese authorities. Any changes to the relevant rules may have an adverse impact on investors’ investment in the Sub-Fund.
In the event of any default of either a PRC broker or the RQFII Custodian in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any fund or securities in the PRC, the Sub- Fund may encounter delays in recovering its assets which may in turn impact the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
The Manager (as RQFII) may from time to time make available RQFII quota for the purpose of the Sub-Fund’s direct investment into the PRC. The Sub-Fund may not have exclusive use of the entire RQFII quota granted by SAFE to the RQFII (i.e. the Manager), as the RQFII may in its discretion allocate RQFII quota which may otherwise be available to the Sub-Fund to other fund products under the Manager’s management. There can be no assurance that the RQFII can allocate sufficient RQFII quota to the Sub-Fund to meet all applications for subscription of Units in the Sub-Fund.
6. Risks associated with the Foreign Access Regime and Bond Connect
Investing in the China Interbank Bond Market via the Foreign Access Regime and/or Bond Connect is subject to regulatory risks and various risks such as volatility risk, liquidity risk, settlement and counterparty risk as well as other risk factors typically applicable to debt securities.
The relevant rules and regulations on investment in the China Interbank Bond Market via the Foreign Access Regime and/or Bond Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. In the event that the relevant PRC authorities suspend account opening or trading on the China Interbank Bond Market, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in the China Interbank Bond Market will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective will be negatively affected.
7. Risks relating to debt securities
The Sub-Fund mainly invests in RMB denominated debt securities and these instruments may fall in value. Investors may suffer losses as a result. Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to risks that apply to debt securities as follows:
- Credit risk
The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of issuers of the RMB denominated debt securities it invests in. Such securities are typically unsecured debt obligations and are not supported by collateral. The Sub-Fund is therefore fully exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of its counterparties as an unsecured creditor.
Some of the debt securities may be unrated. Lower rated/ unrated securities would generally be considered to have a higher degree of counterparty risk, credit risk and liquidity risk than higher rated, lower yielding securities.
- Risks relating to credit rating
The rating criteria and methodology used by Chinese local rating agencies may be different from those adopted by most of the established international credit rating agencies. Therefore, such rating system may not provide an equivalent standard for comparison with securities rated by international credit rating agencies.
- Downgrading risk
The credit rating of a debt security or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of downgrading in the credit rating of a debt security or issuer relating to a debt security, the Sub-Fund’s investment value in such security may be adversely affected. If the Sub-Fund continues to hold such securities, it will be subject to additional risk of loss. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
- Interest rates risk
Generally, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. The Chinese government’s macro-economic policies and controls will have significant influence over the capital markets in China. Changes in fiscal policies, such as interest rates policies, may have an adverse impact on the pricing of debt securities, and thus the return of the Sub-Fund.
- Valuation risk
Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations, and independent pricing information may not at all times be available. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
- Liquidity risk
The RMB denominated debt securities market (including both onshore and offshore markets) is at a developing stage and the trading volume may be lower than those of the more developed markets. The Sub-Fund may invest in debt securities which are not listed. Even if the debt securities are listed, the market for such securities may be inactive. The Sub-Fund is therefore subject to liquidity risks and may suffer losses in trading such instruments. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large, so the Sub-Fund may incur significant trading and redemption costs and may suffer losses accordingly.
- Risk associated with urban investment bonds (城投債)
Urban investment bonds ( 城 投 債 ) are issued by local government financing vehicles (“LGFVs”). Although local governments may be seen to be closely connected to urban investment bonds (城投債), such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or
the central government of the PRC. As such, local governments or the central government of the PRC are not obliged to support any LGFVs in default. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds (城投債), the Sub-Fund could suffer substantial loss and the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund could be adversely affected.
- Dim Sum bond markets risks
The Dim Sum bond market is still a relatively small market which is more susceptible to volatility and illiquidity. The operation of the Dim Sum bond market as well as new issuances could be disrupted causing a fall in the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund should there be any promulgation of new rules which limit or restrict the ability of issuers to raise RMB by way of bond issuances and/or reversal or suspension of the liberalisation of the offshore RMB (CNH) market by the relevant regulator(s).
8. Currency conversion risk
Where an investor subscribes for Units of the Sub-Fund denominated in a non-RMB currency, the Manager may convert such subscriptions into RMB prior to investment at the applicable exchange rate and subject to the applicable spread. As RMB is not freely convertible, currency conversion is subject to availability of RMB at the relevant time (i.e. it is possible there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion in case of sizeable subscriptions). Currency conversion is also subject to the Sub-Fund’s ability to convert the proceeds denominated in RMB into non-RMB currency which, in turn, might affect the Sub-Fund’s ability to meet redemption requests from the Unitholders or delay the payment of redemption proceeds.
In calculating the Net Asset Value of Units of the Sub-Fund denominated in a non-RMB currency, the Manager will apply the CNH exchange rate (i.e. the exchange rate for the offshore RMB market in Hong Kong). There may be significant trading costs incurred and investing in classes of Units of the Sub-Fund denominated in a non-RMB currency may suffer losses. The value of the classes of Units of the Sub-Fund denominated in a non-RMB currency is subject to fluctuation in the CNH rate. In particular, where the CNH rate is at a premium to the CNY exchange rate, any currency conversion at the CNH rate will adversely affect the value of the relevant class of Units of the Sub-Fund denominated in a non-RMB currency in RMB terms.
9. Risks relating to sale and repurchase agreements
In the event of the failure of the counterparty with which collateral has been placed, the Sub- Fund may suffer loss as there may be delays in recovering collateral placed out or the cash originally received may be less than the collateral placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral or market movements.
Cash obtained in sale and repurchase transactions may be re-invested in securities subject to the restrictions applicable to the Sub-Fund. It is possible that the Sub-Fund may suffer loss of some or the entire re-invested amount.
10. Risks relating to reverse repurchase agreements
In the event of the failure of the counterparty with which cash has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer loss as there may be delay in recovering cash placed out or difficulty in realising collateral or proceeds from the sale of the collateral may be less than the cash placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral or market movements.
11. Convertible bonds risk
The Sub-Fund may invest up to 100% in convertible bonds. Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertible bonds will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments, with an increased risk of capital loss. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments.
12. Hedging / derivative risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives for hedging purposes and in adverse situations its use of financial derivative instruments may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant loss.
Risks associated with the use of financial derivative instruments include volatility risk, credit risk, liquidity risk, management risk, valuation risk, counterparty risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a financial derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to financial derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
13. Risks relating to distribution out of capital
Distributions of the Sub-Fund may be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund. Investors should note that payment of distributions out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment and such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the Net Asset Value of the relevant Units.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

易方達人民幣固定收益基金 A類 Dis 人民幣

E Fund RMB Fixed Income Fund A Dis RMB

HK0000102118

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 3%

HKD4,000.00起投

RMB

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.19%
3個月
+1.32%
6個月
+4.03%
1年
+1.45%
3年
+10.28%
5年
+15.58%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.32%
年度化波幅
+3.58%
夏普比率
+0.58

基金資料

基金公司
易方達資產管理(香港)有限公司 (RQFII Funds)
基金成立日期
2012-02-27
基金經理
Sabrina Wang and Jeffrey Qi
基金經理開始日期
2012-02-28
2014-07-15
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2015-12-30)
RMB 885,700,000
基金管理費
Up to 3%
最新派息
RMB 3.000000 (2016-06-21)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 3%

HKD4,000.00起投

RMB

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (RMB)
2016-06-213.000000
2015-12-224.000000
2015-06-184.000000
2014-12-153.500000
2014-07-091.500000
2013-12-100.500000
2013-07-011.500000
2013-01-032.000000
2012-07-021.000000

投資目標

易方達人民幣固定收益基金尋求透過投資於主要由在中國境內發行或分銷,並旨在為子基金帶來資本增值以外的穩定收益的人民幣計價及結算固定收益債務工具所組成的投資組合,以達致長期的人民幣資本增長。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
子基金是一項投資基金,並非一項銀行存款。概不保證本金獲得償付。
亦不保證在閣下持有子基金單位期間可獲得股息或分派支付。
子基金所投資的工具的價值可能下跌,故閣下於子基金的投資或會蒙受損失。
2. 人民幣貨幣風險及外匯風險
人民幣現時不可自由兌換,並須受外匯管制及限制所規限。人民幣與其他貨幣之間的匯 率變動或會對投資者造成不利影響。
概不保證人民幣不會貶值。閣下如將港元或任何其他貨幣兌換成人民幣,以投資於子基 金,以及隨後將人民幣贖回款項兌換回港元或任何其他貨幣,一旦人民幣兌港元或其他 貨幣貶值,閣下可能會蒙受損失。
子基金的相關投資可以子基金的基礎貨幣以外的貨幣計價。此外,單位類別可以子基金 的基礎貨幣以外的貨幣命名。因此,子基金的資產淨值將受到此等貨幣與子基金的基礎 貨幣之間的匯率變動,以及匯率管制更改所影響。
3. 與中國市場風險 / 單一國家投資有關的風險
中國被視為一個新興市場。與發展較成熟的經濟體系或市場相比,投資於中國或會令子 基金須承受較高的經濟、政治、社會、法律及監管風險。在中國的投資的流動性或會較 低及可能較為波動。
子基金主要投資於與中國市場有關的證券,並可能須承受額外的集中風險。
與發展較成熟的市場相比,中國債務證券市場或會較為波動。在該市場交易的證券可能 須承受價格波動。
子基金的相關投資可以子基金的基礎貨幣以外的貨幣計價。此外,單位類別可以子基金 的基礎貨幣以外的貨幣命名。因此,子基金的資產淨值將受到此等貨幣與子基金的基礎 貨幣之間的匯率變動,以及匯率管制更改所影響。
4. 中國稅務風險
現行中國稅務法律、法規及慣例可能具追溯效力,其附帶風險及不確定性。子基金的稅 務責任如有所增加,可能對子基金的價值構成不利影響。按照專業及獨立稅務意見,子基金的稅項撥備政策將如下。子基金:
- 由 2015 年 11 月 4 日起,將不就從買賣中國債務證券所產生的已變現或未變現資本增益總額作出預扣所得稅撥備;
- 將就產生自中國證券的投資的中國來源被動收入(由2018年11月7日起至2021年 11 月 6 日收到的中國來源被動收入除外)(例如:股息收入或利息收入)為子基金作出 10%的預扣所得稅撥備;及
- 將對子基金收到的債券息票利息(中國政府債券或地方政府債券,或由2018年11 月 7 日起至 2021 年 11 月 6 日收到的債券息票利息除外)按稅率 6.78%作出增值稅及地方附加稅撥備。
撥備與實際稅務責任之間的任何不足之數將從子基金的資產扣除,這將對子基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。實際稅務責任可能低於所作出的稅項撥備。視乎單位持有人作出認 購及/或贖回的時間而定,單位持有人可能因稅項撥備的任何不足之數而受到不利影響 及將無權就該超額撥備的任何部分提出申索(視乎情況而定)。
5. 與 RQFII 有關的風險
子基金透過 RQFII 投資於證券,有關投資須遵守中國機關所施行的適用法規。雖然 RQFII 為子基金進行的資金匯出目前並不受限於資金匯出限制或無需獲得事先批准,惟概不保 證中國規則及規例不會變更或在日後不會施行資金匯出限制。對匯出所投資的資金及淨 利潤施行的任何限制均可能影響子基金應付單位持有人的贖回要求的能力。
RQFII 規則的應用可能視乎中國機關的詮釋而定。有關規則的任何更改或會對投資者在 子基金的投資造成不利影響。
倘若中國經紀或 RQFII 託管人在任何交易的執行或結算或在中國任何基金或證券的轉讓 中有任何違責,子基金在收回其資產時可能會受到延誤,因而影響子基金的資產淨值。
基金經理(作為 RQFII)可不時提供 RQFII 額度以供子基金直接投資於中國之用。子基 金並不可獨有使用由外管局授予 RQFI(I 即基金經理)的全部 RQFII 額度,理由是 RQFII 可酌情將本應可供子基金使用的 RQFII 額度分配至基金經理所管理的其他基金產品。概 不能保證 RQFII 可分配足夠的 RQFII 額度予子基金以應付子基金單位的所有認購申請。
6. 與外國准入制度及債券通相關的風險
通過外國准入制度及/或債券通投資於中國銀行債券市場須承受監管風險及波動性風 險、流動性風險、結算和交易對手風險等多種不同風險,以及其他通常適用於債務證券 的風險因素。
有關通過外國准入制度及/或債券通投資中國銀行間債券市場的相關規則及規例或會面 臨可能具潛在追溯效力的更改。倘若有關中國機關暫停中國銀行間債券市場的開戶或買 賣,子基金投資於中國銀行間債券市場的能力將會受到不利影響。在該情況下,子基金 達致其投資目標的能力將會受到負面影響。
7. 與債務證券有關的風險 子基金主要投資於人民幣計價債務證券,而此等工具的價值或會下跌,投資者可能因而蒙受損失。投資於子基金須承受下列適用於債務證券的風險:
- 信貸風險
子基金須承受所投資的人民幣計價債務證券的發行人的信貸/無力償債風險。該等證券一 般為無抵押債務責任,且並無任何抵押品作擔保。因此,子基金作為其交易對手的無抵 押債權人,將完全承受其交易對手的信貸/無力償債風險。
部分債務證券可能未獲評級。與評級較高及收益較低的證券相比,評級較低/未獲評級的 證券一般會被視為具較高程度的交易對手風險、信貸風險及流動性風險。
- 與信貸評級有關的風險
中國當地評級機構所使用的評級標準及方法可能與大部分具權威性的國際信貸評級機構所採用的信貸評級標準及方法不同。因此,該評級制度未必可提供同等的標準與獲國際 信貸評級機構評級的證券進行比較。
- 評級調低風險
債務證券或其發行人的信貸評級其後可能被調低。倘若債務證券或與債務證券有關的發 行人的信貸評級被調低,子基金於該證券的投資價值可能會受到不利影響。如子基金繼 續持有該等證券,其將須承受額外的虧損風險。基金經理可以或未必能夠出售評級被調 低的債務工具。
- 利率風險
一般而言,當利率下跌時,債務證券的價格會上升;當利率上升時,債務證券的價格會 下跌。中國政府的宏觀經濟政策及調控將會對中國的資本市場構成重大影響。財政政策 (例如利率政策)的改變或會對債務證券的定價造成不利影響,繼而對子基金的回報造成 不利影響。
- 估值風險
子基金的投資的估值或會涉及不明朗因素及判定性的決定,以及未必可時刻提供獨立定 價資料。如證實該等估值不正確,子基金的資產淨值可能會受到不利影響。
- 流動性風險
人民幣計價債務證券市場(同時包括在岸及離岸市場)正在發展階段,其成交量或會低 於發展較成熟的市場。子基金可投資於非上市債務證券。即使債務證券上市,該等證券 的市場可能不活躍。因此,子基金須承受流動性風險,並可能在買賣該等工具時蒙受虧 損。該等證券的買入價和賣出價的差價可能很大,子基金或會招致重大的交易及贖回成 本及可能因而蒙受損失。
- 與城投債有關的風險
城投債乃由當地政府融資工具(「當地政府融資工具」)發行。儘管當地政府可被視為與 城投債關係密切,但該等債券一般不獲中國的有關當地政府或中央政府擔保。因此,中 國的當地政府或中央政府毋須支持任何違約的當地政府融資工具。如當地政府融資工具 未能支付城投債的本金或利息,子基金可能須蒙受重大虧損,而子基金的資產淨值可能 會受到不利影響。
- 點心債券市場風險
點心債券市場仍是相對小型的市場,較容易受波動性及流動性不足所影響。倘若新頒佈 的規則侷限或限制發行人透過發行債券籌募人民幣的能力及/或有關監管機構撤銷或暫 停離岸人民幣(CNH)市場的自由化,點心債券市場的運作及新的債券發行可能受到幹 擾,導致子基金的資產淨值下跌。
8. 貨幣兌換風險
倘若投資者認購子基金以非人民幣的貨幣計價的單位,基金經理可在作出投資前將該等 認購款項按適當匯率兌換成人民幣,並須受限於適當的差價。由於人民幣並不可自由兌 換,故貨幣兌換須受制於人民幣是否可在相關時間提供(即是如屬大規模的認購,可能 會出現人民幣不足夠可供貨幣兌換的情況)。貨幣兌換亦須受子基金將以人民幣計價的款 項兌換成非人民幣的貨幣之能力所規限,因而可能影響子基金應付單位持有人的贖回要 求的能力或延遲支付贖回款項。
在計算子基金以非人民幣的貨幣計價的單位的資產淨值時,基金經理將應用 CNH 匯率 (即香港的境外人民幣市場的匯率)。或會招致重大交易成本,而投資於子基金以非人民 幣的貨幣計價的單位類別可能蒙受損失。子基金以非人民幣的貨幣計價的單位類別之價 值須受 CNH 匯率波動所影響。具體而言,倘若 CNH 匯率是 CNY 匯率的一個溢價, 以 CNH 匯率進行的任何貨幣兌換將對子基金以非人民幣的貨幣計價的有關單位類別的 價值(以人民幣計)構成不利影響。
9. 有關銷售及回購協議的風險
倘若已接受抵押品存置的交易對手違責,子基金可能蒙受損失,理由是收回所存置抵押 品可能有所延誤或原本收到的現金可能因抵押品的定價不準確或市場波動而少於存置於 交易對手的抵押品。
從銷售及回購交易取得的現金可再投資於證券,惟須受適用於子基金的限制規限。子基 金可能會蒙受損失部分或全數再投資金額。
10. 有關反向回購協議的風險
倘若已接受現金存置的交易對手違責,子基金可能蒙受損失,理由是收回所存置現金可 能有所延誤或難以將抵押品變現或從出售抵押品所得的款項可能因抵押品的定價不準確 或市場波動而少於存置於交易對手的現金。
11. 可轉換債券風險
子基金可將最多達 100%投資於可轉換債券,可轉換債券是債務和股票的混合體,準許 持有人在特定的未來日子將其轉換為發行此債券的公司的股份。故此,可轉換債券將面 對股權變動及較傳統債券投資為大的波動性,以及將承受較高資本虧損風險。投資於可 轉換債券須承受與可資比較傳統債券投資所附帶者相同的利率風險、信貸風險、流動性 風險及預付風險。
12. 對沖/衍生工具風險
子基金可投資於衍生工具作對沖目的,以及在不利情況下,子基金使用金融衍生工具可
能變得無效及/或導致子基金蒙受重大損失。
使用金融衍生工具附帶的風險包括波動性風險、信貸風險、流動性風險、管理風險、估 值風險、交易對手風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可導致損失遠遠 大於子基金投資於該金融衍生工具的金額。對金融衍生工具的投資參與可導致子基金承 受損失重大的高風險。
13. 有關從資本中支付分派的風險
子基金可從子基金的資本中支付分派。投資者應注意,從資本中支付分派相當於退回或 提取投資者的部分原投資額或歸屬於該原投資額的任何資本收益,而該等分派可能導致 有關單位的資產淨值即時減少。