Man AHL Diversified Futures Ltd Tranche A Acc USD

英仕曼多元化期貨基金 Tranche A Acc 美元

BMG5777T1099

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD80,000.00Min. Subscription

3.00%

HKD80,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD80,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD80,000.00

HKD80,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.
*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-1.33%
3 mth
-9.50%
6 mth
+5.27%
1 yr
+16.69%
3 yr
+14.09%
5 yr
+7.51%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.49%
Annualized Volatility
+14.08%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.23

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Man Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
1998-05-11
Fund Manager
Systematic Futures
Manager Start Date
N/A
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Hedge Fund - CTA
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2009-03-08)
USD 1,509,795,689
Management Fee
3.00%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD80,000.00Min. Subscription

3.00%

HKD80,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD80,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD80,000.00

HKD80,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Company seeks to achieve substantial medium-term capital growth while aiming to restrict the associated risk

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors. The Company may substantially invest in various futures and option contracts and other financial derivatives instruments (“FDI”). Risks inherent in the Company are not typically encountered in traditional funds which may lead to substantial or total loss of investments and is not suitable for investors who cannot afford to take on such risk.
1. Risk of investing in futures, options and other FDIs
The Company primarily invests in futures and options. The Company also intends to invest extensively in other FDIs’, including but not limited to warrants, forward contracts, convertible securities, interest rate swaps, credit default swaps and equity swaps, which can be highly volatile and expose investors to a high risk of loss due to the leveraged effect embedded in it.
Futures and options investments are subject to key risk factors including leverage, counterparty and liquidity risks and substantial losses may be suffered. Risks associated with the use of FDIs include leverage, counterparty and liquidity risks. The Company may utilise over-the-counter (OTC) FDIs which may increase these risks.
2. Commodity market risk
The Company is exposed to risks of investments in commodities markets which may be more volatile and may be of higher risk than investments on other markets. As such the net asset value of the Company may be very volatile and could go down substantially within a short period of time.
3. Risk of investing in repurchase agreements
The use of repurchase and reverse repurchase agreements by the Company involves certain risks. For example, if the seller of securities to the Company under a reverse repurchase transaction defaults on its obligation to repurchase the underlying securities, as a result of its bankruptcy or otherwise, the Company will seek to dispose of such securities, which action could involve costs or delays. The Company may suffer a loss to the extent that the proceeds from the disposal of the underlying securities are less than the repurchase price due from the defaulting seller.
4. Model and data risk
The Company may rely heavily on quantitative models or strategies which depend upon the reliability and accuracy of the Investment Manager’s analytical models and data supplied by third parties. To the extent such models or the assumptions underlying them or the data do not prove to be correct, the investments of the Company may not perform as anticipated which could result in losses.
5. Interest rate risk
The Company may invest in futures and options with interest rates as an underlying asset. If the Company has long positions in futures and options with interest rates as an underlying asset, an increase in interest rates may result in a decrease in the market-to-market value of such instrument, and hence, the Company may incur significant loss, and vice versa. The factors influencing interest rates include, amongst other things, monetary policy, fiscal policy and inflation.
6. Foreign exchange risk
Some of the Company’s assets will be managed in currency (ies) other than that in which the Company is denominated, and the Company, will therefore be affected by the fluctuation of the exchange rate(s).
7. Risk of limited diversification
The Company’s portfolio could become significantly concentrated in a limited number of issues, types of financial instruments, industries, sectors, strategies, countries, or geographic regions, and any such concentration of risk may increase losses suffered by the Company.
8. Counterparty risk
Investments may normally be entered into between the Company and broker as principal. Accordingly, the Company is exposed to the risk that the broker may, in an insolvency or similar event, be unable to meet its contractual obligations to the Company. The insolvency of any counterparty could result in a material loss to the Company.
9. Leverage risk
The Company may borrow and utilise FDIs together with other forms of leverage. Leverage has the effect of potentially magnifying losses and could result in the value of the Company’s net assets and the Net Asset Value per Share decreasing. The cumulative effect of the use of leverage in a market that moves adversely to a leveraged instrument could result in a substantial loss which would be greater than if leverage were not used.
10. Incentive fee (i.e. performance fee)
Incentive fees may create an incentive for the Investment Manager to make investments which are riskier than would be the case in the absence of a fee based on performance
The method of calculating incentive fees and the fact that no equalization methods are used gives rise to the risk that a Shareholder may be subject to an incentive fee even if they may have suffered a loss on their investment.
Incentive fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may never be realised by the Company.
11. Liquidity risk
The Company may make investments in markets that are volatile and which may become illiquid. Accordingly, it may not be possible in certain circumstances for a position to be initiated or liquidated promptly (in the event of insufficient trading activity in the relevant market or otherwise). This risk may be accentuated where the Company is required to liquidate positions to meet margin requests, margin calls or other funding requirements.
12. Sovereign risk
The AHL Diversified Programme may invest in debt securities issued or guaranteed by governments and/or supranational institutions (or in related financial derivative instruments) and thus may be exposed to credit risk of such governments and/or supranational institutions. If such governments and/or supranational institutions default on their debt securities, e.g. when they are not able to meet their obligations as to the payment of principal and/or interest, or become insolvent, Company could lose money. There may not be any bankruptcy proceedings by which the Company could enforce its rights against a defaulted government or a supranational institution in whole or in part.
13. European sovereign crisis
In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign risk of certain European countries, investments in European securities might face higher volatility, liquidity and foreign exchange risk. The performance of these investments could deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. further downgrade of the sovereign credit rating) of any European country.
Should the current fiscal conditions on certain European countries continue to deteriorate, there is a possibility that a European government may default. Funds investing in securities issued or guaranteed by governments and/or supranational institutions in a European country may thereby be exposed to additional credit risks relating to sovereign debts as described in the risk factor headed “Sovereign Risk” above.
14. Emerging market risk
The Company invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

英仕曼多元化期貨基金 Tranche A Acc 美元

Man AHL Diversified Futures Ltd Tranche A Acc USD

BMG5777T1099

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段複雜產品

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD80,000.00起投

3.00%

HKD80,000.00起投

USD

HKD80,000.00起投

HKD80,000.00

HKD80,000.00

每日

16:30

-

  • 此基金在某一交易日截單前收到的申購或贖回指示會延期至下一個交易日處理。
*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-4.48%
3個月
-7.04%
6個月
+5.16%
1年
+18.92%
3年
+12.86%
5年
+9.01%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.11%
年度化波幅
+14.08%
夏普比率
+0.23

基金資料

基金公司
英仕曼投資(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1998-05-11
基金經理
Systematic Futures
基金經理開始日期
N/A
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
對沖基金 - 商品交易顧問 (CTA)
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2009-03-08)
USD 1,509,795,689
基金管理費
3.00%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD80,000.00起投

3.00%

HKD80,000.00起投

USD

HKD80,000.00起投

HKD80,000.00

HKD80,000.00

每日

16:30

-

  • 此基金在某一交易日截單前收到的申購或贖回指示會延期至下一個交易日處理。

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本公司旨在致力取得可觀的中期資本增長,同時限制有關的風險。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關風險因素等詳情,請參閱招股章程。本公司可能大量投資於期貨及期權合約以及其他金融衍生工具 (「金融衍生工具」)。投資於本公司之風險並非投資傳統基金時一般涉及之風險,此等風險可能引致重大或全部虧損, 因此不適合未能承受此等風險的投資者。
1. 期貨、期權及其他金融衍生工具投資風險
本公司主要投資於期貨及期權,並擬大量投資於其他金融衍生工具,包括但不限於認股權證、遠期合約、可轉換證 券、利率掉期、信貸違約掉期及股票掉期。由於金融衍生工具波動性高,投資者可能因這類工具的槓桿效應而有高 風險蒙受損失。
期貨及期權投資受多項重要的風險因素所影響,包括槓桿、交易對手及流通性風險,並可能會導致重大虧損。使用 金融衍生工具涉及的相關風險包括槓桿、交易對手風險及流通性風險。本公司可能採用場外交易金融衍生工具,或 會因此而增加此等風險。.
2. 商品市場風險
本公司會承受投資於商品市場之風險。投資於商品市場可能較投資於其他市場波動,風險亦可能較高。因此,本公 司之資產淨值可能非常波動,並可於短時間內大幅下降。
3. 回購協議投資風險
本公司使用回購及反向回購協議涉及若干風險。例如,若在反向回購協議下向本公司出售證券的賣方因破產或其他 原因而違約,並無履行購回相關證券的責任,則本公司將需要出售該等證券,過程可能涉及其他成本或延誤。在出 售有關證券所得款項低於違約賣方的再回購價格時,本公司可能承受虧損。
4. 組合模型及數據風險
本公司可能嚴重依賴量化模型或策略,而該等模型或策略對投資經理的分析模型及第三方所提供數據之可靠 性及準確性予以依賴。若該等模型或該等模型的假設或數據不正確,本公司的投資表現可能與預期不同,並 招致損失。
5. 利率風險
本公司可能投資於以利率作為基礎資產的期貨及期權。若本公司持有以利率作為基礎資產之期貨或期權的長倉,當 利率上升時,該等工具之按市價計值之價值將可能下降,以致本公司蒙受重大損失,反之亦然。影響利率之因素有 (其中包括)貨幣政策、財政政策及通脹。
6. 外匯風險
本公司部分資產將以本公司之計價貨幣以外之一種或多種貨幣管理,故本公司將會受匯率波動影響。
7. 多元化不足風險
本公司投資組合可能顯著集中於有限數量的證券、金融工具類型、行業、類別、策略、國家或地理區域,任何該等 集中風險可能導致本公司承受的損失增加。
8. 交易對手風險
本公司與作為主事人的經紀通常會訂立投資,因此本公司會承受在經紀可能無償債能力或發生類似情況時,不能 對本公司履行其合約責任的風險。任何交易對手無償債能力可能導致本公司蒙受重大損失。
9. 槓桿風險
本公司可透過借貸及利用金融衍生工具及其他形式的槓桿。槓桿可能令虧損增加,並導致本公司的淨資產價值及每 股資產淨值下跌。如市場的走勢對槓桿投資有不利影響,使用槓桿的累積效果可能導致相當程度的虧損,而且該虧 損將較沒有採用槓桿為大。
10. 獎勵費(即表現費)
相比於沒有獎勵費的情況,獎勵費可能促使投資經理作出風險更大的投資。
計算獎勵費的方法及因未有設定均等化機制,因此可能令股東縱使錄得投資虧損仍需繳付獎勵費。
可能就本公司無法變現的未變現收益支付獎勵費。
11. 流通性風險
本公司可能投資於表現反覆的市場,以導致投資欠缺流動性。因此,在某些情況下,本公司未必能即時買入倉盤或 平倉(當有關市場或其他缺乏交易活動時)。如本公司因應付維持保證金、追繳保證金通知或其他資金需求而需要 平倉,此風險會上升。
12. 主權風險
AHL 多元化投資程式可能投資於由政府及/或超國家機構發行的債務證券(或相關金融衍生工具),因此可能承 受 該等政府及/或超國家機構的信貸風險。倘若該等政府及/或超國家機構的債券證券出現違約情況,如未能履 行其 責任支付本金及/或利息或無償債能力時,本公司將會出現損失。本公司可能在沒有任何破產程序的情況 下,未能 向違約的政府或超國家機構執行其全部或部分權利。
13. 歐洲主權危機
在若干歐洲國家當前的財政狀況和主權風險問題下,投資於歐洲證券可能承受更大的波幅風險、流通性風險及外匯 風險。在任何歐洲國家出現任何不利的信貸事件時(如主權信貸評級被進一步下調),此等投資的表現將會顯著惡 化。
倘若若干歐洲國家的當前財務狀況繼續惡化,某歐洲政府可能違約。投資於由歐洲國家政府及/或超國家機構發行 或保證的證券之基金,可能需要承受更多有關主權債務的信貸風險,詳情請參考前述標題為「主權風險」的風險因 素。
14. 新興市場風險
本公司投資新興市場通常較投資於更加成熟的市場面臨更多風險及特別考慮因素,例如流動性風險、貨幣風險/控 制、政治及經濟不確定性、法律和稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險及劇烈波動的可能性。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。