China Southern Dragon Dynamic China New Balance Opportunity Fund A Acc USD

南方龍騰基金 –中國新平衡機會基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0708185235

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD45,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD45,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD45,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD45,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.69%
3 mth
+2.63%
6 mth
-5.33%
1 yr
+2.05%
3 yr
+5.43%
5 yr
+29.00%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.78%
Annualized Volatility
+21.82%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.15

Fund Information

Fund Houses
CSOP Asset Management Limited
Launch Date
2012-12-04
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
Team managed (Start Date: 2011-01-21)
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Small / Mid cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 77,677,791.76
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD45,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD45,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD45,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD45,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The objective of this Sub-Fund is to achieve medium to long-term capital appreciation by participating in the economic growth in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan (collectively “Greater China”).
The Sub-Fund will seek to invest primarily (directly or indirectly) in equity securities, which are listed, quoted or traded on the other regulated markets as defined by CSSF from time to time in Hong Kong, the Mainland China, Singapore, the United States or any other regulated markets and that are issued by: (i) companies incorporated in Greater China; (ii) companies that derive most of their revenue from, or have most of their operating assets located in, Greater China; and/or (iii) companies incorporated outside Greater China but which are deemed by the Investment Manager to have substantial exposure to Greater China. Companies that the Sub-Fund may invest may include small cap companies provided the companies meet the above criteria. For the avoidance of doubt, the Sub-Fund will not invest directly in securities which are listed, quoted or traded on other regulated markets in Mainland China.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and you may lose a substantial proportion or all of your investment in the Sub-Fund.
2. Equity Investment Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in equities, which are subject to normal market fluctuations and other risks inherent in investing in equities. Also, potential illiquidity and volatility may have an adverse impact on the prices of the equity securities the Sub-Fund may invest. You should not make investment decisions based on past performance ofthe Sub-Fund or any particular market, as past performance is not a guide to future performance.
3. Concentration risk/ Mainland China market risk
The Sub-Fund’s investmentis concentrated in Greater China. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Mainland China market.
4. Risks linked to investments listed in Hong Kong
Where the Sub-Fund invests in securities listed in Hong Kong, such investments may involve substantial market, volatility, regulatory and political risks. Investors may suffer substantial loss of their investments in the Sub-Fund.
5. RMB currencyand foreign exchangerisk
RMB is not a freely convertible currency and it is subject to exchange control policies and restrictions. Currency conversion is also subject to availability of RMB at the relevant time.
There can be no assurance that RMB will not depreciate. Any devaluation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors’ investments.
In calculating the value of RMB denominated investments, the exchange rate for CNH maybe used. The CNH rate may differ from the exchange rate of CNY, the onshore RMB. The value of the RMB denominated investments by the Sub-Fund will be subject to fluctuation.Also, because the Shares are denominated in either HKD or USD, where some of the assets of the Sub-Fund are denominated in RMB, Shareholders will be exposedto movements of the exchange rate between the currency of the class of Shares they invest in and RMB.
6. Risks linked to investments in debt securities
Debt securities are subject to the risk of an issuer’s inability tomeet principal and interest payments on the obligation (credit risk) and may also be subject to price volatility due to such factors as interest rate sensitivity, market perception of the creditworthiness of the issuer and general market liquidity (marketriskand valuation risk).
The value of any fixed income securities is driven significantly by changes in interest rates. When interest rates rise, one may expect the value of fixed income instrument would fall, whereas if interest rates fall, then the value of the fixed income instrument would normally increase.
Ratings assigned by a rating agency to a debt security are not absolute standards of credit quality and do not evaluate market risks. Rating agencies may fail to make timely changes in credit ratings and an issuer’s current financial condition may be better or worse than a rating indicates.
Debt securities may be subject to the risk of being downgraded. In the event of downgrading in the credit rating of a debt security or issuer relating to a debt security, the Sub-Fund's investment value in such security may be adversely affected.
7. Dividends paid out of or effectively out of capital
In respect of the Distribution Shares of the Sub-Fund, the dividends may be paid out of or effectively out of its capital (i.e. dividends are paid out of gross income while all or part of the fees and expenses attributable to the Distribution Shares are paid out of the capital of such shares, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Distribution Shares and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividend paid out of capital). This amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of a Shareholder’s original investment in the Distribution Shares or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of or effectively out of the capital of the Distribution Shares may result in an immediate reduction of its net asset value per share.
8. Risks of investing in smaller companies
Investmentin smaller companies may involve greater risks and thus may be considered speculative. Many small company stocks trade less frequently and in smaller volumes than stocks of larger companies. The securities of small companies may also be morevulnerable to adverse developments and may be more volatile due to less market interest and less publicly available issuer information than securities in large companies.
9. Performance fee risk
TheInvestmentManager may receive a performance fee based on the appreciation in the Sub-Fund’s netasset valueper share and accordingly the performance fee will increase with regard to unrealised appreciation and be paid on unrealised gains, which may subsequently never be realised.
Given there is no equalizationarrangement for the calculation of the performance fee, a redeeming shareholder mayincur a performance fee notwithstanding the shareholder may have suffered a loss in the investment in the Shares.
The performance fee may create an incentive for the Investment Manager to make investments for theSub-Fund, which are riskier than would be the case in the absence of a fee based on the performance of theSub-Fund.Because the investment decisions of the Investment Manager apply to the Sub-Fund as a whole, such decisions will also affect the risk profile of the investors holding Class A Shares, even though performance fee applies to Class I Sharesand Class Z Shares.
10. Derivative risk
The Sub-Fund may use derivative instruments for hedging or efficient portfolio management purposes. The use of derivative instruments for these purposes may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

南方龍騰基金 –中國新平衡機會基金 A類 Acc 美元

China Southern Dragon Dynamic China New Balance Opportunity Fund A Acc USD

LU0708185235

風險等級: 6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD45,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD45,000.00起投

USD

HKD45,000.00起投

HKD45,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.69%
3個月
+2.63%
6個月
-5.33%
1年
+2.05%
3年
+5.43%
5年
+29.00%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.78%
年度化波幅
+21.82%
夏普比率
+0.15

基金資料

基金公司
南方東英資產管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2012-12-04
基金經理
Team managed
基金經理開始日期
Team managed (Start Date: 2011-01-21)
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 中/​​小型股
風險評級
6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-09-18)
USD 77,677,791.76
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD45,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD45,000.00起投

USD

HKD45,000.00起投

HKD45,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本子基金的目標是透過參與中國大陸、香港、澳門和臺灣(合稱「大中華區」)的經濟增長以實現中長期的資本增值。
子基金將尋求主要(直接或間接)投資於在香港、中國大陸、新加坡、美國的其他受監管市場(由CSSF不時定義的)或者在任何其他受監管市場上市、報價或交易的,由(i)在大中華區內註冊成立的公司;(ii)其大部分收入源自大中華區或者大部分經營性資產位於大中華區的公司;及/或(iii)在大中華區以外註冊成立但投資管理人視爲就大中華區承擔重大風險的公司發行的股本證券。子基金可進行投資的公司可包括低市值公司,惟該等公司須滿足上述標準。為免生疑問,子基金將不會直接投資於在中國大陸的其他受監管市場上市、報價或交易的證券。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險
子基金為投資基金。並無保證一定能收回本金。子基金投資組合的價值或會下跌,閣下對子基金的投資或會發生大幅虧損甚至全部損失。
2. 股權投資風險
子基金投資於股權,須承受正常的市場波動以及股權投資的其他固有風險。此外,潛在的流動性缺乏及波動性會對子基金所投資的股本證券的價格產生不利影響。閣下不應基於子基金或任何特定市場的過往表現作出投資決定,因爲過往表現並不能代表未來的表現。
3. 集中風險/中國大陸市場風險
子基金的投資集中於大中華區。子基金的價值或比投資組合更多樣化的基金更為波動。
子基金的價值或更容易受到中國大陸市場不利經濟,政治,政策,外匯,流動性,稅收,法律或監管事件的影響。
4. 與在香港上市的投資有關的風險
若子基金投資於在香港上市的證券,則該等投資會涉及重大的市場、波動性、監管和政治方面的風險。投資者在子基金中的投資或會蒙受重大虧損。
5. 人民幣貨幣和外匯風險
人民幣並非可自由兌換貨幣,須受外匯管制政策及限制的約束。貨幣的兌換亦取決於相關時間是否可獲得所需的人民幣。
不能保證人民幣不會貶值。人民幣若貶值,投資者所作投資的價值會受到不利影響。
在計算以人民幣計值的投資之價值時,或會採用離岸人民幣匯率。離岸人民幣匯率或會不同於CNY(即境內人民幣)的匯率。以人民幣計值的子基金投資將承受波動。此外,由於相關股份以港元或美元計值,在子基金的某些資產以人民幣計值的情況下,相關股東將承受其所投資的股份類別之貨幣與人民幣之間的匯率變動風險。
6. 與債務證券投資相關之風險
債務證券存在發行人沒有能力履行支付本金和利息之義務的風險(信用風險),以及由利率敏感度、市場對發行人信譽的認知以及一般市場流動性等因素導致的價格波動的風險(市場風險和估值風險)。
任何固定收益證券的價值將隨利率的變動而大幅變動。如果利率上升,我們可以預期付息固定收益工具的市值會下降,而如果利率下降,則我們可以預期該等投資的市值會上升。
評級機構評定的級別並非絕對的信用品質標準,且未對市場風險加以評估。評級機構可能不會及時變更信用評級,而某一發行人的現時財務狀況或會優於或遜於評級所示。
債務證券還會受信用評級降級風險之影響。某一債務證券或某一債務證券發行人之信用評級降級時,子基金於該等證券中之投資價值或會受到不利影響。
7. 以資本支付股息或實際上以資本支付股息
就子基金的配息股份而言,可以資本支付股息或實際上以資本支付股息(即股息是從總收入支付,而歸屬於配息股份的全部或部分費用和/或收費則從該等股份的資本中支出,從而導致配息股份可用於支付股息的可分配之收入增加,因而實際上是以資本支付股息)。該等股息支付均將構成返還或提取某一基金股東原來投資的一部分或可歸於該原來投資的任何資本增益。任何分配若涉及以配息股份的資本支付股息或實際上以配息股份的資本支付股息,均可能導致每股資産淨值立即減少。
8. 對低市值公司投資的風險
對低市值公司投資或會涉及更大的風險,因而可被視爲投機。與高市值公司的股票相比,許多低市值公司的股票交易頻率較低且交易量亦較小。低市值公司的證券亦更容易受到不利事態發展的影響,而且相較於高市值公司的證券而言,由於市場對其興趣較低以及有關發行人的公開可得資訊較少而可能更具波動性。
9. 業績表現費風險
投資管理人可基於子基金每股資產淨值的增值收取業績表現費,且業績表現費會因未變現的增值而增加並就未變現的收益而支付,而此等未變現收益最後可能不會實現。
鑒於業績表現費的計算並無同等化,儘管基金股東在相關股份中所作投資遭受了損失,基金股東於贖回時亦可能須繳納業績表現費。
業績表現費會激勵投資管理人為子基金進行投資,而該等投資的風險或會高於在沒有基於子基金業績表現的收費的情況下投資管理人可能進行的投資。由於投資管理人之投資決定適用於子基金整體,因此該等決定亦會影響持有A類股份之投資者的風險狀況,儘管業績表現費適用於I類股份及Z類股份。
10. 衍生工具風險
子基金可為對沖或有效管理投資組合之目的使用衍生工具。為此等目的使用衍生工具可能變得無效及/或使子基金承受重大損失。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。