CSOP Shen Zhou RMB Fund A Dis RMB

南方神州人民幣基金 A類 Dis 人民幣

HK0000099173

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.49%
3 mth
+1.27%
6 mth
+1.77%
1 yr
+4.30%
3 yr
+4.06%
5 yr
+17.72%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.33%
Annualized Volatility
+1.94%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.10

Fund Information

Fund Houses
CSOP Asset Management Limited (RQFII Fund)
Launch Date
2012-02-21
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
Team managed
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2016-12-30)
RMB 391,000,000
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
RMB 0.050000 (2019-07-01)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (RMB)
2019-07-010.050000
2019-03-310.050000
2019-01-010.050000
2018-10-070.050000
2018-07-020.050000
2018-04-020.050000
2018-01-010.050000
2017-10-080.050000
2017-07-020.050000
2017-04-040.020000
2017-01-120.120000
2016-10-100.130000
2016-07-040.120000
2016-03-310.120000
2016-01-070.130000
2015-10-070.130000
2015-07-010.120000
2015-04-070.120000
2015-01-040.130000
2015-01-010.130000
2014-10-070.080000
2014-07-010.120000
2014-03-310.050000
2013-10-070.080000
2013-07-010.130000
2013-04-010.100000
2013-01-030.060000
2012-10-070.120000
2012-07-020.120000

Investment Objective

CSOP Shen Zhou RMB Fund seeks long term and stable capital growth through investing primarily in bonds issued within mainland China through the RQFII quota of the Manager.
The Sub-Fund will invest primarily in RMB denominated and settled debt securities issued or distributed within mainland China by governments, quasi-government organizations, financial institutions and other corporations, for example, government bonds and notes, municipal bonds, corporate bonds, financial bonds, commercial papers and convertible bonds. These securities may be listed on a stock exchange or traded in the interbank bond market.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. There is also no guarantee of regular distribution payments during the period you hold the units of the Sub-Fund. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
2. China market risk / Single country investment risk
The Sub-Fund invests primarily in securities related to the China market and may be subject to additional concentration risk and is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund, such as a global or regional fund, or a fund which invests in more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in the China debt securities market may have higher volatility compared to more developed markets.
Investment in the China market is subject to emerging market risk including greater political, economic, legal, foreign exchange, regulatory and liquidity risks.
3. PRC tax risk
There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised by RQFIIs on its investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). After careful consideration of the Manager’s reassessment and having taken and considered independent professional tax advice and in accordance with such advice, the Manager decided that with effect from 22 April 2014, no withholding provision will be made on the gross unrealised and realised capital gains derived from the disposal of RMB denominated and settled debt securities issued or distributed within mainland China.
It is possible that the applicable tax laws may be changed, that the PRC tax authorities may hold a different view as to the enforcement of the PRC withholding tax and collection on capital gains. In such case the Sub-Fund will bear the actual tax liabilities as no tax provision has been made. This may have an adverse impact to the Sub-Fund’s Net Asset Value. In this case, existing and subsequent investors will be disadvantaged as they bear for a disproportionately higher amount of tax liabilities as compared to the liability at the time of investment in the Sub-Fund.
4. RQFII risk
The Sub-Fund invests in securities through a RQFII and repatriations by RQFIIs in respect of the Sub-Fund are currently not subject to repatriation restrictions or prior approval. However, there is no assurance that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future.
The RQFII rules are relatively new – their application may depend on the interpretation of the Chinese authorities and may have retrospective effects. Any changes to the relevant rules may have an adverse impact on investors’ investment in the Sub-Fund.
In the event of any default of either a PRC broker or the PRC Custodian in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any funds or securities in the PRC, the Sub-Fund may encounter delays in recovering its assets which may in turn impact the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
The Manager (as RQFII holder) may from time to time make available RQFII quota for the purpose of the Sub-Fund’s direct investment into the PRC. However, there is no assurance that the Manager will make available RQFII quota that is sufficient for the Sub-Fund’s investment at all times. This may result in rejection of applications for subscription in the Sub-Fund.
5. RMB currency risk
Renminbi is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls by the Chinese government. Investors may be adversely affected by movements of the exchange rates between Renminbi and other currencies. There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate. Any depreciation of the value of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors’ investments in the Sub-Fund.
6. Currency conversion risk
Investors of non-RMB denominated units are subject to foreign exchange risks due to the foreign exchange movements between RMB and other currencies and the spread between the CNH rate (i.e. the exchange rate for the offshore RMB market in Hong Kong) and CNY rate (i.e. the exchange rate for the onshore RMB market in the PRC) and additional conversion costs. Currency conversion is also subject to the Sub-Fund's ability to convert the proceeds denominated in RMB into non-RMB currency which, in turn, might affect the Sub-Fund's ability to meet redemption requests from the Unitholders or delay the payment of redemption proceeds.
7. Risks relating to debt securities
a. Credit risk
The Sub-Fund invests in RMB denominated debt securities which are typically unsecured debt obligations and are not supported by collateral. The Sub-Fund is therefore fully exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of its counterparties as an unsecured creditor.
b. Interest rates risk
Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. Generally, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
c. Risks relating to credit rating / downgrading risk
The rating criteria and methodology used by Chinese local rating agencies may be different from those adopted by most of the established international credit rating agencies. Therefore, such rating system may not provide an equivalent standard for comparison with securities rated by international credit rating agencies.
Rated securities may be subject to the risk of being downgraded and this may adversely affect the value of investments in such securities in the event of downgrading.
d. Valuation risk
Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
e. Risk associated with urban investment bonds
Urban investment bonds are issued by LGFVs. Although local governments may appear to be connected to urban investment bonds, such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or the central government of the PRC. As such, local governments or the central government of the PRC are not obliged to support any LGFVs in default. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds, the Sub-Fund could suffer substantial loss and the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund could be adversely affected.
f. Liquidity risk
The RMB denominated debt securities market is at a developing stage and the trading volume may be lower than those of the more developed markets.
In the absence of an active secondary market, the Sub-Fund may need to liquidate its investments at a substantial discount in order to satisfy redemption requests The Sub- Fund may incur significant trading and realisation costs and may suffer losses accordingly.
8. Risks relating to distribution from capital
The Manager, may at its discretion, pay dividends out of or effectively pay dividend out of capital, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund. The payment of distributions out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount an investor originally invested or capital gains attributable to that amount, and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of the relevant units.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

南方神州人民幣基金 A類 Dis 人民幣

CSOP Shen Zhou RMB Fund A Dis RMB

HK0000099173

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-02-11

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
0.00%
3個月
-5.74%
6個月
-5.29%
1年
-3.27%
3年
+3.50%
5年
+5.36%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.15%
年度化波幅
+3.81%
夏普比率
+0.08

基金資料

基金公司
南方東英資產管理有限公司 (人民幣合格境外投資者系列)
基金成立日期
2012-02-21
基金經理
Team managed
基金經理開始日期
Team managed
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-01-12)
RMB 155,824,573.7
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
RMB 0.050000 (2020-10-08)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-02-11

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (RMB)
2020-10-080.050000
2020-07-010.050000
2020-03-310.050000

投資目標

南方神州人民幣基金乃透過基金經理的RQFII額度,主要投資於在中國大陸境內發行的債券,藉以取得長期穩定的資本增長。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件以了解風險因素等詳細資料。
1. 投資風險
子基金是一項投資基金,並不保證本金獲得償付。亦不保證在閣下持有子基金單位期間,會定期作出分派。子基金所投資的工具的價值或會下跌,因此閣下於子基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
2. 中國市場/單一國家投資風險
子基金主要投資於中國市場相關的證券,故可能須承受額外的集中風險,並可能比有廣泛基礎的基金(例如:環球或地區性基金)或投資於較已發展市場的基金更為波動。相比已發展市場,在中國債務證券市場買賣的證券價格可能具有較高波動性。
於中國市場的投資涉及新興市場風險,包括較大的政治、經濟、法律、外匯、監管及流動性風險。
3. 中國稅務風險
中國現行的稅務法律、法規及慣例對於RQFII在中國投資所變現的資本收益方面涉及風險及不確定性(可能具追溯效力)。經審慎考慮基金經理的重新評估,並聽取及考慮獨立專業稅務意見後,以及根據該意見,基金經理決定,由2014年4月22日起,不會就源自出售在中國大陸境內發行或分銷的以人民幣計值及結算的債務證券的未變現及已變現資本收益總額作出預扣稅撥備。
適用稅法可能出現變更、中國稅務機關可能對執行中國預扣稅及收取資本收益持有不同見解。在此情況下,由於並無作出稅務撥備,子基金將承擔實際的稅務責任。此可能對子基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。在此情況下,由於現有及其後投資者所承受的稅務責任金額不合比利地高於投資子基金時所承擔的責任金額,故將會受到不利影響。
4. RQFII風險
子基金透過RQFII投資於證券,以及RQFII就子基金匯出資金,目前不受匯出限制或需得到事先批准。然而,並不保證中國法規和規章不會改變或將來不施加資金調回的限制。
RQFII規則相對較新–其應用需視乎中國監管機構的詮釋,並可能具有追溯效力。對有關規則的任何更改,可能對投資者於子基金的投資構成不利影響。
倘若中國經紀或中國託管人在執行或結算任何交易或在中國轉移任何資金或證券時發生任何違約,則子基金在收回其資產時可能遇到阻延,因而可能影響子基金的資產淨值。
基金經理(作為RQFII持有人)可不時提供RQFII額度以作子基金在中國直接投資的用途。然而,基金經理不保證會在任何時候為子基金的投資提供足夠的RQFII額度。此可能導致認購子基金的申請被拒絕。
5. 人民幣貨幣風險
人民幣目前並非可自由兌換的貨幣,並須受中國政府的外匯管制政策規限。人民幣兌其他貨幣的匯率變動,可能對投資者造成不利影響。並不保證人民幣不會貶值。人民幣貶值可能對投資者於子基金的投資價值造成不利影響。
6. 貨幣兌換風險
由於人民幣與其他貨幣之間的匯價波動,CNH匯率(即香港離岸人民幣市場的匯率)與CNY匯率(即中國內地人民幣市場的匯率)之間的價差,以及額外的兌換費用,非人民幣單位的投資者須承受外匯風險。貨幣兌換亦須受制於子基金將人民幣所得款項兌換為非人民幣貨幣的能力,而這可能影響子基金應付單位持有人的贖回要求的能力或延遲支付贖回款項。
7. 債務證券風險
a. 信貸風險
子基金投資於一般屬無抵押債務責任及無抵押品作擔保的人民幣計價債務證券。故此,子基金作為其交易對手的無抵押債權人,完全承受該等交易對手的信貸/無償債能力的風險。
b. 利率風險
投資於子基金,須承受利率風險。一般而言,當利率下跌時,債務證券的價格會上升﹔當利率上升時,債務證券的價格會下跌。
c. 與信貸評級/信貸評級下調有關的風險
中國評級機構所使用的評級標準及方法可能與大部分具權威性的國際信貸評級機構所採用的不相同。因此,該評級制度未必可提供同等的標準與獲國際信貸評級機構評級的證券進行比較。
具有評級的證券可能須承受被調低評級之風險,而此可能對該等證券投資的價值造成不利影響。
d. 估值風險
子基金的投資估值可能涉及不確定性及判斷性的決定。如果該等估值被證明是不正確的,子基金的資產淨值可能受到不利影響。
e. 與城投債有關的風險
城投債由地方政府融資平台發行。儘管地方政府似乎與城投債有關,但該等債券一般不獲中國有關地方政府或中央政府擔保。因此,中國地方政府或中央政府概無義務就任何違約的地方政府融資平台提供支持。如果地方政府融資平台在支付城投債的本金或利息方面違約,則子基金可能蒙受重大損失,而子基金的資產淨值可能受到不利影響。
f. 流動性風險
人民幣計價債務證券市場正處於發展中階段,其成交量可能較已發展的市場的成交量為低。
在沒有活躍的二級市場,子基金可能需要以重大折讓將其投資清盤,以應付贖回要求。子基金可能招致重大的交易及變現成本,因而可能蒙受損失。
8. 有關從資本中分派的風險
基金經理可酌情決定從資本中或實際上從資本中支付股息,從而使可供該子基金支付股息的可分派收入增加。從資本中或實際上從資本中撥付分派,代表從投資者的原來投資金額或該金額應佔的資本增益中退回或提取部分,並可能導致相關單位的資產淨值即時減少。