China Universal International Series -CUAM Hong Kong Dollar Bond Fund A HKD

匯添富港幣債券基金 A類港元

HK0000161320

Risk Rating: Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.13%
3 mth
+0.86%
6 mth
+1.78%
1 yr
+5.83%
3 yr
+5.81%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.90%
Annualized Volatility
+1.77%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.49

Fund Information

Fund Houses
China Universal Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited
Launch Date
2017-05-17
Fund Manager
Li Wen
Wan Qing
Zhang Hui
Manager Start Date
2004 NA 2005
Geographical Focus
Hong Kong
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of )
-
Management Fee
0.75%
Latest Dividend
HKD 0.330000 (2019-06-17)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (HKD)
2019-06-170.330000
2017-12-140.060000
2017-06-140.082000
2016-12-140.140000
2016-12-130.140000
2016-06-160.120000
2015-12-140.090000

Investment Objective

CUAM Hong Kong Dollar Bond Fund seeks to provide investors with a stable and consistent investment return over medium to long term by investing primarily in Hong Kong Dollar denominated debt securities instruments. The Sub-Fund will invest more than 70% of its assets in Hong Kong Dollar denominated debt securities and certificates of deposits, and not more than 30% of its assets in other currency denominated debt securities.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of dividend or distribution payments during the period an investor holds units in the Sub-Fund.
2. Risks relating to debt securities
The Sub-Fund mainly invests in debt securities which may fall in value. Investors may suffer losses as a result. Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to risks that apply to debt securities as follows:
Interest rates risk
Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. Generally, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
Credit risk of issuers or counterparties
The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of issuers of the debt securities it invests in. Such issuers may be unable or unwilling to make timely payments on principal and/or interest.
Risks relating to credit rating
Credit ratings assigned by a rating agency are not absolute standards of credit quality and do not evaluate market risks.
Downgrading risk
Investment grade securities may be subject to the risk of being downgraded to below investment grade securities. If the Sub-Fund continues to hold such securities, it will be subject to additional risk of loss.
Below investment grade and unrated securities risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in securities which are below investment grade or which are unrated. Such securities would generally be considered to have a higher degree of counterparty risk, credit risk and liquidity risk than higher rated, lower yielding securities. If the issuer of such securities defaults, or such securities cannot be realised, or perform badly, investors may suffer substantial losses.
Liquidity risk
Some of the debt securities in which a Sub-Fund invests may be illiquid, and may be difficult or impossible to sell. This would affect the Sub-Fund’s ability to acquire or dispose of such securities at their intrinsic value.
Valuation risk
Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations, and independent pricing information may not at all times be available. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The value of fixed income instruments may be affected by changing market conditions or other significant market events affecting valuation.
3. Risk relating to convertible bonds
This Sub-Fund may invest in convertible bonds, which shares similar characteristics and nature of debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specific future date. Convertible bonds are subject to the credit, interest rate and market risks with both debt securities and equity securities and any risk specific to convertible bonds. Convertible bonds may also be subject to lower liquidity than the underlying equities. Therefore, investors should be prepared for greater volatility than normal bond investments, with an increased risk of capital loss.
4. Risks relating to equity securities
The Sub-Fund may hold equities in the event that the Manager converts the invested convertible bonds to equities. The value of such investments may be affected by uncertainties such as international, political and economic developments or changes in government policies. In falling equity markets there may be increased volatility. Market prices in such circumstances may defy rational analysis or expectation for prolonged periods of time, and can be influenced by movements of large funds as a result of short-term factors, counter-speculative measures or other reasons.
5. Risk of using financial derivative instruments
The use of financial derivative instruments may expose the Sub-Fund to risks including market volatility risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, non-redeemable risk and issuer’s defaults risk. In adverse situation, the use of financial derivative instruments for hedging purposes may become ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
6. RMB currency risk
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions imposed by the Mainland authorities. Investors may be adversely affected by movements of the exchange rates between RMB and other currencies.
7. RMB classes related risk
The prices of unit in the RMB classes are denominated in RMB, but the Sub-Fund may have limited RMB-denominated underlying investments and its base currency is HKD. As such, even if the prices of underlying investments and/or value of the base currency rise or remain stable, investors may still incur losses if RMB appreciates against the currencies of the underlying investments and/or the base currency more than the increase in the value of the underlying investments and/or the base currency. Furthermore, if RMB appreciates against the currencies of the underlying investments and/or the base currency, and the value of the underlying investments decreased, the value of investors’ investments in RMB classes may suffer additional losses.
Investors investing in RMB classes must subscribe for units and will normally receive redemption proceeds in RMB. Due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB, the Sub-Fund may not be able to get sufficient amounts of RMB in a timely manner to meet redemption requests of RMB classes and/or pay dividends (if any) if all or a substantial portion of its underlying investments are non-RMB denominated. Therefore, even if the Sub-Fund aims to pay redemption proceeds and/or dividends to investors of RMB classes in RMB, investors may not receive RMB upon redemption of investments or receive dividend payments (if any) in RMB. There is also a risk that payment of investors’ redemption proceeds in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption proceeds.
When calculating the value of the RMB classes, reference will be made to the offshore RMB in Hong Kong (the “CNH”). The CNH rate may be at a premium or discount to the exchange rate for onshore RMB in China (the “CNY”) and there may be significant bid and offer spreads. While CNH and CNY represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. As such, CNH does not necessarily have the same exchange rate and may not move in the same direction as CNY.
The value of the RMB classes thus calculated will be subject to fluctuation. The exchange rate of RMB may rise or fall. There can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation. Any devaluation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors’ investments in the RMB classes of the Sub-Fund. Non-RMB based (e.g. Hong Kong) investors may have to convert HKD or other currencies into RMB when investing in the RMB classes. Subsequently, investors may also have to convert the RMB redemption proceeds (received when selling the units) back to HKD or other currencies. During these processes, investors will incur currency conversion costs and may suffer losses in the event that RMB depreciates against HKD or such other currencies upon receipt of the RMB redemption proceeds.
8. Risks associated with distributions out of/effectively out of capital
Payment of distributions out of the Sub-Fund’s capital and/or effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of a Unitholder’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions will result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per unit.
The approval of the SFC will be sought (where necessary) and at least one month’s prior notice will be given to unitholders should there be a change in distribution policy.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

匯添富港幣債券基金 A類港元

China Universal International Series -CUAM Hong Kong Dollar Bond Fund A HKD

HK0000161320

風險等級: 2級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.26%
3個月
-0.05%
6個月
+1.33%
1年
+6.19%
3年
+6.17%
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+2.02%
年度化波幅
+1.76%
夏普比率
+0.47

基金資料

基金公司
China Universal Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited
基金成立日期
2017-05-17
基金經理
Li Wen
Wan Qing
Zhang Hui
基金經理開始日期
2004 NA 2005
主要投資地區
香港
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
2級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 )
-
基金管理費
0.75%
最新派息
HKD 0.330000 (2019-06-17)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (HKD)
2019-06-170.330000
2017-12-140.060000
2017-06-140.082000
2016-12-140.140000
2016-12-130.140000
2016-06-160.120000
2015-12-140.090000

投資目標

匯添富港幣債券基金透過主要投資於港元計價債務證券工具,尋求向投資者提供中長期的穩定及貫徹一致的投資回報。子基金會將其資產70%以上投資於港元計價債務證券及存款證,及將其資產不多於30%投資於其他貨幣計價債務證券。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以了解風險因素等詳細資料。
1. 投資風險
子基金所投資的工具之價值可能會下跌,故此,閣下在子基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。概不保證在投資者持有子基金的期間派發股息或支付分派。
2. 與債務證券有關的風險
子基金主要投資於債務證券。債務證券的價值或會下跌,投資者可能因而蒙受損失。投資於子基金須承受以下應用於債務證券的風險:
利率風險
投資於子基金涉及利率風險。一般而言,當利率下跌時,債務證券的價格會上升;當利率上升時,債務證券的價格會下跌。
發行人或對手方的信貸風險
子基金須承受其所投資債務證券的發行人的信貸/無力償債風險。該等發行人或會不能或不願意及時支付本金及/或利息。
與信貸評級有關的風險
評級機構所給予的信貸評級並非信貸質素的絕對標準,亦無對市場風險作出評估。
評級下調風險
投資級別證券可能須承受評級被下調至低於投資級別證券之風險。倘子基金繼續持有該等證券,其將須承受額外的虧損風險。
低於投資級別及未獲評級證券的風險
子基金可投資於低於投資級別或未獲評級的證券。與評級較高而收益較低的證券相比,該等證券一般會被視為具較高程度的對手方風險、信貸風險及流動性風險。如果該等證券的發行人違約,或該等證券未能變現,或表現差劣,投資者可能蒙受重大損失。
流動性風險
子基金投資的某些債務證券或會缺乏流動性,以及可能難以或無法出售,這或會影響子基金以其內在價值購入或處置該等證券的能力。
估值風險
子基金投資的估值可能涉及不明朗因素及判斷性決定,以及獨立定價資料未必可時刻提供。如果證明該等估值屬不正確,子基金的資產淨值可能受不利影響。固定收益工具的價值可能會受到市況轉變或其他影響到估值的重大市場事件所影響。
3. 與可轉換債券有關的風險
本子基金可投資於可轉換債券,此類債券與債務和股本具有相似特徵和性質,並允許持有人在未來某個特定日期將其轉換為發行該債券的公司的股份。可轉換債券受限於與債務證券和股本證券有關的信貸風險、利率風險和市場風險,以及可轉換債券的任何特定風險。可轉換債券亦可能受限於比相關股票更低的流動性。因此,投資者應對可轉換債券的波動性大於普通債券投資,同時具有較高的資本損失風險有所準備。
4. 與股本證券有關的風險
子基金可在基金經理將所投資的可轉讓債券轉換為股票時持有股票。該等投資的價值或會受各項不明朗因素影響,例如:國際、政治及經濟發展或政府政策的改變。在股票市場下滑時,其波動性可能上升。在該等情況下,市場價格可能與理性分析或長時期的期望不符,並可能因短期因素、反投機措施或其他理由而受大型基金的走勢影響。
5. 使用金融衍生工具的風險
使用金融衍生工具可能使子基金承受風險,包括市場波動風險、信貸風險、對手方風險、流動性風險、不可贖回風險及發行人的違約風險。在不利情況下,使用金融衍生工具作對沖用途可能變得無效及子基金可能蒙受重大損失。
6. 人民幣貨幣風險
人民幣現時為不可自由兌換的貨幣,並須受外匯管制及內地監管機構施加的限制所規限。投資者可能受到人民幣兌其他貨幣的匯率變動的不利影響。
7. 人民幣類別相關風險
人民幣類別單位的價格以人民幣計價,但子基金可能擁有有限的人民幣計價相關投資及其基礎貨幣為港元。故此,即使相關投資的價格及/或基礎貨幣的價值上升或保持穩定,惟倘若人民幣兌相關投資的貨幣及/或基礎貨幣的升值多於相關投資及/或基礎貨幣的價值的上升,投資者仍可能招致損失。再者,如人民幣兌相關投資貨幣及/或基礎貨幣升值,及相關投資的價值下跌,投資者在人民幣類別的投資的價值或會蒙受額外損失。
投資於人民幣類別的投資者必須以人民幣認購單位及將通常會以人民幣收取贖回款項。由於人民幣設有外匯管制及限制,如子基金所有或大部份的相關資產並非以人民幣計價,則未必能夠及時取得足夠的人民幣以應付人民幣股份類別的贖回要求及/或支付派息(如有)。因此,即使子基金有意以人民幣向人民幣股份類別的投資者支付贖回所得款項及/或派息,投資者於贖回投資或收取派息(如有)時,亦未必能收取人民幣款項。假如子基金未有足夠人民幣作貨幣兌換,為贖回款項進行結算,則亦存在以人民幣支付投資者的贖回所得款項有可能會延誤的風險。
計算人民幣類別的價值時將會參考在香港的境外人民幣(「CNH」)。 CNH匯率或會是在中國的境內人民幣(「CNY」)的一個溢價或折讓,以及可能有重大買入和賣出差價。儘管CNH和CNY代表相同的貨幣,惟兩者在獨立運作的不同及個別市場買賣。故此,CNH的匯率未必與CNY相同,而變動的方向亦可能不同。
人民幣類別按此計算的價值將會波動。人民幣的匯率可升可跌。無法保證人民幣將不會貶值。人民幣的任何貶值可能對投資者於子基金的人民幣類別的投資價值造成不利影響。並非以人民幣為基礎(例如:香港)的投資者在投資於人民幣類別時可能需將港元或其他貨幣兌換為人民幣。其後,投資者亦可能需將人民幣贖回款項(出售單位時所收到)兌換回港元或其他貨幣。在此等過程中,投資者將招致貨幣兌換成本,以及在收到人民幣贖回款項時,可能因人民幣兌港元貶值而蒙受損失。
8. 與從資本中/實際上從資本中作出分派相關的風險
從子基金的資本中支付分派及/或實際上從子基金的資本中支付分派相當於退還或提取單位持有人的部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本增益。任何有關分派將導致每單位資產淨值即時減少。
分派政策如有任何變更,將會向證監會尋求批准(如必要)及將向單位持有人發給至少一個月的事先通知。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。