Bosera RMB Bond Fund A Dis RMB

博時人民幣債券基金 A類 Dis 人民幣

HK0000100120

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.40%
3 mth
-0.32%
6 mth
+0.62%
1 yr
+2.48%
3 yr
-0.82%
5 yr
+8.04%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-0.27%
Annualized Volatility
+2.53%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.60

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Bosera International
Launch Date
2012-02-19
Fund Manager
Team Management
Manager Start Date
N/A
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
RMB 57,011,957.57
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
RMB 0.400000 (2016-07-03)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (RMB)
2016-07-030.400000
2016-01-032.000000
2015-07-061.750000
2015-07-011.750000
2015-01-041.620000
2015-01-011.620000
2014-07-011.380000
2014-01-011.020000
2013-07-011.380000
2013-01-031.500000
2012-07-020.840000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek long-term interest income and capital appreciation through investing all of its assets in RMB-denominated fixed income securities issued within PRC.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment and concentration risks
- You should be aware that investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to normal market fluctuations and other risks inherent in the Sub-Fund’s assets. Accordingly, there is a risk that you may not recoup the original amount invested in the Sub-Fund or may lose a substantial part or all of your investment.
- The Sub-Fund’s exposure to a single country (i.e. the PRC) subjects it to greater concentration risk. The SubFund is likely to be more volatile than a broadly-based fund such as global or regional investment fund as it is more susceptible to fluctuation in value resulting from adverse conditions in a single country.
2. Risks associated with fixed income instruments Interest rate risk
- Generally, the value of fixed income instruments is expected to be inversely correlated with changes in interest rates. Any increase in interest rates or changes in macro-economic policies in the PRC (including monetary policy and fiscal policy) may adversely impact the value of the Sub-Fund’s fixed income portfolio.
Credit risk
- Investment in fixed income instruments is subject to the credit risk of the issuers which may be unable or unwilling to make timely payments of principal and/or interest. In the event of a default or credit rating downgrading of the issuers of the fixed income instruments held by the Sub-Fund, valuation of the SubFund’s portfolio may become more difficult, the Sub-Fund’s value will be adversely affected and investors may suffer a substantial loss as a result. The Sub-Fund may also encounter difficulties or delays in enforcing its rights against the issuers who will generally be incorporated in the PRC and therefore not subject to the laws of Hong Kong.
- Changing market conditions or other significant events, such as credit rating downgrades affecting issuers or major financial institutions, may pose valuation risk as in such circumstances, valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgemental determinations as there is a possibility that independent pricing information may at times be unavailable. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may need to be adjusted and may be adversely affected. Such events or credit rating downgrades may also subject the Sub-Fund to increased liquidity risk as it may become more difficult for the Sub-Fund to dispose of its holdings of bonds at a reasonable price or at all.
Risks of investing in PRC bond markets and of unrated or lower rated bonds
- The financial market of the PRC is at an early stage of development, and some of the bonds held by the SubFund may be rated BB+ or below by local credit rating agencies or may not be rated by any rating agency of an international standard. Such instruments are generally subject to a higher degree of credit risk and a lower degree of liquidity, which may result in greater fluctuations in value. The value of these instruments may also be more difficult to ascertain and thus the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile.
Risks associated with local PRC credit ratings
- Some of the bonds held by the Sub-Fund may have been assigned a credit rating by a local credit rating agency in the PRC. However, the local PRC rating process may lack transparency and the rating standards may be significantly different from that adopted by internationally recognised credit rating agencies. There is little assurance that credit ratings are independent, objective and of adequate quality. In selecting the Sub-Fund’s bond portfolio, the Manager may refer to credit ratings given by local PRC credit rating agencies for reference but will primarily rely on its own internal analysis to evaluate each bond independently. Investors should also exercise caution before relying on any local credit ratings.
Risks of investing in urban investment bonds
- The Sub-Fund may invest up to 20% of its Net Asset Value in urban investment bonds. Although urban investment bonds, which are issued by LGFVs, may appear to be connected with local government bodies, they are typically not guaranteed by such local government bodies or the central government of the PRC. As such, local government bodies or the central government of the PRC are not obligated to support any LGFVs in default. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest on any urban investment bonds within the Sub-Fund’s portfolio, the Sub-Fund may suffer significant loss and the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
3. Risk relating to the RQFII regime
- In the event of any default of either a PRC broker or the PRC Custodian (directly or through its delegate) in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any funds or securities in the PRC, the Sub-Fund may encounter delays in recovering its assets which may in turn impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
- The RQFII policy and rules are new and there may be uncertainty to its implementation and such policy and rules are subject to change. The uncertainty and change of the laws and regulations in the PRC (including the RQFII policy and rules) may adversely impact the Sub-Fund and such changes may also have potential retrospective effect.
- Repatriations by RQFIIs in respect of fund such as the Sub-Fund conducted in RMB are not subject to any restrictions, lock-up periods or prior approval. There is no assurance, however, that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future. Any restrictions on repatriation of the invested capital and net profits may impact on the Sub-Fund’s ability to meet redemption requests from Unitholders.
4. Risks relating to the PRC
- Investing in emerging markets, such as the PRC, involves a greater risk of loss than investing in more developed markets due to, among other factors, greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risks.
- Investing in PRC-related companies and in the PRC markets involve certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity, legal and regulatory risk.
- The concentration of the Sub-Fund’s investments in PRC-related companies may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments.
- There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current Chinese tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised by RQFIIs on its investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). After careful consideration of the Manager’s assessment and having taken and considered independent professional tax advice regarding the Sub-Fund’s eligibility to benefit from the Arrangement between the Mainland of China and the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for the Avoidance of Double Taxation and the Prevention of Fiscal Evasion with respect to Taxes on Income (the “China-HK Arrangement”), the Manager considers, in accordance with such advice, that the Sub-Fund should be able to enjoy a PRC withholding income tax exemption on capital gains derived from disposal of debt instruments issued by the PRC government or PRC corporations and has determined to change the tax provisioning approach in respect of the Sub-Fund effective from 21 July 2014 so that it does not make any withholding income tax provision for the account of the Sub-Fund in respect of the gross realised and unrealised capital gains derived from the disposal of debt instruments issued by the PRC government or PRC corporations. It should be noted, however, that there are uncertainties regarding this policy. It is possible that the applicable tax laws may be changed, that the PRC tax authorities may hold a different view or that the PRC tax authorities require the Sub-Fund to provide a Hong Kong Tax Resident Certificate (“HKTRC”) in order to enjoy the relief under the China-HK Arrangement (the Sub-Fund has not currently obtained a HKTRC) and the Manager may not be able to obtain a HKTRC on behalf of the Sub-Fund. In such case the Sub-Fund will bear the actual tax liabilities as no tax provision has been made and the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund will be adversely affected. In this case, the then existing and subsequent Unitholders will be disadvantaged as they will bear a disproportionately higher amount of tax liability as compared to that borne at the time of investment in the Sub-Fund.
5. Liquidity risk
- China’s bond market is still in a stage of development and the bid and offer spread of RMB bonds, whether traded on the inter-bank or listed bond market, may be high and the Sub-Fund may therefore incur significant trading costs and may even suffer losses when selling such investments.
- In the absence of a regular and active secondary market, the Sub-Fund may not be able to sell its bond holdings at prices the Manager considers advantageous and may need to hold the bonds until their maturity date. If sizeable redemption requests are received, the Sub-Fund may need to liquidate its listed bonds at a discount in order to satisfy such requests and the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
6. RMB currency risk
- This Sub-Fund is denominated in RMB and all subscription moneys and redemption proceeds will be payable in RMB. There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate. Investors whose assets and liabilities are predominantly in Hong Kong dollars or in currencies other than RMB (being the currency in which the Units are denominated) should take into account the potential risk of loss arising from fluctuations in value between the such currencies and the RMB.
7. Dividends risk
- There is no assurance that the Sub-Fund will declare to pay dividends or distributions. Investors may not receive any distributions. 8. Distribution out of capital risk
- Dividends on Class A Units may be distributable out of capital or effectively out of capital (i.e. where the Sub-Fund pays dividends out of gross income and charges/pays all or part of the fees and expenses to/out of capital resulting in an increase in distributable income). Payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital may result in an immediate reduction of the NAV per Class A Unit. The Manager may amend its distribution policy subject to SFC’s prior approval and by giving not less than 1 month’s prior notice to Unitholders.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

博時人民幣債券基金 A類 Dis 人民幣

Bosera RMB Bond Fund A Dis RMB

HK0000100120

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-1.74%
3個月
+0.45%
6個月
-2.09%
1年
-0.17%
3年
+2.99%
5年
+3.69%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+0.99%
年度化波幅
+3.31%
夏普比率
+0.18

基金資料

基金公司
博時基金(國際)
基金成立日期
2012-02-19
基金經理
Team Management
基金經理開始日期
N/A
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-05-30)
RMB 32,215,014.09
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
RMB 0.400000 (2016-07-03)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (RMB)
2016-07-030.400000
2016-01-032.000000
2015-07-061.750000
2015-07-011.750000
2015-01-041.620000
2015-01-011.620000
2014-07-011.380000
2014-01-011.020000
2013-07-011.380000
2013-01-031.500000
2012-07-020.840000

投資目標

子基金的投資目標是通過將其全部資產投資於中國境內發行的人民幣計值固定收益證券,以獲得長期利息收益及資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱註釋備忘錄,以了解風險因素之詳情。
1.投資及集中風險
-閣下應注意,投資子基金須承受正常市場波動及子基金的資產的其他固有風險。因此,閣下須承受無法取回於子基金的最初投資款項或可能損失絕大部分或全部投資款項的風險。
-子基金投資於單一國家(即中國)令其面臨更大集中風險。子基金的波幅可能較包羅全球各地資產的基金(例如環球或區域投資基金)為高,因為子基金較易受到單一國家的不利市況導致價值波動的影響。
2.固定收益工具涉及的風險利率風險
-一般來說,固定收益工具的價值與利率變動的關係預期為反比例。利率的任何上升或中國宏觀經濟的變動(包括貨幣政策及金融政策)可能對子基金的固定收益投資組合的價值有不利影響。
信貸風險
-固定收益工具投資承受發行人無法或不願準時償還本金及/或利息的信貸風險。倘子基金持有的固定收益工具的發行人違約或信貸評級遭下調,子基金的投資組合可能更難以估值,子基金的價值將受到不利影響,投資者因而可能蒙受巨額虧損。子基金向發行人(一般於中國註冊成立,因此不受香港法例所規限)執行其權利時,可能會遇到困難或延誤。
-市況轉變或其他重大事件(例如影響發行人或主要金融機構的信貸評級下調)可能產生估值風險,因為在此等情況下,市場可能未有提供獨立定價資料,故子基金的投資的估值可能涉及不確定性及判斷確定。倘該等估值被證明為不準確,子基金的資產淨值或需予以調整,亦可能受到不利影響。該等事件或信貸評級下調亦可能令子基金更難合理價格出售其持有的債券,甚至無法出售其持有的債券,增加子基金的流動性風險。
投資於中國債券市場及無評級或較低評級債券的風險
-中國金融市場正值發展初期,子基金持有的部分債券可能獲當地信貸評級機構評為BB+或以下,亦可能未獲具備國際水平的任何評級機構評級。該等工具一般承受較高信貸風險及較低流動性,可能導致較大價值波動。此等工具的價值亦可能更難確定,因此子基金的資產淨值可能更為波動。
與中國當地信貸評級相關的風險
-子基金持有的部分債券或已獲中國本地信貸評級機構授予信貸評級。然而,中國本地評級程序可能缺乏透明度,而評級水平可能與國際認可信貸評級機構所採用者迥異。根本無法保證信貸評級為獨立、客觀及具有足夠的質量。在選擇子基金的債券組合時,經理人或會參考中國本地信貸評級發出的信貸評級作參考,但主要仍倚賴其內部分析以獨立評估各債券。投資者於倚賴任何本地信貸評級前應審慎行事。
投資於城投債的風險
-子基金可投資最多資產淨值的20%於城投債。雖然該等由地方政府融資平台發行的城投債似乎與地方政府機構有關連,它們一般不獲該等地方政府機構或中國中央政府擔保。因此,該等地方政府機構或中國中央政府並無責任支持任何違約的地方政府融資平台。倘地方政府融資平台在償付子基金投資組合內的任何城投債的本金或利息方面違約,子基金或會蒙受龐大損失,而子基金的資產淨值或會受到不利影響。
3.有關RQFII制度的風險
-倘中國經紀或中國託管人(直接或通過其受委人)在中國執行或結算任何交易或轉讓任何基金或證券時有任何違約,則子基金在收回其資產時可能遇到延誤,繼而影響子基金的資產淨值。
-RQFII政策及規則為新近推出,政策及規則的施行可能存在不確定性,並可能有變。中國法例及規例的不確定性及變動(包括RQFII政策及規則)或會對子基金造成不利影響,而該等變動亦可能產生潛在追溯效應。
-RQFII就基金例如子基金進行的人民幣匯回不受任何限制、禁止期或事先批准所規限。然而,概不保證中國規則及規例不會改變,亦不保證日後不會實施該匯回限制。投資本金及淨利潤的任何匯回限制或會對子基金滿足單位持有人的贖回要求的能力造成影響。
4.有關中國的風險
-投資於新興市場,例如中國,涉及較發達市場更高的虧損風險,由於(其中包括)較高政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流動性及監管風險。
-投資於中國相關公司及中國市場,涉及一般不會在較發達經濟體或市場投資中出現的若干風險及特別考慮因素,如較高政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流動性、法律及監管風險。
-子基金的投資集中於中國相關公司,其波幅或會較包羅全球各地投資的組合為高。
-中國現存有關RQFII實現資本增值總額的稅務法規、條例、慣例(或具追溯效力),涉及風險,或時有改變。經慎重考慮經理人的評估,以及聽取並考慮有關子基金是否有資格受惠於中國內地和香港特別行政區關於對所得避免雙重徵稅和防止偷漏稅的安排(「中港安排」)之獨立專業稅務意見,經理人依照有關意見,認為子基金將就出售中國政府或中國公司發行的債務工具所得之資本收益應可享有預扣稅豁免,並已決定自2014年7月21日起變更有關子基金的稅務撥備方法,令其不以子基金名義就出售中國政府或中國公司發行的債務工具所得之已變現及未變現資本收益總額作出任何預扣稅撥備。然而,務請注意,此政策存在不明確因素。適用的稅務法律可能有所變更,中國稅務機關可能持不同觀點,或者中國稅務機關可能要求子基金提交香港稅務居民證明書(「香港稅務居民證明書」),以享有中港安排下的寬免(目前子基金尚未取得香港稅務居民證明書),而經理人或未能代表子基金取得香港稅務居民證明書。在該情況下,由於未作撥備,子基金將須承擔實際稅務責任,而其資產淨值將受到不利影響。在此情況下,當時及其後的單位持有人將有所損失,乃因彼等將承擔相對其投資子基金時的稅務責任而言不合比例地較高的稅務責任。
5.流動性風險
-中國的債券市場仍在發展階段,人民幣債券(不論於銀行同業或上市債券市場買賣)的買賣價差距可能很大,因此子基金可能招致重大交易成本,甚至於出售該投資時導致虧損。
-在缺乏正常及活躍第二市場的情況下,子基金未必能按經理人認為有利的價格出售其債券,並可能需持有債券直至到期日。如接獲大量贖回要求,子基金或需按折扣價格清算其上市債券以符合此等要求,子基金可能蒙受虧損。
6.人民幣貨幣風險
-本基金以人民幣計值,所有認購款項及贖回所得款項均以人民幣支付。無法保證人民幣不會在日後眨值。資產負債以港元或人民幣(單位的計值貨幣)以外其他貨幣計值的投資者,應當考慮該等貨幣與人民幣之間的價值波動造成的潛在虧損風險。
7.派息風險
-概不保證子基金將宣佈支付股息或分派。投資者可能不獲派發任何派息。投資者應注意,子基金的名稱並非旨在顯示子基金將會提供穩定派息。
8.從資本作出分派風險
-就類別A單位派發的股息可能撥自資本或實質撥自資本(即子基金從總收益派發股息及將全部或部分費用及開支入於資本賬,使分派收益有所增加)。從資本或實質從資本派付的股息,是投資者部分原本投資的回報或提自部分原本投資,又或撥自該原本投資應佔的任何資本收益。任何涉及從資本或實質從資本派付的股息,可能會導致每類別A單位的資產淨值即時減少。在獲得證監會事先批准和給與基金持有人不少於一個月的通知後,經理人可酌情更改派息政策。