BOCHK China Consumption Growth Fund A HKD

中銀香港中國豐盛消費基金 A類 港元

HK0000045358

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

0%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0 %

A net deposit amount of HK$1,000,000 or above is required. For details, please refer to the iFund Account Fee Chart.

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.80%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+8.27
3 mth
-0.34
6 mth
+17.51
1 yr
-7.71
3 yr
+54.11
5 yr
+35.14

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+15.51
Annualized Volatility
+17.99
Sharpe Ratio
+0.61

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BOCI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD
Launch Date
2008-03-27
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
2008-03-28
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-06-23)
HKD 1,110,965,097.54
Management Fee
1.80%
Latest Dividend
HKD 0.238600 (2019-03-31)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

0%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0 %

A net deposit amount of HK$1,000,000 or above is required. For details, please refer to the iFund Account Fee Chart.

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.80%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (HKD)
2019-03-310.238600
2019-01-010.203500
2018-10-010.230000
2018-07-020.254100
2018-04-020.267000
2018-01-010.265200

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund seeks to provide investors with long-term capital growth by investing primarily (at least 70% of its non-cash assets) in listed equities or equity-related securities (including warrants and convertible securities) issued by or linked to companies which activities relate to or benefit from growth in domestic consumption in Hong Kong and/or Mainland China. Such companies are principally engaged in the manufacture, sale, provision or distribution of goods and/or services to consumers.
The Sub-Fund may generally invest in all consumer staples, consumer discretionary sectors and consumer-oriented industries, which may include information technology, industrials, insurance, financials, food, beverages, personal products, materials, energy, utilities, travel, hotels, resorts, media, telecommunications and health care sectors etc..

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. General investment risk
The Sub-Fund's investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee in respect of repayment of principal.
2. Currency risk
Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
3. Concentration risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investments mainly focus on Hong Kong and/or Mainland China markets. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
- The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Hong Kong and/or Mainland China markets.
4. Emerging market / PRC market risk
Investing in emerging markets, such as the PRC, may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
5. Equity market risk
The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
6. Risk associated with high volatility of the equity market in Mainland China
High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the Mainland China equity market may result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such market and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund.
7. Risk associated with regulatory/exchanges requirements/policies of the equity market in Mainland China
Securities exchanges in the PRC typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Sub-Fund.
8. Risks associated with Shanghai and Shenzhen Connect
The relevant rules and regulations on Shanghai and Shenzhen Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. Each of Shanghai and Shenzhen Connect is subject to a set of Daily Quota, which does not belong to the Sub-Fund and can only be utilized on a first-come-first serve basis. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in A shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
9. Foreign exchange and RMB currency and conversion risks
- Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies (i.e. RMB (specifically offshore RMB (CNH) or onshore RMB (CNY))) other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund (i.e. HKD). The Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
- RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investors’ investments in the Sub-Fund. Although CNH and CNY are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
- The Sub-Fund may also be subject to bid/ offer spread and currency conversion costs when converting to and from Hong Kong dollars and RMB.
10. Risk of investing in ELIs
- Credit risk: The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit risk of the issuers of the ELIs. If any one of the ELIs issuers fails to perform its obligations under the ELIs, the Sub-Fund may suffer losses potentially equal to the full value of the instrument issued by the relevant issuer. Any such loss would result in the reduction in the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund and impair the ability of the Sub-Fund to achieve its investment objective.
- Illiquidity risk: There may not be an active market for those ELIs which are not listed or quoted on a market. Even if the ELIs are quoted, there is no assurance that there will be an active market for them. Therefore investment in ELIs can be highly illiquid.
- QFII risk: The issuance of the ELIs depends on the ability of the QFII to buy and sell A shares. The availability of QFII investment quota and any restrictions or any change in the QFII laws and regulations may adversely affect the issuance of ELIs and impair the ability of the Sub-Fund to achieve its investment objective.
11. Risks relating to investment in ETFs
Investors should note that the market price of the units of an ETF traded on the SEHK is determined not only by the Net Asset Value of an ETF but also by other factors such as the supply of and demand for the units of the ETF in the SEHK. Therefore, there is a risk that the market price of the units of the ETF traded on the SEHK may diverge significantly from the Net Asset Value of the ETF.
12.PRC tax risk
- Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Sub-Fund currently will not make the following tax provision (i.e. 10% withholding income tax provision on realised and/or unrealised capital gains from trading of A shares by a QFII in relation to the underlying A shares to which the relevant ELIs are linked or by the Sub-Fund in investing in A shares via Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and/or Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect).
- There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via Shanghai and Shenzhen Connect or ELIs on the Sub-Fund’s investments in the PRC. Any future changes in the taxation policies in respect of QFII’s or the Sub-Fund’s investment in A shares in the PRC will impact on the Sub-Fund’s returns. It is possible that any future announcement by the PRC tax authority may subject the Sub-Fund to unforeseen tax obligations, which may have retrospective effect.
13. Derivative instruments risk
The Sub-Fund may use derivatives as one of its investment strategies. The use of derivatives may expose the Sub-Fund to various types of risk, including but not limited to, counterparty, liquidity, correlation, credit, volatility, valuation, settlement and over-the-counter transaction risks. Derivatives may be more sensitive to changes in economic or market conditions and could increase the Sub-Fund’s volatility or can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivatives by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to derivatives may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
14. Potential conflicts of interest
- The Sub-Fund may invest in ETFs and/or CISs managed by the Manager and this may give rise to potential conflicts of interest.
- Also, the Manager may promote, manage, advise or otherwise be involved in any other funds or investment companies while they act as the Manager of the Sub-Fund. Furthermore, the Manager and the Trustee are affiliated. Situation may arise where there are conflicts of interest between such entities. If such conflict arises, each of the Manager and the Trustee will have regard in such event to its obligations to the Sub-Fund and will endeavour to ensure that such conflicts are resolved fairly.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

中銀香港中國豐盛消費基金 A類 港元

BOCHK China Consumption Growth Fund A HKD

HK0000045358

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

0%

認購費
低至 0 %

適用於淨存入金額達港幣 $1,000,000 或以上之客戶,詳情請參見 iFund 賬戶收費表。

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.80%

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+8.27
3個月
-0.34
6個月
+17.51
1年
-7.71
3年
+54.11
5年
+35.14

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+15.51
年度化波幅
+17.99
夏普比率
+0.61

基金資料

基金公司
中銀國際英國保誠資產管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-03-27
基金經理
Team managed
基金經理開始日期
2008-03-28
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 傳統行業
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-06-23)
HKD 1,110,965,097.54
基金管理費
1.80%
最新派息
HKD 0.238600 (2019-03-31)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

0%

認購費
低至 0 %

適用於淨存入金額達港幣 $1,000,000 或以上之客戶,詳情請參見 iFund 賬戶收費表。

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.80%

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (HKD)
2019-03-310.238600
2019-01-010.203500
2018-10-010.230000
2018-07-020.254100
2018-04-020.267000
2018-01-010.265200

投資目標

本分支基金主要(最少以其非現金資產的百分之七十)通過投資於其業務與香港及/或中國內地的本土消費增長有關或其業務受惠於香港及/或中國內地的本土消費增長的公司所發行或有聯繫的上市股票或與股票相關的證券(包括認股權證及可換股證券),以尋求為投資者提供長期的資本增長。該等公司主要從事製造、銷售、提供或分銷貨品及/或服務予消費者。
本分支基金一般可投資於必要消費品、非必要品行業及以消費者導向行業內的所有行業,當中可包括資訊科技、工業、保險、金融、食品、飲料、個人產品、物料、能源、公用事業、旅遊、酒店、度假區、媒體、電信及健康護理界別等。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1.一般投資風險
本分支基金之投資組合的價值或會因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,閣下在本分支基金的投資可能因此而蒙受損失。概無保證可取回本金。
2.貨幣風險
本分支基金的相關投資可能以本分支基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣計值。本分支基金的資產淨值可能因該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間的匯率波動以及匯率管制的轉變而受到不利影響。
3.集中風險
-本分支基金的投資主要集中於香港及/或中國市場。與持有較分散之基礎廣泛的環球投資組合相比,本分支基金的價值可能涉及較大波動。
-本分支基金的價值可能較容易受不利於香港及/或中國市場的經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管項目所影響。
4.新興市場/中國市場風險
投資新興市場,例如中國,可能涉及一般並不附帶於投資於發展較成熟市場的加增風險及特殊考慮,例如流動性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟不確定性、法律及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險以及高程度波動之可能。
5.股票市場風險
本分支基金於股本證券的投資須承受一般市場風險,而其價值可能因各種因素而波動,例如投資情緒轉變、政治及經濟狀況及發行人特定因素。
6.與中國內地的高波幅股票市場有關的風險
中國內地股票市場的高市場波幅及潛在的結算困難可能導致在該等市場交易的證券價格顯著波動,並從而可能不利地影響本分支基金的價值。
7.與中國內地股票市場的監管/交易所要求/政策有關的風險
中國的證券交易所一般有權暫停或限制任何證券在相關交易所進行交易。政府或監管機構亦可實施可能影響金融市場的政策。所有該等因素均可對本分支基金造成負面影響。
8.與滬港通及深港通有關的風險
滬港通及深港通的相關規則和規定可能更改,並可能具有潛在的追溯力。滬港通及深港通各受一組不屬於本分支基金而只能按先到先得的基礎應用的每日額度所限。如通過此機制進行的交易被暫停,本分支基金透過此機制投資於A股或接觸到中國市場的能力將會受到不利影響。在該情況下,本分支基金達到其投資目標的能力可能受到負面影響。
9.外匯及人民幣貨幣及匯兌風險
-本分支基金的相關投資可能以本分支基金基本貨幣(即港元)以外的貨幣(即人民幣(特別是離岸人民幣(「CNH」)或在岸人民幣(「CNY」)))計值。本分支基金的資產淨值可能因該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間的匯率波動以及匯率管制的轉變而受到不利影響。
-人民幣目前不可自由兌換,並且須受外匯管制及限制所規限。以非人民幣為投資基本貨幣的投資者須承受外匯風險,並概不保證人民幣相對投資者的基本貨幣(例如港元)不會貶值。任何人民幣的貶值可能對投資者於本分支基金的投資價值造成不利的影響。儘管CNH及CNY為同一貨幣,它們以不同匯率作買賣。CNH及CNY的任何差異可對投資者造成不利影響。
-在進行港元與人民幣之間的兌換時,本分支基金亦可能受買入╱賣出差價及匯兌費用影響。
10.對股票掛鈎票據的投資
-信貸風險:本分支基金須承受股票掛鈎票據發行人的信貸風險。如任何一名股票掛鈎票據發行人並未履行其根據股票掛鈎票據的責任,本分支基金蒙受的損失可能相等於由有關發行人發行的股票掛鈎票據的全數價值。上述任何損失會導致本分支基金資產淨值減少,並且損害本分支基金達到其投資目標的能力。
-缺乏流動性的風險:並無在市場上市或報價的股票掛鈎票據可能缺乏一個活躍的市場。即使股票掛鈎票據有報價,亦不保證該等股票掛鈎票據有一個活躍的市場,因此,對該等股票掛鈎票據的投資的流動性亦可能非常低。
-QFII風險:發行股票掛鈎票據取決於QFII買賣A股的能力。是否獲得QFII投資額度及QFII法規的任何限制或變更都可能對股票掛鈎票據的發行造成不利的影響,並且損害本分支基金達到其投資目標的能力。
11.與投資於ETF有關的風險
投資者應注意,在聯交所買賣的ETF單位的市價不僅由ETF的資產淨值釐定,亦因應ETF單位在聯交所的供應及需求情況等其他因素決定。因此,可能會出現ETF單位在聯交所買賣的市價與該ETF資產淨值大幅偏離的風險。
12.中國稅務風險
-根據專業及獨立的稅務意見,本分支基金現時將不會作出以下稅務撥備(即就與相關股票掛鈎票據掛鈎的相關A股有關的QFII或本分支基金透過滬港通及/或深港通投資於A股從A股交易所得的已變現及/或未變現資本增益作出之10%的預扣所得稅撥備)。
-與本分支基金透過滬港通及深港通或股票掛鈎票據投資於中國而變現的資本增益有關的中國現行稅務法律、規例及慣例存在風險及不確定性。有關QFII或本分支基金在中國投資於A股的稅務政策的任何的未來改變將會對本分支基金的回報造成影響。中國稅務機構之任何未來公佈有可能令本分支基金承擔不可預見的稅務責任,並可能具有追溯力。
13.衍生工具風險
本分支基金可能運用衍生工具作為其投資策略之一。運用衍生工具可能使本分支基金承受各種風險,包括但不限於交易對手、流動性、相關性、信貸、波動性、估值、結算和場外交易風險。衍生工具可能對經濟或市場情況的變動較為敏感,並可能增加本分支基金的波動性或可引致顯著超過本分支基金投資於衍生工具之金額的損失。投資於衍生工具可能導致本分支基金承受顯著損失的高風險。
14.潛在的利益衝突
-本分支基金可能投資於由基金經理管理的ETF及/或集體投資計劃,此舉或會產生潛在的利益衝突。
另外,基金經理在擔任本分支基金的基金經理時,可推廣、管理任何其他基金或投資公司或向其提供意見或以其他方式參與其中。此外,基金經理和信託人是有聯繫關係的,互相之間可能會出現利益衝突的情況。如發生利益衝突的情況,基金經理和信託人將顧及其對本分支基金的責任,努力確保利益衝突得以公平地解決。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。