No fund search result

BEA Union Investment Asia Pacific Flexi Allocation Fund A Dis AUD (Hedged)

東亞聯豐亞太區靈活配置基金 A類 Dis 澳元 (對沖)

HK0000224227

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-12-24

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+5.01%
3 mth
+2.79%
6 mth
+23.61%
1 yr
+18.19%
3 yr
+8.64%
5 yr
+27.80%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.80%
Annualized Volatility
+25.14%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.11

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BEA UNION INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Launch Date
2015-02-05
Fund Manager
Team Managed
Manager Start Date
Team Managed (Start Date: 2015-02-06)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-11-30)
USD 27,810,000
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
AUD 0.022000 (2020-11-15)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-12-24

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (AUD)
2020-11-150.022000
2020-10-140.022000
2020-09-140.022000
2020-08-160.020000
2020-07-140.019000
2020-06-140.018000
2020-05-140.018000
2020-04-140.021000
2020-03-150.021000
2020-02-160.022000
2020-01-140.021000
2019-12-150.021000
2019-11-140.021000
2019-10-140.023000
2019-09-150.023000
2019-08-140.025000
2019-07-140.024000
2019-06-160.027000
2019-05-140.027000
2019-04-140.027000
2019-03-140.027000
2019-02-140.026000
2019-01-140.032000
2018-12-160.035000
2018-11-140.042000
2018-10-140.043000
2018-09-160.044000
2018-08-140.044000
2018-07-150.045000
2018-06-140.045000
2018-05-140.045000
2018-04-150.045000
2018-03-140.050000
2018-02-140.045000
2018-01-140.052000
2017-12-140.052000
2017-11-140.052000
2017-10-150.052000
2017-09-140.050000
2017-08-140.050000
2017-07-160.050000
2017-06-140.042000
2017-05-140.042000
2017-04-170.041000
2017-03-140.037000
2017-02-140.037000
2017-01-150.037000
2016-12-140.037000
2016-11-140.037000
2016-10-160.037000
2016-09-140.037000
2016-08-140.038000
2016-07-140.039000
2016-06-140.040000
2016-05-150.041000
2016-04-140.042000
2016-03-140.043000
2016-02-140.043000
2016-01-140.047000
2015-12-140.051000
2015-11-150.053000
2015-10-140.055000
2015-09-140.055000
2015-08-160.055000
2015-07-140.057000
2015-06-140.056000
2015-05-140.055000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek long-term capital growth and income through investing in equity securities or debt securities, that are either (a) traded in the Asia Pacific region or (b) issued by companies incorporated in the Asia Pacific region or companies which have significant operations in or derive significant portion of revenue from the Asia Pacific region. The equity securities and debt securities as described above are hereinafter referred to as “Equity Securities” and “Debt Securities”, respectively. The Equity Securities and Debt Securities are collectively referred to as “Asia Pacific Securities”.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Equity market risk
The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
3. Asset allocation risk
The performance of the Sub-Fund is dependent on the success of the asset allocation strategy employed by the Sub-Fund. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the Sub-Fund will be successful. In adverse situation, the Sub-Fund’s asset allocation strategy may become ineffective and may result in losses to the Sub-Fund. 4. Risks associated with debt securities
Interest rates
– The Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
Credit / Counterparty risk
– The Sub-Fund is also exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers or guarantors of the debt securities that the Sub-Fund may invest in. If the issuer or guarantor of any of the securities in which the Sub-Fund invests defaults or suffers insolvency or other financial difficulties, the value of such Sub-Fund will be adversely affected and may lead to a loss of principal and interest.
Downgrading risk
– The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer or guarantor may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt securities that are being downgraded.
Below investment grade or non-rated securities
– The Sub-Fund may invest in below investment grade or non-rated debt securities. Such debt securities are generally subject to lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than higher-rated debt securities.
Volatility and liquidity risk
– The debt securities in Asian Pacific market may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of such securities may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Sub-Fund may incur significant trading costs.
Sovereign debt risk
– The Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
Valuation risk
– Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
Credit rating risk
– Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
5. Concentration risk / Asia Pacific market risk
The Sub-Fund’s investments are concentrated in the Asia Pacific region. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the markets in the Asia Pacific region.
6. Emerging market risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
7. Currency risk
Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund, i.e. US dollars. Also, a class of Units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and US dollars and by changes in exchange rate controls.
8. Derivative risk
Risks associated with derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative instrument by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to derivative instruments may lead to a higher risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund may use derivative instruments for hedging purposes which may not achieve the intended purpose. In an adverse situation, the Sub-Fund’s use of derivative instruments may become ineffective in achieving hedging and may result in significant losses.
9. Effect of distribution out of capital
The Manager may at its discretion make distributions from income and/or capital in respect of the distributing classes of the Sub-Fund. Distributions paid out of capital amount to a return or withdrawal of part of the unitholder’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Such distribution may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per Unit.
The distribution amount and net asset value of the currency hedged class units may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the currency hedged class units and the Sub-Fund’s base currency, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged unit classes.
10. Currency hedging risk
Adverse exchange rate fluctuations between the base currency of the Sub-Fund and the class currency of the currency hedged class units may result in a decrease in return and/or loss of capital for unitholders. Over-hedged or under-hedged positions may arise and there can be no assurance that these currency hedged class units will be hedged at all times or that the Manager will be successful in employing the hedge.
The costs of the hedging transactions will be reflected in the net asset value of the currency hedged class units and therefore, an investor of such currency hedged class units will have to bear the associated hedging costs, which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions.
If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purpose default, investors of the currency hedged class units may be exposed to currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.
While hedging strategies may protect investors in the currency hedged class units against a decrease in the value of the Sub-Fund’s base currency relative to the class currency of the currency hedged class units, it may also preclude investors from benefiting from an increase in the value of the Sub-Fund’s base currency.
11. RMB currency and conversion risks
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.
Non-RMB based (e.g. Hong Kong) investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the Sub-Fund.
Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.

東亞聯豐亞太區靈活配置基金 A類 Dis 澳元 (對沖)

BEA Union Investment Asia Pacific Flexi Allocation Fund A Dis AUD (Hedged)

HK0000224227

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.09%
3個月
+3.92%
6個月
+1.27%
1年
+5.96%
3年
+9.41%
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.04%
年度化波幅
+17.32%
夏普比率
-0.07

基金資料

基金公司
東亞聯豐投資管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2015-02-05
基金經理
Team Managed
基金經理開始日期
2015-02-06
主要投資地區
亞太地區(日本除外)
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合 - 較多股票
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 25,850,000
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
AUD 0.023000 (2019-10-14)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (AUD)
2019-10-140.023000
2019-09-150.023000
2019-08-140.025000
2019-07-140.024000
2019-06-160.027000
2019-05-140.027000
2019-04-140.027000
2019-03-140.027000
2019-02-140.026000
2019-01-140.032000
2018-12-160.035000
2018-11-140.042000
2018-10-140.043000
2018-09-160.044000
2018-08-140.044000
2018-07-150.045000
2018-06-140.045000
2018-05-140.045000
2018-04-150.045000
2018-03-140.050000
2018-02-140.045000
2018-01-140.052000
2017-12-140.052000
2017-11-140.052000
2017-10-150.052000
2017-09-140.050000
2017-08-140.050000
2017-07-160.050000
2017-06-140.042000
2017-05-140.042000
2017-04-170.041000
2017-03-140.037000
2017-02-140.037000
2017-01-150.037000
2016-12-140.037000
2016-11-140.037000
2016-10-160.037000
2016-09-140.037000
2016-08-140.038000
2016-07-140.039000
2016-06-140.040000
2016-05-150.041000
2016-04-140.042000
2016-03-140.043000
2016-02-140.043000
2016-01-140.047000
2015-12-140.051000
2015-11-150.053000
2015-10-140.055000
2015-09-140.055000
2015-08-160.055000
2015-07-140.057000
2015-06-140.056000
2015-05-140.055000

投資目標

成分基金的投資目標為透過投資於(a)在亞太區內買賣的股本證券或債務證券或(b)在亞太區成立的公司或其主要業務位於亞太區或其目前重大部分收入源自亞太區的公司所發行的股本證券或債務證券,以尋求長期資本增長及收入。上述股本證券及債務證券在下文分別稱為「股本證券」及「債務證券」。股本證券及債務證券統稱為「亞太證券」。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
• 成分基金是一項具投資性質的基金。成分基金的投資組合之價值可能會下跌,因此,閣下於成分基金的投資可能蒙受損失。
2. 股票市場風險
• 成分基金可投資於股票、REIT、ETF 及管理基金,因而承受一般與股票投資有關的風險。影響該等證券價值的因素包括但不限於投資氣氛、政局、經濟以及社會環境,以及投資市場的流動性及波動性的轉變。當股票市場極為反覆時,成分基金的資產淨值可能會出現大幅波動,而投資者可能會蒙受重大損失。
3. 利率、信貸及降低評級風險
• 成分基金直接投資的債務證券容易受利率變動影響及可能經歷重大的價格波動。任何利率波動可能直接影響成分基金所取得的收益及其資本價值。利率的提高通常會降低債務證券的價值。
• 如果成分基金所投資任何證券的發行機構違約、無力清償債務或有其他財務困難,該成分基金的價值將受負面影響。
• 成分基金所投資的投資級別證券或須承受被降低評級至低於投資級別證券的風險。倘若某證券或與某證券有關的發行機構的信貸評級被降級,成分基金在該證券的投資價值或會受到不利影響。
4. 有關低於投資級別及未獲評級證券(包括高收益債券)風險
• 成分基金可投資於低於投資級別或未獲評級的債務證券(包括高收益債券)。一般而言,由於該等債務證券的信用可靠性及流動性下滑及有較高的違約可能性,因此該等債務證券較高評級證券承受較高風險及較為波動,因而令成分基金蒙受虧損。
5. 流動性風險
• 就低於投資級別或未獲評級的債務證券(包括高收益債券)的市場而言,其流通性及交投活躍程度一般較評級較高的證券的市場為低,以及成分基金因應經濟或金融市場轉變而將其持股變現的能力或會進一步受到諸如公眾和投資者負面看法等因素所限制。
6. 新興市場風險
• 成分基金可以或已經投資於新興市場證券。投資於新興市場傾向較已發展市場波動,並且由於(其中包括)較大的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流動性及監管風險等其他因素而導致承受較高的風險。
• 成分基金可能會投資於對外匯及調回資金施加管制或限制的司法管轄區的證券。外匯管制法規及有關法規的任何變動均可能會導致難以調回資金。
7. 滬港通及深港通附帶的風險
• 有關滬港通及深港通的規則及規例可予以更改並可能有追溯力。此機制受額度限制所限。倘若暫停通過滬港通及深港通進行交易,成分基金通過此機制投資於中國A股或接觸中國市場的能力將會受到不利影響。在該等情況下,成分基金實現其投資目標的能力可能受到負面影響。
8. 分散投資風險
• 成分基金可能比有廣泛基礎的基金(例如:一般環球股票基金)更為波動,因為它較易受亞太區的不利條件影響而導致的價值波動。
9. 貨幣風險
• 雖然成分基金可能全部或部分投資於以其他貨幣報價的資產(例如:亞洲貨幣),成分基金是以美元計算。成分基金的表現因此將受持有資產的貨幣及美元之間的匯率變動影響。
10. 衍生工具風險
• 成分基金可投資於金融期貨合約。並無於證交所買賣的衍生工具須承受(其中包括)流動性風險(即成分基金未必可及時及╱或按合理價格將衍生工具持倉平倉的風險)及對手方風險(即對手方可能無力清償債務,因而無法履行其於交易下責任的風險)。此外,投資於此等工具一般涉及較高的波動性,以及或會導致成分基金蒙受重大損失。
• 成分基金可利用衍生工具以用於對沖用途但未必可達致擬定用途。倘市況逆轉,成分基金採用衍生工具以達致對沖用途可能失效並蒙受重大損失。
11. 從資本作出分派的影響
• 基金經理可酌情決定就成分基金的分派類別從收入及╱或資本中作出分派。投資者應留意,從資本撥付分派款項代表歸還或提取單位持有人原先投資額的部分或該原先投資額應佔的任何資本收益。該等分派可能導致每單位資產淨值即時減少。
12. 貨幣對沖風險
• 成分基金的基本貨幣與貨幣對沖類別單位的類別貨幣之間的不利匯率波動可能導致單位持有人的回報減少及╱或資本損失。過度對沖或對沖不足的持倉可能出現,概不保證貨幣對沖類別單位於所有時間均已進行對沖或基金經理將能成功使用對沖。
• 對沖交易的費用將反映於貨幣對沖類別單位的資產淨值中,因此,有關貨幣對沖類別單位的投資者需承擔有關的對沖成本,視乎現時市況而定,有關成本可能屬重大。
13. 與人民幣類別單位有關的風險
• 投資者可投資於人民幣類別單位。務須注意,由於人民幣須受中國政府實施的外匯管制政策所規限,因此人民幣目前並非可自由轉換的貨幣。中國政府可能更改其外匯管制及匯款限制政策,投資者於人民幣類別單位的投資可能會受到不利影響。
• 概不保證人民幣將不會貶值。當對沖交易變得無效,人民幣一旦貶值,可能會對人民幣類別單位中投資者的投資價值造成不利影響。
• 倘投資者為非人民幣為本(如香港)投資者,並將其他貨幣轉換為人民幣從而投資於人民幣類別單位,且其後將人民幣變現款項及╱或派息(如有)轉換成其他貨幣,則可能會產生貨幣轉換費,以及一旦人民幣兌該等其他貨幣貶值,則該等投資者可能蒙受損失。
• 當計算人民幣類別單位的價值時,將參照CNH匯率(即香港的離岸人民幣市場的匯率)而非CNY匯率(即在岸人民幣市場的匯率),而按此計算的人民幣類別單位價值因而將受到CNH匯率波動影響。儘管CNH及CNY代表同一貨幣,它們在不同獨立運作的市場買賣。因此,CNH與CNY的匯率未必相同,走勢亦可能不同。
• 就所對沖人民幣類別單位而言,基金經理可嘗試將成分基金的基本貨幣及╱或成分基金非人民幣相關投資的其他貨幣對沖回人民幣。倘用作對沖用途的工具的交易對手違約,所對沖人民幣類別單位的投資者可能需承受非對沖人民幣匯率風險,並可能因此而蒙受進一步損失。
• 此外,概不保證對沖策略將有效,閣下仍可能需承受人民幣匯率風險,該風險可應用於非對沖人民幣類別。
儘管對沖策略可於成分基金的基本貨幣及╱或非人民幣相關投資的其他貨幣相對人民幣的價值下跌時保障投資者,倘成分基金的基本貨幣及╱或成分基金非人民幣相關投資的其他貨幣兌人民幣升值時,投資者並不會受惠於所對沖人民幣類別單位的任何潛在升值。
• 中國政府實施規定限制人民幣匯出中國,可能會限制人民幣滲入中國境外市場的力度,導致成分基金無法在中國境外持有足夠的人民幣金額,以滿足變現要求及╱或支付人民幣股息。特別是,倘成分基金全部或絕大部分的相關投資並非以人民幣計值,成分基金可能無法及時取得足夠的人民幣金額,以滿足人民幣類別單位的變現要求及╱或派付股息(如有)。
• 即使成分基金有意向人民幣類別單位的投資者以人民幣支付變現款項及╱或股息,在極端市況下,當沒有足夠人民幣用作貨幣兌換時,投資者於變現其投資後可能不會收到人民幣款項或不會收到人民幣股息。在此情況下,基金經理可能會以美元支付變現款項及╱或股息。此外,倘沒有足夠的人民幣用作貨幣兌換以支付變現款項及股息時,亦存在延遲支付投資者的人民幣變現款項及╱或股息的風險。在任何情況下,變現款項將於有關交易日後一個曆月內或(倘其後)收妥正式變現申請表格之後的一個曆月內支付。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。