Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - Select Euro High Yield Bond Fund A Acc EUR

安本標準 - 歐元高收益債券基金 A類 Acc 歐元

LU0119176310

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

0.5%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0.5 %

For details, please refer to the iFund Account Fee Chart.

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-08-14

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.74%
3 mth
+0.42%
6 mth
+4.19%
1 yr
+0.78%
3 yr
+8.80%
5 yr
+16.64%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.85%
Annualized Volatility
+3.63%
Sharpe Ratio
+1.04

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Aberdeen Standard Investments
Launch Date
2000-11-12
Fund Manager
Ben Pakenham
Steven Logan
Manager Start Date
2012-05-15
2015-10-12
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-05-22)
EUR 832,226,601.02
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

0.5%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0.5 %

For details, please refer to the iFund Account Fee Chart.

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-08-14

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve long-term total return by investing at least two-thirds of the Fund’s assets in fixed interest securities which are SubInvestment Grade and denominated in Euro and issued by corporations or government related bodies.
The Fund may invest up to 100% of its net asset value in sub-investment grade or unrated debt and debt-related securities.
For the purpose of the Fund, “unrated debt security” is defined as a debt security which neither the debt security itself nor its issuer has a credit rating.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document of Aberdeen Global for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk of investing in debt and debt-related securities
The Fund’s investments in debt and debt-related securities are subject to interest rate risk and credit risk.
Interest rate fluctuations will affect the capital value of investments. Where long term interest rates rise, the capital value of shares is likely to fall and vice versa. Interest rate risk is the chance that such movements in interest rates will negatively affect the value of a security or, in a Fund’s case, its net asset value. Securities with greater interest rate sensitivity and longer maturities tend to produce higher yields, but are subject to greater fluctuations in value.
Credit risk reflects the ability of the borrower (bond issuer) to meet its obligations (pay the interest on a bond and return the capital on redemption date). Changes in the financial condition of an issuer, changes in economic and political conditions in general, or changes in economic and political conditions specific to an issuer, are all factors that may have an adverse impact on an issuer’s credit quality and security values.
Where a bond market has a low number of buyers and/or a high number of sellers, it may be harder to sell particular bonds at an anticipated price and/or in a timely manner.
As a result of the above circumstances, the net asset value of the Fund may be adversely affected.
2. Sovereign debt risk
Investment in debt obligations issued or guaranteed by governments of certain developed and developing countries or their agencies and instrumentalities (“governmental entities”) involves a higher degree of risk. The governmental entity that controls the repayment of sovereign debt may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due in accordance with the terms of such debt.
A governmental entity’s willingness or ability to repay principal and interest due in a timely manner may be affected by, among other factors, its cash flow situation, the extent of its foreign reserves, the availability of sufficient foreign exchange on the date a payment is due, the relative size of the debt service burden to the economy as a whole, the governmental entity’s policy towards the International Monetary Fund and the political constraints to which a governmental entity may be subject.
Governmental entities may default on their sovereign debt. Holders of sovereign debt, including the Fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to governmental entities.
3. Risks related to the European sovereign debt crisis
In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the Fund.
4. Risk of investing in sub-investment grade bonds
The Fund invests in fixed interest securities, including sub-investment grade securities. Consequently, the Fund’s portfolio may have a significant position in sub-investment grade bonds, which means that there is more risk to investor’s capital and income than from a fund investing in investment grade bonds.
The Fund may invest in sub-investment grade fixed interest securities which is subject to a higher credit risk and a greater possibility of default than investment grade bonds. If the issuer defaults, or sub-investment grade bonds or their underlying assets cannot be realised, or performed badly, investors may suffer substantial losses.
In addition, the market for bonds which are rated below investment grade, have a lower credit rating or are unrated generally has lower liquidity and less active than that for higher rated bonds and the Fund’s ability to liquidate its holdings in response to changes in the economy or the financial markets may be further limited by such factors as adverse publicity and investor perceptions.
Investment in sub-investment grade bonds involves greater price volatility and risk of loss of principal and income than investment in bonds of a higher investment grade quality.
5. Concentration risk
The Fund has a significant exposure to one currency (i.e. Euro) and is likely to be more volatile than a more widely invested fund.
Lack of liquidity may adversely affect the value or ease of disposal of assets.
6. Risk of using financial derivative instruments
Risks associated with financial derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a financial derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the Fund. Exposure to financial derivative instrument may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
7. Counterparty Risk
The Fund may enter into contracts that entail a credit exposure to certain counterparties such as bond issuers and counterparties of derivatives. To the extent that a counterparty defaults on its obligation and the Fund is delayed or prevented from exercising its rights with respect to the investments in its portfolio, it may experience a decline in the value of its position, a loss of income and possible additional costs associated with asserting its rights.
8. Risks relating to payments of dividends out of capital
The Board of Directors of Aberdeen Global may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the Fund or pay dividends out of gross income while charging/ paying all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to/ out of the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Fund and therefore, the Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital.
Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.
If Aberdeen Global intends to change the dividend policy, Aberdeen Global will seek the SFC’s prior approval and provide shareholders with prior written notification of not less than one month (or such other period as the SFC may require).
9. Risk of Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (“FATCA”)
The Fund will attempt to satisfy any obligations imposed on it to avoid the imposition of FATCA withholding tax. However, no assurance can be given that the Fund will be able to satisfy these obligations. If the Fund becomes subject to a withholding tax as a result of the FATCA regime, the value of the shares held by the shareholders may suffer material losses.
10. General risk
The value of shares and the income from them can go down as well as up and you may not get back the amount invested.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安本標準 - 歐元高收益債券基金 A類 Acc 歐元

Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - Select Euro High Yield Bond Fund A Acc EUR

LU0119176310

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:00

2019-10-31

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.20%
3個月
+1.46%
6個月
+1.97%
1年
+2.35%
3年
+7.80%
5年
+21.45%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+2.54%
年度化波幅
+3.29%
夏普比率
+0.96

基金資料

基金公司
安本國際基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2000-11-12
基金經理
Ben Pakenham
Steven Logan
基金經理開始日期
2012-05-15
2015-10-12
主要投資地區
歐洲
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 高收益
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-08-29)
EUR 828,098,775.52
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:00

2019-10-31

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

通過將本基金至少三分之二的資產投資於由企業或政府相關組織所發行的具有次級投資評級的歐元定息證券,以獲得長期總回報。
本基金可將其資產淨值的最多100%投資於次級投資評級或未獲評級債券及債務相關證券。就本基金而言,「未獲評級債務證券」的定義為債務證券本身及其發行人概無信貸評級的債務證券。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱安本環球基金銷售文件,了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資於債券及債務相關證券的風險
本基金在債券及債務相關證券的投資涉及利率風險及信貸風險。
利率波動會影響投資的資本價值。倘長期利率上升,股份的資本價值可能下跌,反之亦然。利率風險為有關利率走勢將對證券的價值 (或如屬基金,則其資產淨值) 造成負面影響的可能性。對利率較敏感並具較長到期日的證券通常產生較高收益,惟須承受較大的價值波動。
信貸風險反映借款人 (債券發行人) 履行其責任 (支付債券利息及於贖回日退回資本) 的能力。發行人的財務狀況變更、整體經濟及政治情況變化或特別與發行人相關的經濟及政治情況變化均屬可能會對發行人的信貸質素及證券價值造成不利影響的因素。
倘債券市場只有少量買家及/或大量賣家,其可能較難按預期價格及/或及時出售特定債券。
由於上述情況,本基金的資產淨值可能會受到不利影響。
2. 主權債務風險
投資於由若干已發展及發展中國家的政府或其機構及部門 (「政府實體」) 發行或擔保的債權證券涉及較高風險。控制主權債務償還的政府實體可能無法或不願意在債務到期時根據債券條款償還本金及/或利息。
政府實體按時償還到期本金及利息的意願或能力可能受多項因素影響,其中包括其現金流動狀況、其外匯儲備量、在債務到期日的外匯供應是否充足、相對於整個經濟體系的債務負擔規模、政府實體對國際貨幣基金組織的政策,以及政府實體可能受到的政治限制。
政府實體可能無法就其主權債務還款。主權債務持有人 (包括本基金) 或會被要求參與有關債務重組,並向政府實體借出更多借款。
3. 與歐洲主權債務危機相關之風險
鑑於歐元區內若干國家的主權債務風險持續引發市場憂慮,本基金在區內的投資可能面臨較高的波動性、流動性、貨幣及違約風險。某主權國家信貸評級下調或歐盟成員國退出歐元區等任何不利事件均可能會對本基金價值構成負面影響。
4. 投資於次級投資評級債券的風險
本基金投資於定息證券,包括次級投資評級證券。因此,本基金的投資組合或會對次級投資評級債券有重大持倉,換言之,相比投資於投資評級債券的基金,會使投資者承受較大的資本及收益風險。
本基金可投資於次級投資評級定息證券,此等證券相比投資評級債券帶有更高的信貸風險,發生違約的可能性亦更大。如發行人違約,或次級投資評級債券或其相關資產不能變現,或表現糟糕,則投資者可能會蒙受重大虧損。
此外,與評級較高的債券相比,評級低於投資評級、信貸評級較低或未獲評級的債券市場,一般較缺乏流動性及較不活躍,而本基金就經濟或金融市場的轉變而變現其持股的能力,或會因諸如不利的宣傳及投資者的看法等因素而受到進一步限制。
與具較高投資評級質素的債券投資相比,投資於次級投資評級債券涉及的價格波動較大,本金及收益虧損的風險亦更高。
5. 集中風險
本基金對某一貨幣 (即歐元) 作出重大投資,故相比投資更廣泛的基金,可能更為波動。
缺乏流通性可能對資產的價值或出售的難易程度方面構成不利影響。
6. 使用金融衍生工具的風險
與金融衍生工具有關的風險包括對手方/信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動性風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/組成部分可導致產生遠高於本基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額的損失。投資金融衍生工具可導致本基金產生重大損失的高風險。
7. 對手方風險
本基金可訂立合約,當中包含若干對手方(例如:債券發行人及衍生工具對手方)的信貸風險。在對手方違約及本基金延遲或未能行使與其投資組合投資相關的權利的情況下,本基金或須面對其倉盤價值下跌、失去收入及因維護其權利而可能涉及的額外成本。
8. 與從資本中支付股息有關的風險
安本環球基金董事會可酌情決定從本基金的資本中支付股息或從總收入中支付股息,同時在本基金的資本中收取/支付本基金的全部或部分費用及支出,以令可供本基金支付股息的可分配收入增加,因此,本基金可實際上從資本中支付股息。
從資本中支付的股息相當於自投資者的原有投資中獲付還或提取部分金額,或自任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益中提取金額。任何涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息,或實際上自本基金的資本中支付股息(視乎屬何情況而定)的分派或會令每股資產淨值即時下滑。
如安本環球基金有意更改股息政策,安本環球基金將會尋求證監會的事先批准,並給予股東不少於一個月(或證監會可能要求的其他期間) 的事先書面通知。
9. 海外帳戶稅收合規法案 (「FATCA」) 的風險
本基金將嘗試履行其被施加的責任,以避免被徵收FATCA預扣稅。然而,概不保證基金將能夠履行該等責任。如本基金因FATCA制度而須繳納預扣稅,股東所持股份的價值可能會蒙受重大損失。
10. 一般風險
股份價值及從股份所得的收益可升亦可跌,閣下未必可收回所投資的金額。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。