Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - Asian Local Currency Short Duration Bond Fund A Acc USD

安本標準 - 亞洲當地貨幣短期債券基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0094548533

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours
USD

6.7965

Latest Price: 2019-04-17

Dealing Information

0%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0 %

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performaces

1 mth
-0.40
3 mth
+0.24
6 mth
+3.44
1 yr
-4.26
3 yr
+3.50
5 yr
-0.86

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.15
Annualized Volatility
+4.43
Sharpe Ratio
0.00

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Aberdeen Standard Investments
Launch Date
1999-02-07
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
2007-11-30
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-04-17)
USD 60,070,660
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

Dealing Information

0%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0 %

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve long-term total return by investing at least two-thirds of the Fund’s assets in short duration local Asian currency denominated debt and debt-related securities issued by governments, supranational institutions or government-related bodies that are domiciled in Asian countries.
For the purpose of this Fund, short duration shall mean maturity of three years or less.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document of Aberdeen Global for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk of investing in debt and debt-related securities
The Fund’s investments in debt and debt-related securities are subject to interest rate risk and credit risk.
Interest rate fluctuations will affect the capital value of investments. Where long term interest rates rise, the capital value of shares is likely to fall and vice versa. Interest rate risk is the chance that such movements in interest rates will negatively affect the value of a security or, in a Fund’s case, its net asset value. Securities with greater interest rate sensitivity and longer maturities tend to produce higher yields, but are subject to greater fluctuations in value.
Credit risk reflects the ability of the borrower (bond issuer) to meet its obligations (pay the interest on a bond and return the capital on redemption date). Changes in the financial condition of an issuer, changes in economic and political conditions in general, or changes in economic and political conditions specific to an issuer, are all factors that may have an adverse impact on an issuer’s credit quality and security values.
Where a bond market has a low number of buyers and/or a high number of sellers, it may be harder to sell particular bonds at an anticipated price and/or in a timely manner.
As a result of the above circumstances, the net asset value of the Fund may be adversely affected
2. Sovereign debt risk
Investment in debt obligations issued or guaranteed by governments of certain developed and developing countries or their agencies and instrumentalities (“governmental entities”) involves a higher degree of risk. The governmental entity that controls the repayment of sovereign debt may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due in accordance with the terms of such debt.
A governmental entity’s willingness or ability to repay principal and interest due in a timely manner may be affected by, among other factors, its cash flow situation, the extent of its foreign reserves, the availability of sufficient foreign exchange on the date a payment is due, the relative size of the debt service burden to the economy as a whole, the governmental entity’s policy towards the International Monetary Fund and the political constraints to which a governmental entity may be subject.
Governmental entities may default on their sovereign debt. Holders of sovereign debt, including the Fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to governmental entities.
3. Risk of investing in sub-investment grade and/or unrated debt securities
The Fund invests in debt securities, including sub-investment grade or unrated securities. Consequently, the Fund’s portfolio may have a significant position in sub-investment grade bonds, which means that there is more risk to investor’s capital and income than from a fund investing in investment grade bonds. The Fund may invest in sub-investment grade debt securities which is subject to a higher credit risk and a greater possibility of default than investment grade bonds. If the issuer defaults, or sub-investment grade bonds or their underlying assets cannot be realised, or performed badly, investor may suffer substantial losses.
In addition, the market for bonds which are rated below investment grade, have a lower credit rating or are unrated generally has lower liquidity and less active than that for higher rated bonds and the Fund’s ability to liquidate its holdings in response to changes in the economy or the financial markets may be further limited by such factors as adverse publicity and investor perceptions.
Investment in sub-investment grade bonds involves greater price volatility and risk of loss of principal and income than investment in bonds of a higher investment grade quality.
The Fund may invest in unrated bonds which involve higher risks and are more sensitive to adverse changes in general economic conditions and in the industries in which the issuers are engaged and to changes in the financial conditions of the issuers of such securities. The Fund has to rely on the Investment Adviser’s credit assessment of such bonds and is in particular subject to a high credit risk and a high risk of default.
4. Risk of investing in specific regional market
The Fund invests in a specific regional market sector (i.e. short duration local Asian currency denominated debt and debt related securities) and is likely to be more volatile than a more widely invested fund.
5. Risk of using financial derivative instruments
Risks associated with financial derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a financial derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the Fund. Exposure to financial derivative instrument may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
6. Counterparty Risk
The Fund may enter into contracts that entail a credit exposure to certain counterparties such as bond issuers and counterparties of derivatives. To the extent that a counterparty defaults on its obligation and the Fund is delayed or prevented from exercising its rights with respect to the investments in its portfolio, it may experience a decline in the value of its position, a loss of income and possible additional costs associated with asserting its rights.
7. Risk of investing in emerging markets (including China)
The Fund invests in short duration local Asian currency denominated debt and debt-related securities thereby providing exposure to emerging markets (such as China) which tend to be more volatile than mature markets and its value could move sharply up or down. In some circumstances, the underlying investments may become less liquid which may constrain the Investment Adviser’s ability to realise some or all of the portfolio. The registration and settlement arrangements in emerging markets may be less developed than in more mature markets so the operational risks of investing are higher. Political risks and adverse economic circumstances are more likely to arise, putting the value of your investment at risk.
8. Risk relating to securities lending agreements
In relation to securities lending transactions, the Fund will be subject to counterparty risk, including the risk that the loaned securities may not be returned or returned in a timely manner and/or at a loss of rights in the collateral if the borrower or the lending agent defaults or fails financially. This risk is increased when the Fund’s loans are concentrated with a single or limited number of borrowers. The delays in the return of securities on loans may restrict the ability of the Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales.
To the extent that a counterparty defaults on its obligation and the Fund is delayed or prevented from exercising its rights with respect to the investments in its portfolio, it may experience a decline in the value of its position, a loss of income and possible additional costs associated with asserting its rights.
9. Currency risk
The Investment Adviser may alter the currency exposure of the Fund, solely through the use of derivative contracts (without buying or selling underlying transferable securities or currencies). Performance may be strongly influenced by movements in currency rates because the Fund may have exposure to a particular currency that is different to the value of the securities denominated in that currency held by the Fund. Furthermore, the Fund’s portfolio may be fully or partially hedged back to the base currency if, in the opinion of the Investment Adviser, this is believed to be appropriate.
10. Exchange rates risk
The Fund may invest in securities denominated in a number of different currencies other than the base currency in which the Fund is denominated. Changes in foreign currency exchange rates may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s investments and the income thereon.
11. Risks relating to payments of dividends out of capital
The Board of Directors of Aberdeen Global may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the Fund or pay dividends out of gross income while charging/ paying all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to/ out of the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Fund and therefore, the Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital.
Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.
If Aberdeen Global intends to change the dividend policy, Aberdeen Global will seek the SFC’s prior approval and provide shareholders with prior written notification of not less than one month (or such other period as the SFC may require).
12. Risk of Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (“FATCA”)
The Fund will attempt to satisfy any obligations imposed on it to avoid the imposition of FATCA withholding tax. However, no assurance can be given that the Fund will be able to satisfy these obligations. If the Fund becomes subject to a withholding tax as a result of the FATCA regime, the value of the shares held by the shareholders may suffer material losses.
13. General risk
The value of shares and the income from them can go down as well as up and you may not get back the amount invested.

安本標準 - 亞洲當地貨幣短期債券基金 A類 Acc 美元

Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - Asian Local Currency Short Duration Bond Fund A Acc USD

LU0094548533

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:00

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.59%
3個月
+1.75%
6個月
+3.26%
1年
+4.55%
3年
+8.21%
5年
+2.20%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+2.66%
年度化波幅
+4.38%
夏普比率
0.00

基金資料

基金公司
安本國際基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
1999-02-07
基金經理
Team managed
基金經理開始日期
2007-11-30
主要投資地區
亞太地區(日本除外)
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 41,295,685.42
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:00

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

通過將本基金至少三分之二的資產投資於由在亞洲國家註冊的政府、超國家機構或政府相關組織所發行的以亞洲當地貨幣計值的短期債券及債務相關證券,以獲得長期總回報。
就本基金而言,短期之意義應指屆滿期限為 3 年或以下者。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱安本環球基金銷售文件,了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資於債券及債務相關證券的風險
本基金在債券及債務相關證券的投資涉及利率風險及信貸風險。利率波動會影響投資的資本價值。倘長期利率上升,股份的資本價值可能下跌,反之亦然。利率風險為有關利率走勢將對證券的價值 (或如屬基金,則其資產淨值) 造成負面影響的可能性。對利率較敏感並具較長到期日的證券傾向產生較高收益,惟須承受較大的價值波動。信貸風險反映借款人 (債券發行人) 履行其責任 (支付債券利息及於贖回日退回資本) 的能力。發行人的財務狀況變更、整體經濟及政治情況變化或特別與發行人相關的經濟及政治情況變化均屬可能會對發行人的信貸質素及證券價值造成不利影響的因素。
倘債券市場只有少量買家及/或大量賣家,其可能較難按預期價格及/或及時出售特定債券。
由於上述情況,本基金的資產淨值可能會受到不利影響。
2. 主權債務風險
投資於由若干已發展及發展中國家的政府或其機構及部門 (「政府實體」) 發行或擔保的債權證券涉及高度風險。控制償還主權債務的政府實體可能無法或不願意在債務到期時根據債券條款償還本金及/或利息。
政府實體按時償還到期本金及利息的意願或能力可能受多項因素影響,其中包括其現金流動狀況、其外匯儲備量、在債務到期日的外匯供應是否充足、相對於整個經濟體系的債務負擔規模、政府實體對國際貨幣基金組織的政策,以及政府實體可能受到的政治限制。
政府實體可能無法就其主權債務還款。主權債務持有人 (包括本基金) 或會被要求參與有關債務重組,並向政府實體借出更多借款。
3. 投資於次級投資評級及/或未獲評級債務證券的風險
本基金投資於債務證券,包括次級投資評級或未獲評級證券。因此,本基金的投資組合或會對次級投資評級債券有重大持倉,換言之,相比投資於投資評級債券的基金,會使投資者承受較大的資本及收益風險。
本基金可投資於次級投資評級債務證券,此等證券相比評級評級債券帶有更高的信貸風險,發生違約的可能性亦更大。如發行人違約,或次級投資評級債券或其相關資產不能變現,或表現糟糕,則投資者可能會蒙受重大虧損。此外,與評級較高的債券相比,評級低於投資評級、信貸評級較低或未獲評級的債券市場,一般較缺乏流動性及較不活躍,而本基金就經濟或金融市場的轉變而變現其持股的能力,或會因諸如不利的宣傳及投資者的看法等因素而受到進一步限制。
與具較高投資評級質素的債券投資相比,投資於次級投資評級債券涉及的價格波動較大,本金及收益虧損的風險亦更高。
本基金可投資於未獲評級債券,該等債券涉及較高風險,並較易受一般經濟狀況及發行人所從事行業的不利變動,以及該等證券發行人的財政狀況的變動所影響。本基金必須依賴投資顧問對該等債券作出的信貸評估,有關投資須特別承受高信貸風險及高違約風險。
4. 投資於特定地區市場的風險
本基金投資於特定地區市場 (即以亞洲當地貨幣計值的短期債券及債務相關證券),故相比投資更廣泛的基金,可能更為波動。
5. 使用金融衍生工具的風險
與金融衍生工具有關的風險包括對手方/信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動性風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/組成部分可導致產生遠高於本基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額的損失。投資金融衍生工具可導致本基金產生重大損失的高風險。
6. 對手方風險
本基金可訂立合約,當中包含若干對手方的信貸風險,例如:債券發行人及衍生工具對手方。在對手方違責及本基金延遲或未能行使與其投資組合投資相關的權利的情況下,本基金或須面對其倉盤價值下跌、失去收入及因維護其權利而可能涉及的額外成本。
7. 投資於新興市場 (包括中國) 的風險
本基金投資於以亞洲當地貨幣計值的短期債券及債務相關證券,從而涉足於新興市場 (例如中國),與成熟市場相比,該等新興市場往往較為波動,其價值可能會大幅上升或下跌。在某些情況下,相關投資的流動性或會下降,因而限制投資顧問變現部份或全部投資組合的能力。新興市場的登記及結算安排可能不及成熟市場般發展完善,故存在更高的投資營運風險。較易出現政治風險及不利經濟狀況,致令閣下的投資價值承受風險。
8. 有關證券借貸協議的風險
就證券借貸交易而言,本基金將承受對手方風險,包括未能歸還或及時歸還借出證券及/或因借入方或借貸代理違約或出現財政困難而失去對抵押品之權利之風險。當本基金之借貸集中於單一或有限數量的借入方時,該風險將增加。借出證券歸還如有延誤,可能限制本基金在出售證券時履行交付責任之能力。
在對手方違責及本基金延遲或未能行使與其投資組合投資相關的權利的情況下,本基金或須面對其倉盤價值下跌、失去收入及因維護其權利而可能涉及的額外成本。
9. 貨幣風險
投資顧問可通過只使用衍生工具合約 (並不涉及買賣相關可轉讓證券或貨幣),以轉變本基金的貨幣風險。表現可能受到貨幣匯率走勢的重大影響,因為本基金可能涉及某種貨幣,而該種貨幣可能與本基金所持有的以該貨幣計價的證券價值不同。再者,如投資顧問認為情況合適,可將本基金的投資組合全部或部份與基本貨幣對沖。
10. 匯率風險
本基金可投資於以本基金計值的基本貨幣以外的不同貨幣為單位的證券。匯率改變可能對本基金的投資價值及投資收益造成不利影響。
11. 與從資本中支付股息有關的風險
安本環球基金董事會可酌情決定從本基金的資本中支付股息或從總收入中支付股息,同時在本基金的資本中收取/支付本基金的全部或部分費用及支出,以令可供本基金支付股息的可分配收入增加,因此,本基金可實際上從資本中支付股息。
從資本中支付的股息相當於自投資者的原有投資中獲付還或提取部分金額,或自任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益中提取金額。任何涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息,或實際上自本基金的資本中支付股息(視乎屬何情況而定) 的分派或會令每股資產淨值即時下滑。如安本環球基金有意更改股息政策,安本環球基金將會尋求證監會的事先批准,並給予股東不少於一個月 (或證監會可能要求的其他期間) 的事先書面通知。
12. 海外帳戶稅收合規法案 (「FATCA」) 的風險
本基金將嘗試履行其被施加的責任,以避免被徵收FATCA預扣稅。然而,概不保證本基金將能夠履行該等責任。如本基金因FATCA制度而須繳納預扣稅,股東所持股份的價值可能會蒙受重大損失。
13. 一般風險
股份價值及從股份所得的收益可升亦可跌,閣下未必可收回所投資的金額。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。