Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - European Equity Fund A2 Acc EUR

安本標準 - 歐洲股票基金 A2類 Acc 歐元

LU0094541447

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours
EUR

56.389

Latest Price: 2019-04-17

Dealing Information

0%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0 %

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performaces

1 mth
+3.75
3 mth
+12.67
6 mth
+10.40
1 yr
+9.56
3 yr
+28.13
5 yr
+29.61

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.61
Annualized Volatility
+10.79
Sharpe Ratio
+0.81

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Aberdeen Standard Investments
Launch Date
1993-01-28
Fund Manager
Aberdeen Standard Investments (Hong Kong) Limited – Hong Kong (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Management Asia Limited – Singapore (internal delegation)
Manager Start Date
Aberdeen Standard Investments (Hong Kong) Limited – Hong Kong (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Management Asia Limited – Singapore (internal delegation) (Start Date: 2003-09-05)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-04-17)
EUR 150,612,000
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

Dealing Information

0%

Subscription Fee
As low as 0 %

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve long-term total return by investing at least two-thirds of the Fund’s assets in equities and equity-related securities of:
1) companies with their registered office in Europe; and/or
2) companies which have the preponderance of their business activities in Europe; and/or
3) holding companies that have the preponderance of their assets in companies with their registered office in Europe.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document of Aberdeen Global for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity risk
The value of the Fund that invests in equity and equity-related securities will be affected by economic, political, market, and issuer specific changes. Such changes may adversely affect securities, regardless of company specific performance.
2. Risk of investing in specific regional market
The Fund invests in a specific regional market (i.e. Europe) and is likely to be more volatile than a more widely invested fund.
3. Risks related to the European sovereign debt crisis
In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Fund’s
investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the Fund.
4. Risk of using financial derivative instruments
Risks associated with financial derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a financial derivative instrument can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the financial derivative instrument by the Fund. Exposure to financial derivative instrument may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
5. Exchange rates risk
The Fund may invest in securities denominated in a number of different currencies other than the base currency in which the Fund is denominated. Changes in foreign currency exchange rates may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s investments and the income thereon.
6. Risk of Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (“FATCA”)
The Fund will attempt to satisfy any obligations imposed on it to avoid the imposition of FATCA withholding tax. However, no assurance can be given that the Fund will be able to satisfy these obligations. If the Fund becomes subject to a withholding tax as a result of the FATCA regime, the value of the shares held by the shareholders may suffer material losses.
7. General risk
The value of shares and the income from them can go down as well as up and you may not get back the amount invested.

安本標準 - 歐洲股票基金 A2類 Acc 歐元

Aberdeen Standard SICAV I - European Equity Fund A2 Acc EUR

LU0094541447

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中
EUR

56.1434

最新價格: 2019-04-16

交易資料

0%

認購費用
低至 0 %

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現

1個月
+3.30
3個月
+14.12
6個月
+9.89
1年
+9.41
3年
+27.35
5年
+29.07

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+8.39
年度化波幅
+10.79
夏普比率
+0.81

基金資料

基金公司
安本國際基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
1993-01-28
基金經理
Aberdeen Standard Investments (Hong Kong) Limited – Hong Kong (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Management Asia Limited – Singapore (internal delegation)
基金經理開始日期
Aberdeen Standard Investments (Hong Kong) Limited – Hong Kong (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Managers Limited – the United Kingdom (internal delegation) Aberdeen Asset Management Asia Limited – Singapore (internal delegation) (Start Date: 2003-09-05)
主要投資地區
歐洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-04-16)
EUR 149,977,600
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

交易資料

0%

認購費用
低至 0 %

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

通過將本基金至少三分之二的資產,投資於
1)在歐洲設有註冊辦事處的公司;及/或
2)在歐洲進行大部份業務活動的公司;及/或
3)其大部份資產來自在歐洲設有註冊辦事處的公司的控股公司所發行的股票及股票相關證券,以獲得長期總回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱安本環球基金招股說明書摘要,了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 股票風險
本基金投資於股票及股票相關證券,基金價值將會受到經濟、政治、市場及發行人本身的轉變所影響。不論公司本身業績表現如何,有關轉變可能對證券構成不利影響。
2. 投資於特定地區市場的風險
本基金投資於特定地區市場界別(即歐洲),故相比投資較廣泛的基金,可能較為波動。
3. 與歐洲主權債務危機相關之風險
本基金可能會投資於歐洲,鑑於財政狀況及對若干歐洲國家主權債務的憂慮,本基金或須承受多項因潛在歐洲危機而起的風險,該等危機可以多種方式顯露,包括但不限於一個或多個國家退出歐元區或歐元區內的某一主權國家違約,以致歐元區瓦解。該危機或會對本基金構成不利影響(例如主權發行人所發行的證券違約或被降級,以及與本基金所投資的歐洲投資有關的波動性、流動性、價格及貨幣風險的增加)。若歐洲地區發生任何不利信貸事件(如某一歐洲國家主權信貸評級下調或某一歐洲國家及/或某一主權發行人違約或破產),本基金錶現可能轉差。
4. 使用衍生工具的風險
在不利情況下,本基金對金融衍生工具的使用可能變得無效,以及本基金或會蒙受重大損失。
5. 匯率風險
本基金可投資於以本基金計值的基本貨幣以外的不同貨幣為單位的證券。匯率改變可能對本基金的投資價值及投資收益造成不利影響。
6. 海外帳戶稅收合規法案(「FATCA」)的風險
基金將試圖履行其被施加的責任,以避免被徵收FATCA預扣稅。然而,概不保證基金將能夠履行該等責任。如基金因FATCA制度而須繳納預扣稅,股東所持股份的價值可能會蒙受重大虧損。
7. 一般風險
股份價值及從股份所得的收益可升亦可跌,閣下未必可收回所投資的金額。