Flash Offer for Existing Customers

2019-09-13 03:03
Share
  • Share

Flash Offer for Existing Customers

The offer is only applicable to existing iFund customers. Existing customers who FIRST TIME fund in designated amount within the promotion period can get the rewards! (Customers who have transferred money to their iFund account before cannot participate in this promtion)

Existing customers have to complete below fund in procedures on or before September 18, 2019. Late comers or any omission of below will be disqualified.

1) Present crossed cheque in person or by mailing crossed cheque to iFund (according to stamped postmark) OR
2) Transfer designated amount via online banking/FPS/ATM (Must send the transfer receipt for identification)
3) WhatsApp 1) Full Name & 2) Choice of Offer to 9381 1683 on or before the captioned deadline

Gadgets Prize: First time transfer of HK$80,000 or above will get Smartwatch SERIES 4 (Retail Price: HK$3,199) OR Tablet Mini (Retail Price: HK$3,199) OR Dyson Pure Cool Me™ Personal Purifier Fan (Retail Price: HK$3,080). Each gift 5 quotas for Mid-Autumn Festival promotions. First come first served.
Gift Card Prize: First time transfer of HK$120,000 or above will get HK$5,000 Broadway Gift Card OR Wing On Travel Cash Coupon. Each gift 5 quotas for Mid-Autumn Festival promotions. First come first served.
Smart Gadgets Prize: First time transfer of HK$330,000 or above will get Smartphone 11 Pro (Retail Price: HK$8,599) OR Notebook Air (Retail Price: HK$8,899) OR Apple Gift Card HK$8,500. Total 5 quotas for Mid-Autumn Festival promotions. First come first served.

*Terms and Conditions:
1. This promotion is valid from September 12 (00:00) to September 18 (23:59), 2019 (according to Noble Apex Advisors Ltd (“the Company’)’s system), including the first and last days (“Promotion Period”).
2. The winners have to retain the monthly account balance of the transferred HK$80,000 / HK$120,000/ HK$330,000 or above in cash or funds in their iFund accounts until March 31, 2020. The value of the funds is determined and calculated as of March 31, 2020. Also, it is subject to the discretion of the Company for the calculation of the NAV in case there are any disputes. All participating new customers must retain their iFund accounts until March 31, 2020.
3. Clients may submit cash withdrawal request on the iFund platform after March 31, 2020. The payment will be remitted to clients’ registered bank account on record. Bank charges of remittance is borne by clients.
4. This offer is only applicable to existing individual accounts that transfer funds to iFund for the first time. Each customer is eligible for either one of Gadgets Prize/ Gift Card Prize/ Smart Gadgets Prize for once only. The customer must open account successfully within the promotion period in order to get the offers. Each individual is eligible for one entry of the promotion only. Customers of corporate and investment account are not eligible to participate in this promotion. Employees of Noble Apex Group and its subsidiaries are not eligible to participate in this promotion. Limited quota for the Mid-Autumn Festival promotion offers. First come, first served basis.
5. If the winner(s) is(are) not eligible to receive the prizes or against these terms and conditions, iFund would reserve the right to ask the winner to return the prizes or to compensate the same amount (as stated in above offers) of the prizes.
6. The winners will be informed individually for prizes collection on or before October 31, 2019, after verifying their information. The Company will not compensate any loss to the winners if the Company cannot inform the winners on prizes collection on or before October 31, 2019 due to reasons of information incomplete or incorrect. The collection schedule of Smartphone 11 Pro will be depending on supplier’s availability.
7. For the terms and conditions of the prizes, please refer to the prizes or enquire with relevant companies.
8. All prizes cannot be redeemed for cash or any discount. The Company reserves the right to replace it with other certificates of the same value without prior notice. The Company is not a supplier of the prizes and is not responsible for the prizes. All responsibility for the prizes is bound by the supplier. If customers have any enquiries, comments or complaints about the prizes, please contact the relevant supplier directly.
9. This Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
10. The Company reserves the right to cancel or delete, replace, supplement or modify the terms and conditions of any promotion offer without prior notice. The Company does not undertake any responsibility for any changes or terminations of the terms or conditions.
11. In case of any dispute, the Company reserves the rights of final decision.
12. #iFund is a self-service online fund trading platform, wholly owned and operated by Noble Apex Advisors Ltd (“Noble Apex Advisors”). Noble Apex Advisors is licensed to carry out regulated activities including Type 1: Dealing in Securities, Type 4: Advising on Securities and Type 9: Asset Management under the Securities and Futures Ordinance of Hong Kong (with CE Number AEO169). The information above does not constitute any offer or solicitation to offer or recommendation to buy or sell any securities. The information above are issued by Noble Apex Advisors Ltd and have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

The information above does not constitute any transaction, solicitation, invitation or offer to any person (whether express or implied). The information above are issued by Noble Apex Advisors Ltd and have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong. Investments are subject to risks. Investors should note that the value of the investment may increase or decrease and with a total loss of capital value. The Company is not legally responsible for any direct or indirect losses suffered by anyone using the materials in this document. Investor should read and understand relevant materials and risk disclosure statement before making any investment decision.

Related Articles

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

旧客户中秋快闪优惠

2019-09-13 03:03
分享
  • 分享

旧客户中秋快闪优惠

优惠适用于已完成开户流程之iFund客户#,并首次转入指定资金方可获得指定奖赏。 (曾经转入资金到iFund户口的客户不能参加此活动)

iFund客户需于2019年9月18日限期前完成以下入钱程序,逾期或遗漏程序将取消资格:

1) 亲临递交或邮寄个人支票到iFund (以邮签日期作准)或
2) 经网上银行/FPS/自动柜员机转帐 (需发送入数证明以作认证用途)
3) 于以上限期前WhatsApp至9381 1683,列明 1.姓名 及 2. 礼品选择

狂赏电子潮物:首次转入HK$80,000 或以上,赏智能手表SERIES 4 (零售价:HK$3,199) 或平板电脑Mini (零售价:HK$3,199) 或Dyson Pure Cool Me™ 个人空气净化风扇(零售价:HK$3,080)。中秋奖赏名额各5部,先到先得。
狂赏现金礼券:首次转入 HK$120,000 或以上,赏HK$5,000 百老汇礼物卡 或 永安旅游礼券。中秋奖赏名额各5份,先到先得。
狂赏智能潮物:首次转入HK$330,000 或以上,赏最新智能电话11 Pro (64GB) (零售价:约HK$8,599 ) 或智能电脑Air (零售价:HK$8,899) 或苹果礼物卡HK$8,500。中秋奖赏名额共5部,先到先得。

*条款及细则:
1. 本推广由2019年9月12日00:00分至9月18日23:59分为止(以本公司系统为准)。
2. 成功获奖的iFund帐户于2020年3月31日前每月结余总值(资金或基金) 必须保留所转入的HK$80,000 / HK$120,000/ HK$330,000或以上。基金价值将以2020年3月31日作计算。如有任何争议,将以本公司计算的资产净值作准。所有参加本推广的客户必须保留iFund账户至2020年3月31日。
3. 客户于2020年3月31日后可以于iFund账户内提交提款指示,您提取的款项将会电汇到您已登记的银行户口中,银行汇款费用由客户承担。
4. 本推广只适用于已成功于iFund开户并首次转入资金的个人帐户。 iFund客户于推广期内只限获取狂赏电子潮物/ 狂赏现金礼券/ 狂赏智能潮物其中一项奖赏一次。 每人只限参加活动一次。所有企业及机构投资者客户恕未包括在本推广内。御峰集团及其子公司的员工均不能参与,以示公允。中秋奖赏名额有限,先到先得。
5. 若本公司于送赠奖赏后发现得奖者不符合得奖条件或违反此等条款及细则,本公司保留向得奖者索回该奖赏或其等值(如上述优惠列明)赔偿之权利。
6. 得奖者将于核对资料无误后,于2019年10月31日前由专人联络通知领奖事宜。如本公司因得奖者资料错误或不完整等原因而无法在2019年10月31日或之前向得奖者通知领奖事宜,将不会赔偿任何损失。最新智能电话11 Pro的领奖时间将视乎供应商供应情况而定。
7. 有关奖赏之条款细则,请参阅相关奖赏或向相关公司查询。
8. 所有奖赏不能兑换现金或任何折扣优惠。本公司有权以其他同等价值之奖赏取代,而毋须另行通知。本公司并非奖赏之供应商,恕不负责有关奖赏之责任。一切有关奖赏之责任,一概由供应商负责。客户如对有关奖赏有任何查询、意见或投诉,请直接与有关供应商联络。
9. 本推广不可与其他推广优惠同时使用。
10. 本公司保留权利可以取消或删除、取代、增补或修改任何本推广优惠之条款及细则而毋须事先通知。本公司亦恕不承担任何有关优惠或条款更改或终止所引起的责任。
11. 如有任何争议,本公司将有最终决定权。
12. #iFund为自助式网上基金交易平台,由御峰理财有限公司全资拥有。公司为证监会持牌法团,(获发牌照包括第一类:证券交易、第四类:就证券提供意见及第九类:提供资产管理),中央编号AEO169。以上资料并不构成任何人买卖证券的要约或招揽。以上资料由御峰理财有限公司提供编制及未经证监会审阅。

以上提供之资料并不构成向任何人作出任何交易、招揽、邀请或要约(不论明示或暗示) ,资料由御峰理财有限公司提供编制及未经证监会审阅。投资附带风险,投资者需注意投资项目之价值可升亦可跌,并有可能损失全部资金。本公司对任何人因使用本文资料而蒙受的任何直接或间接损失在法律上均不负责。投资者作出任何投资决定前,必须详细阅读及明白所有有关之文件及风险披露声明。

相关文章

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。