PineBridge Global Funds - PineBridge Europe Small Cap Equity Fund A1 Ret EUR

柏瑞環球基金 - 柏瑞歐洲小型公司股票基金 A1類 Ret 歐元

IE0030412666

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.30%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.34%
3 mth
+8.58%
6 mth
+1.84%
1 yr
+6.82%
3 yr
+23.21%
5 yr
+47.59%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.20%
Annualized Volatility
+13.78%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.47

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Pinebridge Investment Asia Ltd – Global Fund
Launch Date
2001-04-02
Fund Manager
Graeme Bencke
Manager Start Date
Graeme Bencke (Mgr Start Date 2012-11-01)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Small / Mid cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 57,221,817.23
Management Fee
1.30%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.30%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund seeks to achieve a high rate of return by making equity and equity related investments in small companies, whose assets, products or operations are in Europe.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1.Equity risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities will be affected by economic, political, market, and issuer-specific changes, regardless of company specific performance. Different industries, financial markets, and securities can react differently to these changes. Moreover, such fluctuations of a Sub-Fund’s value are often worsened in the short-term.
2.Market volatility risk
All markets are subject to volatility based on prevailing economic conditions. Some of the markets or exchanges on which the Sub-Fund may invest may prove to be highly volatile from time to time.
3.Country selection risk
The Sub-Fund’s performance is often derived from its allocations to certain countries. These allocations may present greater opportunities and potential for capital appreciation, but may subject the Sub-Fund to concentration risk and higher risk of loss as compared to a portfolio which is diversified across different geographic regions.
4.Small and/or mid capitalised companies risk
Investments in the securities of small and mid-capitalized companies or financial instruments related to such securities may involve greater risk than is customarily associated with larger, more established companies. These are likely to be traded in lower volumes. Consequently, these securities may be more illiquid and subject to more volatility.
The quality, reliability, transparency and availability of information on such companies may be more limited. Rules regulating corporate governance may be less developed or less stringent which may increase investment risk and lessen investor protection.
5. Liquidity risk
The liquidity of securities that are not listed or rated may be low. As such, the purchase and sale of these holdings may be time consuming and may be conducted at unfavourable prices.
6.Emerging markets risk
Investment in equity securities of companies in the emerging European economies which may be considered as “emerging” or “developing” countries or markets involves a relatively higher degree of risk and may be considered speculative due to the absence of, amongst other things, developed legal structures governing private or foreign investments and private property, internationally comparable accounting, auditing and reporting standard and level of information transparency, significant adverse economic developments including substantial depreciation in currency exchange rates or unstable currency fluctuations.
The size and volume of trading of securities markets of “emerging” or “developing” market issuers are currently small and low or non-existent, which might result in price volatility and lack of liquidity.
7. Investment in Russia risk
There are significant risks inherent in investing in Russia such as economic and political unrest, potential absence of a transparent and reliable legal system to enforce the rights of creditors and Unitholders, different standards of corporate governance and investor protection, and uncertainty regarding structural reforms. When investing in Russian companies, the evidence of legal title to shares is maintained in book entry form. As registrars are not subject to effective government supervision, there is a possibility that a Sub-Fund could lose its registration through fraud, negligence, oversight or catastrophe. Registrars are not required to maintain insurance against these occurrences, and are unlikely to have sufficient assets to compensate the Sub-Fund in the event of loss.
8.Financial derivative instruments risk
The leverage effect embedded in derivatives may result in substantial losses including and up to the total value of the assets of the Sub-Fund and the prices of derivatives can be highly volatile. The use of FDIs may expose the Sub-Fund to various types of risk, including but not limited to, counterparty, liquidity, correlation, credit, volatility, valuation and settlement risks which can have an adverse effect on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
9. Distributions risk
Dividends, if any, may be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund. Where the Manager determines in its discretion to pay distributions in respect of the Sub-Fund, investors should note that such distributions amount to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment.
Such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
10.Investment loss risk
The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
The value of the Sub-fund may be adversely affected by developments in political, economical and social conditions and policies of the markets in which it invests which may result in losses to your investment.
11.Eurozone debt crisis risk
In light of the fiscal conditions and concerns on sovereign debt of certain European countries (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Sub-Fund may be subject to a number of risks (such as higher volatility risk, liquidity risk, currency risk, default risk) arising from a potential crisis in the Eurozone.
The crisis could potentially unfold in a number of ways, including but not limited to, one or several countries exiting the Eurozone, re-introduction of one or more individual currencies within the Eurozone, default of a sovereign within the Eurozone, potential dissolution of the Euro or partial or full break-up of the Eurozone. These potential developments, or market perceptions concerning these and related issues, could adversely affect the value of the Units of the Sub-Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

柏瑞环球基金 - 柏瑞欧洲小型公司股票基金 A1类 Ret 欧元

PineBridge Global Funds - PineBridge Europe Small Cap Equity Fund A1 Ret EUR

IE0030412666

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.30%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.59%
3个月
+8.81%
6个月
-0.04%
1年
+8.83%
3年
+23.51%
5年
+47.79%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+7.29%
年度化波幅
+13.78%
夏普比率
+0.47

基金资料

基金公司
柏瑞投资亚洲有限公司
基金成立日期
2001-04-02
基金经理
Graeme Bencke
基金经理开始日期
Graeme Bencke (Mgr Start Date 2012-11-01)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 中/​​小型股
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 57,221,817.23
基金管理费
1.30%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.30%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金透过向在欧洲各经济地区内经营之小型公司进行股票及与股票有关之投资,籍此寻求取得高回报率。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1.股本风险
股票及股票相关证券的价值将受到经济、政治、市场,以及发行人特定的变动影响,不论公司的具体表现如何。不同的行业、金融市场及证券对此等变动的反应不一。与此同时,子基金价值的该等波动于短期通常波幅较大。
2.市场波动风险
所有市场均受现行经济条件下的市场波动影响。一项子基金可能进行投资的市场或交易所可能被证实为不时高度波动。
3.国家选择风险
子基金的表现通常是来自其于若干国家的配置。此等配置可能代表著较大的资本升值机遇和潜力,但相对于分散在多个不同地区的投资组合,亦可能使该子基金承受较高的亏损风险。
4.小型及/或中型公司风险
投资于小型及中型公司的证券或与该等证券有关的金融工具,涉及的风险可能较传统与较大型、历史较为悠久的公司有关的风险为高。此等证券通常的交易量较低。因此,此等证券可能流动性较低及承受较大的波动。
该等公司的质素、可靠性、透明度及与其有关的资料的提供可能较为有限。规管该等公司的企业管治的规则的发展程度可能较低或较宽松,这可能令投资风险增加及对投资者的保障减少。
5.流动性风险
非上市或没有获评级的证券的流动性可能很低。因此,购买及出售该等投资可能十分费时,并可能需要按不利的价格进行。
6.新兴市场风险
投资于或会被视为「新兴」或「发展中」的新兴欧洲经济体的公司股票证券可涉及较高风险,并可被认为属于投机,因为该等市场缺乏完善的法律架构监管私人或外来投资、国际性的会计、审计和申报标准、以及资料的透明度,重大的不利经济发展,包括严重的外汇跌幅或汇率大幅波动。
由于「新兴」或「发展中」市场发行人的某些证券市场现时的规模细小及目前的交投量较低或不存在,可能导致价格波动和流通率低。
7.投资于俄罗斯的风险
投资于俄罗斯涉及重大的固有风险,其中包括经济及政治动荡、可能缺乏具透明度和可靠的法律制度保障子基金的债权人及单位持有人的权利、不同的公司管治标准以及对投资者的保障,以及与结构性改革有关的不明朗因素等。俄罗斯公司股份的法定所有权将以名册记录保存作为证明。由于登记处并未受政府有效监管,子基金可能由于诈骗、疏忽、出错或火灾等灾害而丢失其登记。登记处无须就上述事故投购保险,在发生丢失的情况下,亦不大可能有足够的资产赔偿予基金。
8.金融衍生工具风险
内含于衍生工具的杠杆效应可能导致重大亏损,包括及最高达子基金资产的总值,故衍生工具的价格可以十分波动。使用金融衍生工具可使子基金受到若干风险的影响,包括但不限于对手方、流动性、关联性、信贷、波幅、估值及结算的风险,此等风险可能对子基金的资产净值有不利影响。
9.资本派付股息风险
股息(如有)或会从子基金的资本中拨出支付。如基金经理酌情决定就子基金支付分派,投资者须注意,该等分派代表将投资者原投资金额或原投资金额应占的任何资本收益部份退回或提取。
该等分派可能导致本子基金每单位资产净值即时减少。
10.投资亏损风险
子基金所投资的工具之价值可能会下跌,故此阁下在子基金的投资或会蒙受损失。
子基金之价值或会因其所投资的市场的政治、经济和社会情况与政策的发展而受到不利影响,这样可能导致阁下的投资出现亏损。
11.欧元区债务危机风险
鉴于干若欧洲国家(特别是葡萄牙、爱尔兰、意大利、希腊及西班牙)的财政状况和对其主权债务的关注,子基金可能承受欧元区的潜在危机所带来的各种风险(例如波动性上升的风险、流动资金风险、货币风险、违约风险)。
该等危机可以各种不同的形式爆发,包括但不限于一个或多个国家退出欧元区、在欧元区内重新推行一种或多种个别货币、欧元区内的主权违约、欧元可能解体或欧元区部分或全部崩溃。此等可能的发展,或市场对此等及相关事况的看法,可能对子基金的基金单位的价值造成不利影响。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。