New Capital US Growth Fund Ord Acc USD

創凱美國增長基金 Ord類 Acc 美元

IE00B3PHBL43

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.22%
3 mth
+3.35%
6 mth
+5.32%
1 yr
-1.36%
3 yr
+47.19%
5 yr
+55.76%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+13.75%
Annualized Volatility
+14.98%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.79

Fund Information

Fund Houses
New Capital UCITS Fund Plc (EFG Asset Management (UK) Ltd)
Launch Date
2010-07-25
Fund Manager
Joel Rubenstein
Manager Start Date
7/26/2010 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-16)
USD 249,778,023.7
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund's investment objective is to provide capital appreciation.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The investment objective of the Sub-Fund may not be achieved. There is no guarantee that investors will receive their original principal investment back.
2. Investing in Equity Securities
The fundamental risk associated with any equity portfolio is the risk that the value of the investments it holds might decrease in value. Equity security values may fluctuate in response to the activities of an individual company or in response to general market and/or economic conditions. The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fluctuate and the Sub-Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of, and the income generated by, equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations, which may have an adverse impact on the NAV of the Sub Fund.
3. Concentration Risk
Concentration risk may arise as the Sub-Fund focuses on investments in the securities of particular regions (e.g. the US) or asset class. Although the Sub-Fund’s portfolio will be well diversified in terms of the number of holdings, the Sub-Fund is likely to be more volatile than a more broad-based fund, as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value resulting from adverse conditions in its particular focus region. In case of default or downgrading of an issuer to which the Sub-Fund has significant exposure, the Sub-Fund may be subject to significant losses in its investments.
4. Currency Risk
A class of Shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Accordingly, (i) changes in the exchange rate between the currency denomination of the relevant asset and the currency in which a class of Shares is denominated (i.e share class currency) may lead to a depreciation of the value of certain assets of the Sub-Fund; and (ii) changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and the share class currency may lead to a depreciation of the value of such Shares as expressed in the share class currency. It may not be possible or practical to hedge against such exchange rate risk. The Sub-Fund may enter into currency exchange transactions and/or use techniques and instruments to seek to protect against fluctuation in the relative value of its portfolio positions. Further, investors should note that all classes of Shares designated in a currency that is not the base currency are hedged classes (i.e. their exposure to the base currency is hedged) except where
indicated in the name of the relevant class by use of the description “Unhedged”. These transactions limit any potential gain that might be realised should the value of the hedged currency increase. The successful execution of a hedged strategy which matches exactly the profile of the investments of the Sub-Fund cannot be assured. It may not be possible to hedge against generally anticipated exchange or interest rate fluctuations at a price sufficient to protect the assets from the anticipated decline in value of the portfolio positions as a result of such fluctuations. The abovementioned hedging transactions may become ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer a substantial loss.
5. Derivatives Risk
The use of financial derivative instruments presents risks different from, and, possibly, greater than, the risks associated with investing directly in traditional securities. There can be no assurance that the use of hedging strategies and derivatives will fully and effectively eliminate the risk exposure of the Sub-Fund. The use of financial derivative instruments and currency hedging strategies may be ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

创凯美国增长基金 Ord类 Acc 美元

New Capital US Growth Fund Ord Acc USD

IE00B3PHBL43

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-11-27

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.43%
3个月
+2.98%
6个月
+8.67%
1年
+13.83%
3年
+50.07%
5年
+54.71%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+14.49%
年度化波幅
+14.93%
夏普比率
+0.86

基金资料

基金公司
创凯基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2010-07-25
基金经理
Joel Rubenstein
基金经理开始日期
7/26/2010 12:00:00 AM
主要投资地区
美国
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-13)
USD 229,754,479.4
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-11-27

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金的投资目标是提供资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。详情请参阅发售文件,以了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险
子基金未必能达致投资目标。概不保证投资者将能收回原本投资的本金。
2. 投资于股本证券
与任何股票投资组合有关的基本风险为其所持投资的价值可能减低。股本证券价值可能因为个别公司的活动或整体市场及/或经济情况而波动。所持股本证券的价值及由此所得的收益可能波动,而子基金未必能收回原本投资于该等证券的金额。股本证券的价格及所得的收益可能因为若干事件而下跌,包括发行商的活动及业绩、整体经济及市场情况、地区或全球经济不稳,以及货币及利率波动,这可能对子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
3. 集中风险
由于子基金集中投资于特定地区(例如美国)或资产类别的证券,可能会产生集中风险。尽管子基金的投资组合将在持仓数目上分散投资,子基金可能比广泛型基金更为波动,因为它较容易受到特定集中地区的不利情况造成的价值波动影响。如某发行商对子基金有庞大影响而发生违约或被降级,子基金的投资可能蒙受庞大亏损。
4. 货币风险
股份类别可指定为子基金基准货币以外的货币。因此:(i)(a)相关资产的计值货币与股份类别的计值货币(即股份类别货币)之间的汇率变动可能导致子基金若干资产的价值贬值;及(ii)基准货币与股份类别货币之间的汇率变动可能导致该等股份以股份类别货币列示的价值贬值。
对冲该汇率风险未必可行或实际可行。子基金可能订立货币兑换交易及/或使用技巧及工具,尝试保障其投资组合仓盘的相对价值波动。此外,投资者应注意,所有以并非基准货币的货币计值的股份类别均为对冲类别(即已对冲其基准货币风险),惟以采用「未对冲」作描述的相关类别名义显示者除外。如对冲货币的价值增加,这些交易限制了可能变现的任何潜在收益。概无法保证确切配对子基金投资概况的对冲策略能够成功执行。一般预期的汇率或利率波动未必能够按足以保障资产免受因该等波动以致投资组合仓盘价值预期下跌的价格对冲。上述对冲交易可能变得无效,令子基金蒙受庞大亏损。
5. 衍生工具风险
使用金融衍生工具带来与直接投资于传统证券有关的风险不同的风险,而且风险有可能更大。无法保证使用对冲策略及衍生工具将完全而有效地消除子基金的风险。使用金融衍生工具及货币对冲策略可能无效,而子基金可能蒙受庞大亏损。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。