New Capital China Equity Fund Ord Acc USD

創凱中國股票基金 Ord類 Acc 美元

IE00B7TWVK27

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.55%
3 mth
+5.28%
6 mth
+13.63%
1 yr
+9.56%
3 yr
+22.69%
5 yr
+9.30%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.05%
Annualized Volatility
+16.05%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.45

Fund Information

Fund Houses
New Capital UCITS Fund Plc (EFG Asset Management (UK) Ltd)
Launch Date
2012-08-19
Fund Manager
Mansfield Mok
Manager Start Date
8/20/2012 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-02-25)
USD 56,433,616.01
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund's investment objective is to achieve capital appreciation.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The investment objective of the Sub-Fund may not be achieved. There is no guarantee that investors will receive their original principal investment back.
2. Investing in Equity Securities
The fundamental risk associated with any equity portfolio is the risk that the value of the investments it holds might decrease in value. Equity security values may fluctuate in response to the activities of an individual company or in response to general market and/or economic conditions. The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fluctuate and the Sub-Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of, and the income generated, by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations, which may have an adverse impact on the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
3. Risks of Investing in Companies Located in Mainland China
The Sub-Fund invests primarily in companies located in Mainland China by investing in their shares which are listed on stock exchanges globally. Investments in such companies involve certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risk. The Mainland Chinese government exercises significant control over Mainland China’s economy through the allocation of resources, by controlling payment of foreign currency-denominated obligations, by setting monetary policy and by providing preferential treatment to particular industries or companies. As the Sub-Fund is substantially invested in companies exposed to these risks, changes in the Mainland Chinese government's policies may have an adverse effect on the value of the Sub-Fund.
Companies located in Mainland China are required to follow Mainland Chinese accounting and auditing standards and practices, which only follow international accounting standards to a certain extent. In addition, the accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards and practices applicable to companies located in Mainland China may be less rigorous, and there may be significant differences between financial statements prepared in accordance with Mainland Chinese accounting standards and practices and those prepared according with international accounting standards. Consequently, investors may not be provided the same degree of protection or information as would generally be available in developed countries and the Sub-Fund may be exposed to significant losses.
4. Risks associated with the Stock Connect
The relevant rules and regulations on Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Sub-Fund's ability to invest in China A-shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
5. PRC Tax Risk with respect to Capital Gains
There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via Stock Connect or access products on the Sub-Fund's investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Investment Manager does not intend to provide for any PRC taxes in relation to the Sub-Fund's investments in any securities that are linked to the PRC markets. If such PRC taxes are imposed on the Sub-Fund, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely impacted and investors may as a result suffer loss.
6. Risk in Connection with Investing in Companies with Re-rating Potential
The Investment Manager adopts a bottom - up analysis, focusing on the earnings outlook, profitability trend, balance sheet strength and management quality of a company. The Sub-Fund has no style bias and focuses on companies with reasonable valuations, which have attractive growth potential. In this regard, the Sub-Fund may invest substantially in companies with "re-rating potential" (which are undervalued by the market) which may include loss-making companies which have exhibited consistent progress in reducing their losses and are likely to turn profitable.
The Sub-Fund may invest substantially in such undervalued securities, including loss-making companies. The identification of investment opportunities in undervalued securities is a difficult task, and there is no guarantee that such opportunities will be successfully recognised or acquired. While investments in undervalued securities offer opportunities for above-average capital appreciation, such investments, especially in loss-making companies, may also subject the Sub-Fund to liquidity risks, valuation risks and / or insolvency risks.
Valuation Risks - Equity security values may fluctuate in response to the activities of an individual company or in response to the general market or economic conditions. The price of the respective security may go down significantly and for certain periods of time, possibly without regard to an otherwise generally positive market trend. Undervalued stocks may perform differently from the market as a whole and may be undervalued by the market for a long period of time or may never be realized. There is also the risk that the re-rating potential of the company will not materialize and the NAV of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
Insolvency Risks - The insolvency or other business failure of any one or more of the undervalued securities invested by the Sub-Fund may result in substantial losses.
Returns generated from investment by the Sub-Fund may not adequately compensate for the business and financial risks assumed.
Liquidity Risks - The Sub-Fund may be required to hold such undervalued securities (including investments in loss-making companies) for a substantial period of time before realising their anticipated value, if at all. If the security trades exclusively on an exchange with low trading volumes, it may experience a potential lack of liquidity, making it difficult for the Sub-Fund to realize the value of the investment. During this period, a portion of the Sub-Fund's capital would be committed to the purchase of such securities, possibly preventing the Sub-Fund from investing in other opportunities, which may have an adverse impact on the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
7. Currency Risk
Assets in the Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. USD) and any income or capital received by the Sub-Fund from these investments may be denominated in the local currency denomination of the relevant asset, whereas the Sub-Fund is denominated in the base currency.
Further, a class of Shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Accordingly, (i) changes in the exchange rate between (a) the base currency and the currency denomination of the relevant asset and (b) the currency denomination of the relevant asset and the currency in which a class of Shares is denominated (i.e. share class currency) may lead to a depreciation of the value of certain assets of the Sub-Fund; and (ii) changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and (a) the share class currency and / or (b) the currency of denomination of the relevant asset may lead to a depreciation of the value of such Shares as expressed in the share class currency.
It may not be possible or practical to hedge against such exchange rate risk. The Sub-Fund may enter into currency exchange transactions and/or use techniques and instruments to seek to protect against fluctuation in the relative value of its portfolio positions. Further, investors should note that all classes of Shares designated in a currency that is not the base currency are hedged classes (i.e. their exposure to the base currency is hedged) except where indicated in the name of the relevant class by use of the description “Unhedged”. These transactions limit any potential gain that might be realised should the value of the hedged currency increase. The successful execution of a hedged strategy which matches exactly the profile of the investments of the Sub-Fund cannot be assured. It may not be possible to hedge against generally anticipated exchange or interest rate fluctuations at a price sufficient to protect the assets from the anticipated decline in value of the portfolio positions as a result of such fluctuations. The abovementioned hedging transactions may become ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer a substantial loss.
8. Concentration Risk
Concentration risk may arise as the Sub-Fund focuses on investments in the securities of particular regions (i.e. the PRC and Hong Kong) or asset class. Although the Sub-Fund’s portfolio will be well diversified in terms of the number of holdings, the Sub-Fund is likely to be more volatile than a more broad-based fund, as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value resulting from adverse conditions in its particular focus region. In case of default or downgrading of an issuer to which the Sub-Fund has significant exposure, the Sub-Fund may be subject to significant losses in its investments.
9. Emerging Markets Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in securities of companies in emerging markets which may involve a high degree of risk and may be considered speculative. Risks include but are not limited to the following: (i) greater risk of expropriation, confiscatory taxation,
nationalization, privatization, corruption, organized crime and social and political and economic instability; (ii) the small current size of the markets for securities of emerging markets issuers and the currently low or non-existent volume of trading, resulting in lack of liquidity and in price volatility; (iii) certain national policies which may restrict the Sub-Fund's investment opportunities including restrictions on investing in issuers or industries deemed sensitive to relevant national interests; (iv) uncertainties in international political developments, changes in government policies, changes in taxation, restrictions on foreign investment and currency repatriation, currency fluctuation and other developments in the laws and regulations of countries in which investments may be made; (v) it may not be possible for the Sub-Fund to repatriate capital, dividends, interest and other income from certain countries; (vi) lack of independence and effective government supervision of company registrars; and (vii) the absence of developed legal structures governing private or foreign investment and private property. The Sub-Fund’s NAV and your investment may be correspondingly impacted by any of the abovementioned risks and lead to losses.
10. Derivatives Risk
The use of financial derivative instruments presents risks different from, and, possibly, greater than, the risks associated with investing directly in traditional securities. There can be no assurance that the use of hedging strategies and derivatives will fully and effectively eliminate the risk exposure of the Sub-Fund. The use of financial derivative instruments and currency hedging strategies may be ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

创凯中国股票基金 Ord类 Acc 美元

New Capital China Equity Fund Ord Acc USD

IE00B7TWVK27

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+9.67%
3个月
+14.35%
6个月
+5.38%
1年
+12.95%
3年
+24.73%
5年
+14.88%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+7.64%
年度化波幅
+16.56%
夏普比率
+0.37

基金资料

基金公司
创凯基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2012-08-19
基金经理
Mansfield Mok
基金经理开始日期
8/20/2012 12:00:00 AM
主要投资地区
中国
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-06)
USD 58,049,247.42
基金管理费
1.75%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金的投资目标是达致资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。详情请参阅销售文件,以了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险
子基金未必能达致投资目标。概不保证投资者将能收回原本投资的本金。
2. 投资于股本证券
与任何股票投资组合有关的基本风险为其所持投资的价值可能减低。股本证券价值可能因为个别公司的活动或整体市场及/或经济情况而波动。所持股本证券的价值及由此所得的收益可能波动,而子基金未必能收回原本投资于该等证券的金额。股本证券的价格及所得的收益可能因为若干事件而下跌,包括发行商的活动及业绩、整体经济及市场情况、地区或全球经济不稳,以及货币及利率波动,这可能对子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
3. 与投资位于中国内地的企业有关的风险
子基金主要透过投资于全球股票交易所上市的股份投资位于中国内地的企业。投资于该等公司所涉及的若干风险及特别考虑因素,一般不会在较成熟经济体或市场出现,该等风险及特别考虑因素包括较高政治、税务、经济、外汇、流通性及监管风险。中国内地政府对中国内地经济实施大量监控,方式包括资源分配、控制外币计值责任的支付、设立货币政策,以及为特定行业或公司提供优惠待遇。由于子基金大幅投资于面对这些风险的企业,中国内地政府政策的更改可能对子基金的价值造成不利影响。
位于中国内地的公司需要遵循中国内地会计及审核准则及惯例,并只会有限度地遵循国际会计准则。此外,适用于中国内地公司的会计、审核及财务报告准则及惯例可能较不严谨,而按照中国内地会计准则及惯例所编制的财务报表与按照国际会计准则编制的财务报表两者之间可能存在重大差异。因此,投资者未必得到如已发展国家一般提供的相同程度的保障或资讯,而子基金可能面对庞大亏损。
4. 有关沪港通及深港通的风险
沪港通及深港通的相关规则和规定可能随时修改,并且可能有追溯效力。沪港通及深港通设有配额限制。若通过沪港通及深港通进行的交易遭到暂停,本子基金通过沪港通及深港通计划投资于中国A股或进入中国市场的能力会受到影响。在此情况下,本子基金实现投资目标的能力亦可能会受损。
5. 与资本收益有关的中国税务风险
有关就透过沪港通及深港通实现的资本收益或子基金于中国的投资的连接产品的现行中国税务、法规及惯例(可能有追溯效力)存在风险与不确定因素。根据专业及独立的税务意见,投资管理人不拟就子基金投资于任何与中国市场挂钩的证券作出中国税务拨备。如果中国对子基金征收有关税项,则子基金的资产净值可能受到不利影响,投资者可能因而蒙受损失。
6. 与投资于具有再评级潜力的企业有关的风险
投资管理人采纳由下而上的分析,专注于企业的盈利前景、盈利能力趋势、资产负债表实力及管理质素。子基金并无风格偏好,专注于估值合理而增长潜力吸引的企业。就此而言,子基金可能大幅投资于具有「再评级潜力」(备受市场低估)的企业,当中可能包括录得亏损,但在减低亏损方面展示贯彻进度,并可能有利可图的公司。
子基金可能大幅投资于该等备受低估的证券,包括录得亏损的公司。在价值备受低估的证券中识别投资机会是一项艰难的任务,概不保证将成功确认或获得该等机会。尽管价值备受低估的证券投资提供高于平均的资本增值机会,该等投资(尤其是录得亏损的公司)亦可令子基金面对流通性风险、估值风险及/或资不抵债风险。
-估值风险-股本证券价值可能因为个别公司的活动或整体市场或经济情况而波动。即使市场趋势整体向好,各证券的价格仍可能在若干时期大幅下跌。备受市场低估的股票的表现可能与整体市场不同,可能长时间备受市场低估,或者永远不变现价值。亦存在企业的再评级潜力不会变现的风险,届时子基金的资产净值可能受到不利影响。
-资不抵债风险-子基金所投资的任何一只或以上备受市场低估的证券如资不抵债或经营失败,可能导致庞大亏损。从子基金投资所得的回报未必足以弥补所承担的商业及财务风险。
-流通性风险-在变现预期价值(如有)之前,子基金可能须持有该等备受市场低估的证券(包括于录得亏损的公司的投资)一段长时间。如证券只在成交量低的交易所买卖,证券可能面对潜在缺乏流通性问题,令子基金难以变现投资价值。在此期间内,子基金的部分资本将用作买入该等证券,可能妨碍子基金投资于其他机会,这可能对子基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
7. 货币风险
子基金的资产可能以基准货币(即美元)以外的货币计值,子基金从这些投资收取的任何收益或资本可能以相关资产的当地计值货币计值,而子基金则以基准货币计值。
此外,股份类别可指定为子基金基准货币以外的货币。因此:(i)(a)基准货币与相关资产的计值货币及(b)相关资产的计值货币与股份类别的计值货币(即股份类别货币)之间的汇率变动可能导致子基金若干资产的价值贬值;及(ii)基准货币与(a)股份类别货币及/或(b)相关资产的计值货币之间的汇率变动可能导致该等股份以股份类别货币列示的价值贬值。
对冲该汇率风险未必可行或实际可行。子基金可能订立货币兑换交易及/或使用技巧及工具,尝试保障其投资组合仓盘的相对价值波动。此外,投资者应注意,所有以并非基准货币的货币计值的股份类别均为对冲类别(即已对冲其基准货币风险),惟以采用「未对冲」作描述的相关类别名义显示者除外。如对冲货币的价值增加,这些交易限制了可能变现的任何潜在收益。概无法保证确切配对子基金投资概况的对冲策略能够成功执行。一般预期的汇率或利率波动未必能够按足以保障资产免受因该等波动以致投资组合仓盘价值预期下跌的价格对冲。上述对冲交易可能变得无效,令子基金蒙受庞大亏损。
8. 集中风险
由于子基金集中投资于特定地区(即中国及香港)或资产类别的证券,可能会产生集中风险。尽管子基金的投资组合将在持仓数目上分散投资,子基金可能比广泛型基金更为波动,因为它较容易受到特定集中地区的不利情况造成的价值波动影响。如某发行商对子基金有庞大影响而发生违约或被降级,子基金的投资可能蒙受庞大亏损。
9. 新兴市场风险
子基金可能投资于新兴市场企业的证券,有关投资可能涉及高度风险,可能被视为属投机性质。风险包括(但不限于)下列各项:(i)较高的征收资产、充公征税、国有化、私有化、贪污、有组织罪案,以及社会、政治及经济不稳风险;(ii)新兴市场发行商证券市场现时规模偏小,以及成交量目前偏低或不存在,导致流动性缺乏及价格波动;(iii)若干国家政策可能限制子基金的投资机会,包括限制投资于被视为对相关国家利益敏感的发行商或行业;(iv)国际政治发展的不明朗因素、政府政策的更改、税务的更改、海外投资及货币汇返的限制、货币波动,以及可能投资的国家的法例及法规的其他发展;(v)子基金未必可以从若干国家汇返资金、股息、利息及其他收益;(vi)公司注册处缺乏独立而有效的政府监管;及(vii)缺乏监管私人或海外投资及私人财产的已发展法律架构。子基金的资产净值及阁下的投资可能因而受到上述任何风险的影响,继而造成亏损。
10. 衍生工具风险
使用金融衍生工具带来与直接投资于传统证券有关的风险不同的风险,而且风险有可能更大。无法保证使用对冲策略及衍生工具将完全而有效地消除子基金的风险。使用金融衍生工具及货币对冲策略可能无效,而子基金可能蒙受庞大亏损。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。