Eastspring Investments – Asian Low Volatility Equity Fund A USD

瀚亞投資 - 亞洲低波幅股票基金 A類美元

LU1522347837

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.01%
3 mth
+3.84%
6 mth
+1.80%
1 yr
+6.38%
3 yr
-
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-
Annualized Volatility
-
Sharpe Ratio
-

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2016-11-22
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
11/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-10)
USD 914,611,434.43
Management Fee
1.5%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to generate total returns in line with Asia Pacific ex Japan equity markets, via a combination of capital growth and income, but with lower volatility.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Summary Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. General Investment Risk
-The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back your original investment. Past performance is not a guide to future performance. The level of investment return is not fixed and will vary.
2. Risk relating to Investment Strategy
-The investment strategy adopted by the Sub-Fund may not work and/or may not achieve a reduced level of volatility, for example, the Sub-Fund may not produce lower price variability as compared to the overall market under all circumstances and market conditions. In the event a reduced level of volatility is achieved by adopting the investment strategy, the Sub-Fund may still be precluded from fully capturing the upside in rising markets. Hence, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
- Low volatility stocks are seen as having a lower risk profile than the overall markets. Investors should note that lower volatility does not necessarily mean low risk and may be subject to the
risks of common stocks.
-The Sub-Fund employs systematic models to select investments on the basis of past statistical results. There is a risk that investments selected using these models may perform differently than expected as a result of the design of the model, inputs into the model, changes from
historical trends or other factors.
3. Equity Market Risk
-The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
4. Concentration Risk
-The Sub-Fund’s investments may be concentrated in any one single country within the Asia Pacific ex Japan Region (for example, the PRC). The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
-The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting any one single country in the Asia Pacific ex Japan market.
5. Emerging Markets Risk
- The Sub-Fund invests in Asian equities, which may from time to time include equities in emerging markets. Investing in emerging markets involves increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets due to, among other factors, greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange controls, liquidity, higher degree of volatility, settlement, custody and legal/regulatory risks.
6. Liquidity Risk
- The Sub-Fund may have investments which have high liquidity risks (for example, low trading volumes), and may incur substantial losses if it is unable to sell these investments at opportune times or prices.
7. Currency and Exchange Rates Risk
-The assets that the Sub-Fund invests in may be denominated in currencies different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency and the currency of the Shares held by you. The NAV of the SubFund may be affected unfavourably by adverse movements in foreign currency exchange rates between the currencies of the underlying assets and the base currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency of the Shares held by you, as well as by changes in exchange rate controls.
8. Derivatives Risk
-Derivatives involve risks different from, and, in some cases, greater than, the risks presented by more traditional securities investments. Some of the risks associated with derivatives are market risk, management risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk, operational risk, leverage risk, valuation risk and over-the-counter transaction risk.
-The Sub-Fund may use financial derivative instruments (FDIs) extensively for hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes whilst FDIs will not be extensively used for investment purposes, however, the Sub-Fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective in such endeavours and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
9. Risk associated with Payment of Dividends out of/Effectively out of Capital
-Investors should note that where distributions are declared and paid out of the Sub-Fund, the board of directors of Eastspring Investments may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the Sub-Fund or pay dividends out of gross income while charging/paying all or part of the Sub-Fund’s fees and expenses to/out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital.
-Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Sub-Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

瀚亚投资 - 亚洲低波幅股票基金 A类美元

Eastspring Investments – Asian Low Volatility Equity Fund A USD

LU1522347837

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.97%
3个月
+4.42%
6个月
+1.34%
1年
+5.54%
3年
-
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-
年度化波幅
-
夏普比率
-

基金资料

基金公司
瀚亚投资(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2016-11-22
基金经理
Team managed
基金经理开始日期
11/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-12)
USD 905,263,187.8
基金管理费
1.5%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金的目标是透过资本增值及收入的结合产生与亚太地区(不包括日本)股票市场相符但较低波幅的总回报。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅香港章程概要,了解风险因素等详情。
1. 一般投资风险
-子基金的投资组合价值可能因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下在子基金的投资可能蒙受损失。阁下可能无法取回原来的投资。过往表现并不代表未来表现。投资回报水平并不固定而且会变动。
2. 与投资策略有关的风险
-子基金采用的投资策略未必在所有情况及市况下均奏效及╱或未必达致较低的波幅水平,举例而言,子基金未必可产生较整体市场为低的价格变动程度。倘若波幅水平藉采取投资策略而降低,子基金可能仍然不能完全受惠于升市中的升势。因此,子基金的价值可能受到不利影响。
-低波幅股票被视为有低于整体市场的风险概况。投资者应注意,较低波幅不一定意味低风险,并可能须承受普通股的风险。
-子基金运用系统化模式,按照过往统计结果挑选投资项目。此举存在风险,即运用此等模式挑选的投资项目之表现可能因为模式的设计、输入模式的资料、过往趋势的转变或其他因素而有别于预期。
3. 股票市场风险
-子基金在股本证券的投资须承受一般市场风险,股本证券的价值可能因多种因素,例如:投资情绪、政治和经济状况转变及发行人特定因素而波动。
4. 集中风险
-子基金的投资可能集中于亚太地区(不包括日本)的任何单一国家(例如:中国)。子基金的价值可能较具有更多元化投资组合的基金更为波动。
-子基金的价值可能较容易受影响著亚太地区(不包括日本)市场中任何单一国家的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
5. 新兴市场风险
-子基金投资于亚洲股票,可能不时包括新兴市场的股票。投资于新兴市场涉及较高风险及投资于发展较成熟市场通常不附带的特别考虑因素,因当中涉及(其中包括)更高的政治、税务、经济、外汇管制、流动性、较高程度的波动性、结算、托管及法律╱监管风险等因素。
6. 流动性风险
-子基金可能有高流动性风险(例如低交投量)的投资,倘未能于适当时间或价格出售此等投资,可能会蒙受重大损失。
7. 货币及汇率风险
- 子基金投资的资产可能以不同于子基金的基本货币及阁下所持股份的货币之货币计值。子基金的资产净值可能受到相关资产的货币、子基金的基本货币及阁下所持股份的货币之间的外币汇率之不利变动,以及外汇管制转变的不利影响。
8. 衍生工具风险
-衍生工具涉及与较传统的证券投资不同并在若干情况下较大的风险。与衍生工具有关的某几类风险为市场风险、管理风险、信贷风险、交易对手风险、流动性风险、波动性风险、经营风险、杠杆风险、估值风险及场外交易风险。
-子基金可大量使用金融衍生工具(「FDI」)作对冲目的及有效组合管理,惟FDI不会被大量使用作投资目的,然而,子基金就此使用衍生工具可能变得无效,而子基金或会蒙受重大损失。
9. 与从╱实际上从资本中支付股息相关的风险
-投资者应注意,如分派已宣派及从子基金中支付,瀚亚投资的董事会可按其酌情决定从子基金的资本中支付股息或从总收入中支付股息,同时从子基金的资本支取╱支付子基金的全部或部分费用及开支,导致供子基金支付股息的可分派收入有所增加,因此,子基金可实际上从资本中支付股息。
-从资本中支付的股息金额相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有投资或归属于该原有投资的任何资本收益。任何涉及从子基金的资本支付股息或实际上从子基金的资本支付股息(视情况而定)的分派可能导致每股资产净值即时减少。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。