Eastspring Investments - Asian High Yield Bond Fund A USD

瀚亞投資 - 亞洲高收益債券基金 A類美元

LU0801099465

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.90%
3 mth
+1.76%
6 mth
+3.63%
1 yr
+13.13%
3 yr
+12.48%
5 yr
+24.47%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.00%
Annualized Volatility
+4.31%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.42

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2012-07-08
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
7/9/2012 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
Asia
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-14)
USD 345,104,119.27
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund invests in a diversified portfolio consisting primarily of high yield fixed income/debt securities issued by Asian Entities1 or their subsidiaries. This Sub-Fund’s portfolio primarily consists of securities denominated in US dollars as well as the various Asian currencies and aims to maximize total returns through investing primarily (at least 66% of the Sub-Fund’s net asset value) in fixed income/debt securities rated below BBB-2 (i.e. non-investment grade).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Summary Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. General Investment Risk
-The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back your original investment. Past performance is not a guide to future performance. The level of investment return is not fixed and will vary.
2. Risks of Investing in Bonds
-Interest rate risk: Bonds are subject to interest rate fluctuations. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
- Credit risk: Investments in bonds are subject to credit default risk of the issuers of the bonds. Adverse economic conditions, unanticipated rise in interest rate, unavailability of additional funding, may impair the issuer’s ability to meet its debt obligations, which may lead to potential default by the issuer
- Risk associated with below investment grade bonds: Bonds that are below-investment-grade or are unrated are more susceptible to credit risk, and in particular high yield bonds offer higher yields to compensate for the reduced creditworthiness or increased risk of default that these securities carry. Such securities are generally subject to lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
- Counterparty risk: The Sub-Fund will be exposed to the credit risk on counterparties with which it trades and any default by such a counterparty (for example, due to insolvency) could result in substantial losses to the Sub-Fund.
- Risk of credit rating downgrades: The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
- Sovereign debt risk: The Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social, and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant loses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
- Valuation risk: Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
Credit rating risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
3. Derivatives Risk
-Derivatives involve risks different from, and, in some cases, greater than, the risks presented by more traditional securities investments. Some of the risks associated with derivatives are market risk, management risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk, operational risk, leverage risk, valuation risk and over-the-counter transaction risk.
-The Sub-Fund may use financial derivative instruments (FDIs) extensively for hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes whilst FDIs will not be extensively used for investment purposes, however, the Sub-Fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective in such endeavours and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
4. Concentration Risk
-The Sub-Fund’s investments may be concentrated in any one single country within Asia. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
- The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting any one country in the Asian market.
5. Emerging Markets Risk
- The Sub-Fund invests in Asian bonds, which may from time to time include bonds in emerging markets. Investing in emerging markets involves increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets due to, among other factors, greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange controls, liquidity, higher degree of volatility, settlement, custody and legal/regulatory risks.
6. Liquidity Risk
- The Sub-Fund may have investments which have high liquidity risks (for example, low trading volumes), and may incur substantial losses if it is unable to sell these investments at opportune times or prices.
7. Currency and Exchange Rates Risk
-The assets that the Sub-Fund invests in may be denominated in currencies different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency and the currency of the Shares held by you. Also, a Share Class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The NAV of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by adverse movements in foreign currency exchange rates between the currencies of the underlying assets and the base currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency of the Shares held by you, as well as by changes in exchange rate controls.
8. Hedged Share Class Risk
- If the Shares of a Share Class can be subscribed and redeemed in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund, a fluctuation in exchange rates could affect the value of an investment performance and therefore substantially impact the performance of such Share Class.
- The hedging strategy is to reduce but not eliminate currency risk. If these hedging transactions are imperfect or are only placed over a portion of the foreign exchange exposure, such Share Class will bear the resulting benefit or loss.
9. Risks associated with Payment of Dividends out of/Effectively out of Capital
- Investors should note that where distributions are declared and paid out of the Sub-Fund, the board of directors of Eastspring Investments may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the Sub-Fund or pay dividends out of gross income while charging/paying all or part of the Sub-Fund’s fees and expenses to/out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital.
- Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Sub-Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

瀚亚投资 - 亚洲高收益债券基金 A类美元

Eastspring Investments - Asian High Yield Bond Fund A USD

LU0801099465

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.98%
3个月
+2.63%
6个月
+3.22%
1年
+13.26%
3年
+12.61%
5年
+24.50%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+4.04%
年度化波幅
+4.31%
夏普比率
+0.42

基金资料

基金公司
瀚亚投资(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2012-07-08
基金经理
Team managed
基金经理开始日期
7/9/2012 12:00:00 AM
主要投资地区
亚洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-17)
USD 345,405,810.8
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金投资于多元的组合,主要包括亚洲实体1或其附属公司发行的高收益定息╱债务证券。子基金的组合主要包括以美元及多种亚洲货币计值的证券,其目标是透过主要(最少为子基金资产净值的66%)投资于具BBB-2以下评级(非投资级别)的定息╱债务证券以达致最高的总回报。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅香港章程概要,了解风险因素等详情。
1. 一般投资风险
-子基金的投资组合价值可能因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下在子基金的投资可能蒙受损失。阁下可能无法取回原来的投资。过往表现并不代表未来表现。投资回报水平并不固定而且会变动。
2. 投资债券的风险
-利率风险:债券承受利率波动。一般而言,利率下跌时,债务证券价格上升,而在利率上升时,债务证券的价格则下跌。
-信贷风险:投资于债券须承受债券发行人的信贷违约风险。不利的经济状况、不可预期的利率上升、未能提供额外资金可削弱发行人履行其债务责任的能力,可能导致发行人违约。
-与低于投资级别债券相关的风险:低于投资级别或无评级的债券较易承受信贷风险,其中高收益债券提供较高收益以补偿此等证券较低的信用或较高的违约风险。与高评级债务证券相比,该等证券一般流动性较低、波动性较高及承受较高的本金和利息亏损风险。
- 交易对手风险:子基金将承受其交易对手的信贷风险,交易对手的任何违约行为(例如因无力偿债)可导致子基金的重大损失。
- 信贷评级下调风险:债务工具或其发行人的信贷评级其后可能被下调。倘若信贷评级被下调,子基金的价值可能受到不利影响。投资经理可能或未必能够出售被降级的债务工具。
-主权债务风险:子基金投资由政府发行或担保的证券或会涉及政治、社会及经济风险。在不利情况下,主权发行人未必能够或愿意偿还到期本金及╱或利息,或可能要求子基金参与重组该等债务。若主权债务发行人违约,子基金或会蒙受重大损失。
-估值风险:子基金的投资的估值可能涉及不确定性及判定性决定。如该估值结果是不正确,这可能影响子基金的资产净值计算。
- 信贷评级风险:评级机构给予的信贷评级须受限制,并不时刻保证证券及╱或发行人的信用可靠性。
3. 衍生工具风险
- 衍生工具涉及与较传统的证券投资不同并在若干情况下较大的风险。与衍生工具有关的某几类风险为市场风险、管理风险、信贷风险、交易对手风险、流动性风险、波动性风险、经营风险、杠杆风险、估值风险及场外交易风险。
-子基金可大量使用金融衍生工具(「FDI」)作对冲目的及有效组合管理,惟FDI不会被大量使用作投资目的,然而,子基金就此使用衍生工具可能变得无效,而子基金或会蒙受重大损失。
4. 集中风险
-子基金的投资可能集中于亚洲区的任何单一国家。子基金的价值可能较具有更多元化投资组合的基金更为波动。
- 子基金的价值可能较容易受影响著亚洲市场中任何单一国家的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
5. 新兴市场风险
-子基金投资于亚洲债券,可能不时包括新兴市场的债券。投资于新兴市场涉及较高风险及投资于发展较成熟市场通常不附带的特别考虑因素,因当中涉及(其中包括)更高的政治、税务、经济、外汇
管制、流动性、较高程度的波动性、结算、托管及法律╱监管风险等因素。
6. 流动性风险
-子基金可能有高流动性风险(例如低交投量)的投资,倘未能于适当时间或价格出售此等投资,可能会蒙受重大损失。
7. 货币及汇率风险
-子基金投资的资产可能以不同于子基金的基本货币及阁下所持股份的货币之货币计值。此外,股份类别可以子基金的基本货币以外的货币命名。子基金的资产净值可能受到相关资产的货币、子基金的基本货币及阁下所持股份的货币之间的外币汇率之不利变动,以及外汇管制转变的不利影响。
8. 对冲股份类别风险
- 倘若某类股份类别的股份可按子基金基本货币以外的货币认购及赎回,则汇率波动可能影响投资表现价值,并因而重大影响有关股份类别的表现。
- 对冲策略是为减低但并非消除货币风险。倘若该等对冲交易未完成或仅对部分外汇风险进行对冲,有关股份类别将承担相应利益或亏损。
9. 与从╱实际上从资本中支付股息相关的风险
-投资者应注意,如分派已宣派及从子基金中支付,瀚亚投资的董事会可按其酌情决定从子基金的资本中支付股息或从总收入中支付股息,而另一方面从子基金的资本支取╱支付子基金的全部或部分费用及开支,导致供子基金支付股息的可分派收入有所增加,因此,子基金可实际上从资本中支付股息。
-从资本中支付的股息金额相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有投资或归属于该原有投资的任何资本收益。任何涉及从子基金的资本支付股息或实际上从子基金的资本支付股息(视情况而定)的分派可能导致每股资产净值即时减少。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。