Value Partners China Greenchip Fund Acc HKD

惠理中華新星基金 Acc 港元

KYG9317M1033

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursMonthly Savings

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.63%
3 mth
+10.14%
6 mth
+8.61%
1 yr
+18.34%
3 yr
+25.39%
5 yr
+9.12%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.83%
Annualized Volatility
+17.94%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.36

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Value Partners Ltd.
Launch Date
2002-04-07
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
Team managed
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-17)
HKD 1,721,893,326.95
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to achieve medium-term capital growth by means of investing in companies established in Greater China or which derive a majority of their revenue from business related to Greater China, whether in the form of direct investment in, or trade with, Greater China. This includes companies incorporated and/or listed outside Greater China.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment risk
- The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and you may lose a substantial proportion or all of your investment in the Fund.
- The Fund may invest in small and medium sized companies which are less well-established or in their early stages of development. These companies may often experience significant price volatility and potential lack of liquidity due to low trading volume of their securities.
2. Risk of investing in China
- Investing in China-related companies involves certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risk.
3. Geographical concentration risk
- The concentration of the Fund’s investments in China-related companies may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments.
4. Risks relating to China A Shares Market
- Stock exchanges in the PRC on which China A Shares are traded are at a developing stage and the market capitalization and trading volume are much lower than those in more developed financial markets.
- The China A Shares market may be more volatile and unstable (for example, due to the risk of suspension of a particular stock or government intervention. For further details, please see risk factor “Liquidity Risk of Investing in China A Shares and China B Shares” below).
- Market volatility and potential lack of liquidity due to low trading volume in the China A Shares markets may result in prices of securities traded on such markets fluctuating significantly resulting in substantial changes in the net asset value of the Fund.
5. Risks associated with Stock Connects
- The Stock Connects are novel in nature. The relevant regulations are untested. Moreover, the current regulations are subject to change. The Stock Connects are subject to quota limitations which may restrict the Fund’s ability to invest in China A Shares through the Stock Connects on a timely basis and as a result, the Fund’s ability to access the China A Shares markets (and hence to pursue its investment strategy) will be adversely affected. Where a suspension in the trading through the Stock Connects is effected, the Fund’s ability to access the PRC stock markets will be adversely affected. The PRC regulations impose certain restrictions on selling and buying. Hence the Fund may not be able to dispose of holdings of China A Shares in a timely manner. Also, a stock may be recalled from the scope of eligible stocks for trading via the Stock Connects. This may adversely affect the investment portfolio or strategies of the Fund, for example, when the Manager wishes to purchase a stock which is recalled from the scope of eligible stocks. Due to the differences in trading days, the Fund may be subject to a risk of price fluctuations in China A Shares on a day that the PRC markets are open for trading but the Hong Kong market is closed.
- As the Fund is denominated in Hong Kong dollars, the performance of the assets the Fund will be affected by movements in the exchange rate between RMB (i.e. the currency in which China A Shares are traded and settled) and Hong Kong dollars.
- Trading in securities through the Stock Connects may be subject to clearing and settlement risk. If the PRC clearing house defaults on its obligation to deliver securities / make payment, the Fund may suffer delays in recovering its losses or may not be able to fully recover its losses. Further, the Fund’s investments through the Stock Connects are not covered by the Hong Kong’s Investor Compensation Fund or the China Securities Investor Protection Fund (中國證券投資者保護基金) in the PRC.
- The Stock Connects require the development of new information technology systems on the part of the stock exchanges and exchange participants and may be subject to operational risk. If the relevant systems failed to function properly, trading in both Hong Kong and the PRC markets through the Stock Connects could be disrupted. The Fund’s ability to access the PRC shares markets (and hence to pursue its investment strategy) will be adversely affected.
- When investing in eligible China A Shares through the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, the Fund will also be subject to the risks associated with the Small and Medium Enterprise Board of the SZSE and/or ChiNext Board of the SZSE.
6. Risks associated with CAAPs
- The current policy and regulations imposed by the PRC government on the access into the China A Shares by foreign institutional investors via investment quota are subject to change. If any CAAP Issuer has insufficient investment quota, the CAAP Issuer may cease to extend the duration of any CAAPs or to issue further CAAPs and the Fund may be required to dispose of its existing CAAPs. Shareholders should note that there can be no assurance that the Fund may be able to maintain or obtain a sufficient investment in CAAPs. This may have an impact on the Shareholders’ investment in the Fund.
- The Fund will be exposed to the counterparty risk associated with each CAAP Issuer. The Fund may suffer losses potentially equal to the full value of the CAAP if the CAAP Issuer were to become insolvent or fails to perform its payment obligations under the CAAPs.
7. Risks relating to investment in other collective investment schemes
- Investment decisions of the underlying schemes are made at the level of such schemes. There can be no assurance that (i) the selection of the managers of the underlying schemes will result in an effective diversification of investment styles and that positions taken by the underlying schemes will always be consistent; and (ii) the investment objective and strategy of the underlying schemes will be successfully achieved.
- Prospective investors should note that the Fund bears the fees payable to the Manager and its other service providers, as well as, indirectly, a proportionate share of the fees paid by the underlying schemes to their managers and the service providers of the underlying schemes. For the avoidance of doubt, where the Fund invests in an underlying scheme managed by the Manager or any of its Connected Persons, all initial charges on such underlying scheme will be waived.
- There may be potential conflicts of interest where the Fund invests in shares or units of a collective investment scheme managed by the Manager, or any Connected Persons. In the event of such conflicts, the Manager will endeavour to ensure that such conflicts are resolved fairly and all transactions between the Fund and any of them are on an arm’s length basis.
8. Risks associated with A Shares CIS
- Risk related to QFII/RQFII Policy - There can be no assurance that the QFII/RQFII regulations will not be abolished or changed. In the circumstances where the QFII/RQFII licence of the QFII/RQFII holder of A Shares CIS is revoked or terminated or otherwise invalidated, or the investment quota granted by PRC government to the QFII/RQFII holder of A Shares CIS is reduced or withdrawn, all or part of the assets held by the PRC QFII/RQFII custodian for the account of the A Shares CIS will be liquidated and repatriated to a bank account maintained for and on behalf of the A Shares CIS outside of the PRC. Further, under the relevant PRC law, regulations or measures, there are restrictions on repatriation of funds out of the PRC. Thus, the Fund may be exposed, indirectly, to risks associated with remittance and repatriation of monies, through its investment in A Shares CIS. The underlying A Shares CIS may not be able to meet redemption requests and may therefore be subject to reduced liquidity.
- Custodial risks - Lack of adequate custodial systems in the PRC may subject the A Shares CIS to greater custodial risks. The A Shares CIS may also incur losses due to liquidation of the PRC custodian, or a default, act or omission of the PRC custodian in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any funds or securities.
- Other risks - Other factors such as RMB depreciation, restriction or delay in RMB currency conversion, QFII/RQFII investment restriction, illiquidity of the China A Shares market, and delay or disruption in execution of trades or in settlement of trades may also have negative impacts on A Shares CIS. Consequently, the Fund investing in such A Shares CIS may be adversely affected by the risks set out above and may be exposed to potential losses.
9. PRC tax risk
(a) Equity and debt securities except China A Shares via Stock Connects
- The Fund may be exposed to risks associated with changes in current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice, which may have retrospective effect. In particular, there are still uncertainties as to the withholding tax treatment on dividends (currently equal to 10% of any gain) derived from indirect China A Shares and China B Shares investments.
- Prior to 17 November 2014, certain CAAP Issuers have indicated their intention to withhold an amount equal to 10% of any gains representing the PRC tax in respect of any capital gains which would be payable on an actual sale of the underlying China A Shares linked to the CAAPs issued to the Fund. Similarly, for direct investments in China A Shares by A Shares CIS, managers of A Shares CIS may accrue for the 10% withholding tax. If no withholding was made by the CAAP Issuers, the Manager has made withholding income tax provisions for any PRC sourced capital gains from indirect China A Share realized and unrealized prior to 17 November 2014 at a rate of 10%.
- Pursuant to the issuance of the “Notice on the issues of temporary exemption from the imposition of Corporate Income Tax on capital gains derived from the transfer of PRC equity investment assets such as PRC domestic stocks by QFII and RQFII” Caishui [2014] No. 79 on 14 November 2014, by the Ministry of Finance of the PRC, the State of Administration of Taxation of the PRC and the China Securities Regulatory Commission which provides that QFIIs and RQFIIs will be temporarily exempt from PRC tax in respect of any capital gains derived from the trading of PRC equity investment (including China A Shares) with effect from 17 November 2014 and having consulted professional and independent tax advisor, the CAAP Issuers and the Manager will not make any tax provision on realized and unrealized capital gains derived from indirect China A Shares investments through CAAPs from 17 November 2014 onwards. Similarly, for direct investments in China A Shares by certain A Shares CIS, managers of such A Shares CIS may no longer accrue any provision for the 10% withholding tax referred to above from 17 November 2014 onwards.
- In light of the uncertainty on income tax treatment on capital gains derived from indirect China A Shares investments prior to 17 November 2014, any provision for taxation made by the Manager may be excessive or inadequate to meet final PRC tax liabilities on capital gains derived from indirect China A Shares investments. Any excessive provision or inadequate provision for such taxation may impact on the performance and hence the Net Asset Value of the Fund during the period of such excessive or inadequate provision. Consequently, Shareholders may be advantaged or disadvantaged depending upon the final outcome of how capital gains from indirect China A Share investments will be taxed, the level of tax provision and when the Shareholders subscribed and/or redeemed their Shares in/from the Fund.
- Having consulted professional and independent tax advisor, the Manager will not make provisions for any withholding income tax payable by the Fund on PRC sourced capital gains from China B Shares, H Shares and RMB-denominated debt securities issued or listed offshore by PRC issuers. The implication of this is that if the Fund is liable to pay such withholding and other taxes, this may result in an unfavourable impact on the Net Asset Value of the Fund.
(b) China A Shares via Stock Connects
- Dividends received by Hong Kong and overseas investors (including the Fund) from China A Share investment via the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect will be subject to 10% withholding income tax and the company distributing the dividend has the withholding obligation.
- PRC capital income tax will be temporarily exempted on capital gains derived by Hong Kong and overseas investors (including the Fund) on trading China A Shares through the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect.
- Having consulted professional and independent tax advisor, no provision for gross realised or unrealised capital gains derived from trading of China A Shares via the Stock Connects is made by the Manager on behalf of the Fund.
- The specific tax regulation in relation to Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect has not yet been issued. Subject to the formal confirmation by the PRC tax authorities and/ or other regulatory authorities, the same treatments are expected to be applied to Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect.
10. Liquidity risk of investing in China A Shares and China B Shares
- China A Shares and China B Shares may be subject to trading bands which restrict increases and decreases in the trading price. The Fund if investing through the Stock Connects, CAAP Issuers and A Shares CIS will be prevented from trading China A Shares when they hit the “trading band limit”. If this happens on a particular trading day, the Fund, CAAP Issuers and A Shares CIS may be unable to trade China A Shares. When the Manager trades China B Shares for the account of the Fund, the Manager may also be unable to trade China B Shares due to the “trading band limit”. As a result, the liquidity of the CAAPs, China A Shares, A Shares CIS and China B Shares may be adversely affected which in turn may affect the value of the Fund’s investments.
11. Currency exchange risk
- The Fund is denominated in Hong Kong dollars. Its performance will be affected by movements in the exchange rates between the currencies in which the assets are held and Hong Kong dollars, and any changes in exchange control regulations which may cause difficulties in the repatriation of funds.
12. Credit Risk
- The Fund may invest in securities which are rated below investment grade. The Fund may be subject to additional risks due to the speculative nature of investing in securities with a rating below investment grade such as high yield debt securities, which may be considered speculative and can include securities that are unrated and/or in default.
13. Performance fee risk
- There is no adjustment of equalisation credit or equalisation losses on an individual shareholder basis. A shareholder redeeming shares may still incur performance fee in respect of the shares, even though a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the redeeming shareholder.
14. Risks relating to currency hedging and the currency hedged classes (“Currency Hedged Classes”)
- The Manager may (but is not obliged to) enter into certain currency related transactions in order to hedge the currency exposure of the assets of the Fund attributable to a particular class into the class currency of the relevant class. Investors in the Currency Hedged Classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of that Currency Hedged Class. Investors should also be aware that the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in value of a Currency Hedged Class expressed in the class currency, if the Currency Hedged Class’ denominating currency falls against the base currency of the Fund.
-The precise hedging strategy applied to a particular Currency Hedged Class may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the Currency Hedged Class may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis.
- If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the Currency Hedged Classes may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

惠理中华新星基金 Acc 港元

Value Partners China Greenchip Fund Acc HKD

KYG9317M1033

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段月供基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+2.51%
3个月
+10.45%
6个月
+5.78%
1年
+17.43%
3年
+26.73%
5年
+7.14%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+8.22%
年度化波幅
+17.94%
夏普比率
+0.36

基金资料

基金公司
惠理基金管理公司
基金成立日期
2002-04-07
基金经理
Team managed
基金经理开始日期
Team managed
主要投资地区
大中华
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-14)
HKD 1,708,149,275.04
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金的目标为透过投资于大中华地区成立的公司,或从与大中华地区有关的业务,不论以直接投资或与大中华地区进行贸易的形式赚取大部分收益的公司,实现中期资本增值。这些公司包括于大中华地区以外注册成立及/或上市的公司。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅解释备忘录,了解风险因素等资料。
1.投资风险
-本基金是一个投资基金,并无偿还本金的保证。本基金投资组合的价值可能下跌,因此,阁下可能损失在本基金内的大部分或全数投资金额。
-本基金可能投资于规模较小或处于发展初期的中小型公司。此等公司通常会遭遇大幅价格波动,并可能因其证券交投量低而缺乏流通性。
2.投资在中国的风险
-投资在中国相关公司所涉及的若干风险及特别考虑因素,一般不会在较发达经济体系或市场出现,该等风险及特别考虑因素包括较高政治、税务、经济、外汇、流动性及监管风险。
3.地区集中风险
-本基金集中投资在中国相关公司,因此其波动性可能高于一些覆盖全球的投资组合。
4.与中国A股市场有关的风险
-中国A股买卖所在的中国证券交易所仍在发展阶段中,其市值及交投量远低于发展较为成熟的金融市场。
-中国A股市场或会较为波动及不稳定(例如基于某股票暂停买卖或政府干预的风险。进一步详情请参阅下文「投资于中国A股及中国B股的流动性风险」的风险因素)。
-市场波动及中国A股市场的交投量偏低引致的潜在缺乏流通量,可能引致在该等市场交易的证券价格出现重大波动,可能导致本基金的资产净值有重大变动。
5.与沪港通及深港通有关的风险
-沪港通及深港通属开创性机制。有关规例未经验证。此外,现行规例或会作出修改。沪港通及深港通受额度限制,或会限制了本基金透过沪港通及深港通及时投资于中国A股的能力,因而令本基金进入中国A股市场的能力(及执行其投资策略的能力)将受到不利影响。若通过沪港通及深港通的交易被暂停,本基金投资于中国股票市场的能力将会受到不利影响。中国规例对买卖实施若干限制。因此,本基金或无法及时出售其所持的中国A股。此外,原本为沪港通及深港通合资格股票可能从沪港通及深港通范围被剔除。这有可能对本基金的投资组合或策略构成不利影响,例如当管理人拟买入被剔除合资格股票范围的某只股票时。由于交易日的差异,在中国市场开放进行交易但香港市场关闭的日子,本基金可能须承受中国A股价格波动的风险。
-由于本基金以港元为结算货币,本基金的资产表现将受人民币(即买卖及交收中国A股的货币)与港元之间的汇率变动影响。
-透过沪港通及深港通买卖证券或须承受结算及交收风险。如果中国结算公司未能履行其交付证券/支付的责任,本基金可能在追讨损失上遇上延误,或可能无法取回全数损失。此外,本基金通过沪港通及深港通作出的投资并不受香港的投资者赔偿基金及中国的中国证券投资者保护基金保障。
-沪港通及深港通需要证券交易所及交易所参与者发展新的资讯技术系统,故可能承受操作风险。如果相关系统未能正常运作,香港及中国市场透过沪港通及深港通进行的买卖可能受到干扰。本基金进入中国股票市场的能力(及执行其投资策略的能力)将受到不利影响。
-在透过深港股票市场交易互联互通机制投资于合资格中国A股时,本基金亦将承受与深交所中小企业板及/或深交所创业板有关的风险。
6.与CAAP有关的风险
-中国政府目前对境外机构投资者透过投资额度投资中国A股施加的政策及规例可能改变。如任何CAAP发行人的投资额度不足,该CAAP发行人可能停止延长任何CAAP的年期或不再进一步发行CAAP,在此情况下,本基金可能须出售其现有的CAAP。股东须注意,不保证本基金可维持或取得足够的CAAP投资。这或会对股东于本基金的投资造成影响。
-本基金须承受与各CAAP发行人相关的对手方风险。若CAAP发行人无力偿债或未能履行其在CAAP下的付款责任,本基金可能蒙受相等于CAAP全部价值的损失。
7.与投资于其他集体投资计划有关的风险
-相关计划的投资决策乃在该等计划的层面作出。概不保证(i)相关计划的管理人挑选将可有效分散投资风格,以及相关计划的持仓将时刻维持一致性;以及(ii)将成功达到相关计划的投资目标及策略。
-准投资者应注意,本基金须承担应付予管理人及其他服务供应商的费用,以及按比例间接承担由相关计划支付予相关计划的管理人及服务供应商的费用。为免生疑问,倘若本基金投资于由管理人或其关连人士所管理的相关计划,则该相关计划的所有首次费用将被豁免。
-本基金投资于由管理人或任何关连人士所管理的集体投资计划的股份或单位时,可能产生利益冲突。若出现利益冲突的情况,管理人将尽力确保上述冲突得到公平解决,而本基金与任何各方之间的所有交易将按公平基础进行。
8.与A股CIS有关的风险
-QFII/RQFII政策的相关风险-概不保证QFII/RQFII规例将不会被废除或更改。倘A股CIS的QFII/RQFII持有人的QFII/RQFII牌照被撤销或被终止或被其他方式作废,或中国政府分配予A股CIS的QFII/RQFII持有人的投资额度减少或被撤回,中国QFII/RQFII托管人为A股CIS帐户持有的所有或部分资产将变现,并汇出至在中国境外为及代表A股CIS维持的银行帐户。此外,在相关中国法律、规例或措施下,从中国汇出资金须受限制约束。因此,本基金可能透过投资于A股CIS间接承受汇入及汇出资金的相关风险。相关A股CIS或未能满足赎回要求,可能因此受流通性减少所影响。
-托管风险-中国缺乏完善的托管系统,可能增加A股CIS的托管风险。中国托管人清盘、在执行或结算任何交易或转换任何基金或证券时违约、其行事或有所遗漏,亦可能导致A股CIS蒙受损失。
-其他风险-人民币贬值、人民币兑换受限或延误、QFII/RQFII投资限制、中国A股市场欠流通性及交易执行或结算延迟或中断等其他因素,亦可能对A股CIS构成负面影响。因此,上述风险可能对投资于该等A股CIS的本基金构成不利影响,并可能导致本基金蒙受损失。
9.中国税务风险
(a)股票及债务证券(透过沪港通及深港通的中国A股除外)
-中国现行关于税收的法律、规例及惯例或会作出修订,而此等修订可能具追溯力。本基金因此可能承受相关风险,尤其是现时并未能确定有关间接投资于中国A股及中国B股的股息税项的预扣安排(目前相等于任何收益的10%)。
-于2014年11月17日前,若干CAAP发行人已表示其有意就实际出售与发行予本基金的CAAP连接的相关中国A股的任何资本收益,按相等于该收益的10%预扣应缴付的中国税项。同样,就透过A股CIS直接投资于中国A股而言,A股CIS管理人可能就预扣税累算10%的税率。如CAAP发行人并无作出任何预扣,管理人已就于2014年11月17日前间接投资于中国A股所获取的任何源自中国的已变现及未变现资本收益,按10%的税率作出相关的预扣所得税拨备。
-根据中国财政部、中国国家税务总局及中国证券监督管理委员会于2014年11月14日颁布的《关于QFII和RQFII取得中国境内的股票等权益性投资资产转让所得暂免征收企业所得税问题的通知》(财税[2014]79号),通知规定,对QFII及RQFII来源于买卖中国权益性投资(包括中国A股)所得之任何资本收益将暂免征收中国税项,自2014年11月17日起生效。经咨询专业及独立税务顾问,CAAP发行人及管理人于2014年11月17日后不会就透过CAAP间接投资于中国A股所得的已变现及未变现资本增益作出任何税务拨备。同样,就透过若干A股CIS直接投资于中国A股而言,该等A股CIS管理人自2014年11月17日起可能不再累算上述的10%预扣税的任何拨备。
-鉴于2014年11月17日前间接投资于中国A股所得的资本收益的所得税安排未能确定,管理人作出的任何税项拨备可能过多或不足以应付间接投资于中国A股所得资本收益最终的中国税务责任。任何就该等税项作出的超额拨备或拨备不足可能会影响本基金于该等过多拨备或拨备不足期间的表现,因而影响其资产净值。故此,视乎间接投资于中国A股所得资本收益最终将如何被征税、税项拨备的水平,以及股东何时认购及/或赎回本基金中的股份而定,股东或因此而受惠或受累。
-经咨询专业及独立税务顾问,管理人将不会就本基金因来自中国B股、H股及中国发行人在境外发行或上市的人民币计值债务证券源自中国的资本增益而应付的任何预扣所得税作出拨备。这意味倘若本基金须缴纳上述预扣或其他税项,可能导致对本基金的资产净值造成不利影响。
(b)透过沪港通及深港通的中国A股
-香港及海外投资者(包括本基金)通过沪港股票市场交易互联互通机制投资中国A股所收取的股息将须缴付10%的预扣所得税,而派发股息的公司则有扣缴义务。
-香港及海外投资者(包括本基金)通过沪港股票市场交易互联互通机制买卖中国A股所得的资本增益将暂免征收中国资本所得税。
-经咨询专业及独立税务顾问,管理人概不代表本基金就通过沪港通及深港通买卖中国A股所得的已变现或未变现资本增益总额作出拨备。
-有关深港股票市场交易互联互通机制的特定税务规例尚未发出。经中国税务机关及/或其他监管机构正式确认下,预期相同待遇将会适用于深港股票市场交易互联互通机制。
10.投资于中国A股及中国B股的流动性风险
-中国A股及中国B股或须受限制交易价上升及下跌的交易区间所约束。如本基金透过沪港通及深港通投资,若中国A股超出「交易区间限制」,CAAP发行人及A股CIS将不得买卖中国A股。若在特定交易日发生此等情况,本基金、CAAP发行人及A股CIS或未能买卖中国A股。管理人为本基金买卖中国B股时,亦可能由于「交易区间限制」而未能买卖中国B股。因此,CAAP、中国A股、A股CIS及中国B股的流动性可能受到不利影响,从而可能影响本基金投资的价值。
11.货币兑换风险
-本基金以港元为结算货币。本基金的表现将受到所持资产的货币与港元之间汇率变动影响,外汇管制规例方面之任何变动亦可能使资金汇出变得困难。
12.信用风险
-本基金可能投资于低于投资级别的证券。本基金可能因投资于低于投资级别的证券的投机性质而面临额外风险,例如高收益债务证券,可能被视为投机,并可能涉及不获评级及/或违约的证券。
13.表现费风险
-表现费不会就个别股东的均分信贷或均分损失作出调整。即使股东在赎回股份时,其投资资本已蒙受亏损,该股东仍有可能须就有关股份承担表现费。
14.与货币对冲及货币对冲类别(「货币对冲类别」)有关的风险
-管理人可以(但无责任)订立若干货币相关交易,以将可归属于某特定类别的本基金资产之货币风险承担对冲至相关类别的类别货币。货币对冲类别的投资者或会承担该货币对冲类别货币以外的货币风险。投资者亦应注意,若货币对冲类别的计价货币对本基金的基础货币贬值,则该对冲策略可能大幅限制以类别货币列示的货币对冲类别的任何潜在升值的利益。
-应用于某个特定货币对冲类别的确切对冲策略或会不同。此外,概不保证将会获得预期的对冲工具或对冲策略将会达到其预期效果。在该等情况下,货币对冲类别的投资者可能仍须承受未对冲的货币兑换风险。
-倘若用作对冲目的之工具的交易对手方违约,货币对冲类别的投资者可能承担未对冲的货币兑换风险及可能因此蒙受进一步损失。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。