TaiKang Kaitai China Corporate Bond Fund A Acc USD

泰康開泰中國企業債券基金 A Acc USD

HK0000200417

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.2%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

14:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.43%
3 mth
+0.48%
6 mth
-0.78%
1 yr
+1.31%
3 yr
+0.07%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+0.02%
Annualized Volatility
+2.14%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.29

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Taikang Asset Management (Hong Kong) Company Limited
Launch Date
2014-06-08
Fund Manager
Team Managed
Manager Start Date
2014-06-14
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-14)
RMB 22,040,000
Management Fee
1.2%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.2%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

14:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund seeks to provide investors with long-term capital appreciation and stable income by investing in a portfolio of fixed income securities as described below.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. General investment risk
The Sub-Fund's investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. There is also no guarantee of regular distribution payment during the period you hold units of the Sub-Fund.
2. Risks associated with exposure to RMB and the China market
-Concentration risk: The Sub-Fund's investments are concentrated in fixed income securities issued in the PRC. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the PRC market.
-Emerging market risk: The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets (such as the PRC) which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets, such as liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
-Currency and conversion risks: Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of Units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The NAV of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls. RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors' base currencies (for example USD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of the value of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors' investments in the Sub-Fund. Although offshore RMB ("CNH") and onshore RMB ("CNY") are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors. Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or distribution payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
-Urban investment bond risk: Urban investment bonds are issued by LGFVs, such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or the central government of the PRC. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds, the Sub-Fund could suffer substantial loss and the NAV of the Sub-Fund could be adversely affected.
-"Dim Sum" bond market risks: The "Dim Sum" bond (i.e. bonds issued outside of PRC but denominated in RMB) market is still a relatively small market which is more susceptible to volatility and illiquidity. The operation of the "Dim Sum" bond market as well as new issuances could be disrupted causing a fall in the NAV of the Sub-Fund should there be any promulgation of new rules which limit or restrict the ability of issuers to raise RMB by way of bond issuances and/or reversal or suspension of the liberalisation of the CNH market by the relevant regulators.
-Risks associated with investment made through the RQFII regime: The Sub-Fund's ability to make the relevant investments or to fully implement or pursue its investment objective and strategy is subject to the applicable laws, rules and regulations (including restrictions on investments and repatriation of principal and profits) in the PRC, which are subject to change and such change may have potential retrospective effect. The Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses if there is insufficient RQFII quota allocated for the Sub-Fund to make investments, the approval of the RQFII is being revoked/terminated or otherwise invalidated as the Sub-Fund may be prohibited from trading of relevant securities and repatriation of the Sub-Fund's monies, or if any of the key operators or parties (including RQFII custodian/brokers) is bankrupt/in default and/or is disqualified from performing its obligations (including execution or settlement of any transaction or transfer of monies or securities).
-PRC tax risk: There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via RQFII quota or access products on the Sub-Fund's investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). Any increased tax liabilities on the Sub-Fund may adversely affect the Sub-Fund's value. Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Manager considers that the Sub-Fund is exempt from PRC withholding income tax ("WIT") on capital gains derived from PRC fixed income securities/funds and therefore will not make any tax provisions in that respect. It may be possible that this is not the case (eg due to changes in applicable tax laws/ regulations or the PRC tax authorities holding a different view). In such case, the Sub-Fund may be required to pay withholding tax on capital gains, which will be debited from the Sub-Fund's assets. If so, the Sub-Fund's NAV will be adversely affected and existing and subsequent investors will be bear a disproportionately higher amount of tax liabilities as compared to the liability at the time of investment in the Sub-Fund. Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Sub-Fund will make a 10% PRC WIT provision on interest income derived from investment in PRC fixed income securities. Any shortfall between the provision and the actual tax liabilities, which will be debited from the Sub-Fund's assets, will adversely affect the Sub-Fund's NAV. The actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made. Depending on the timing of their subscriptions and/or redemptions, investors may be disadvantaged as a result of any shortfall of tax provision and will not have the right to claim any part of the overprovision (as the case may be). Investors should seek their own tax advice on their tax position with regard to their investment in the Sub-Fund.
3. Risks relating to fixed income securities
-Credit/counterparty risk: The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the fixed income securities that it invests in.
-Interest rate risk: Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of fixed income securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
-Credit rating risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
-Credit rating agency risk: The credit appraisal system in the PRC and the rating methodologies employed in the PRC may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by PRC rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
-Risks associated with debt securities rated below Investment Grade or unrated: The Sub-Fund may invest in fixed income securities rated below Investment Grade or unrated. Such securities are generally subject to lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
-Downgrading risk: The credit rating of a fixed income security or its issuer may be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the fixed income securities that are being downgraded.
-Valuation risk: Valuation of the Sub-Fund's investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the NAV of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
-Sovereign debt risk: The Sub-Fund's investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
-Risks associated with collateralised and/or securitised products (such as ABS): The Sub-Fund invests in ABS which may be highly illiquid and prone to substantial price volatility. These instruments may be subject to greater credit, liquidity and interest rate risk compared to other debt securities. They are often exposed to extension and prepayment risks and risks that the payment obligations relating to the underlying assets are not met, which may adversely impact the returns of the securities.
-Volatility and liquidity risk: The fixed income securities in some of the markets that the Sub-Fund invests in may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the prices of such securities may be large and the Sub-Fund may incur significant trading costs.
4. Risks of investing in convertible bonds
Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

泰康开泰中国企业债券基金 A Acc USD

TaiKang Kaitai China Corporate Bond Fund A Acc USD

HK0000200417

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.2%

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.02%
3个月
-1.19%
6个月
-3.91%
1年
+0.02%
3年
-3.23%
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-1.09%
年度化波幅
+2.10%
夏普比率
-0.15

基金资料

基金公司
泰康资产管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2014-06-08
基金经理
Team Managed
基金经理开始日期
2014-06-14
主要投资地区
中国
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 投资级别
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-15)
RMB 22,120,000
基金管理费
1.2%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD15,000.00起投

1.2%

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD / RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金透过投资于以下所述固定收益证券的投资组合,寻求为投资者提供长期资本增值及稳定收入。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅说明书以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 一般投资风险
子基金投资组合的价丘可能因下文的任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下于子基金的投资可能蒙受亏损。概不保证本金获得偿付。概不保证在阁下持有子基金单位的期间作出固定分派支付。
2. 与投资于人民币及中国市场相关的风险
-集中风险/中国市场风险: 子基金的投资集中于在中国境内发行的固定收益证券。与持有较分散投资组合的基金比较,子基金的价值可能较波动。子基金的价值可能较容易受不利于中国市场的经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
-新兴市场风险: 子基金投资于新兴市场(例如中国),可能涉及一般与投资于发展较成熟市场并不相关的较高风险及特别考虑因素,例如流动性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济不确定性、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险,以及可能有较高程度的波动性。
-货币/人民币货币及兑换风险: 子基金的相关投资可能以子基金基础货币以外的货币计值。此外,子基金某一类别单位可能指定以子基金基础货币以外的货币计值。子基金的资产净值可能因该等货币与基础货币之间的汇率波动以及汇率管制的转变而受到不利影响。人民币目前不可自由兑换,并受外汇管制所规限。并非以人民币为基础的投资者承受外汇风险,并不保证人民币相对于投资者的基础货币(如美元)不会贬值。人民币的任何贬值将对投资者于子基金的投资价值造成不利影响。虽然离岸人民币(「CNH」)及在岸人民币(「CNY」)为同一货币,CNH 及CNY 以不同汇率交易。CNH 及 CNY 的任何分歧可能对投资者造成不利影响。在特殊
情况下,以人民币支付赎回款项及/或支付分派可能由于适用于人民币的汇兑管制及限制而延迟。
-城投债风险: 城投债由地方政府融资平台发行,该等债券通常并不获中国的地方政府或中央政府担保。倘若地方政府融资平台在支付城投债的本金或利息方面违约,子基金可能会蒙受重大损失,而子基金的资产净值可能受到不利影响。
「点心」债券市场风险: 「点心」债券(即在中国境外发行但以人民币计价的债券)市场仍然是规模相对较小的市场,较容易面临波动及流动性不足的风险。倘若相关监管机构颁布限制或约束发行人透过债券发行筹集人民币的能力的新规则,及/或逆转或暂停离岸人民币(CNH) 市场的自由化进程,则「点心」债券市场的运作及新发行可能会中断,并导致子基金的资产净值下跌。
-与透过 RQFII 机制投资有关的风险: 子基金能够作出相关投资或完全实行或达成其投资目标及策略受限于在中国的适用的法律、规则及法规(包括投资及汇出本金及利润的限制),而该等法律、规则及法规可能变更,而且有关变更可能具有追溯力。倘若编配予子基金的 RQFII 投资额度不足供子基金进行投资、RQFII 的批准被撤销/终止或失效以致子基金可能被禁止买卖相关证券及汇出子基金的资金,或如果任何一个主要营运者或第三方(包括 RQFII 托管人/经纪)破产/违约及/或取消履行其义务的资格(包括执行或结算任何资金或证券的交易或转让),则子基金可能承受重大损失。
-中国税务风险: 有关子基金透过 RQFII 额度或联接产品于中国进行投资所变现的资本利得的中国现行税务法律、规例及惯例存在风险及不确定性(可能具有追溯效力)。子基金税务责任如有任何增加,会对子基金的价值造成不利影响。根据专业及独立税务意见,基金经理认为,子基金自中国固定收益证券/基金所得的资本利得获豁免中国预扣所得税(「中国预扣所得税」),因此将不会就其作出任何税项拨备。有可能情况并非如此(例如由于适用税务法例/规例改变或中国税务机关持有不同看法。在该情况下,子基金可能须就资本利得缴付预扣所得税,而该预扣所得税将会从子基金的资产中扣除。如果这样,子基金的资产净值将受到不利影响,而现有及其后投资者所承担的税务责任,与投资于子基金当时的税务责任比较将会不成比例地较高。根据专业及独立税务意见,子基金将就来自中国固定收益证券投资的利息收入作出10%的中国预扣所得税拨备。该拨备与实际税务责任的任何差额将会从子基金的资产中扣除,子基金的资产净值会受到不利影响。实际税务责任亦有可能低于所作出的税项拨备。视乎其认购及/或赎回的时间,投资者可能因税项拨备不足而受损,并对超额拨备的任何部分将无申索权利(视情况而定)。投资者应就投资于子基金的税务状况,自行征询税务意见。
3. 与固定收益证券有关的风险
-信贷 / 交易对手风险: 子基金须承受其投资的固定收益证券发行人的信贷/违约风险。
-利率风险: 于子基金的投资须承受利率风险。一般而言,当利率下跌时,固定收益证券的价格会上升;当利率上升时,固定收益证券的价格会下跌。
-信贷评级风险: 信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级受多种限制规限,且并不保证有关证券及/或发行人于任何时间的信贷能力。
-信贷评级机构风险: 中国的信贷评级制度及在中国采用的评级方法可能与其他市场所采用者不同。因此,中国评级机构给予的信贷评级未必可与其他国际评级机构给予的信贷评级直接比较。
-与低于投资级别或未获评级债务证券有关的风险: 子基金可投资于低于投资级别或未获评级的固定收益证券。相对于较高评级的债务证券,该等证券一般具有较低流动性、较为波动及损失本金及利息的风险较高。
-评级调低风险: 固定收益证券或其发行人的信贷评级可能被调低。倘若出现上述评级被调低的情况,子基金的价值可能会受到不利影响。基金经理不一定能够出售评级被调低的固定收益证券。
-估值风险: 子基金的投资的估值或会涉及不明朗因素及判定性的决定。如证实该等估值不正确,子基金的资产净值可能会受到不利影响。
-主权债务风险: 子基金于由政府发行或担保的证券的投资可能承受政治、社会及经济风险。在不利情况下,主权发行人可能无能力或不愿意偿还到期本金及/或利息,或要求子基金参与有关债务的重组。倘若出现主权债务发行人违约,子基金可能遭受重大损失。
-与有抵押及/或证券化产品(例如资产抵押证券)有关的风险: 子基金投资的资产抵押证券可能流动性很低,并且价格容易大幅波动。与其他债务证券比较,该等证券可能承受更高信贷、流动性及利率风险。该等证券经常面对延期及提早还款风险,以及基础资产的有关付款责任未获履行的风险,可能对证券的回报造成不利影响。
-波动性及流动性风险: 与发展较成熟的市场比较,子基金所投资固定收益证券所在的部分市场可能更波动及流动性较低。在该等市场买卖的证券的价格或会波动。该等证券的买卖差价可能相当大,而使子基金产生显著的交易成本。
4. 投资于可转换债券的风险
可转换债券为债券及股本之间的混合体,容许持有人在特定未来日期转换为发行债券的公司之股份。因此,与传统债券投资相比,可转换产品将须承受股本走势及较高的波动性。可转换债券投资须承受与传统债券投资相同的利率风险、信贷风险、流动性风险及提前偿还风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。