Allianz Selection Income and Growth AM Dis H2-RMB(Hedged)

安聯寰通收益及增長基金 AM Dis H2-人民幣 (對沖)

HK0000211927

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.79%
3 mth
+5.38%
6 mth
+5.11%
1 yr
+12.05%
3 yr
+36.48%
5 yr
+53.11%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+10.92%
Annualized Volatility
+11.82%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.67

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited
Launch Date
2014-10-13
Fund Manager
Douglas G. Forsyth
Manager Start Date
Douglas G. Forsyth (Start Date: 2014-10-14)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Bond biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
USD 322,350,000
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
RMB 0.064200 (2019-10-14)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (RMB)
2019-10-140.064200
2019-09-150.064200
2019-08-140.064200
2019-07-140.064200
2019-06-160.064170
2019-05-140.072500
2019-04-140.072500
2019-03-140.082670
2019-02-140.082670
2019-01-140.082670
2018-12-160.082670
2018-11-140.082670
2018-10-140.082670
2018-09-160.082670
2018-08-140.082670
2018-07-150.082670
2018-06-140.082670
2018-05-140.082670
2018-04-150.082670
2018-03-140.086830
2018-02-140.086830
2018-01-150.086830
2017-12-140.086830
2017-11-140.086830
2017-10-150.086830
2017-09-140.095000
2017-08-140.095000
2017-07-160.095000
2017-06-140.095000
2017-05-140.095000
2017-04-170.095000
2017-03-140.095000
2017-02-140.095000
2017-01-160.095000
2017-01-150.095000
2016-12-140.082500
2016-11-140.082500
2016-10-160.082500
2016-09-140.095830
2016-08-140.095830
2016-07-140.095830
2016-06-140.095830
2016-05-150.108330
2016-04-140.108330
2016-03-140.108330
2016-02-150.108330
2016-02-140.108300
2016-01-140.108330
2015-12-140.108330
2015-11-150.108330
2015-10-140.108330
2015-09-140.108330
2015-08-160.108330
2015-07-140.108330
2015-06-140.108330
2015-05-140.108330
2015-04-140.108330
2015-03-150.095830
2015-02-160.095830
2015-01-140.095830
2014-12-140.095830
2014-11-160.095830

Investment Objective

The investment objective is to seek to achieve long-term capital appreciation and income by investing primarily in a combination of U.S. or Canadian equity securities, debt securities and convertible securities.
The Sub-Fund may invest in multi-asset classes.
The Sub-Fund may invest up to 100% of its NAV in interest bearing securities with a minimum rating of CCC, as rated by Standard and Poor’s or any other internationally recognized rating agency at the time of its acquisition and, in the case that no rating is given to the relevant investment, but, in the opinion of the Investment Manager, if such investment was to be rated, it would likely have carried such rating at the time of its acquisition.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk/General Market Risk
- The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value.
- The Sub-Fund invests in securities, and is exposed to various general trends and tendencies in the economic situation as well as markets, especially in the securities markets, which are partially attributable to irrational factors. Such factors could lead to substantial and longer-lasting drops in prices affecting the entire market. Securities from top-rated issuers are subject to essentially the same general market risk as other securities and assets.
2. Company-specific Risk
- The assets of the Sub-Fund are mainly invested in securities and may be affected by company-specific factors, such as the issuer’s business situation. If a company-specific factor deteriorates, the price of the respective asset may drop significantly and for an extended period of time, possibly even without regard to an otherwise generally positive market trend. This may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and/or the investors.
3. Creditworthiness Risk
- The creditworthiness (solvency and willingness to pay) of the issuer of an asset in particular of a security or money-market instrument directly or indirectly held by the Sub-Fund may subsequently fall. This usually leads to a decrease in the price of the asset greater than that caused by general market fluctuations.
- The debt securities held by the Sub-Fund may be downgraded and may fall in value. This will also lead to a fall in the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
4. Counterparty Risk
- To the extent that transactions are not handled through an exchange (OTC trades), there is a risk that a counterparty may default or not completely fulfil its obligations in addition to the general risk of settlement default. This is particularly true of OTC financial derivative instruments and other transactions based on techniques and instruments. A default of the counterparty might result in losses for the Sub-Fund.
5. Risk of Interest Rate Changes
- To the extent that this Sub-Fund invests in interest-bearing securities (e.g. debt securities including convertible debt securities, etc.), it is exposed to interest rate fluctuations. If market interest rates rise, the value of the interest-bearing assets held by the Sub-Fund may decline substantially. This applies to an even greater degree if this Sub-Fund also holds interest-bearing securities with a longer time to maturity and a lower nominal interest rate.
6. Specific risks of Investing in High-Yield (Non-Investment Grade and Unrated) Investments and Convertible Bonds
- Investing in high-yield (non-investment grade and unrated) investments and convertible bonds are normally associated with higher volatility, greater risk of loss of principal and interest, increased creditworthiness risk, risk of default, risk of interest rate changes, general market risk and liquidity risk (for example, the asset cannot be sold or can only be sold at a significant discount to the purchase price) than higher rated, lower yielding securities. Such increased risk may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and/or the investors.
- The prices of convertible bonds will be affected by the changes in the price of the underlying equity securities, among other things. Convertible bonds may also have call provisions and other features which may give rise to the risk of a call and, consequently, the value and performance of the Sub-Fund may also be affected as a result.
7. Country and Region Risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investments focus on the United States and Canada may increase the concentration risk. The Sub-Fund’s investments are, therefore, not as diversified as the investments of global funds. Such concentration tends to result in more volatility than would be expected in a more diversified fund. Consequently, the Sub-Fund is particularly susceptible to the adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events and risks of this region, or of companies based and/or operating in this region. This may adversely impact the performance of the Sub-Fund and/or the value of Units held by investors.
8. Currency Risk
- The Sub-Fund directly or indirectly (via derivatives) holds assets denominated in currencies other than the Base Currency (each a “foreign currency”), it is exposed to a currency risk if foreign currency positions have not been hedged. Any devaluation of the foreign currency against the Base Currency of the Sub-Fund would cause the value of the assets denominated in the foreign currency to fall which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and/or the investors.
- Units in a Class may be issued with a reference currency (the “Reference Currency”) different to the Base Currency of the Sub-Fund. The Manager may seek to hedge to a large extent currency exposure of the underlying investments of the relevant Sub-Fund against the Reference Currency in respect of certain Classes of Units. All profits, losses and expenses associated with such a currency hedging transaction entered into in relation to one or more Classes of Units will be allocated solely to the applicable Class or Classes of Units. There is no guarantee that attempts to hedge currency risk will be successful or that any hedging strategy will eliminate currency risk entirely. The hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in the value of the foreign currency.
- Unitholders subscribing in the Sub-Fund in a currency other than the Reference Currency should be aware that exchange rate fluctuations could cause the value of their investments to increase or decrease, relative to the Reference Currency. This may have an adverse effect on the value of their investments.
9. Risk related to distribution out of capital
- Payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested and/or capital gains attributable to the original investment.
- Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of the Sub-Fund’s capital may result in an immediate decrease in the NAV per distribution unit and may reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.
10. Derivatives Risk
- The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives, which may expose the Sub-Fund to higher counterparty leverage, liquidity, valuation, volatility, market and over the counter transactions risks, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The leverage component of a financial derivatives instrument (FDI) can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund.
- The Sub-Fund’s use of FDI in hedging and/or for investment purposes may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.
11. Asset Allocation Risk
- The performance of the Sub-Fund is partially dependent on the success of the asset allocation strategy employed by the Sub-Fund. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the Sub-Fund will be successful and therefore the investment objective of the Sub-Fund may not be achieved. The investments of the Sub-Fund may be periodically rebalanced and therefore the Sub-Fund may incur greater transaction costs than a Sub-Fund with static allocation strategy.
12. Renminbi (“RMB”) Risk
- The RMB is subject to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of currencies. Currently, the RMB is traded either onshore in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) (“CNY”) or offshore in Hong Kong and other markets outside the PRC (“CNH”). RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange control policies and restrictions imposed by the PRC authorities. In general, the daily exchange rate of the RMB against other currencies is allowed to float within a range above or below the central parity rates published by the People’s Bank of China each day. Its exchange rate against other currencies, including e.g. USD or HKD, is therefore susceptible to movements based on external factors. There can be no assurance that such exchange rates will not fluctuate widely. The relevant Class of Units denominated in RMB and its investors may be adversely affected by movements in the exchange rates between RMB and other currencies.
- The exchange rate used for a Class of Units denominated in RMB or to calculate the value of RMB-denominated assets is the rate applicable to the CNH. While CNH and CNY represent the same currency, they are traded on different and separate markets which operate independently. As such, the value of CNH could differ, perhaps significantly, from that of CNY and the exchange rate of CNH and CNY may not move in the same direction due to a number of factors including, without limitation, the foreign exchange control policies and repatriation restrictions pursued by the PRC government from time-to-time, as well as other external market forces.
- For Classes of Units denominated in RMB on an unhedged basis, even if the prices of underlying investments and/or value of the Base Currency has risen or remains stable, investors may still incur losses if (i) the RMB appreciates against the currencies of the underlying investments and/or the Base Currency more than the increase in the value of the underlying investments and/or the Base Currency; and (ii) the Sub-Fund holds limited RMB-denominated underlying investments. Furthermore, in the event the RMB appreciates against the currencies of the underlying investments and/or the Base Currency, and the value of the underlying investments decreased, the value of investors’ investments in RMB-denominated Classes may suffer additional losses.
- For hedged Classes of Units denominated in RMB, the hedging strategy may protect investors of the RMB hedged Classes against a decline in the value of the Base Currency and/or the currencies of the underlying investments relative to the RMB. However, investors will not benefit from any potential gain in the value of the hedged RMB Class if the Base Currency and/or the currencies of the underlying investments rises against the RMB. The costs relating to such hedging transactions of the RMB hedged Class (which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions) shall be borne by the relevant Class only. If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purpose default, investors of the RMB hedged Classes may be exposed to RMB currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses. There is no guarantee that the hedging strategy will be effective and investors may still be subject to the RMB currency exchange risk for non-hedged RMB Classes, as mentioned above.
- The possibility that the appreciation of the RMB will continue to accelerate cannot be ruled out although, at the same time, there can be no assurance that the RMB will not be subject to devaluation. If investors convert HKD or any other currency into RMB so as to invest in the Sub-Fund and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds back into HKD or any other currency, they may incur currency conversion costs and may suffer a loss if the RMB depreciates against the HKD or such other currency. Further, all or part of the subscription monies in a RMB-denominated Class of Units may be converted into a currency other than RMB for investment in underlying securities, while redemption proceeds may be converted into RMB for payment of redemption proceeds. There is also the risk that, in respect of a RMB-denominated Class of Units, payment of redemption proceeds and/or distributions in RMB (if any) may be delayed when there is insufficient amounts of RMB for the purpose of currency conversion for the settlement of redemption proceeds or payment of distributions (if any) in a timely manner due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. In any event, the redemption proceeds will be paid no later than one calendar month after the relevant dealing day and upon receipt of a valid redemption request.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安联寰通收益及增长基金 AM Dis H2-人民币 (对冲)

Allianz Selection Income and Growth AM Dis H2-RMB(Hedged)

HK0000211927

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-11-10

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+4.58%
3个月
+3.25%
6个月
+3.71%
1年
+8.49%
3年
+36.94%
5年
+53.85%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+11.05%
年度化波幅
+11.82%
夏普比率
+0.67

基金资料

基金公司
德盛安联资产管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2014-10-13
基金经理
Douglas G. Forsyth
基金经理开始日期
Douglas G. Forsyth (Start Date: 2014-10-14)
主要投资地区
美国
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合 - 较多债
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-29)
USD 322,350,000
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
RMB 0.064200 (2019-10-14)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-11-10

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (RMB)
2019-10-140.064200
2019-09-150.064200
2019-08-140.064200
2019-07-140.064200
2019-06-160.064170
2019-05-140.072500
2019-04-140.072500
2019-03-140.082670
2019-02-140.082670
2019-01-140.082670
2018-12-160.082670
2018-11-140.082670
2018-10-140.082670
2018-09-160.082670
2018-08-140.082670
2018-07-150.082670
2018-06-140.082670
2018-05-140.082670
2018-04-150.082670
2018-03-140.086830
2018-02-140.086830
2018-01-150.086830
2017-12-140.086830
2017-11-140.086830
2017-10-150.086830
2017-09-140.095000
2017-08-140.095000
2017-07-160.095000
2017-06-140.095000
2017-05-140.095000
2017-04-170.095000
2017-03-140.095000
2017-02-140.095000
2017-01-160.095000
2017-01-150.095000
2016-12-140.082500
2016-11-140.082500
2016-10-160.082500
2016-09-140.095830
2016-08-140.095830
2016-07-140.095830
2016-06-140.095830
2016-05-150.108330
2016-04-140.108330
2016-03-140.108330
2016-02-150.108330
2016-02-140.108300
2016-01-140.108330
2015-12-140.108330
2015-11-150.108330
2015-10-140.108330
2015-09-140.108330
2015-08-160.108330
2015-07-140.108330
2015-06-140.108330
2015-05-140.108330
2015-04-140.108330
2015-03-150.095830
2015-02-160.095830
2015-01-140.095830
2014-12-140.095830
2014-11-160.095830

投资目标

本附属基金的投资目标,乃透过主要投资于美国或加拿大股本证券、债务证券及可换股证券的组合,以达致长期资本增值和入息。
本附属基金可投资于多类资产。
本附属基金可将其多达100%的资产净值投资于评级最少达CCC级的附息证券(指购入时获标准普尔又或任何其他国际认可评级机构给予的评级,而倘若有关投资项目并无评级,但按投资经理的意见,若该投资项目有评级,则于购入时应可获得该项评级)。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅章程,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资风险╱一般市场风险
- 本附属基金是一项投资基金,不保证可收回投资本金。本附属基金所投资票据的价值可能下降。
- 本附属基金以证券为投资对象,会受到经济状况及市场(特别是证券市场)的各种一般趋势影响,而该等趋势一部份由非理性因素造成。该等因素或会导致股价出现严重、时间较长而且影响整体市场的跌势。高评级发行机构的证券基本上亦会一如其他证券及资产承受一般市场风险。
2. 与个别公司有关的风险
- 本附属基金主要投资于股票而其资产或会受到与个别公司有关的因素(例如发行机构的经营情况)影响。与个别公司有关的因素若出现恶化,有关资产的价格或会长期大幅下跌,即使整体股市走势向好亦无补于事。本附属基金及╱或投资者或会因而蒙受不利影响。
3. 信用风险
- 本附属基金所直接或间接持有资产(尤其为证券或货币市场工具)的发行机构的信誉(偿债能力及意愿)日后可能下降。资产价格通常因而录得超过一般市场波动所造成的跌幅。
- 本附属基金所持债务证券或会被降级,其价值可能下跌。本附属基金的资产净值亦会因而下跌。
4. 交易对手风险
- 交易若非透过交易所办理(场外交易),则在一般结算违约风险外,更须承担交易对手拖欠或不履行其全部责任的风险。涉及技巧及工具的场外交易金融衍生工具及其他交易尤甚。交易对手违约或会导致本附属基金蒙受亏损。
5. 利率变动风险
- 本附属基金若以附息证券(例如债务证券,包括可转换债务证券)为投资对象,则须承担利率波动风险。市场利率若上升,本附属基金所持附息资产的价格或会大幅下跌。倘若本附属基金持有附息证券年期较长,名义利率较低,影响就更大。
6. 投资高收益(非投资级别与未评级)投资及可换股债券的特定风险
- 与评级较高而收益较低证券相比,投资于高收益(非投资级别与未评级)投资以及可换股债券通常须承担较高的波动性、更大的本金及利息亏损风险、较高的信用风险、违约风险、利率变动风险、一般市场风险及流通性风险(例如该项资产有可能无法出售又或只能以远较买入价为低的价格出售),风险提高可能对本附属基金及╱或投资者构成不利影响。
- 可换股债券价格将会受到(其中包括)相关股本证券的价格变动影响。可换股债券亦可能设有提前赎回条款及其他可能构成赎回风险的特色,以致本附属基金的价值和表现亦有可能因而蒙受影响。
7. 国家及区域风险
- 本附属基金主要投资于美国及加拿大,或会加大集中程度风险。因此,本附属基金的投资不如环球基金的投资般分散。与比较多元化的基金相比,该项集中往往令本附属基金较为波动。结果,本附属基金会特别易受该地区、又或以此为基地及╱或在该地区经营业务的公司的经济、政治、政策、汇率、流通性、税项、法律或监管事件的不利情况及风险所影响。本附属基金的表现及╱或投资者所持单位的价值或会因而蒙受不利影响。
8. 货币风险
- 本附属基金直接或间接(透过衍生工具)持有非基础货币(各称为「外币」)计价资产,则须承担货币风险(若外币持仓并无作对冲)。外币兑本附属基金基础货币一旦贬值,则可能导致外币计价资产价值下降,本附属基金及╱或投资者或会因而蒙受不利影响。
- 本附属基金可发行某类其参考货币(「参考货币」)有别于本附属基金基础货币的单位,管理人可设法将有关附属基金的相关投资项目与若干单位类别的大部份货币风险承担与参考货币作对冲。该种就一类或多类单位而订立的货币对冲交易所涉及所有的盈亏及开支将全部拨归适用的一类或多类单位。有关方面并不保证意图对冲货币风险的措施会奏效又或任何对冲策略可完全消除货币风险。外币价值如有潜在升幅,对冲策略或会令所得效益受到局限。
- 单位持有人若其认购本附属基金的货币有别于参考货币,则务请留意汇率波动或会导致投资项目相对于参考货币的价值有升有跌。单位持有人所持投资的价值或会因而蒙受不利影响。
9. 从资本中拨付股息的风险
- 从资本中拨付股息即属自投资者的原本投资款项及╱或从原本投资应占的任何资本增值作部分退还或提款。
- 任何分派若涉及从附属基金资本中拨付股息,或会令该附属基金的每个收息单位资产净值即时下降,并会导致附属基金可供日后投资及赚取资本增长的资本缩减。
10. 衍生工具风险
- 本附属基金有可能投资于衍生工具,或会因而涉及较高的杠杆、交易对手、流通性、估值、波动性、市场及场外交易风险,种种因素均有可能对本附属基金的资产净值构成不利影响。金融衍生工具的杠杆部分可能导致远高于本附属基金投资于金融衍生工具金额的亏损。
- 本附属基金为对冲及╱或投资目的而运用金融衍生工具的措施可能失效及╱或导致本附属基金蒙受重大亏损。
11. 资产配置风险
- 本附属基金的表现一部分系于本附属基金所运用的资产配置策略是否奏效。本附属基金所运用的策略并不保证将会奏效,因此,本附属基金未必可达致其投资目标。本附属基金的投资项目或会定期重新调整比重,以致本附属基金所招致的交易费用或会较采用固定配置策略的附属基金为高。
12. 人民币风险
- 人民币乃采用参照一篮子货币而按市场供求决定的管理浮动汇率。目前人民币在中华人民共和国(「中国」)境内(「CNY」)或香港及中国境外其他市场(「CNH」)上买卖。目前人民币不能自由兑换,并须受到中国当局的外汇管制政策及限制约束。一般而言,人民币兑其他货币的每日汇率可在中国人民银行每日公布的汇率中间价上落范围内浮动。人民币兑其他货币(包括例如美元或港元等)汇率的走势因而会受到外围因素影响。有关方面不能保证该等汇率不会大幅波动。有关的人民币计价单位类别及其投资者或会因为人民币兑其他货币的汇率波动而蒙受不利影响。
- 人民币计价单位类别或计算人民币计价资产价值所用汇率为适用于CNH的汇率。CNH及CNY虽代表同一种货币,但却在不同兼互不相关而且独立运作的市场上买卖。因此,基于若干因素(包括(但不限于)中国政府不时推行的外汇管制政策及汇回资金限制以及其他外围市场力量),CNH的价值有可能与CNY相距甚远,而且CNH与CNY两者汇率未必同一方向。
- 就未对冲人民币计价单位类别而言,即使相关投资项目的价格及╱或基础货币的价值上升或保持平稳,倘若(i)人民币兑相关投资项目货币及╱或基础货币的升值幅度超越相关投资项目的价值及╱或基础货币的升幅;及(ii)本附属基金所持人民币计价相关投资项目有限,投资者仍有可能蒙受亏损。再者,倘若人民币兑相关投资项目货币及╱或基础货币升值,而相关投资项目的价值下降,则投资者对人民币计价类别的投资或会蒙受额外亏损。
- 就已对冲人民币计价单位类别而言,倘若基础货币的价值及╱或相关投资项目货币相对人民币的汇率下跌,对冲策略或可为人民币对冲类别投资者提供保障。然而,若基础货币及╱或相关投资项目货币兑人民币汇率上升,人民币对冲类别价值如有任何潜在升幅,投资者将不会受惠。人民币对冲类别进行该等对冲交易的开支(可属重大,视乎当时市况而定)只会由有关类别承担。为对冲目的而运用的工具的交易对手一旦违约,人民币对冲类别的投资者或须承担未对冲的人民币货币汇兑风险,并因而蒙受进一步亏损。对冲策略并不保证会奏效,投资者仍有可能如上文所述承担未对冲人民币类别的人民币货币汇兑风险。
- 现时不能排除人民币升值步伐会继续加速的可能性,但同时亦不保证人民币不会贬值。投资者若将港元或任何其他货币转换为人民币以便投资于附属基金,其后又将人民币赎回款项转换回港元或任何其他货币,可能会招致货币兑换费用,倘若人民币兑港元或该另一种货币贬值,投资者可能会蒙受亏损。再者,人民币计价单位类别的认购款项或会全部或部分转换为另一种货币以便投资于相关证券,而赎回款项或会转换为人民币以支付赎回款项。就人民币计价单位类别而言,由于适用于人民币的外汇管制及限制,若有关方面并无足够款额的人民币以进行货币换算以致无法及时结算赎回款项或支付分派(如有),投资者因而亦须承担赎回款项及╱或人民币分派(如有)付款受阻延的风险。无论如何,赎回款项最迟将于有关交易日及收到有效赎回要求后一个历月内支付。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。