Threadneedle (Lux) Developed Asia Growth and Income Fund AU Acc USD

天利 (盧森堡) - 亞洲增長與收入基金 AU類 Acc 美元

LU1044872973

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.84%
3 mth
+10.98%
6 mth
+2.47%
1 yr
+14.51%
3 yr
+29.13%
5 yr
+22.67%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.90%
Annualized Volatility
+15.75%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.46

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Threadneedle Investments (Luxembourg Fund Series)
Launch Date
2014-04-14
Fund Manager
Soo Nam Ng
Christine Seng
Manager Start Date
2014-04-15
2014-04-15
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 10,253,155.98
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Portfolio seeks to achieve returns comprising of income and capital growth by investing at least two-thirds of its assets in the equity securities of companies listed or domiciled in the developed countries (i.e. countries that are not emerging market countries) of the Asia Pacific region (excluding Japan), or exercising the predominant part of their economic activity in such markets. For the avoidance of doubt, the Portfolio will invest at least two-thirds of its assets in the equity securities of companies listed or domiciled in the developed countries (i.e. countries that are not emerging market countries) of Asia, or exercising the predominant part of their economic activity in such markets.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
Risks relating to the objective and investment strategy of the Portfolio
The Portfolio primarily invests in equity securities in Asia. This carries the following risks:
1. High Volatility Risk
- This Portfolio typically carries a risk of high volatility due to its portfolio composition or the portfolio management techniques used. Factors likely to increase the volatility of the Portfolio compared to other funds include its investments in equities, which typically show more fluctuations in their price than other asset types, such as bonds. This means that the Portfolio's value is likely to rise and fall more frequently and this could be more pronounced than other portfolios.
- The value of equity securities is affected by various factors, such as for example the economic environment and market sentiment. A rise or fall in value of the equity securities affects the price of the Portfolio.
- The investments in the portfolio are made principally in Asia. This means that the Portfolio has exposure to this market, and will be primarily affected by the rise and fall of equity markets in this region and only to a lesser extent by other global markets.
- Investors should be aware that geographic concentration may add more volatility than a broad-based fund such as a global equity fund.
- The value of the Portfolio may be adversely affected by the above factors and shareholders may suffer losses.
2. Effect of Portfolio Concentration
The Portfolio has a concentrated portfolio (holds a limited number of investments and/or has a restricted investment universe) and if one or more of these investments declines or is otherwise affected, it may have a pronounced adverse effect on the Portfolio's value.
3. Investment Risk
- The value of investments can fall as well as rise and investors might not get back the sum originally invested.
- There is no assurance that that the Portfolio will achieve its objective.
- The Portfolio may invest in REITs. Investors should note that the underlying REITs which the Portfolio invests may not necessarily be authorised by the SFC. In addition, the dividend/payout policy of the Portfolio is not representative of the dividend/payout policy of the underlying REITs. Although it is intended that the REITs the Portfolio invests in will have a similar level of liquidity to those of equities, their underlying real estate investments may be relatively illiquid and this may affect the ability of a REIT to vary its investment portfolio or sell its assets in adverse market conditions or exceptional circumstances. These factors may have an adverse impact on the value of the Portfolio and shareholders may suffer losses.
4. Currency Risk (Foreign exchange risks)
The Portfolio holds investments in multiple currencies. Changes in exchange rates between the currency of the underlying investments of the Portfolio and the Portfolio's base currency may adversely affect the value of the investments of the Portfolio.
The returns of your investments may therefore be subject to foreign exchange risks. The returns of your investments may be adversely affected as a result.
5. Investor Currency Risk
Where you invest in a share class with a different currency to the Portfolio's base currency, changes in exchange rates between the Portfolio's base currency and the currency of the relevant share class may adversely affect the value of your investments.
6. Hedging Risk
- Derivatives may be used to hedge losses, but they may also offset gains. There is no guarantee that a hedging strategy will work as intended, and a hedging strategy may even unintentionally increase risk.
- The use of financial derivative instruments by the Portfolio for hedging and/or efficient portfolio management purposes may become ineffective in adverse situations or if the Management Company or the Sub-Advisor employs a strategy that does not correlate well with the Portfolio's investments. This may result in a significant loss to the Portfolio.
7. Distribution out of capital risk
Distributions may be paid out of the capital of the Share Classes AUP, AQP, ASC and AVC if the net distributable income attributable to these share classes during the relevant period is insufficient to pay distributions as declared. The Directors of the Portfolio may also, at their discretion, pay dividends out of gross income while paying all or part of the share classes' expenses out of their capital, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends, and therefore paying dividends effectively out of capital of the relevant share classes. Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of, or effectively out of, capital represents a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or capital gain attributable to that amount. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of, or effectively out of, capital of the share classes will result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per share of the relevant share classes.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

天利 (卢森堡) - 亚洲增长与收入基金 AU类 Acc 美元

Threadneedle (Lux) Developed Asia Growth and Income Fund AU Acc USD

LU1044872973

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD25,000.00起投

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+2.25%
3个月
-2.34%
6个月
-3.07%
1年
+1.19%
3年
+16.45%
5年
+18.92%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.21%
年度化波幅
+15.90%
夏普比率
+0.28

基金资料

基金公司
天利投资管理香港有限公司 (卢森堡系列)
基金成立日期
2014-04-14
基金经理
Soo Nam Ng
Christine Seng
基金经理开始日期
2014-04-15
2014-04-15
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-08-30)
USD 13,177,286.31
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD25,000.00起投

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本投资组合将其资产最少三分之二投资于在亚太地区(日本除外)的已发展国家(即并非新兴市场国家的国家)上市或注册,或其大部分经济活动在该等市场进行的公司的股本证券,寻求获取包括收入及资本增值在内的回报。为免生疑问,本投资组合将其资产最少三分之二投资于在亚洲的已发展国家(即并非新兴市场国家的国家)上市或注册,或其大部分经济活动在该等市场进行的公司的股本证券。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
与本投资组合目标及投资策略有关的风险
本投资组合主要投资亚洲及亚太地区的股本证券,涉及风险如下:
1. 高波动性风险
- 本投资组合通常由于投资组合的组成或所采用的投资组合管理方式而附带高波动性风险。某些因素很可能令本投资组合的波幅高于其他基金,包括本投资组合对股票的投资(股票的价格通常比其他资产类别(例如,债券)来得波动),这意味本投资组合价值的升跌很可能更频繁,且升跌幅度可能高于其他投资组合。
- 股本证券的价值受到多种因素影响,例如,经济环境及市场气氛。股本证券价值的升跌会影响本投资组合的价格。
- 本投资组合主要投资于亚洲及亚太地区,这意味本投资组合承受来自本市场的风险,并主要受到该地区股市升跌的影响,至于其他全球市场对本投资组合的影响较小。
- 投资者应知悉,地域集中的投资可能令波动性高于投资地域较大的基金(例如全球股票基金)。
- 本投资组合的价值可能受到上述因素的不利影响,股东或会蒙受损失。
2. 投资组合集中的影响
本投资组合的投资集中(亦即持有的投资数目有限及╱或投资领域受限制),因此倘若其中一项或以上投资下跌或受到其他影响,可能会对本投资组合的价值造成重大不利影响。
3. 投资风险
- 投资价值可升亦可跌,投资者可能无法取回原本投资金额。
- 概不保证本投资组合将达到其投资目标。
- 本投资组合可投资于REIT。投资者应注意,本投资组合所投资的相关REIT未必获证监会认可。此外,本投资组合的股息╱派息政策并不代表相关REIT的股息╱派息政策。尽管本投资组合所投资的REIT的流通性拟与股票的流通性相若,惟其相关房地产投资的流通性可能相对较低,而这可能影响REIT改变其投资组合或在不利市场状况或特殊情况下出售其资产的能力。此等因素可能对本投资组合的价值造成不利影响及股东可能蒙受损失。
4. 货币风险(外汇风险)
本投资组合持有以多种货币计值的投资。本投资组合相关投资的计值货币与本投资组合的基本货币之间的汇率变动可能对本投资组合的投资价值造成不利影响。因此,阁下的投资回报可能承受外汇风险。阁下的投资回报可能因此受到不利影响。
5. 投资者货币风险
倘若阁下所投资股份类别的计值货币有别于本投资组合的基本货币,本投资组合的基本货币与相关股份类别的货币之间的汇率变动可能对阁下的投资价值造成不利影响。
6. 对冲风险
- 本投资组合或会使用衍生工具对冲损失,但此举亦会抵销收益。概不保证对冲策略将如预期般奏效,而对冲策略甚至可能意外地增加风险。
- 如果情况不利,或假若管理公司或代理顾问运用并非与本投资组合的投资妥为相关的策略,则本投资组合为对冲及╱或有效投资组合管理目的而运用金融衍生工具可能无效,这可能导致本投资组合蒙受重大损失。
7. 以资本派息的风险
倘若AUP、AQP、ASC及AVC股份类别于相关期间应占的可分派收入净额不足以支付所宣布的分派,则可以该等股份类别的资本支付分派。本投资组合的董事亦可酌情决定从总收入中支付股息,同时从股份类别的资本中支付
其全部或部分支出,导致用作支付股息的可分派收入有所增加,并因此从有关股份类别的资本中实际支付股息。投资者应注意,从资本中支付或实际从资本中支付分派,相当于退还或提取部分的原有投资金额或归属于该金额
的资本增益。任何涉及从股份类别的资本中支付股息或实际从股份类别的资本中支付股息的分派,将导致有关股份类别的每股资产净值即时减少。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。