Threadneedle (Lux) Enhanced Commodities Fund AEH Acc EUR

天利 (盧森堡) - 增值商品基金 AEH類 Acc 歐元

LU0515768454

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing HoursComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD1,000,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD1,000,000.00Min. Subscription

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD1,000,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD1,000,000.00

HKD1,000,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.49%
3 mth
+2.60%
6 mth
-1.72%
1 yr
-6.87%
3 yr
-14.38%
5 yr
-41.72%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-5.04%
Annualized Volatility
+10.81%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.57

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Threadneedle Investments (Luxembourg Fund Series)
Launch Date
2010-06-28
Fund Manager
David Donora
Nicolas Robin
Manager Start Date
David Donora (Start Date: 2010-06-29) Nicolas Robin (Start Date: 2010-06-29)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Commodity Futures
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 393,866,881.36
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD1,000,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD1,000,000.00Min. Subscription

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD1,000,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD1,000,000.00

HKD1,000,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Portfolio seeks to achieve capital appreciation which is directly or indirectly linked to commodity markets.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
Caveat regarding the Name of the Portfolio: The reference to “Enhanced” in the name of the Portfolio does not mean that the Portfolio will outperform other commodity funds, the commodity markets or the benchmark or generate enhanced return. Negative returns may be generated in certain circumstances.
Investment: There is no guarantee that the investment objective of the Portfolio can be achieved. The value of investments can fall as well as rise and investors may not get back the sum originally invested, especially if investments are not held for the long term.
Commodity Investment Risk:
- The Portfolio invests in commodity derivatives rather than physical commodities. Therefore changes in the spot prices of the underlying commodities will not be exactly mirrored in the Portfolio price.
- Commodity indices in which the Portfolio invests are affected by the underlying commodity markets which may perform very differently to traditional securities markets. Prices of commodities may be affected by various factors such as supply and demand, government policies, political and economic events, weather and trade etc. Fluctuations in the prices of commodities and level of the relevant indices may increase the volatility of the Portfolio.
- The Portfolio will gain exposure to commodity indices which derive their price from commodity futures. The price of these futures can be driven by speculators, and therefore may be extremely volatile. Use of Financial Derivative Instruments:
- The Portfolio may invest in financial derivative instruments. Investing in these instruments may involve substantial counterparty risks. If the counterparty defaults on such instruments investors may potentially lose their entire investment.
- The Portfolio invests in assets that are not always readily saleable without suffering a discount to fair value. The Portfolio may have to lower the selling price, sell other investments or forego another, more appealing investment opportunity. In addition, there are risks of mispricing or improper valuation of derivatives.
- In the event of the default of the swap counterparty, the Portfolio will be exposed to the performance and risks of the collateral it held in respect of the swap. There may be no correlation between the collateral and the investment objective and policy of the Portfolio and the Portfolio’s ability to achieve its investment objective will be impaired. Also, a decline in the market value of the collateral will have a direct impact on the Portfolio’s net asset value.
High Level of Leverage: The use of derivatives may lead to a high level of leverage of the Portfolio. Leverage has the overall effect of increasing the volatility of the Portfolio by magnifying positive returns in market conditions that favour the Portfolio, but causing a faster decrease in the value of assets if prices move against the Portfolio. This Portfolio may have a net leveraged exposure of more than 100% of the net asset value of the Portfolio. This may result in total/significant loss to the Portfolio in adverse market conditions or if the relevant strategies fail.
Currency: Where investment is made in assets that are denominated in multiple currencies, changes in exchange rates may affect the value of investments.
Investor Currency: Where investments in the Portfolio are in currencies other than your own, changes in exchange rates may affect the value of your investments.
Counterparty Risk: The Portfolio’s assets are held or invested with selected counterparties of swaps and government securities. Any financial difficulties arising at these counterparties could adversely affect the availability and the value of Portfolio assets.
Credit: The Portfolio is exposed to the credit risk of issuers of bonds or other debt securities that the Portfolio may invest in. Insolvency or default of the issuer would affect the asset value of the Portfolio.
Hedge/Basis: The use of financial derivative instruments for investment, hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes may become ineffective in adverse situations or if the Management Company or the Sub-Advisor judges market conditions incorrectly or employs a strategy that does not correlate well with the Portfolio’s investments. This may result in a significant loss to the Portfolio.
Government Securities:
- As the Portfolio has significant holdings in investment grade government securities such as U.S. Treasury Bills as cover, investors should note that the Portfolio will be exposed to the risks associated with the relevant government securities. In such circumstances, changes in interest rates may affect the Portfolio’s value. In general, as interest rates rise, the price of a government securities (being debt securities) will fall, and vice versa. In addition, the Portfolio’s value would be significantly affected if the issuers of such securities (e.g. the U.S. government) either refused to pay or was unable to pay.
- The Portfolio’s assets are held or invested with selected counterparties. Any financial difficulties arising at these counterparties could adversely affect the availability and the value the Portfolio’s assets.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

天利 (卢森堡) - 增值商品基金 AEH类 Acc 欧元

Threadneedle (Lux) Enhanced Commodities Fund AEH Acc EUR

LU0515768454

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中复杂产品

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD1,000,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD1,000,000.00起投

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD1,000,000.00起投

HKD1,000,000.00

HKD1,000,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.05%
3个月
+2.37%
6个月
-1.46%
1年
-9.14%
3年
-13.57%
5年
-41.85%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-4.74%
年度化波幅
+10.81%
夏普比率
-0.57

基金资料

基金公司
天利投资管理香港有限公司 (卢森堡系列)
基金成立日期
2010-06-28
基金经理
David Donora
Nicolas Robin
基金经理开始日期
David Donora (Start Date: 2010-06-29) Nicolas Robin (Start Date: 2010-06-29)
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
商品期货
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 393,866,881.36
基金管理费
1.75%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生产品知识
才可购买

HKD1,000,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD1,000,000.00起投

SGD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD1,000,000.00起投

HKD1,000,000.00

HKD1,000,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本投资组合寻求达致直接或间接与商品市场挂钩的资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
有关本投资组合名称的警告: 本投资组合名称中「增值」的提述并不意味本投资组合的表现将胜于其他商品基金、商品市场或参考基准或产生增值 的回报。在若干情况下可能产生负回报。 投资风险: 无法保证能达致本投资组合的投资目标。本投资组合持有之投资的价值可跌可升,投资者未必能全数收回原本投资金 额,尤其是非长期持有的投资。
商品投资风险:
- 本投资组合投资于商品衍生工具而非实物商品。因此相关商品的即期价格变动并不能完全反映在本投资组合价格中。
- 本投资组合所投资的商品指数受到相关商品市场的影响,该等商品市场的表现与传统证券市场可能非常不一致。商品价格可能受到多种因素影响,诸如供求、政府政策、政治及经济事件、天气及贸易等。商品价格变动以及相 关指数水平可能增加本投资组合的波动性。
- 本投资组合将投资于从商品期货中衍生价格的商品指数。投机者可能操控期货价格,从而导致价格极端波动。
运用金融衍生工具风险:
- 本投资组合可能投资于金融衍生工具。投资于该等工具可能涉及重大的对手方风险。如果对手方对该等衍生工具 违约,则投资者很有可能损失全部投资。
- 本投资组合投资于并非总能迅速出售而不致公平价值出现折让的资。本投资组合可能须降低售价、出售其他投资或放弃其他更具吸引力的投资机会。此外,也存在对衍生工具的错误定价或不当估值的风险。
- 如果掉期对手方违约,本投资组合将承担掉期抵押物的绩效及风险。抵押物与本投资组合的投资目标及政策之间可能并无关联,因此本投资组合达成投资目标的能力将被减弱。同样的,抵押物市场价值下跌将对本投资组合的资产净值产生直接影响。
高杠杆水平风险: 使用衍生工具可导致投资组合的杠杆水平偏高。杠杆具有提高本投资组合波动性的整体作用,在有利本投资组合的市况下放大正数回报,但如价格走势不利于本投资组合,则导致资产价值下跌的速度加快。本投资组合可具有超过组合基金资产净值100%的具杠杆作用的风险承担净额,这可能导致本投资组合在不利市况下或如有关策略失败时蒙受全部╱重大损失。
货币风险: 如投资以多种货币计值的资产,汇率变动可能会影响投资的价值。
投资者货币风险: 如本投资组合的投资以阁下本身货币以外的货币计值,汇率变动可能会影响阁下投资的价值。
对手方风险: 本投资组合资产由经挑选的掉期及政府证券对手方持有,或投资于该等对手方。若对手方产生任何财政困难,会对本投资组合资产的可备用量及价值造成不利影响。
信贷风险: 本投资组合将承担本投资组合可能投资的债券或其他债务证券的发行人的信贷风险。发行人的无偿债能力或违约可能会影响本投资组合的资产价值。
对冲╱基准风险: 在不利情况下或如果管理公司或代理顾问运用并非与本投资组合的投资妥为相关的策略,则为投资、对冲及有效组合管理目的而运用金融衍生工具可能会变得无效。这或会导致本投资组合有重大亏损。
政府证券风险:
- 由于本投资组合大量持有投资级别政府证券(例如美国国库券)作抵补,投资者应注意,本投资组合将会承受与有关政府证券相关的风险。在该等情况下,利率变动可能影响本投资组合的价值。一般而言,利率上升,政府证券(作为债务证券)的价格将下跌,反之亦然。此外,如该等证券的发行人(例如:美国政府)拒绝付款或无法付款,本投资组合的价值会受到重大影响。
- 本投资组合的资产由经挑选的对手方持有,或投资于该等对手方。若对手方产生任何财政困难,会对本投资组合的资产的可备用量及价值造成不利影响。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。