Franklin Sealand China Prospect Mixed Assets Fund H-CNH

富蘭克林國海潛力組合混合型證券投資基金 H類-人民幣

CNE1000025B5

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.70%
3 mth
+8.53%
6 mth
+14.79%
1 yr
+38.79%
3 yr
+36.16%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+10.84%
Annualized Volatility
+15.19%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.68

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd
Launch Date
2016-04-06
Fund Manager
Li Rong Xu
Manager Start Date
2014-02-21
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
RMB 2,288,161,739.193
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
RMB 0.056300 (2019-09-24)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (RMB)
2019-09-240.056300

Investment Objective

The Fund seeks long-term appreciation of assets by investing primarily in the stocks of listed companies with future earnings growth and undervalued assets, in order to provide investors with long-term and stable capital appreciation.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks and there is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risks associated with the MRF arrangement
Quota restrictions: The Mainland-Hong Kong Mutual Recognition of Funds (MRF) scheme is subject to an overall quota restriction. Subscription of units in the Fund may be suspended at any time if such quota is used up.
Failure to meet eligibility requirements: If the Fund ceases to meet any of the eligibility requirements under the MRF, it may not be allowed to accept new subscriptions. In the worst scenario, the SFC may even withdraw its authorization for the Fund to be publicly offered in Hong Kong for breach of eligibility requirements. There is no assurance that the Fund can satisfy these requirements on a continuous basis.
Mainland China tax risk: Currently, certain tax concessions and exemptions are available to the Fund and/or its investors under the MRF regime. There is no assurance that such concessions and exemptions or Mainland tax laws and regulations will not change. Any change to the existing concessions and exemptions as well as the relevant laws and regulations may adversely affect the Fund and/or its investors and they may suffer substantial losses as a result.
Different market practices: Market practices in the Mainland China and Hong Kong may be different. In addition, operational arrangements of the Fund and other public funds offered in Hong Kong may be different in certain ways. For example, subscriptions or redemption of units of the Fund may only be processed on a day when both Mainland China and Hong Kong markets are open, or it may have different cut-off times or dealing day arrangements versus other SFC-authorised funds. Investors should ensure that they understand these differences and their implications.
2. Investment risk
The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal or the payment of dividends or distributions. Further, there is no guarantee that the Fund will be able to achieve its investment objectives and there is no assurance that the stated strategies can be successfully implemented.
3. Concentration risk / Mainland China market risk
The Fund invests primarily in securities related to the Mainland China market and may be subject to additional concentration risk. Investing in the Mainland China market may give rise to different risks including political, policy, tax, economic, foreign exchange, legal, regulatory and liquidity risks.
4. RMB currency and conversion risks
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate.
Investments acquired by the Fund will be denominated in RMB whereas the classes of units of the Fund may be denominated in other currencies which may also be different from the investor’s base currency. This may expose investors to exchange rate fluctuations.
Under exceptional circumstance, investors of the H-CNH class may not receive RMB upon redemption of investments and/or dividend payment or such payment may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
5. Mainland China equity risk
Market risk: The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
Volatility risk: High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the Mainland China equity markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
Policy risk: Securities exchanges in Mainland China typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Fund.
High valuation risk: The stocks listed on the Mainland China stock exchanges may have a higher price-earnings ratio; and such high valuation may not be sustainable.
Liquidity risk: Securities markets in Mainland China may be less liquid than other developed markets. The Fund may suffer substantial losses if it is not able to dispose of investments at a time it desires.
Risk associated with small-capitalisation / mid-capitalisation companies: The stock of smallcapitalisation / mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalization companies in general.
6. Mainland China debt securities risk
Volatility and liquidity risks: The Mainland China debt securities markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
Counterparty risk: The Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Fund may invest in.
Interest rate risk: Investment in the Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
Downgrading risk: The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Fund may be adversely affected. The Fund Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
Credit rating agency risk: The credit appraisal system in Mainland China and the rating methodologies employed in Mainland China may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by Mainland China rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
Risk associated with urban investment bonds: The Fund may invest in urban investment bonds. Urban investment bonds are issued by local government financing vehicles (“LGFVs”), such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or the central government of Mainland China. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds, the Fund could suffer substantial loss and the net asset value of the Fund could be adversely affected.
Risk associated with asset-backed securities: The Fund may invest in asset-backed securities (including asset-backed commercial papers) which may be highly illiquid and prone to substantial price volatility. These instruments may be subject to greater credit, liquidity and interest rate risk compared to other debt securities. The y are often exposed to extension and prepayment risks and risks that the payment obligations relating to the underlying assets are not met, which may adversely impact the returns of the securities.
Risk associated with debt securities which are rated BB+ or below by a Mainland China credit rating agency or unrated: The Fund may invest in debt securities rated BB+ or below by a Mainland China credit rating agency or unrated. Such securities are generally subject to lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than highrated debt securities.
7. Distribution out of capital risk
Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or capital gain attributable to that. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital of the Class H-CNH Units, Class H-USD Units and Class H-HKD Units will result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per unit of the relevant Class H-CNH Units, Class H-USD Units and Class HHKD Units.
8. Risks associated with the Small and Medium Enterprise (SME) board and ChiNext market
Higher fluctuation on stock prices: Listed companies on the SME board and/or the ChiNext market are usually of emerging nature with smaller operating scale. Hence, they are subject to higher fluctuation in stock prices and liquidity and have higher risks and turnover ratios than companies listed on the main board.
Over-valuation risk: Stocks listed on SME board and/or the ChiNext market may be overvalued and such exceptionally high valuation may not be sustainable. Stock price may be more susceptible to manipulation due to fewer circulating shares.
Differences in regulation: The rules and regulations regarding companies listed on the ChiNext market are less stringent in terms of profitability and share capital than those in the main board and the SME board.
Delisting risk: It may be more common and faster for companies listed on the SME board and/or the ChiNext market to delist. This may have an adverse impact on the Fund if the companies that it invests in are delisted.
Investments in the SME board and/or the ChiNext market may result in significant losses for the Fund and its investors.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

富兰克林国海潜力组合混合型证券投资基金 H类-人民币

Franklin Sealand China Prospect Mixed Assets Fund H-CNH

CNE1000025B5

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

RMB

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+5.51%
3个月
+7.74%
6个月
+16.79%
1年
+40.27%
3年
+38.53%
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+11.48%
年度化波幅
+15.19%
夏普比率
+0.68

基金资料

基金公司
富兰克林邓普顿投资(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2016-04-06
基金经理
Li Rong Xu
基金经理开始日期
2014-02-21
主要投资地区
中国
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合 - 较多股票
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-29)
RMB 2,288,161,739.193
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
RMB 0.056300 (2019-09-24)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

RMB

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (RMB)
2019-09-240.056300

投资目标

本基金注重基金资产长期增值,透过主要投资于未来收益具有成长性和资产价值低估的上市公司股票, 为投资者赚取长期稳定的资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险,并不保证偿付投资本金。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1.与基金互认安排有关的风险
额度限制:内地与香港基金互认安排(「基金互认」)有整体额度限制。本基金单位之认购可能因其额度用尽而被终止。
不能符合资格要求:如本基金不再符合基金互认的资格要求,则可能不被允许接受新的认购申请。在最坏情况下,证监会可因本基金未能符合资格要求,而取消其于香港公开销售的认可。现时不能确保本基金能持续地符合基金互认的资格要求。
中国内地税务风险:目前,根据基金互认安排的有关政策,若干税收减免及豁免适用于本基金及/或其投资者。概不保证该等减免及豁免或中国内地税收法律法规不会改变。现有减免及豁免以及相关法律法规如有任何变动,均可能对本基金及/或其投资者造成不利影响,且可能导致彼等遭受重大损失。
市场惯例的差异:中港两地的市场惯例可能存在差异。此外,本基金与于香港公开销售的其他基金于操作安排上亦可能存在差异。例如,本基金可能只于中港两地市场均为营业日的日子,处理认购或赎回申请,或其截止时间或交易日亦可能与证监会认可的其他基金不一致。投资者必须明白此等差异及其影响。
2.投资风险
本基金为投资基金。并不保证偿付投资本金或支付股息或分派。此外,概不保证本基金将可达致其投资目标,及无法确保所订策略可成功实行。
3.集中风险╱中国内地市场风险
本基金主要投资于中国内地市场的相关证券,并可能须承受额外的集中风险。在中国内地市场的投资可能产生不同的风险包括政治、政策、税务、经济、外汇、法律、监管和流动性风险。
4.人民币汇率风险及兑换风险
人民币现时不可自由兑换并受到外汇管制和限制。并不保证人民币将不会贬值。
本基金购入的投资将以人民币计价,而本基金的单位类别可能以不同于投资者的基本货币的其他货币计价。这可能令投资者承受汇率波动。
在特殊情况下,由于人民币所受的外汇管制及限制,H类-人民币基金单位的投资者于赎回投资及╱或基金公司派息时,可能不能收回人民币,或有关人民币的付款可能会被推迟。
5.中国内地股票风险
市场风险:本基金投资于股票证券需承受一般市场风险,由于各种因素,其价值可能产生波动,如投资气氛的改变,政治及经济状况和针对个别发行人的因素。
波动性风险:大幅的市场波动及中国内地股票市场潜在的结算困难,亦可能会导致于这类市场交易的证券价格显著波动,从而可能对本基金的价值产生不利影响。
政策风险:中国内地的证券交易所一般有权暂停或限制在有关交易所进行的任何证券交易。政府或监管机构亦有可能推出政策,对金融市场造成影响。所有这些因素将可能对本基金产生负面影响。
高估值风险:中国内地上市的股票市盈率可能较高。该等高估值未必可以持续。
流动性风险:相对其他已发展市场,中国内地证券市场的流动性可能较低。如果本基金未能按其预期时间沽出持有投资,本基金可能因此蒙受重大损失。
与小型╱中型市值公司有关的风险:相比大型市值公司,一般而言,小型╱中型市值公司的股票流动性相对较低,并于不利的经济环境下,其价格波动性将相对较大。
6.中国内地债务证券风险
波动性及流动性风险:相对已发展市场,中国内地债务证券市场可能具有更高的波动性和较低的流动性。在该等市场上交易的证券价格可能会较波动。
交易对手风险:本基金所投资的债务证券,将导致本基金需承受债券发行人的信贷╱违约风险。
利率风险:本基金的投资需承受利率风险。一般而言,当利率下降时,债券的价格上升,而当利率上升时,债券的价格则下跌。
评级下调风险:债务工具或其发行人的信贷评级将有可能被下调。在这种降级的情况下,本基金的价值可能会受到不利影响。基金管理人亦可能无法沽售被降级的债务工具。
信贷评级机构的风险:在中国内地采用的信贷评级体制及评级方法可能与其他市场的不一样。中国内地评级机构发出的信贷评级可能因此无法与其他国际评级机构的评级作直接比较。
与城投债相关的风险:本基金可投资于城投债。城投债是由地方政府融资平台(「地方政府融资平台」)发行,这类债券通常不是由地方政府或中国内地中央政府保证。于有关地方政府融资平台未能支付本金或利息的情况下,本基金可能遭受重大损失并对本基金的净资产值可能有不利的影响。
与资产支持证券相关的风险:本基金可投资于资产支持证券(包括资产支持商业票据)。资产支持证券可能非常不流通且容易出现大幅价格波动。相对其他债务证券,这些工具可能需承受更大的信贷、流动性及利率风险。此等资产支持证券经常面对延迟及提前还款及还款责任没有履行的风险,这将对证券收益构成不利的影响。
与被内地信贷评级机构评为BB+或以下或未被评级的债务证券相关的风险:本基金可投资于被中国内地信贷评级机构评为BB+或以下或未被评级的债务证券。相对于较高信贷评级的债务证券,这些证券一般而言是流动性较低,波动性较高以及本金和利息损失的机会较大。
7.从资本中作出分派的风险
投资者应注意,从资本中拨付股息即代表投资者从当初投资基金之款项中获付还或提取部分金额或从归属于原本投资的资本收益中获付还或提取金额。涉及从H类-人民币基金单位、H类-美元基金单位及H类-港币基金单位的资本中拨付股息的任何分派,将导致有关H类-人民币基金单位、H类-美元基金单位及H类-港币基金单位的每单位资产净值即时减少。
8.与中小企业板块和创业板有关的投资风险
股价大幅波动:通常中小企业板及╱或创业板的上市公司具有成长性和规模较小的特点。因此,其股票价格及流动性波动幅度较大,同时较主板的上市公司具有高风险高周转率的特征。
过高估值的风险:中小企业板及╱或创业板的股票或许估值过高,且过高估值或许不能持续发展。鉴于其流通股较少,股价更易被操纵。
创业板监管的差异:与主板和中小企业板相比,创业板上市公司的监管法律法规对收益率和股本的规定较为宽松。
退市风险:通常中小企业板及╱或创业板的上市公司或许更易退市。这对投资该等退市公司的基金或会产生不利影响。
投资中小企业板和创业板或许会给基金及其投资者带来重大损失。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。