Templeton China Opportunities Fund A ACC HKD

鄧普頓中國機會基金 A類 Acc 港元

HK0000127776

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.35%
3 mth
+11.94%
6 mth
+5.79%
1 yr
+17.90%
3 yr
+25.71%
5 yr
+53.73%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.93%
Annualized Volatility
+15.96%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.49

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd. (Templeton China Opportunity Fund)
Launch Date
2012-12-02
Fund Manager
Mark J. Mobius
Tom Wu
Eddie Chow
Manager Start Date
Mark J. Mobius (Start Date: 2012-11-30) Tom Wu (Start Date: 2012-11-30) Eddie Chow (Start Date: 2012-11-30)
Geographical Focus
China A Shares
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2016-06-29)
USD 13,480,000
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective and policy of the fund is to achieve long-term capital appreciation by investing, directly or indirectly, in China A-Shares and equity securities of Chinese companies listed in China or foreign securities markets, or companies or issuers which derive the principal portion of their revenues from the Chinese economies or have the principal portion of their assets in the Chinese economies. These equity securities include, but are not limited to, China A-Shares through Templeton China A Shares Fund (please refer to the sub-section headed “Templeton China A Shares Fund” for further details), China B-Shares, China H-Shares and red-chip stocks.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Market risk
The fund is subject to substantial market fluctuations and to the risks inherent in all investment, and the price of the units can go down as well as up. Investors may not get back their original investment.
2. Mainland China investment risk
An investment in the fund with exposure to Mainland China’s markets involves certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater government control over the economy, political and legal uncertainty, currency fluctuations or blockage, the risk that Mainland China’s government may decide not to continue to support economic reform programs, the risk of nationalization or expropriation of assets, tax and foreign exchange risk, as well as regulatory risk, legal risk and accounting risk.
3. Concentration risk
The fund invests only in Mainland China and is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund, such as a global or regional equity fund, as the fund is more susceptible to fluctuations in value resulting from limited number of holdings or from adverse conditions in the single country which it invests.
4. Foreign currency, exchange control and multi-conversion risks
There is foreign currency and exchange control risk at the level of the fund and Templeton China A Shares Fund. The fund may be invested in assets quoted in currencies (e.g. RMB or HKD) other than its base currency. The performance of the fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are denominated and its base currency. The base currency of Templeton China A Shares Fund is denominated in USD, while its investments and income derives from such investments (if any) are denominated in currencies other than USD and primarily in RMB (which is currently not a freely convertible currency and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions). As a result, Templeton China A Shares Fund is exposed to incurring transactions costs associated with currency conversion (i.e. from USD subscription monies to RMB for the Templeton China A Shares Fund to invest in RMB-denominated investments and from RMB sale proceeds (after the Templeton China A Shares Fund has disposed of the RMB-denominated investments) to USD to meet with redemption requests as and when necessary). In addition, investment in Templeton China A Shares Fund will be subject to fluctuations between USD and other currencies, including RMB. There can be no assurance that the RMB will not be subject to devaluation or revaluation or that shortages in the availability of foreign currency will not develop.
5. QFII regime risks
-Risks associated with repatriation controls and investment restrictions: Under the applicable QFII regulations, the QFII holder may be restricted from withdrawing funds from its account in respect of Templeton China A Shares Fund until and unless the QFII holder as a whole is permitted to repatriate its funds under the QFII regulations. If the net amount to be repatriated by the QFII holder for the account of Templeton China A Shares Fund on any occasion exceeds the equivalent of USD 50 million (including principal and profit), prior approval from the State Administration of Foreign Exchange of the PRC (“SAFE”) is required. In this case, payment of the redemption proceeds may be delayed and paid to unitholders of Templeton China A Shares Fund (including the fund) as soon as practicable and in any event within seven (7) business days after completion of the repatriation process. The repatriation of an amount less than or equal to the equivalent of USD 50 million (including principal and profit) is currently subject to SAFE’s filing requirement (while pre-approval by SAFE is not required). However, the corresponding regulations may be subject to change. The application and interpretation of such regulations may not be certain and there is no certainty as to how they will be applied now or in the future. In the event that redemption requests for a large number of units of Templeton China A Shares Fund are received on a dealing day (i.e. more than 10% of the total number of units in issue), Templeton China A Shares Fund may need to, for the purposes of meeting such redemption requests, defer part of the redemption requests in Templeton China A Shares Fund. As a result, the payment of the redemption proceeds may be delayed and paid to unitholders of the fund within seven (7) business days after completion of the repatriation process. There are rules and restrictions under current QFII regulations including rules on investment restrictions, maximum remittance period, minimum investment holding period and repatriation of principal and profits.
-Risks associated with QFII local custodian and PRC broker: As Templeton China A Shares Fund invests in the PRC market where custodial and/or settlement systems are not fully developed, the assets of Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund may be exposed to custodial risk. In the event that there is any retroactive application of legislation and/or fraud or improper registration of the title of the assets of Templeton China A Shares Fund, the reduction in the quantity or value of such assets will create losses to Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund. As regards the PRC broker, there is a risk that Templeton China A Shares Fund may suffer losses, whether direct or consequential, from the default or bankruptcy of the PRC broker or disqualification of the same from acting as a broker, which may prevent Templeton China A Shares Fund from trading to any further degree with that PRC broker, potentially disrupting current or contemplated trades for particular securities and presenting an opportunity cost. This may affect the performance of Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund and the investments of investors, as best execution or the transfer of certain funds or securities may not be immediately available or possible.
-Risks associated with QFII regulations and other regulatory requirements: The regulations which regulate investments by QFIIs in Mainland China and the repatriation and currency conversion may be subject to change. The application and interpretation of such investment regulations may therefore not be certain and there is no certainty as to how they will be applied as Mainland China authorities and regulators have been given wide discretion in administering such investment regulations and there is no precedent or certainty as to how such discretion may be exercised now or in the future. The uncertainty and change of the laws and regulations in the PRC may adversely impact Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund. The rules and regulations which regulate QFII investment are also subject to changes.
-Risks associated with the QFII status of the QFII holder: The status or approval of the QFII holder of Templeton China A Shares Fund may be revoked or terminated or otherwise invalidated at any time by reason of a change in applicable law, regulations, policy, practice or other circumstances, an act or omission of the QFII holder or for any other reasons. In such event, all the assets held by the QFII holder for or on account of Templeton China A Shares Fund will be liquidated and repatriated to Templeton China A Shares Fund in accordance with applicable laws and regulations and the provisions of the agreement between Templeton China A Shares Fund and the QFII holder. Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund may suffer loss as a result of such liquidation and repatriation. In addition, Templeton China A Shares Fund does not have the exclusive use of the full QFII quota (i.e. USD 300 million) granted to the QFII holder. Only USD 100 million has been allocated to Templeton China A Shares Fund. If the other activities performed by the QFII holder in respect of any portions of the full QFII quota (i.e. USD 300 million) granted to the QFII holder have resulted in any regulatory actions taken against the QFII holder, including the revocation of the QFII quota granted as a whole, Templeton China A Shares Fund and the fund will be adversely affected.
6. Mainland China tax risk
Based on independent tax advice, the Manager will not make provisions for any PRC taxes payable by the fund on capital gains derived from the sale of China B-Shares and overseas listed shares (including China H-Shares, ADRs and GDRs) issued by PRC resident enterprises except for the fund’s investments into Templeton China A Shares Fund, for which provisions for PRC taxes on capital gains on China A-Shares have been made at 10% by Templeton China A Shares Fund. The Manager will make provision for any PRC taxes payable by the fund on capital gains derived from the sale of red-chip stocks if the red-chip stock issuer is confirmed by the PRC State Administration of Taxation as a PRC tax resident enterprise. Any sums withheld in excess of the tax liability incurred or expected to be incurred by the fund shall be released and transferred to the fund’s accounts forming part of the fund’s assets upon the issuance of definitive tax regulation by the PRC State Administration of Taxation and/or the PRC Ministry of Finance to clarify the PRC taxation of capital gains. On the other hand, where the amount of such provisions is not sufficient to meet the actual tax liabilities, any shortfall will be debited from the fund’s assets. The fund’s asset value will be adversely affected as the fund will have to bear the additional tax liabilities.
7. Risks of investing in another collective investment scheme
The fund will invest in China A-Shares indirectly through another collective investment scheme, namely Templeton China A Shares Fund. In addition to the expenses and charges charged by the fund, investors should note that there are additional fees involved when investing into Templeton China A Shares Fund, including fees and expenses charged by the service provider(s) of Templeton China A Shares Fund and the redemption fee charged by Templeton China A Shares Fund during the lock-up period applicable to Templeton China A Shares Fund. Furthermore, there can be no assurance that (i) the liquidity of Templeton China A Shares Fund will always be sufficient to meet redemption requests as and when needed and (ii) the investment objective and strategy of Templeton China A Shares Fund will be successfully achieved. As the Investment Manager is appointed to provide portfolio management services for Templeton China A Shares Fund, potential conflicts of interest may arise. The valuation of the fund’s holdings in another collective investment scheme in which it invests depends primarily on unaudited financial information provided by the relevant collective investment scheme and its service providers. This may affect the calculation of the net asset value of the fund which may not reflect the fair value of the investment of the fund. Further, the fund may also experience a delay in receiving the required financial information from the relevant collective investment scheme for calculating the fund’s net asset value if the dealing day of such scheme is not the same as that of the fund. If the fund invests in an underlying fund that is managed by the Manager or a connected person of the Manager, potential conflicts of interest may arise. Please refer to the section headed “Conflicts of Interest” in the explanatory memorandum for further details.
8. Debt securities risk
There is no assurance that losses will not occur with respect to investment in debt securities (such as bonds). A default on interest or principal by the counterparty may adversely affect the performance of Templeton China A Shares Fund and the fund. Templeton China A Shares Fund may invest in non-rated and/or lower rated bonds where the risk of failure to pay interest and/or principal is greater when compared to higher rated bonds, exposing Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund to potential losses. Bonds are also exposed to the risk of being downgraded, which can cause a significant drop in the value of Templeton China A Shares Fund and the fund.
9. Interest rate risk
Debt securities (such as bonds) are more susceptible to fluctuations in interest rates. Generally, the price of debt securities will fall when interest rates rise, adversely affecting the value of Templeton China A Shares Fund and, thus, the fund, whereas the price will rise when interest rates fall. Longer term debt securities are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes than shorter term securities.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

邓普顿中国机会基金 A类 Acc 港元

Templeton China Opportunities Fund A ACC HKD

HK0000127776

风险等级: 6级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.60%
3个月
+5.54%
6个月
-2.02%
1年
+6.66%
3年
+18.60%
5年
+50.21%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.85%
年度化波幅
+15.97%
夏普比率
+0.40

基金资料

基金公司
富兰克林邓普顿投资(亚洲)有限公司 (邓普顿中国机会基金)
基金成立日期
2012-12-02
基金经理
Mark J. Mobius
Tom Wu
Eddie Chow
基金经理开始日期
Mark J. Mobius (Start Date: 2012-11-30) Tom Wu (Start Date: 2012-11-30) Eddie Chow (Start Date: 2012-11-30)
主要投资地区
中国A股
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
6级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2016-06-29)
USD 13,480,000
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金之投资目标及政策为透过直接或间接投资于中国A股及在中国或外国证券市场上市的中国公司, 或主要收入来自中国经济体或大部份资产位于中国的公司或发行人之股票证券,以达致长线资本增值。此等股票证券包括但不限于,透过邓普顿中国A股基金持有的A股(请参阅标题为「邓普顿中国A股基金」的一子节,了解进一步详细资料)、中国B股、中国H股及红筹股。
于正常市场情况下,本基金至少70%的总资产净值透过邓普顿中国A股基金间接投资于国内中国A股股票证券。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险,请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 市场风险
本基金会受重大市场波动及一切投资所固有的风险影响,单位的价格可升亦可跌。投资者可能不能取回其原有的投资。
2. 中国内地投资风险
在对中国内地市场有参与的本基金中的投资涉及某些风险,及通常与在更发达的经济体系或市场不相关的特别考虑因素,例如政府对经济较大的控制、政治及法律的不明朗、货币波动或受阻、中国内地政府可能决定不再继续支持经济改革计划的风险及资产国有化或被征用的风险、税务及外汇风险、以及规管风险、法律风险及会计风险。
3. 集中风险
本基金仅投资于中国内地,由于本基金较易受到有限数目的持股或其所投资的单一国家的不利条件造成的价值波动的影响,所以与拥有广泛多元化投资的基金(例如环球或地区股票基金)相比,可能较不稳定。
4. 外币、汇率控制及多次兑换风险
本基金及邓普顿中国A股基金涉及外币及汇率控制风险。本基金可投资于以其报价货币之外的货币(如,人民币或港币)计价的资产。因此,本基金的表现将受资产的计价货币及其报价货币之间的汇率波动影响。邓普顿中国A股基金的基金货币为美元,而其投资及该等投资所赚取的收益(如有)是以除美元之外的其他货币及主要是以人民币(现时尚不是可自由兑换的货币,而且受到汇兑控制及限制)为单位。因此,邓普顿中国A股基金承担货币兑换(即,将美元认购款项兑换为人民币,以使邓普顿中国A股基金可投资于以人民币计价的投资及必要时将人民币出售所得(在邓普顿中国A股基金出售以人民币计价的投资之后)兑换为美元,以满足赎回要求)所引致的交易成本。此外,对邓普顿中国A股基金的投资将受美元兑其他货币,包括人民币汇率之波动的影响。不能保证人民币不会贬值或升值,或者不会发生外币短缺。
5. QFII制度风险
-汇回管制及投资限制相关之风险: 根据适用的QFII规例,QFII持有人可能被限制从其邓普顿中国A股基金的户口提取资金,直至及除非根据QFII规例,QFII 持有人整体获准汇回资金。如本基金的QFII 持有人汇回的净富兰克林邓普顿基金系列-邓普顿中国机会基金款额在任何情况下超过五千万美元的等值(包括本金及利润),必须事先获中国国家外汇管理局(「国家外汇管理局」)批准。在此情况下,赎回款项的支付会有延误,将尽实际可能尽快于完成汇回程序后七(7)个营业日内支付予邓普顿中国A股基金(包括本基金)的单位持有人。现时,汇回的款额少于或等于五千万美元的等值(包括本金及利润)须向国家外汇管理局存档(尽管毋须经国家外汇管理局事先批准)。然而,相应的规例可能改变。该等规例的适用及解释因此也可能仍待确定,且其现在和将来如何适用尚不明朗。如于一个交易日收到大批赎回邓普顿中国A股基金单位的要求(即超过已发行单位总数的10%),邓普顿中国A股基金可能需要延迟邓普顿中国A股基金的部分赎回请求,以满足上述赎回要求。因此,赎回款项的支付可能有延误,及将于完成汇回程序后七(7)个营业日内支付予单位持有人。现时QFII规例项下有规则及限制,包括投资限制、最长转付期、最低投资持有期及汇回本金及利润限制。
-QFII中国托管人及中国经纪相关之风险: 由于邓普顿中国A股基金投资于中国市场,其托管及/或交收系统较不发达,邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金的资产可能承受托管风险。如有任何法律的追溯应用及/或欺诈或不当的邓普顿中国A股基金资产业权注册,该等资产的数量或价值之减少将为邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金带来损失。有关中国经纪,邓普顿中国A股基金可能因中国经纪违约或破产或其被取消担任经纪资格而直接或间接遭受损失的风险,这或会阻止邓普顿中国A股基金与该中国经纪作任何进一步交易,可能导致个别证券现时或预期的交易中断及付出机会成本。由于部分基金或证券的最佳执行或转让可能不可立即进行或实现,这或会影响邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金的表现及投资者的投资。
-QFII规例及其他监管要求相关之风险: 规管QFII在中国内地的投资以及汇回及货币兑换的规例可能改变。该等投资规例的适用及解释因此也可能仍待确定。由于中国内地当局及规管者在执行这些投资规例方面被给予广泛的酌情权,而且上述酌情权现在和将来如何行使尚无先例亦不清楚,这些规例如何适用尚不明朗。中国法律及规例的不明朗及变更可能对邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金有不利的影响。规管QFII投资的规则及规例亦可能改变。
-QFII持有人之QFII资格相关之风险: 邓普顿中国A股基金QFII持有人的资格或认可可能随时因适用的法律、规例、政策、惯例或其他情况之变更、QFII持有人的作为或遗漏或任何其他原因而被撤销或终止或无效。在该等情况下,QFII持有人为邓普顿中国A股基金或因邓普顿中国A股基金所持有的所有资产将根据适用的法律、规例及邓普顿中国A股基金与QFII持有人订立的协议条文进行清算及汇回至邓普顿中国A股基金。该等清算或汇回可能导致邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金遭受损失。此外,授予QFII持有人的QFII全部额度(即3亿美元)并非专供邓普顿中国A股基金使用。邓普顿中国A股基金仅获配置1亿美元。倘QFII持有人就授予QFII持有人的QFII全部额度(即3亿美元)之任何一部分进行其他活动而导致QFII持有人遭受任何监管,包括撤回授予的QFII全部额度,邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金将受到不利影响。
6. 中国内地税务风险
根据独立税务意见,经理人将不就本基金出售中国B股及中国居民企业发行的境外上市股票(包括中国H股、ADRs及GDRs)所赚取的资本收益而应付的任何中国税项作出拨备,本基金投资于邓普顿中国A股基金除外,邓普顿中国A股基金已就中国A股的中国资本收益税作出10%拨备。倘中国国家税务总局确认红筹股的发行人为中国税务居民企业,经理人将就本基金出售红筹股所赚取的资本收益而应付的任何中国税项作出拨备。在中国国家税务总局及/或中国财政部颁布税额核定规例以厘清中国的资本收益税时,任何超过本基金引致的税务责任或预期将引致的税务责任的预扣款项将发放及转入本基金帐户内,构成本基金的部分资产。另一方面,如果该等拨备款额不足以履行实际的税务责任,任何不足将由本基金资产承担。由于本基金须承担额外的税务责任,本基金的资产价值将受到不利影响。
7. 投资于另一集体投资计划的风险
本基金将透过另一集体投资计划,即邓普顿中国A股基金,间接投资于中国A股。除本基金收取的收费及费用外, 投资者应注意,投资于邓普顿中国A股基金涉及额外的费用,包括邓普顿中国A股基金的服务提供者所收取的费用及收费,以及邓普顿中国A股基金于适用于邓普顿中国A股基金的锁定期内所收取的赎回费。此外,概无保证(i)邓普顿中国A股基金的流动性总在需要时足以满足赎回要求及(ii)将成功达致邓普顿中国A股基金的投资目标及策略。投资经理人被委任为邓普顿中国A股基金提供投资组合管理服务,可能引致潜在性的利益冲突。本基金于其所投资的另一集体投资计划的持股之估值主要取决于相关集体投资计划及其服务提供者所提供的未经审核的财务资料。这可能影响本基金资产净值的计算,可能不能反映本基金之投资的公平价值。再者,如该计划的交易日与本基金的交易日不同,本基金可能延迟收取来自相关集体投资计划、用以计算本基金资产净值的必要财务资料。如本基金投资于由经理人或经理人之关连人士所管理的相关基金,可能引致潜在性的利益冲突。详情请参阅「利益冲突」一节。
8. 债务证券风险
概无保证投资于债务证券(例如债券)不涉及亏损。交易对手不履行支付利息或本金之责任或会对邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金的表现造成不利影响。邓普顿中国A股基金可投资于未评级及/或低评级债券,其未能支付利息及/或本金之风险较高评级债券为高,可能令邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金承受潜在的损失。债券亦承受被降级的风险,可导致邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金大幅贬值。
9. 利率风险
债务证券(例如债券)更易受利率波动影响。债务证券的价格一般会随利率上升而下跌,对邓普顿中国A股基金及本基金的价值产生不利影响,而价格随利率下降而上升。相对较短期证券,长期债务证券通常对利率变动较为敏感。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。