Franklin Euro Government Bond Fund A YDis EUR

富蘭克林歐元政府債券基金 A類 YDis 歐元

LU0093669546

Risk Rating: Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.08%
3 mth
+3.90%
6 mth
+8.03%
1 yr
+9.91%
3 yr
+6.07%
5 yr
+13.03%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.99%
Annualized Volatility
+3.40%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.72

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
1999-01-07
Fund Manager
John W. Beck
David Zahn
Manager Start Date
John W. Beck (Start Date: 2007-08-31) David Zahn (Start Date: 2007-08-31)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade sovereign
Risk Rating
Risk Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
EUR 74,257,965.92
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
EUR 0.115000 (2019-06-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (EUR)
2019-06-300.115000
2018-07-010.090000
2017-07-020.100000
2016-06-300.110000
2015-06-300.074000
2014-06-300.117000
2013-06-300.191000
2012-07-010.155000
2011-06-300.174000
2010-06-300.248000
2009-06-300.294000
2008-06-300.291000
2007-07-010.233000
2006-07-020.217000
2005-06-300.153000
2004-11-300.296000
2003-11-300.534000
2002-12-010.395000
2001-12-020.166000
2000-11-300.393000
1999-11-300.105000

Investment Objective

Franklin Euro Government Bond Fund (the “Fund”) aims to maximise the investment return by achieving an increase in the value of its investments and earning income over the medium to long term.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Market risk:
The market values of securities owned by the Fund will tend to go up or down, sometimes rapidly or unpredictably, due to factors affecting individual issuers, particular industries or sectors within securities markets, or because of general market conditions. During a general downturn in the securities markets, multiple asset classes (including different sectors of the same asset class) may decline in value at the same time. Similarly, when markets perform well, there can be no assurance that securities held by the Fund will participate in the advance. Because the securities the Fund holds fluctuate in price in this manner, the Fund’s value may go down as well as up and investors may be adversely affected.
2. Interest rate securities risk:
Interest rates changes tend to be driven by prevailing economic, political and regulatory conditions as well as issuer-specific factors, impacting longer term securities more than short-term securities. A fixed income security’s value will generally increase in value when interest rates fall and decrease in value when interest rates rise. Movements in interest rates may therefore adversely affect the valuation of the Fund’s fixed income securities (such as bonds) and the Fund’s net asset value on a daily basis, in addition to impacting the amount of interest income earned by the Fund. Conditions in the banking sector may also adversely affect interest rates and the prices of fixed income securities.
3. Credit risk:
The Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Fund may invest in. Changes in the financial condition of an issuer, changes in economic and political conditions in general, or changes in economic and political conditions specific to an issuer, are factors that may have an adverse impact on an issuer’s credit quality and security value. Default can occur if an issuer fails to make principal and interest payments when due, which may result in a substantial loss to the Fund. Debt securities are also exposed to the risk of being downgraded, which can adversely affect and/or result in a substantial loss to the Fund.
4. Sovereign debt risk:
The Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers and may have limited legal recourse against a sovereign debt issuer.
5. Europe and Eurozone risk:
The Fund may invest in the Eurozone. Mounting sovereign debt burdens (e.g. any sovereigns within the Eurozone, which default on their debts, may be forced to restructure their debts and faced difficulties in obtaining credit or refinancing) and slowing economic growth among European countries, combined with uncertainties in European financial markets, including feared or actual failures in the banking system and the possible break-up of the Eurozone and Euro currency, may adversely affect interest rates and the prices of securities across Europe and potentially other markets as well. These events may increase volatility, liquidity and currency risks associated with investments in Europe. The aforesaid economic and financial difficulties in Europe may spread across Europe and as a result, a single or several European countries may exit the Eurozone or a sovereign within the Eurozone may default on its debts. In any event of the break-up of the Eurozone or Euro currency, the Fund may be exposed to additional operational or performance risks. While the European governments, the European Central Bank, and other authorities are taking measures (e.g. undertaking economic reforms and imposing austerity measures on citizens) to address the current fiscal conditions, these measures may not have the desired effect and therefore the future stability and growth of Europe is uncertain. The performance and value of the Fund may be adversely affected should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating or default or bankruptcy of any Eurozone countries).
6. Low-rated or non-investment grade securities risk:
The Fund may invest in lower rated, unrated or non-investment grade securities (such as lower rated bonds) where the risk of failure to pay interest and/or principal is greater vs. higher rated securities. Lower rated, unrated or non-investment grade securities generally pose greater illiquidity and valuation risks. These risks may result in a substantial loss to the Fund.
7. Liquidity risk:
The Fund may not be able to easily sell securities due to adverse market conditions or reduced value or creditworthiness of issuers in which it invests. The inability of the Fund to sell securities or positions may also impede the ability of the Fund to meet redemption requests in a timely manner. Certain securities may also be illiquid due to limited trading markets or contractual restrictions on their resale. Reduced liquidity due to these factors may have an adverse impact on the net asset value of the Fund.
8. Valuation risk:
Valuation of the Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. Independent pricing information may not always be available. If valuations prove to be incorrect, the investors of the Fund may be adversely affected.
9. Volatility risk:
The debt securities in emerging markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Fund may incur significant trading costs.
10. Regional market risk:
By being concentrated in one region (i.e., Europe), the Fund could suffer greater volatility compared to funds that follow a more diversified policy. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events affecting Europe and the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
11. Derivative instruments risk:
Derivative instruments involve cost, may be volatile, and may involve a leverage effect. A smallmarket movement may give rise to a proportionately larger impact, which may cause substantial loss to the Fund. Other risks include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. In adverse situations, the Fund’s use of derivative instruments may become ineffective and the Fund may suffer significant losses.
12. Counterparty risk:
The Fund may be exposed to the credit/default risks of its counterparties and the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
13. Dividend policy risk:
The Fund’s dividend policy allows for payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital. Where this is done, it amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

富兰克林欧元政府债券基金 A类 YDis 欧元

Franklin Euro Government Bond Fund A YDis EUR

LU0093669546

风险等级: 2级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级別。风险评级为1或2的基金大多投资于货币市场、投资级别的主权债券,为投资者提供资本保值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.63%
3个月
+1.89%
6个月
+0.34%
1年
+8.98%
3年
+9.00%
5年
+6.50%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+2.91%
年度化波幅
+3.27%
夏普比率
+1.08

基金资料

基金公司
富兰克林邓普顿投资(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
1999-01-07
基金经理
John W. Beck
David Zahn
基金经理开始日期
John W. Beck (Start Date: 2007-08-31) David Zahn (Start Date: 2007-08-31)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 投资级主权债
风险评级
2级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级別。风险评级为1或2的基金大多投资于货币市场、投资级别的主权债券,为投资者提供资本保值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-01-30)
EUR 71,546,900.2
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
EUR 0.115000 (2019-06-30)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (EUR)
2019-06-300.115000
2018-07-010.090000
2017-07-020.100000
2016-06-300.110000
2015-06-300.074000
2014-06-300.117000
2013-06-300.191000
2012-07-010.155000
2011-06-300.174000
2010-06-300.248000
2009-06-300.294000
2008-06-300.291000
2007-07-010.233000
2006-07-020.217000
2005-06-300.153000
2004-11-300.296000
2003-11-300.534000
2002-12-010.395000
2001-12-020.166000
2000-11-300.393000
1999-11-300.105000

投资目标

富兰克林欧元政府债券基金(“本基金” )致力于中期至长期透过投资增值及收益实现最大总投资回报。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险,请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 市场风险:
由于受个别发行机构、证券市场内特定行业或界别的因素或一般市况影响,本基金所持证券的市场价值可升可跌,有时更可能出现急速或无法预计的升跌。当证券市场不景气,多个资产类别(包括同一资产类别的不同界别)的价值可能同时下跌。同样地,当市场表现良好,也不能保证本基金所持有的证券将受惠。因为本基金持有的证券价格以上述方式波动,本基金的价值会上 升及下跌,可能对投资者有不利影响。
2. 利率证券风险:
利率变动一般取决于现行经济、政治和监管状况以及发行机构相关的特定因素,相对年期短的证券,对较长年期的 证券影响较大。当利率下调,固定收益证券则升值。利率上升时,则固定收益证券将通常贬值。因此,除影响本基金赚取的利息收 入外,利率变动可能每日负面影响着本基金的固定收益证券(例如债券)之价值及本基金资产净值。银行业状况亦可能对利率及固定收益证券之价格有不利影响。
3. 信贷风险:
本基金或须承受本基金所投资的债务证券的发行机构的信贷/违约风险。发行机构的财务状况的转变、整体经济及政治情况的改变或特别对发行机构有关的经济及政治因素的改变,这些因素都可能对发行机构的信贷质素及证券价值有不利的影响。倘某一发行机构于到期时未能支付本金及利息付款,违约就可能发生,这可能导致本基金承受重大损失。债务证券亦牵涉被降低评级 的风险,这可能对本基金有不利影响及/或导致本基金承受重大损失。
4. 主权债务风险:
本基金投资于由政府发行或担保的证券或会承受政治、社会及经济风险。在市况低迷的情况下,主权债务发行机构未必能够或愿意偿还已到期的本金及/或利息,或可能要求本基金参与债务重组。倘主权债务发行机构违约,本基金可能承受重大损 失,且对主权债务发行机构采取的法律追索途径可能有限。
5. 欧洲及欧元区风险:
本基金可投资于欧元区。欧洲国家债务负担加重(例如欧元区内任何发生债务违约的国家可能被逼进行债务重 组及面对难以获得信贷或再融资的困难),经济增长放缓,以及欧洲金融市场存在不明朗因素,包括忧虑或实际银行体系失效及欧元区与欧元可能解体,或会对欧洲及其他市场的利率及证券价格有不利影响。该等事件可能增加与投资于欧洲相关的风险,包括波动性风险、流动性风险及货币风险。欧洲上述的经济及金融困境可能蔓延至整个欧洲。因此,单一或多个欧洲国家可能退出欧元区或欧元区的国家可能发生债务违约。倘欧元区或欧元解体,本基金可能承受额外的营运或绩效风险。尽管欧洲政府、欧洲央行及其他当局正采取措施(例如进行经济改革及对民众实行紧缩措施),以改善现时的财政状况,但该等措施可能未能达到预期效果,因此,欧洲未来的稳定及增长仍不明朗。倘若发生任何负面的信用事件(例如主权信贷评级下调或欧元区内的任何国家发生债务违约或破 产),本基金的表现及估值可能受到不利影响。
6. 低评级或非投资级别的证券风险:
本基金可投资于较低评级、未被评级或非投资级别的证券(例如低评级债券),其未能支付利息及/或本金的风险相对较高评级的证券为大。较低评级、未被评级或非投资级别的证券通常面临较高的流通性不足及估值风险。该等
风险可能导致本基金承受重大损失。
7. 流动性风险:
本基金可能由于市况低迷或价值下跌或其投资之发行机构的信誉恶化,而难以出售证券。本基金无法出售证券或持仓亦可能影响本基金及时满足赎回请求的能力。若干证券亦可能因交易市场有限或合约限制转售而缺乏流动性。由该等因素引致的流
动性降低可能对本基金的资产净值有不良的影响。
8. 估值风险:
本基金的投资估值或会涉及不明朗因素及判定性的决定。未必可一直提供独立定价资料。如证实估值不正确,本基金的投资者可能会受到不利影响。
9. 波动性风险:
与较发达市场比较,新兴市场的债务证券可能受较高波动性及较低流动性影响。在该等市场买卖的证券的价格或须承受波动。该等证券的买入价与卖出价的差价可能较大,本基金或会招致重大的交易成本。
10. 区域市场风险:
本基金集中於单一区域(即欧洲),相对采取较多元化政策之基金,本基金可能承受较高波幅。本基金的价值可能较容易受影响欧洲的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响,及可能对本基金/投资者有不利影响。
11. 衍生工具风险:
衍生工具的投资涉及成本,亦可能较波动,并可能涉及杠杆效应。较小的市场波动可能造成相对大的影响,或会令本基金承受重大损失。其他风险包括交易对手/信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险及场外交易市场交易风险。在不利的市况下,本基金使用衍生工具可能会造成失效,因而令本基金蒙受重大损失。
12. 交易对手风险:
本基金可能承受其交易对手所带来的信贷/违约风险,及可能对本基金/投资者有不利影响。
13. 派息政策风险:
本基金之派息政策允许由资本中支取股息或实际上由资本中支取股息。倘若如此行事,等于退还或取回投资者之部分原投资款项或任何归属于原投资款项的资本收益。任何股息分派若涉及由本基金的资本中支取股息或实际上由本基金的资本中支取股息(视乎情况而定),可导致每股资产净值即时减少。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2020 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。