Schroder International Selection Fund - EURO Government Bond Fund A Acc EUR

施羅德環球基金系列 - 歐元政府債券基金 A類 Acc 歐元

LU0106235962

Risk Rating: Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.40%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-1.48%
3 mth
-1.71%
6 mth
+4.86%
1 yr
+8.98%
3 yr
+8.50%
5 yr
+13.78%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.76%
Annualized Volatility
+3.75%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.76

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Schroder Investment Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2000-01-16
Fund Manager
Paul Grainger
Bob Jolly
Manager Start Date
Paul Grainger (Start Date 2010-09-30) Bob Jolly (Start Date 2011-11-30) Paul Grainger (Start Date: 2010-09-30)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade sovereign
Risk Rating
Risk Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-13)
EUR 1,062,819,453.1
Management Fee
0.40%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.40%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund aims to provide income and capital growth by investing in fixed and floating rate securities issued by Eurozone governments.
The fund invests at least two-thirds of its assets in fixed and floating rate securities with an investment grade or sub-investment grade credit rating (as measured by Standard & Poor’s or any equivalent grade of other credit rating agencies for rated bonds and implied Schroders ratings for non-rated bonds) issued by governments of countries whose currency is the Euro.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk relating to investment in debt securities
– Credit and counterparty risk – Investment in debt securities is subject to the credit/default risk of the issuer which may also adversely affect the settlement of the securities.
– Interest rate risks – Investment in the fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
– Credit ratings risk – Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
– Credit downgrading risk – The credit rating of debt securities or their issuers may subsequently downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may not dispose of such securities immediately and the fund may therefore be subject to additional risk of loss.
– Liquidity and volatility risk – Securities not listed or rated or actively traded may have low liquidity and higher volatility. The prices of such securities may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spread of their price may be high and the fund may therefore incur significant trading costs and may even suffer losses when selling such instruments.
– Valuation risk – Valuation of the fund’s investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund.
2. Sovereign debt risk
Investment in sovereign debt obligations issued or guaranteed by governments or their agencies of certain developing countries and certain developed countries may expose the fund to political, social and economic risks. A government entity’s willingness or ability to repay principal and interest due in a timely manner may be affected by various factors. In the event that a government entity defaults on its sovereign debt, holders of sovereign debt, including the fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to the relevant government entity. The fund may suffer significant losses in such events.
3. Risk of investment in Europe
The fund may invest in securities which may include a substantial investment in European securities. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on sovereign debt of certain European countries, the fund may be subject to an increased amount of volatility, liquidity, price, default and currency risk should there be any adverse credit events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, in the European region. Notwithstanding the governments of the European countries have adopted measures to address these problems, it is possible that these measures may not work and may adversely affect the value of the fund’s investment in European securities. If these adverse economic or financial events in Europe continue, they could have additional unfavourable effects on the economies and financial markets of other parts of the world thereby affecting the value of the fund’s investment.
4. FDI
The fund may use FDI extensively to meet its specific investment objective. There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. The leverage element/component of derivatives can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the fund. FDI exposure may lead to a high risk of significant capital loss. Risks associated with FDI include:
– Credit risk and Counterparty risk – The fund will be subject to the risk of the inability of any counterparty through or with which the fund conducts the FDI transactions to perform its obligations, whether due to insolvency, bankruptcy or other causes. Long and short positions gained through total return swaps may increase exposure to credit-related risk.
– Liquidity risk – There may be possible absence of a liquid secondary market for any particular FDI at any time. The fund may be unable to sell illiquid FDI at an advantageous time or price and results in a reduction of returns.
– Valuation risk – The fund is subject to the risk of mispricing or improper valuation of FDI.
– Interest rate risk – There may be interest risk when swaps (such as total return swaps) involve floating rate payments.
– Volatility risk – The fund is subject to the rate risk of higher volatility of the returns as FDI usually have a leverage component.
– Over-the-counter (“OTC”) transaction risks – FDI traded in OTC markets may be more volatile and less liquid. Its prices may include an undisclosed dealer mark-up which a fund may pay as part of the purchase price.
– Hedging risk – There is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging techniques will achieve their desired result. In adverse situations, the use of hedging instruments may become ineffective in hedging and the fund may suffer significant losses.
5. Concentrated geographical locations
The fund investing in concentrated geographical locations may be subject to a higher level of risks comparing to a fund investing in a more diversified portfolio/strategy. The value of the fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant geographical locations.
6. Risks relating to distributions
– For distribution share classes with a general dividend policy, expenses will be paid out of capital rather than out of gross income. The amount of distributable income therefore increases and the amount so increased may be considered to be dividend paid out of capital; capital growth will be reduced and in periods of low growth capital erosion may occur.
– Distribution share classes with a fixed dividend policy will distribute the dividends based on a fixed amount or fixed percentage of the net asset value per share. This may result in share classes with fixed distributions either paying out both income and capital in distribution payments, or not substantially distributing all the investment income which a share class has earned.
– You should note that in the circumstances where the payment of distributions are paid out of capital, this represents and amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount you originally invested or capital gains attributable to that and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of shares.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

施罗德环球基金系列 - 欧元政府债券基金 A类 Acc 欧元

Schroder International Selection Fund - EURO Government Bond Fund A Acc EUR

LU0106235962

风险等级: 2级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级別。风险评级为1或2的基金大多投资于货币市场、投资级别的主权债券,为投资者提供资本保值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.40%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.19%
3个月
+3.23%
6个月
+7.16%
1年
+9.38%
3年
+6.62%
5年
+16.54%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+2.16%
年度化波幅
+3.93%
夏普比率
+0.71

基金资料

基金公司
施罗德投资管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2000-01-16
基金经理
Paul Grainger
Bob Jolly
基金经理开始日期
Paul Grainger (Start Date 2010-09-30) Bob Jolly (Start Date 2011-11-30) Paul Grainger (Start Date: 2010-09-30)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 投资级主权债
风险评级
2级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级別。风险评级为1或2的基金大多投资于货币市场、投资级别的主权债券,为投资者提供资本保值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-18)
EUR 1,051,870,965.07
基金管理费
0.40%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.40%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

基金旨在通过投资于由欧元区政府发行的定息和浮息证券,以提供收益和资本增值。
基金将最少三分之二的资产投资于以欧元为货币之国家政府发行,信贷评级低于投资级别或次投资级别的定息和浮息证券(就具评级债券而言,按标准普尔的评级,或其他信贷评级机构的任何同等级别;就未获评级债券,按施罗德的评级)。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1.有关投资于债务证券的风险
-信贷和对手方风险-投资于债务证券承受发行商的信贷/违约风险,可能对证券的结算造成不利影响。
-利率风险-投资于基金承受利率风险。一般来说,利率下跌时债务证券的价格会上升,而利率上升则价格会下跌。
-信贷评级风险-由信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级受若干限制,不可在所有时间保证证券和/或发行商的信誉。
-信贷评级被降低的风险-债务证券或其发行商的信贷级别可能在后来被降级。当被降级,基金的价值可能受负面影响。投资经理未必即时出售该等证券,基金或会因而承受额外损失的风险。
-流动性和波动性风险-未上市、未获评级或未有活跃交易的证券的流动性偏低和波动性偏高。该等证券的价格或会承受波动。该等证券的买卖差价或会偏高,基金在出售该等工具时可能会产生重大的交易成本,甚至可能蒙受损失。
-估值风险-对基金的投资进行的估值或涉及含糊和主观的决定。假如该等估值原来是不正确的,可能影响基金的资产净值计算。
2.主权债务风险
投资于若干发展中国家和已发展国家的政府或其代理发行或保证的债务可能承受政治、社会及经济风险。政府机构如期偿还到期本金和利息的能力或意愿受多种因素影响。当政府机构对其主权债务违约,主权债务持有人(包括基金)或会被要求参与该等债务重组,额外借款给相关政府机构。基金可能在该等事件中蒙受重大损失。
3.投资于欧洲的风险
基金可投资于证券,包括大量投资于欧洲证券。鉴于某些欧洲国家现时的财务状况和对主权债务的关注,如欧洲地区发生任何负面的信贷事件,例如:主权信贷评级下降或欧盟成员退出欧元区,基金可能承受更高的波动性、流动性、价格、违约和货币风险。纵使欧洲国家政府已采取措施处理这些问题,然而这些措施可能无效,并负面地影响基金于欧洲证券的投资价值。如这些欧洲地区的负面经济或财务事件持续,或会更加不利全球其他地方的经济和财务市场,继而影响基金的投资价值。
4.金融衍生工具
基金可大量投资于金融衍生工具以达致特定投资目标。不保证该等金融衍生工具的表现会为基金带来正面影响。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致亏损显著多于基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。投资于金融衍生工具或须承受高度的资本亏损风险。涉及金融衍生工具的风险包括:
-信贷风险和对手方风险-基金可能承受任何与基金进行金融衍生工具交易,或基金透过其进行金融衍生工具交易的对手方因破产、清盘或其他原因导致对手方无力履行责任的风险。透过债券总回报掉期获得的长仓和短仓可能增加信贷相关风险。
-流动性风险-任何特定金融衍生工具的第二市场可能在任何时候缺乏流动性。基金或未能于有利的时机或以有利的价格出售流动性较低的金融衍生工具,因而减少回报。
-估值风险-基金须承受金融衍生工具价格被错误厘定或不适当地估值的风险。
-利率风险-当掉期(如总回报掉期)涉及浮息付款时,则可能会有利率风险。
-波动性风险-由于金融衍生工具通常具备杠杆成份,基金须承受波动性较大的回报。
-场外交易市场交易风险-于场外交易市场交易的金融衍生工具可能较为波动和流动性较低。其价格可包括未披露的经纪差价,基金可能在买入价中支付该项差价。
-对冲风险-基金不保证市场能提供理想的对冲工具,或对冲技术可以达到预期效果。在不利的情况下,基金使用的对冲工具可能无效,并可能因而蒙受重大亏损。
5.集中地理地区
基金投资于集中地理地区或会承受较投资于采用较多元化的投资组合╱策略的基金为高的风险。基金的价值可能较容易受影响著相关地理地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
6.有关派息的风险
-就采取一般派息政策的收息股份类别而言,支出将从资本(非收入)中支付,可分派收入因此而增加,而增加的部份可被视为从资本中支付的股息。资本增长将减慢,在低资本增长时期或会出现资本侵蚀。
-采取固定派息政策的收息股份类别将基于一个固定金额或每股资产净值的一个固定百分比派息。因此,派发固定股息之股份类别,其股息款项可能同时由收入及资本中支付,或未必将股份类别赚到的大部份投资收入完全派发。
-阁下应注意从资本中支付的派息,即相当于从阁下原本投资的金额中,或从该等金额赚取的任何资本收益中退回或提取部份款项,所以,该等派息可能导致每股资产净值即时下跌。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。