Schroder International Selection Fund - EURO Liquidity Fund A Acc EUR

施羅德環球基金系列 - 歐元流動基金 A類 Acc 歐元

LU0136043394

Risk Rating: Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.20%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.06%
3 mth
-0.19%
6 mth
-0.34%
1 yr
-0.63%
3 yr
-1.79%
5 yr
-2.85%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-0.60%
Annualized Volatility
+6.36%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.23

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Schroder Investment Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2001-09-20
Fund Manager
Jamie Fairest
Manager Start Date
2013-01-28
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Money Market
Risk Rating
Risk Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-13)
EUR 284,318,844.65
Management Fee
0.20%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.20%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund aims to provide income by investing in short-term fixed income securities denominated in Euro. The fund is designed to provide liquidity and aims to mitigate losses in falling markets. The mitigation of losses or provision of liquidity cannot be guaranteed.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk relating to investment in debt securities
– Credit and counterparty risk – Investment in debt securities is subject to the credit/default risk of the issuer which may also adversely affect the settlement of the securities.
– Interest rate risks – Investment in the fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
– Credit ratings risk – Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
– Credit downgrading risk – The credit rating of debt securities or their issuers may subsequently downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may not dispose of such securities immediately and the fund may therefore be subject to additional risk of loss.
– Valuation risk – Valuation of the fund’s investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund.
2. Risk of investment in Europe
The fund may invest in securities which may include a substantial investment in European securities. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on sovereign debt of certain European countries, the fund may be subject to an increased amount of volatility, liquidity, price, default and currency risk should there be any adverse credit events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, in the European region. Notwithstanding the governments of the European countries have adopted measures to address these problems, it is possible that these measures may not work and may adversely affect the value of the fund’s investment in European securities. If these adverse economic or financial events in Europe continue, they could have additional unfavourable effects on the economies and financial markets of other parts of the world thereby affecting the value of the fund’s investment.
3. Liquidity and defensive funds
The fund is not a money market fund and is not the same as placing funds on deposit with bank or deposit-taking company. Investors should be aware that this fund does not guarantee principal.
4. FDI
There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. FDI exposure may lead to a high risk of significant capital loss. Risks associated with FDI include credit risk and counterparty risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk, over-the-counter transaction risks and hedging risk. The leverage element/component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the fund. There is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging techniques will achieve their desired result. In adverse situations, the use of hedging instruments may become ineffective in hedging and the fund may suffer significant losses.
5. Concentrated geographical locations
The fund investing in concentrated geographical locations may be subject to a higher level of risks comparing to a fund investing in a more diversified portfolio/strategy. The value of the fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant geographical locations.
6. Emerging and less developed markets
The fund may invest in emerging and less developed markets. Investing in emerging and less developed markets is subject to greater risks than investing in securities of developed countries such as ownership and custody risks, political and economic risks, market and settlement risks, liquidity and volatility risk, legal and regulatory risks, execution and counterparty risk, and currency risk, which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
7. Risks relating to distributions
– For distribution share classes with a general dividend policy, expenses will be paid out of capital rather than out of gross income. The amount of distributable income therefore increases and the amount so increased may be considered to be dividend paid out of capital; capital growth will be reduced and in periods of low growth capital erosion may occur.
– Distribution share classes with a fixed dividend policy will distribute the dividends based on a fixed amount or fixed percentage of the net asset value per share. This may result in share classes with fixed distributions either paying out both income and capital in distribution payments, or not substantially distributing all the investment income which a share class has earned.
– You should note that in the circumstances where the payment of distributions are paid out of capital, this represents and amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount you originally invested or capital gains attributable to that and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of shares.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

施罗德环球基金系列 - 欧元流动基金 A类 Acc 欧元

Schroder International Selection Fund - EURO Liquidity Fund A Acc EUR

LU0136043394

风险等级: 2级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级別。风险评级为1或2的基金大多投资于货币市场、投资级别的主权债券,为投资者提供资本保值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.20%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.08%
3个月
-0.14%
6个月
-0.30%
1年
-0.57%
3年
-1.74%
5年
-2.79%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-0.58%
年度化波幅
+6.37%
夏普比率
-0.36

基金资料

基金公司
施罗德投资管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2001-09-20
基金经理
Jamie Fairest
基金经理开始日期
2013-01-28
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
货币市场
风险评级
2级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级別。风险评级为1或2的基金大多投资于货币市场、投资级别的主权债券,为投资者提供资本保值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-18)
EUR 370,579,345.95
基金管理费
0.20%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.20%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

基金旨在通过投资于以欧元定值的短期定息证券,以提供收益。基金为著提供流动性,并旨在减低跌市时的损失而设计。减低损失或提供流动性不会获得保证。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 有关投资于债务证券的风险
-信贷和对手方风险-投资于债务证券承受发行商的信贷/违约风险,可能对证券的结算造成不利影响。
-利率风险-投资于基金承受利率风险。一般来说,利率下跌时债务证券的价格会上升,而利率上升则价格会下跌。
-信贷评级风险-由信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级受若干限制,不可在所有时间保证证券和/或发行商的信誉。
-信贷评级被降低的风险-债务证券或其发行商的信贷级别可能在后来被降级。当被降级,基金的价值可能受负面影响。投资经理未必即时出售该等证券,基金或会因而承受额外损失的风险。
-估值风险-对基金的投资进行的估值或涉及含糊和主观的决定。假如该等估值原来是不正确的,可能影响基金的资产净值计算。
2.投资于欧洲的风险
基金可投资于证券,包括大量投资于欧洲证券。鉴于某些欧洲国家现时的财务状况和对主权债务的关注,如欧洲地区发生任何负面的信贷事件,例如:主权信贷评级下降或欧盟成员退出欧元区,基金可能承受更高的波动性、流动性、价格、违约和货币风险。纵使欧洲国家政府已采取措施处理这些问题,然而这些措施可能无效,并负面地影响基金于欧洲证券的投资价值。如这些欧洲地区的负面经济或财务事件持续,或会更加不利全球其他地方的经济和财务市场,继而影响基金的投资价值。
3.流动及平稳基金
基金并非货币市场基金,亦不同于将款项存放在银行或存款公司。投资者应注意基金并无本金保证。
4.金融衍生工具
基金可投资于金融衍生工具以达致特定投资目标。不保证该等金融衍生工具的表现会为该基金带来正面影响。投资于金融衍生工具或须承受高度的资本亏损风险。涉及金融衍生工具的风险包括信贷风险和对手方风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险、场外交易市场交易风险,以及对冲风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致亏损显著多于基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。基金不保证市场能提供理想的对冲工具,或对冲技术可以达到预期效果。在不利的情况下,基金使用的对冲工具可能无效,并可能因而蒙受重大亏损。
5.集中地理地区
基金投资于集中地理地区或会承受较投资于采用较多元化的投资组合╱策略的基金为高的风险。基金的价值可能较容易受影响著相关地理地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
6.新兴和较落后市场的风险
基金可投资于新兴和较落后市场。投资于新兴和较落后市场涉及的风险较投资于已发展国家的证券为高,例如拥有权及保管权风险、政治和经济风险、市场及结算风险、流动性及波动风险、法律及监管风险、执行及交易对手方风险,以及货币风险。基金的每股资产净值亦可能负面地受影响,投资者继而蒙受损失。
7.有关派息的风险
-就采取一般派息政策的收息股份类别而言,支出将从资本(非收入)中支付,可分派收入因此而增加,而增加的部份可被视为从资本中支付的股息。资本增长将减慢,在低资本增长时期或会出现资本侵蚀。
-采取固定派息政策的收息股份类别将基于一个固定金额或每股资产净值的一个固定百分比派息。因此,派发固定股息之股份类别,其股息款项可能同时由收入及资本中支付,或未必将股份类别赚到的大部份投资收入完全派发。
-阁下应注意从资本中支付的派息,即相当于从阁下原本投资的金额中,或从该等金额赚取的任何资本收益中退回或提取部份款项,所以,该等派息可能导致每股资产净值即时下跌。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。