Schroder International Selection Fund - Asian Bond Total Return Fund A Dis USD

施羅德環球基金系列 - 亞洲債券基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0091253459

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.27%
3 mth
+0.38%
6 mth
+4.69%
1 yr
+9.74%
3 yr
+11.11%
5 yr
+9.46%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.57%
Annualized Volatility
+2.88%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.55

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Schroder Investment Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
1998-10-15
Fund Manager
Chow Yang Ang
Julia Ho
Manager Start Date
Chow Yang Ang (Start Date: 2018-03-01) Julia Ho (Start Date: 2018-03-01)
Geographical Focus
Asia
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-17)
USD 204,797,882.36
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.019500 (2019-10-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-10-300.019500
2019-09-250.027300
2019-08-280.020400

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to provide capital growth and income by investing in fixed and floating rate securities issued by governments, government agencies, supra-nationals and companies in Asia.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk relating to investment in debt securities
Credit and counterparty risk – Investment in debt securities is subject to the credit/default risk of the issuer which may also adversely affect the settlement of the securities.
Interest rate risks – Investment in the fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
Below investment grade and unrated debt securities – Investments in fixed income securities below investment grade or unrated are generally subject to higher degree of counterparty risk, credit risk, volatility risk, liquidity risk and risk of loss of principal and interest than higher rated securities.
Credit ratings risk – Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
Risks relating to PRC credit rating agencies – The credit appraisal system in the PRC and the rating methodologies employed in the PRC may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by PRC rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
Credit downgrading risk – The credit rating of debt securities or their issuers may subsequently downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may not dispose of such securities immediately and the fund may therefore be subject to additional risk of loss.
Liquidity and volatility risk – Securities not listed or rated or actively traded may have low liquidity and higher volatility. The prices of such securities may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spread of their price may be high and the fund may therefore incur significant trading costs and may even suffer losses when selling such instruments.
Valuation risk – Valuation of the fund’s investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund.
2. Emerging and less developed markets
The fund may invest in emerging and less developed markets. Investing in emerging and less developed markets is subject to greater risks than investing in securities of developed countries such as ownership and custody risks, political and economic risks, market and settlement risks, liquidity and volatility risk, legal and regulatory risks, execution and counterparty risk, and currency risk, which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
3. Risks related to investment in the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”)
Investing in the securities market in the PRC is subject to the risks specific to the PRC market including change in political, social or economic policy risk, liquidity and volatility risk, currency and exchange risk.
Change in political, social or economic policy risk – The investment will be sensitive to any significant change in political, social or economic policy in the PRC which may adversely affect the capital growth and thus the fund performance.
Legal and regulatory risk – The regulatory and legal framework for capital markets and joint stock companies in the PRC may not be as well developed as those of developed countries. PRC companies are required to follow the PRC accounting standards and practice which may deviate significantly from international accounting standards. The settlement and clearing systems of the Chinese securities markets may not be well tested and may be subject to increased risks of error or inefficiency. Securities exchanges in the PRC typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the fund.
Liquidity and volatility risk – Compared with the choice available in other markets, there is a low level of liquidity in the securities market in the PRC. This could potentially lead to severe price volatility.
Currency and exchange risk – The PRC government’s control of currency conversion and exchange rates may adversely affect the operations and financial results of the companies invested in by the fund.
PRC taxation consideration – The fund investing in securities issued by companies resident in the PRC are subject to dividend withholding tax but are not currently subject to capital gains tax in the PRC. The tax laws, regulations and practice in the PRC are inherently uncertain and liable to change without prior notice. They may also be changed with retrospective effect. The fund does not currently make any provision for Chinese capital gains tax. If appropriate, a provision may be introduced for the fund to cover capital gains tax, withholding taxes or other taxes. Consequently, investors may be advantaged or disadvantaged depending upon the final rules.
4. RQFII Risks
RQFII status and RQFII quota: There can be no assurance that the Investment Manager (as RQFII Holder) will continue to maintain its RQFII status or to make available its RQFII quota for the fund to meet all application for subscriptions to the fund.
Risks regarding application of RQFII rules: The fund is subject to the RQFII rules and application of such rules may depend on the interpretation given by the relevant Chinese authorities. Any changes to the rules, which may have potential retrospective effect, may have an adverse impact on investors’ investment in the fund.
Repatriation and liquidity risks: There is no assurance that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that lock-up periods or repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future. Any restrictions on repatriation of the invested capital and net profits may impact on the fund’s ability to meet redemption requests.
Cash deposited with China Custodian: If the China Custodian defaults, the fund may suffer substantial losses as the cash deposited in the cash accounts are not segregated from that of other creditors of the China Custodian and therefore become an unsecured debt owing from the China Custodian to the fund. The fund may face difficulty in recovering such debt and therefore suffer losses.
PRC brokerage risk: The fund’s execution or settlement of transactions may be adversely affected if the PRC broker defaults/bankrupts. The fund may therefore suffer losses.
5. Absolute return objective
While the fund aims to achieve absolute performance, there may be circumstances that negative returns could be generated. Investors should therefore not interpret it to mean or imply that absolute return is guaranteed.
6. Sovereign debt risk
Investment in sovereign debt obligations issued or guaranteed by governments or their agencies of certain developing countries and certain developed countries may expose the fund to political, social and economic risks. A government entity’s willingness or ability to repay principal and interest due in a timely manner may be affected by various factors. In the event that a government entity defaults on its sovereign debt, holders of sovereign debt, including the fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to the relevant government entity. The fund may suffer significant losses in such events.
7. Risk of implementing active currency positions
The investment manager has the flexibility to actively manage currency positions which it considers will achieve the investment objective of the fund. However no guarantee or representation is made that such investment strategy/technique will be successful.
When implementing active currency positions, the fund may enter into currency forwards or other instruments with the aim of protecting the value of the assets of the fund against untoward foreign exchange risks and actively managing currency positions of the fund. Currency forwards or other instruments do not eliminate fluctuations in the prices of the fund’s securities or in foreign exchange rates, or prevent loss if the prices of these securities decline. Performance may be strongly influenced by movements in foreign exchange rates because currency positions held by the fund may not correspond with securities positions held. In such circumstances, the fund’s assets may be exposed to the losses which may in turn adversely affect the net asset value per share of the fund and investors may suffer losses.
8. FDI
The fund may use FDI extensively to meet its specific investment objective. There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. The leverage element/component of derivatives can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the fund. FDI exposure may lead to a high risk of significant capital loss. Risks associated with FDI include:
Credit risk and Counterparty risk – The fund will be subject to the risk of the inability of any counterparty through or with which the fund conducts the FDI transactions to perform its obligations, whether due to insolvency, bankruptcy or other causes. Long and short positions gained through total return swaps may increase exposure to credit-related risk.
Liquidity risk – There may be possible absence of a liquid secondary market for any particular FDI at any time. The fund may be unable to sell illiquid FDI at an advantageous time or price and results in a reduction of returns.
Valuation risk – The fund is subject to the risk of mispricing or improper valuation of FDI.
Interest rate risk – There may be interest rate risk when swaps (such as total return swaps) involve floating rate payments.
Volatility risk – The fund is subject to the risk of higher volatility of the returns as FDI usually have a leverage component.
Over-the-counter (“OTC”) transaction risks – FDI traded in OTC markets may be more volatile and less liquid. Its prices may include an undisclosed dealer mark-up which a fund may pay as part of the purchase price.
Hedging risk – There is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging techniques will achieve their desired result. In adverse situations, the use of hedging instruments may become ineffective in hedging and the fund may suffer significant losses.
9. Risks relating to high expected leverage
The fund may have a net leverage exposure of over 100% of its net asset value to FDI. This will further magnify any potential negative impact of any change in the value of the underlying asset on the fund and also increase the volatility of the fund’s price and may lead to significant losses.
10. Concentrated geographical locations
The fund investing in concentrated geographical locations may be subject to a higher level of risks comparing to a fund investing in a more diversified portfolio/strategy. The value of the fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant geographical locations.
11. Risks relating to distributions
For distribution share classes with a general dividend policy, expenses will be paid out of capital rather than out of gross income. The amount of distributable income therefore increases and the amount so increased may be considered to be dividend paid out of capital; capital growth will be reduced and in periods of low growth capital erosion may occur.
Distribution share classes with a fixed dividend policy will distribute the dividends based on a fixed amount or fixed percentage of the net asset value per share. This may result in share classes with fixed distributions either paying out both income and capital in distribution payments, or not substantially distributing all the investment income which a share class has earned.
You should note that in the circumstances where the payment of distributions are paid out of capital, this represents and amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount you originally invested or capital gains attributable to that and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of shares.
The distribution amount and net asset value of the currency hedged share class may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the currency hedged share classes and the fund’s base currency, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-currency hedged share classes.
12. Risks relating to hedging and the hedged classes
In respect of the share classes which the management company of the fund has the ability to fully hedge the shares of such share classes in relation to the fund currency, currency exposures or currency hedging transactions within the fund’s portfolio will not be considered. The aim of currency hedged share class is to provide you with the performance returns of the fund’s investments by reducing the effects of exchange rate fluctuations between the share class’s and the fund’s base currency. However there is no assurance that the hedging strategies employed will be effective.
Where undertaken, the effects of this hedging will be reflected in the net asset value and, therefore, in the performance of such share class. Similarly, any expenses arising from such hedging transactions will be borne by the share class in relation to which the expenses have been incurred.
It should be noted that these hedging transactions may be entered into whether the reference currency is declining or increasing in value relative to the relevant fund currency and so, where such hedging is undertaken it may substantially protect investors in the relevant share class against a decrease in the value of the fund currency relative to the reference currency, but it may also preclude investors from benefiting from an increase in the value of the fund currency.
There can be no assurance that the currency hedging employed will fully eliminate the currency exposure to the reference currency.
13. Currency risks
Assets and share classes may be denominated in currencies other than USD and some may not be freely convertible. The fund may be adversely affected by changes in foreign exchange rates and exchange rate controls of the currencies in which securities are held, the reference currencies of the share classes and the US Dollar. This exposes all share classes of the fund to exchange rate fluctuations and currency risk. It may not be practicable or possible to hedge against such foreign exchange/currency risk exposure.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

施罗德环球基金系列 - 亚洲债券基金 A类 Dis 美元

Schroder International Selection Fund - Asian Bond Total Return Fund A Dis USD

LU0091253459

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.19%
3个月
+0.61%
6个月
+4.69%
1年
+9.99%
3年
+10.91%
5年
+9.50%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+3.51%
年度化波幅
+2.88%
夏普比率
+0.55

基金资料

基金公司
施罗德投资管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1998-10-15
基金经理
Chow Yang Ang
Julia Ho
基金经理开始日期
Chow Yang Ang (Start Date: 2018-03-01) Julia Ho (Start Date: 2018-03-01)
主要投资地区
亚洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 混合
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-13)
USD 204,392,022.93
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.019500 (2019-10-30)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-10-300.019500
2019-09-250.027300
2019-08-280.020400

投资目标

基金旨在通过投资于由政府、政府机构、跨国组织和公司发行的定息和浮息证券,以提供资本增值和收益。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 有关投资于债务证券的风险
信贷和对手方风险-投资于债务证券承受发行商的信贷/违约风险,可能对证券的结算造成不利影响。
利率风险-投资于基金承受利率风险。一般来说,利率下跌时债务证券的价格会上升,而利率上升则价格会下跌。
低于投资级别和未获评级的债务证券-投资于低于投资级别或未获评级的定息证券,与拥有较高评级证券相比,一般承受较高程度的对手方风险、信贷风险、波动性风险、流动性风险和本金及利息亏损的风险。
信贷评级风险-由信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级受若干限制,不可在所有时间保证证券和/或发行商的信誉。
有关中国信贷评级机构的风险-中国的信贷评级制度及在中国所采用的评级方法与其他市场所采用者可能不同。中国信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级因而未必可与其他国际评级机构给予的信贷评级直接比较。
信贷评级被降低的风险-债务证券或其发行商的信贷级别可能在后来被降级。当被降级,基金的价值可能受负面影响。投资经理未必即时出售该等证券,基金或会因而承受额外损失的风险。
流动性和波动性风险-未上市、未获评级或未有活跃交易的证券的流动性偏低和波动性偏高。该等证券的价格或会承受波动。该等证券的买卖差价或会偏高,基金在出售该等工具时可能会产生重大的交易成本,甚至可能蒙受损失。
估值风险-对基金的投资进行的估值或涉及含糊和主观的决定。假如该等估值原来是不正确的,可能影响基金的资产净值计算。
2. 新兴和较落后市场
基金可投资于新兴和较落后市场。投资于新兴和较落后市场涉及的风险较投资于已发展国家的证券为高,例如拥有权及保管权风险、政治和经济风险、市场及结算风险、流动性及波动风险、法律及监管风险、执行及交易对手方风险及货币风险。基金的每股资产净值亦可能负面地受影响,投资者继而蒙受损失。
3. 投资于中华人民共和国(「中国」)的风险
投资于中国内地证券市场须承受中国市场特有的风险包括内地的政治、社会或经济政策变动的风险、流动性及波动性风险、货币及汇率风险。
政治、社会或经济政策变动的风险-投资于中国会因内地的政治、社会或经济政策的任何重大变动而易生波动,或会对资本增长及基金表现有不利影响。
法律及监管风险-与已发展国家相比,中国的资本市场及联合股份制公司的监管及法律架构尚未完善。中国公司须依从中国会计标准及惯例,而中国会计标准及惯例可能与国际会计标准有显著的偏差。中国证券市场的结算和清算制度未必经充分的测试,所以可能会增加错误或缺乏效率的风险。中国的证券交易所通常有权暂停或限制任何证券在相关交易所的交易。政府或监管机关实施的政策亦可能影响金融市场。所有此等因素可能对基金有负面的影响。
流动性及波动性风险-与其他市场的选择相比,中国内地证券市场的流通性低,这可能导致价格大幅波动。
货币及汇率风险-中国政府的货币汇兑限制及汇率走势可能会对有关基金所投资的公司的运作及财政业绩有负面影响。
中国税务考虑-基金投资于中国公司发行的证券须为股息缴付预扣税,但现时毋须缴付中国的资本增益税。中国的税法、法规和惯例本身并不清晰,有可能在没有事先通知的情况下变更,而且可能具追溯效力。现时基金没有为中国的资本增益税作出任何拨备。如合适,可以为基金的资本增益税、预扣税或其他税项作出拨备。所以,视乎最终的税务规则,该等拨备对投资者而言可能是有利或不利。
4. RQFII风险
RQFII资格及RQFII额度:概不保证投资经理(作为RQFII持有人)将继续维持其RQFII资格或可向基金提供其
RQFII额度,以应付认购基金的所有申请。
有关应用RQFII规则的风险:基金受RQFII规则所规限,而该等规则的应用可能视乎有关中国当局所给予的诠释。有关规则的任何更改可能具潜在追溯效力,或会对投资者在基金的投资造成不利影响。
资金汇回及流动性风险:概不保证中国规则及规例不会变更或在日后不会施加任何锁定期或资金汇出限制。对汇出所投资的资本及净利润施加的任何限制,均可能影响基金应付赎回要求的能力。
存放于中国保管人的现金:如中国保管人违约,基金可能蒙受重大损失,因为存放在现金账户的现金不会从中国保管人的其他债权人之现金分开记存,故将成为一项中国保管人欠负基金的无抵押债项。基金在收回该债项时可能面对困难并因而蒙受损失。
中国经纪风险:如中国经纪违约/破产,基金可能在交易的执行或结算中受到不利影响。基金可能因此蒙受损失。
5. 绝对表现目标
纵使基金旨在达致绝对表现,但在一些情况下可能出现负回报。投资者不应理解为基金意即或暗示提供绝对回报的保证。
6. 主权债务风险
基金投资于若干发展中国家和已发展国家的政府或其代理发行或保证的债务可能承受政治、社会及经济风险。政府机构如期偿还到期本金和利息的能力或意愿受多种因素影响。当政府机构对其主权债务违约,主权债务持有人(包括基金)或会被要求参与该等债务重组,额外借款给相关政府机构。基金可能在该等事件中蒙受重大损失。
7. 进行积极货币持仓的风险
投资经理可灵活地积极管理货币持仓,并认为这种做法将可达致基金的投资目标。然而,此做法不保证或代表该等投资策略╱技巧将会成功。
当进行积极的货币持仓,基金可进行远期货币合约或其他工具,以达到保障基金资产价值的目的以免受不利的外汇风险影响和积极地管理基金的货币持仓。远期货币不会消除基金证券价格或外币汇率的波动,亦不会在这些证券价格下跌时防止亏蚀。由于基金之货币持仓未必对应其证券持仓,所以基金表现极受外币汇率浮动的影响。在该等情况下,基金资产可能蒙受损失,从而负面地影响基金每股的资产净值,投资者可能因而蒙受损失。
8. 金融衍生工具
基金可大量投资于金融衍生工具以达致特定投资目标。不保证该等金融衍生工具的表现会为基金带来正面影响。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致亏损显著多于基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。投资于金融衍生工具或须承受高度的资本亏损风险。涉及金融衍生工具的风险包括:
信贷风险和对手方风险-基金可能承受任何与基金进行金融衍生工具交易,或基金透过其进行金融衍生工具交易的对手方因破产、清盘或其他原因导致对手方无力履行责任的风险。透过债券总回报掉期获得的长仓和短仓可能增加信贷相关风险。
流动性风险-任何特定金融衍生工具的第二市场可能在任何时候缺乏流动性。基金或未能于有利的时机或以有利的价格出售流动性较低的金融衍生工具,因而减少回报。
估值风险-基金须承受金融衍生工具价格被错误厘定或不适当地估值的风险。
利率风险-当掉期(例如总回报掉期)涉及浮息付款时,则可能有利率风险。
波动性风险-由于金融衍生工具通常具备杠杆成份,基金须承受波动性较大的回报。
场外交易市场交易风险-于场外交易市场交易的金融衍生工具可能较为波动和流动性较低。其价格可包括未披露的经纪差价,基金可能在买入价中支付该项差价。
对冲风险-基金不保证市场能提供理想的对冲工具,或对冲技术可以达到预期效果。在不利的情况下,基金使用的对冲工具可能无效,并可能因而蒙受重大亏损。
9. 有关高预计杠杆水平的风险
基金在金融衍生工具的净杠杆风险可能超过资产净值的100%。这将进一步放大相关资产价值的任何变动之任何潜在负面影响,亦增加基金价格的波动性,并导致重大损失。
10. 集中地理地区
基金投资于集中地理地区或会承受较投资于采用较多元化的投资组合╱策略的基金为高的风险。基金的价值可能较容易受影响著相关地理地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
有关派息的风险
就采取一般派息政策的收息股份类别而言,支出将从资本(非收入)中支付,可分派收入因此而增加,而增加的部份可被视为从资本中支付的股息。资本增长将减慢,在低资本增长时期或会出现资本侵蚀。
采取固定派息政策的收息股份类别将基于一个固定金额或每股资产净值的一个固定百分比派息。因此,派发固定股息之股份类别,其股息款项可能同时由收入及资本中支付,或未必将股份类别赚到的大部份投资收入完全派发。
阁下应注意从资本中支付的派息,即相当于从阁下原本投资的金额中,或从该等金额赚取的任何资本收益中退回或提取部份款项,所以,该等派息可能导致每股资产净值即时下跌。
货币对冲股份类别的参考货币与基金的基本货币的利率差别可能对货币对冲股份类别的派息及资产净值造成不利影响,导致从资本中支付的派息增加,使资本被侵蚀的程度较其他非货币对冲股份类别为高。
12. 有关对冲股份类别的风险
对于股份类别之管理公司可将该等股份类别的股份全部对冲基金货币的情况下,将不会考虑基金组合内进行的货币投资或货币对冲交易。货币对冲股份类别之目的以减少股份类别和基金基本货币之间汇率浮动之影响,就基金之投资提供业绩回报。然而,基金运用之对冲策略不保证一定有效。
当进行该类对冲时,此种对冲的影响将反映于资产净值,从而反映于该种股份类别的表现。同样,由于该等对冲交易而引致的任何开支将由开支所涉及的股份类别承担。
恳请注意,参考货币相对于有关基金货币的价值不论下跌或上升,均可订立该等对冲交易,因此当进行有关对冲,即可大幅保障有关股份类别投资者避免基金货币相对参考货币的价值下跌,惟亦会限制投资者享有基金货币升值之利。
进行货币对冲不保证能完全消除就参考货币的货币风险。
13. 货币风险
资产和股份类别可以美元以外的货币为计算单位,部分或会不能自由兑换。基金可能因持有证券的货币、股份类别参考货币和美元之间的汇率变动及汇率控制而遭受不利影响,使基金所有股份类别承受汇率浮动和货币风险。对于对冲该等外汇/货币风险,基金或会难以或未能作出。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。