Schroder International Selection Fund - EURO Equity A Inc EUR

施羅德環球基金系列 - 歐元股票A類 Inc 歐元

LU0091115906

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.82%
3 mth
+10.52%
6 mth
+11.57%
1 yr
+9.36%
3 yr
+23.22%
5 yr
+36.97%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.21%
Annualized Volatility
+13.01%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.52

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Schroder Investment Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
1998-09-20
Fund Manager
Martin Skanberg
Manager Start Date
2010-05-13
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Large cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-13)
EUR 3,383,313,909.37
Management Fee
1.5%
Latest Dividend
EUR 0.682900 (2018-12-19)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (EUR)
2018-12-190.682900

Investment Objective

The fund aims to provide capital growth by investing in equity and equity related securities of companies in countries participating in the European Monetary Union.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity investment risk
Investment in equity securities is subject to the risk that the market value of the stocks may go down as well as up due to numerous factors such as changes in investment sentiment, political environment, economic environment, issuer-specific factors, regional or global economic instability, currency and interest rate fluctuations. If the market value of the stocks go down the net asset value of the fund may be adversely affected.
2. Risk of investment in Europe
The fund may invest in securities which may include a substantial investment in European securities. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on sovereign debt of certain European countries, the fund may be subject to an increased amount of volatility, liquidity, price, default and currency risk should there be any adverse credit events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, in the European region. Notwithstanding the governments of the European countries have adopted measures to address these problems, it is possible that these measures may not work and may adversely affect the value of the fund’s investment in European securities. If these adverse economic or financial events in Europe continue, they could have additional unfavourable effects on the economies and financial markets of other parts of the world thereby affecting the value of the fund’s investment.
3. FDI
The fund may use FDI to meet its specific investment objective. There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. FDI exposure may lead to a high risk of significant capital loss. Risks associated with FDI include credit risk and counterparty risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk, over-the-counter transaction risks and hedging risk. The leverage element/component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the fund. There is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging techniques will achieve their desired result. In adverse situations, the use of hedging instruments may become ineffective in hedging and the fund may suffer significant losses.
4. Concentrated geographical locations
The fund investing in concentrated geographical locations may be subject to a higher level of risks comparing to a fund investing in a more diversified portfolio/strategy. The value of the fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant geographical locations.
5. Smaller companies risk
Fund invests in smaller companies may fluctuate in value more than other funds and may be more vulnerable to adverse developments than those in larger companies. During periods where markets are falling, securities of smaller companies may become less liquid and experience short-term price volatility and wide spreads between dealing prices.
6. Risks relating to distributions
– For distribution share classes with a general dividend policy, expenses will be paid out of capital rather than out of gross income. The amount of distributable income therefore increases and the amount so increased may be considered to be dividend paid out of capital; capital growth will be reduced and in periods of low growth capital erosion may occur.
– Distribution share classes with a fixed dividend policy will distribute the dividends based on a fixed amount or fixed percentage of the net asset value per share. This may result in share classes with fixed distributions either paying out both income and capital in distribution payments, or not substantially distributing all the investment income which a share class has earned.
– You should note that in the circumstances where the payment of distributions are paid out of capital, this represents and amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount you originally invested or capital gains attributable to that and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of shares.
– The distribution amount and net asset value of the currency hedged share class may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the currency hedged share classes and the fund’s base currency, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-currency hedged share classes.
7. Risks relating to hedging and the hedged classes
– In respect of the share classes which the management company of the fund has the ability to fully hedge the shares of such share classes in relation to the fund currency, currency exposures or currency hedging transactions within the fund’s portfolio will not be considered. The aim of currency hedged share class is to provide you with the performance returns of the fund’s investments by reducing the effects of exchange rate fluctuations between the share class’s and the fund’s base currency. However there is no assurance that the hedging strategies employed will be effective.
– Where undertaken, the effects of this hedging will be reflected in the net asset value and, therefore, in the performance of such share class. Similarly, any expenses arising from such hedging transactions will be borne by the share class in relation to which the expenses have been incurred.
– It should be noted that these hedging transactions may be entered into whether the reference currency is declining or increasing in value relative to the relevant fund currency and so, where such hedging is undertaken it may substantially protect investors in the relevant share class against a decrease in the value of the fund currency relative to the reference currency, but it may also preclude investors from benefiting from an increase in the value of the fund currency.
– There can be no assurance that the currency hedging employed will fully eliminate the currency exposure to the reference currency.
8. Currency risks
Assets and share classes may be denominated in currencies other than EUR and some may not be freely convertible. The fund may be adversely affected by changes in foreign exchange rates and exchange rate controls of the currencies in which securities are held, the reference currencies of the share classes and EUR. This exposes all share classes of the fund to exchange rate fluctuations and currency risk. It may not be practicable or possible to hedge against such foreign exchange/currency risk exposure.
9. RMB Currency Risk and RMB share classes related risk
– RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to foreign exchange control policies and restrictions.
– There can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to depreciation. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in share classes denominated in RMB.
– Share classes denominated in RMB will be valued with reference to offshore RMB (“CNH”) rather than onshore RMB (“CNY”). While CNH and CNY represent the same currency, they are traded at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
– Non-RMB based investors in share classes denominated in RMB may have to convert HK dollar or other currency(ies) into RMB when investing in share classes denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or dividend payment (if any) back to HK dollar or such other currency(ies). Investors will incur currency conversion costs and you may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollar or such other currencies.
– Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

施罗德环球基金系列 - 欧元股票A类 Inc 欧元

Schroder International Selection Fund - EURO Equity A Inc EUR

LU0091115906

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+7.33%
3个月
+8.00%
6个月
+6.50%
1年
-1.45%
3年
+18.81%
5年
+30.63%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.91%
年度化波幅
+12.92%
夏普比率
+0.38

基金资料

基金公司
施罗德投资管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1998-09-20
基金经理
Martin Skanberg
基金经理开始日期
2010-05-13
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​大型股
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-15)
EUR 3,230,908,478.17
基金管理费
1.5%
最新派息
EUR 0.682900 (2018-12-19)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (EUR)
2018-12-190.682900

投资目标

基金旨在通过投资于欧洲货币联盟成员国的公司的股本和股本相关证券,以提供资本增值。
基金将最少75%的资产投资于在欧洲经济区成立的公司的股本和股本相关证券。基金最少三分之二的资产投资于以欧元为货币之国家的公司的股本和股本相关证券。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 股票投资风险
基金于股本证券的投资,须承受股票市值可跌可升的风险。影响股价的因素很多,例如投资情绪、政治环境和经济环境的改变、发行商特定因素、区域性或环球性的经济不稳、货币和利率的浮动。如股价下跌,基金的资产净值亦可能受负面影响。
2. 投资于欧洲的风险
基金可投资于证券,包括大量投资于欧洲证券。鉴于某些欧洲国家现时的财务状况和对主权债务的关注,如欧洲地区发生任何负面的信贷事件,例如:主权信贷评级下降或欧盟成员退出欧元区,基金可能承受更高的波动性、流动性、价格、违约和货币风险。纵使欧洲国家政府已采取措施处理这些问题,然而这些措施可能无效,并负面地影响基金于欧洲证券的投资价值。如这些欧洲地区的负面经济或财务事件持续,或会更加不利全球其他地方的经济和财务市场,继而影响基金的投资价值。
3. 金融衍生工具
基金可投资于金融衍生工具以达致特定投资目标。不保证该等金融衍生工具的表现会为该基金带来正面影响。投资于金融衍生工具或须承受高度的资本亏损风险。涉及金融衍生工具的风险包括信贷风险和对手方风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动性风险、场外交易市场交易风险,以及对冲风险。金融衍生工具的杠杆元素/成份可导致亏损显著多于基金投资于金融衍生工具的金额。基金不保证市场能提供理想的对冲工具,或对冲技术可以达到预期效果。在不利的情况下,基金使用的对冲工具可能无效,并可能因而蒙受重大亏损。
4. 集中地理地区
基金投资于集中地理地区或会承受较投资于采用较多元化的投资组合╱策略的基金为高的风险。基金的价值可能较容易受影响著相关地理地区的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
5. 小型公司风险
相对其他基金,投资于小型公司的基金价值波动可能较大,以及可能比投资于大型公司更容易受不利发展所影响。在跌市时,小型公司的证券会变得流动性较低,价格可于短期内大幅波动,且买卖差价大。
6. 有关派息的风险
- 就采取一般派息政策的收息股份类别而言,支出将从资本(非收入)中支付,可分派收入因此而增加,而增加的部份可被视为从资本中支付的股息。资本增长将减慢,在低资本增长时期或会出现资本侵蚀。
- 采取固定派息政策的收息股份类别将基于一个固定金额或每股资产净值的一个固定百分比派息。因此,派发固定股息之股份类别,其股息款项可能同时由收入及资本中支付,或未必将股份类别赚到的大部份投资收入完全派发。
- 阁下应注意从资本中支付的派息,即相当于从阁下原本投资的金额中,或从该等金额赚取的任何资本收益中退回或提取部份款项,所以,该等派息可能导致每股资产净值即时下跌。
- 货币对冲股份类别的参考货币与基金的基本货币的利率差别可能对货币对冲股份类别的派息及资产净值造成不利影响,导致从资本中支付的派息增加,使资本被侵蚀的程度较其他非货币对冲股份类别为高。
7. 有关对冲股份类别的风险
- 对于股份类别之管理公司可将该等股份类别的股份全部对冲基金货币的情况下,将不会考虑基金组合内进行的货币投资或货币对冲交易。货币对冲股份类别之目的以减少股份类别和基金基本货币之间汇率浮动之影响,就基金之投资提供业绩回报。然而,基金运用之对冲策略不保证一定有效。
- 当进行该类对冲时,此种对冲的影响将反映于资产净值,从而反映于该种股份类别的表现。同样,由于该等对冲交易而引致的任何开支将由开支所涉及的股份类别承担。
- 恳请注意,参考货币相对于有关基金货币的价值不论下跌或上升,均可订立该等对冲交易,因此当进行有关对冲,即可大幅保障有关股份类别投资者避免基金货币相对参考货币的价值下跌,惟亦会限制投资者享有基金货币升值之利。
- 进行货币对冲不保证能完全消除就参考货币的货币风险。
8. 货币风险
资产和股份类别可以欧元以外的货币为计算单位,部分或会不能自由兑换。基金可能因持有证券的货币、股份类别参考货币和欧元之间的汇率变动及汇率控制而遭受不利影响,使基金所有股份类别承受汇率浮动和货币风险。对于对冲该等外汇/货币风险,基金或会难以或未能作出。
9. 人民币的货币风险及人民币股份类别相关风险
- 人民币现时不可自由兑换,须遵守外汇管制政策及限制。
- 无法保证人民币不会贬值。人民币的任何贬值可负面地影响投资者于以人民币定值股份类别的投资价值。
- 人民股份币股份类别参考境外人民币(「CNH」)而非境内人民币(「CNY」)的价值计值。CNH及CNY虽属相同货币,但以不同的利率交易。CNH与CNY的任何分别可能负面地影响投资者。
- 并非以人民币为基本货币的投资者,在投资人民币股份类别时可能须将港币或其他货币兑换为人民币,其后亦须将赎回人民币所得款项及/或人民币派息(如有)兑换为港币或该等其他货币。因此视乎人民币兑港币或其他货币的汇率走势而定,投资者将须承担货币汇兑成本并可能带来损失。
- 在极端市况下,以人民币支付赎回款项及/或派息可能因人民币的外汇管制和限制而延迟。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。