No fund search result

BlackRock Global Funds - Dynamic High Income Fund A2 USD

貝萊德全球基金 - 動力高息基金 A2 USD

LU1564329032

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.11%
3 mth
+1.43%
6 mth
+11.88%
1 yr
-0.93%
3 yr
-
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-
Annualized Volatility
-
Sharpe Ratio
-

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
2018-02-05
Fund Manager
Michael Fredericks
Justin Christofel
Alex Shingler
Manager Start Date
2018-02-06
2018-02-06
2018-02-06
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-09-29)
USD 3,117,825,911.771
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To follow a flexible asset allocation policy that seeks to provide a high level of income. In order to generate high levels of income the Fund will seek diversified income sources across a variety of asset classes, investing at least 70% of the Fund’s assets in income producing assets such as fixed income securities (which may from time to time comprise up to 100% of the Fund’s net asset value and include the full range of fixed income securities, which may be fixed and floating and may be investment grade, non-investment grade or unrated*, such as bonds, bills and notes of all maturities, money market instruments, certificates of deposit and commercial paper, issued by companies, governments, government agencies or multinational/supra-national organisations, as well as asset-backed securities (“ABS”), mortgage-backed securities (“MBS”) and contingent convertible bonds), equities (which may from time to time comprise up to 100% of the Fund’s net asset value and include the full range of equity securities, such as preference shares and equity-related securities), units of collective investment schemes, covered call options and cash deposits.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
The performance of the Fund is partially dependent on the success of the asset allocation strategy employed by the Fund. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the Fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the Fund may not be achieved.
2. Risk relating to Dynamic Asset Allocation Strategy
The investments of the Fund may be periodically rebalanced and therefore the Fund may incur greater transaction costs than a fund with static allocation strategy.
3. Risks associated with Fixed Income Securities
- Credit/counterparty risk: The Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Fund may invest in. In the event of bankruptcy or default of an issuer, the Fund may experience losses and incur costs.
- Interest rate risk: Investment in the Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of fixed income securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
- Volatility and liquidity risk: The debt securities in certain countries and regions may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
- Downgrading risk: The actual or perceived downgrading of a rated debt security or its issuer could decrease its value and liquidity, and may have an adverse impact on the Fund. The Fund may or may not be able to dispose of the debt securities that are being downgraded.
- Non-investment grade/unrated bonds risk: The Fund may invest in debt securities rated below investment grade or unrated.
Investment in non-investment grade or unrated bonds, including sovereign debts, may subject the Fund to higher credit/default risks. If the issuer of the non-investment grade or unrated bond defaults, or if the non-investment grade or unrated bonds fall in value, investors may suffer significant losses.
Non-investment grade or unrated bonds tend to be less liquid and more volatile, and the market for these bonds is generally less liquid and more volatile than higher rated fixed-income securities. Adverse events or market conditions may have a larger negative impact on the prices of non-investment grade or unrated bonds than on higher rated fixed-income securities. Such securities are also subject to a greater risk of loss of principal and interest than higher rated fixed-income securities.
- Sovereign debt risk: Investment in bonds issued or guaranteed by governments or authorities may involve political, social, economic, default, or other risks, which may in turn have an adverse impact on the Fund. Due to these factors, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due.
Holders of defaulting sovereign debt may be requested to participate in the restructuring of such debt. In addition, there may be limited legal recourses available against the sovereign issuer in case of failure of or delay in repayment.
- Valuation risk: Valuation of the Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Fund.
- Credit rating risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
4. Risks associated with Equities
- Equity market risk: The values of equities fluctuate daily and the Fund investing in equities is subject to general market risks and could incur significant losses. The price of equities can be influenced by many factors at the individual company level, as well as by broader economic and political developments, including changes in investment sentiment, trends in economic growth, inflation and interest rates, issuer-specific factors, corporate earnings reports, demographic trends and catastrophic events.
5. Risks associated with Preference Shares
Preference shareholders do not have the same ownership rights in the company as common? shareholders. The lack of voting rights means the company is not beholden to preferred shareholders the way it is to equity shareholders. Although preference shares have a fixed dividend that must be paid before any dividends can be paid to common shareholders, such fixed dividend may become less of a bargain to the Fund when interest rates rise. Also, even when the earnings of the relevant company are high, the Fund’s investment in preference shares may not give the Fund additional return due to the fixed dividend. The value of the Fund may therefore be adversely affected.
6. Risks associated with Investments in ABS and MBS
The obligations associated with these securities may be subject to greater credit, liquidity and interest rate risk compared to other fixed income securities such as government issued bonds.
ABS and MBS are often exposed to extension risk (where obligations in the underlying assets are not paid on time) and prepayment risks (where obligations on the underlying assets are paid earlier than expected). These risks may have a substantial impact on the timing and size of the cashflows paid by the securities and may negatively impact the returns of the securities.
7. Capital Growth Risks
Risks associated with Income-generating Investment Strategy - The Fund pursues an investment strategy in order to generate income which may reduce the potential for capital growth and future income of the Fund.
Risks associated with Fees and/or Dividends Paid Out of Capital - Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital (Classes 6 and 8) or payment of dividends out of gross income (i.e. payment of fees and expenses out of capital) (Classes 6 and 8) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Whilst all dividends paid result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share, this share class may pay larger dividends (i.e. by paying dividends out of capital or gross income), which may therefore result in a larger reduction in the net asset value per share.
Payment of Dividends From Implied Interest Rate Differentials - For Distributing (R) Shares (Class 8), any dividends payable may include interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains/losses which may increase/ decrease dividends paid. Shareholders of such Distributing (R) Shares will forego capital gains as any currency hedging gains are distributed rather than added to capital. Conversely, currency hedging losses may decrease the dividends paid, and in extreme cases may deduct from capital.
8. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency and changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
The Investment Adviser(s) may utilise techniques and instruments (e.g. currency overlays) in relation to currencies other than the base currency with the aim of generating positive returns. Any active currency management techniques implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. As a result, the Fund may suffer significant losses even if there is no loss to the value of the underlying securities held by the Fund.
9. Emerging Market Risks
Investment in emerging markets may be subject to a higher than average volatility than more developed markets due to greater political, tax, economic, social, currency control and foreign exchange risks.
The size and trading volume of securities markets in emerging markets may be substantially smaller than developed markets. This may subject the Fund to higher liquidity and volatility risks.
Custody and registration of assets in emerging markets may be less reliable than in developed markets, which may subject the Fund to higher settlement risk.
The Fund may be subject to higher regulatory risks due to low level of regulation, enforcement of regulations and monitoring of investors’ activities in emerging markets.
10. Derivatives Risks
Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative by the Fund. In an adverse situation, if the use of derivatives for hedging and efficient portfolio management becomes ineffective, the Fund may suffer significant losses.
In addition, the Fund may invest in covered call options. The Fund as a seller of a covered call option gives up the opportunity for gain on the underlying instrument in respect of the option above the exercise price of the option. The value of the Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
11. Securities Lending Risks
When engaging in securities lending, the Fund will have a credit risk exposure to the counterparties to any securities lending contract. Fund investments can be lent to counterparties over a period of time. A default by the counterparty combined with a fall in the value of the collateral below that of the value of the securities lent may result in a reduction in the value of the Fund.
12. Currency conversion risk for Renminbi (“RMB”) denominated Classes
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. The
Fund offers RMB denominated share classes. Subscriptions and redemptions for the Fund may
involve conversion of currency. Currency conversion will be conducted at the applicable exchange
rate and subject to the applicable spread.
Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the
value of RMB against the investors’ home currency will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB
could adversely affect the value of investors’ investment in the RMB denominated share classes.
Under exceptional circumstances, payment of realisation proceeds and/or dividend payment (if any)
in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
RMB is traded in both the onshore and offshore markets. While both onshore RMB (“CNY”) and
offshore RMB (“CNH”) represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate
markets which operate independently. Therefore, CNY and CNH do not necessarily have the same
exchange rate and their movement may not be in the same direction. When converting the base
currency of the Fund to RMB for the purposes of calculating the net asset value of a share class
with a RMB reference currency, the Management Company will apply the CNH rate. Any divergence
between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
13. Foreign Investments Restrictions Risks
Some countries prohibit or restrict investment, or the repatriation of income, capital or the proceeds from sale of securities. The Fund may incur higher costs investing in these countries. Such restrictions may delay the investment or repatriation of capital of the Fund.
14. Contingent Convertible Bonds Risks
A contingent convertible bond may be converted into the issuer’s equity or be partly or wholly written off (a “write-down”) if a pre-specified trigger event occurs. Trigger levels differ and the exposure to conversion risk depends on the distance of the capital ratio to the trigger level. In case of conversion into equity, the Fund might be forced to sell these new equity shares. Such a forced sale might have an effect on market liquidity as there may not be sufficient demand for these shares. In the event of a write-down, which may be either temporary or permanent, the Fund may suffer a full, partial or staggered loss of the value of its investment. It might be difficult for the Fund to anticipate the trigger events or how the securities will behave upon conversion.
Investment in contingent convertible bonds may suffer a loss of capital. Further, contingent convertible bonds are usually subordinated to comparable non-convertible securities, and thus are subject to higher risks than other debt securities. Coupon payments on certain contingent convertible bonds may be entirely discretionary and may be cancelled by the issuer, in which event the Fund may experience losses. Investment in contingent convertible bonds may also lead to increased industry concentration risk and thus counterparty risk as such securities are issued by a limited number of banks.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

贝莱德全球基金 - 动力高息基金 A2 USD

BlackRock Global Funds - Dynamic High Income Fund A2 USD

LU1564329032

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.71%
3个月
+2.00%
6个月
+13.45%
1年
-0.19%
3年
-
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
-
年度化波幅
-
夏普比率
-

基金资料

基金公司
贝莱德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2018-02-05
基金经理
Michael Fredericks
Justin Christofel
Alex Shingler
基金经理开始日期
2018-02-06
2018-02-06
2018-02-06
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合 - 较多股票
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-29)
USD 3,117,825,911.771
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

奉行灵活的资产配置政策,力求提供高收入水平。为了产生高收入水平,本基金将在各种资产类别中寻求多元化的收入来源,至少以本基金资产的70%投资于产生收入的资产,例如定息证券(最多可不时占本基金资产净值的100%并包括全线定息证券,可以是定息及浮息,及可以是投资级、非投资级或无评级*,例如由公司、政府、政府机构或跨国/超国家组织发行的所有不同到期期限的债券、汇票和票据、货币市场工具、存款证和商业票据,以及资产抵押证券、按揭抵押证券及或然可换股债券)、股票(最多可不时占本基金资产净值的100%并包括全线股本证券,例如优先股及股票相关证券)、集体投资计划的单位、备兑认购期权及现金存款。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 投资风险
本基金是一项投资基金。本基金的投资组合的价值可能会因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此阁下在本基金的投资或会蒙受亏损。不保证可获付还本金。
本基金的表现部分取决于本基金采用的资产配置策略是否成功。并无法保证本基金采用的策略必定会成功,因此本基金的投资目标未必一定可达到。
2.与动态资产配置策略有关的风险
本基金的投资可定期重新调整,因此,本基金可能招致较采用静态配置策略的基金更高的交易费用。
3.与定息证券有关的风险
-信贷╱交易对手风险:本基金须承受其可能投资的债务证券的发行人的信贷╱违约风险。若发行人破产或违约,本基金可能蒙受损失及招致费用。
-利率风险:投资于本基金须承受利率风险。一般而言,利率下跌时,定息证券的价格会上升,利率上升时,其价格则会下跌。
-波动性和流动性风险:与较发展市场相比,若干国家及地区的债务证券可能波动性较高而流动性较低。在该等市场买卖的证券,其价格或会波动。
-评级被调降的风险:债务证券或其发行人评级的实际或预期下降或会减低其价值及流通性,可能对本基金产生不利的影响。本基金未必能够出售被调降评级的债务证券。
-非投资级╱无评级债券风险:本基金可投资于低于投资级或无评级的债务证券。
本基金投资于非投资级或无评级债券(包括主权债务)或须承受较高的信贷╱违约风险。如非投资级或无评级债券发行人违约,或如非投资级或无评级债券贬值,投资者可能蒙受巨额损失。
与评级较高的定息证券相比,非投资级或无评级债券一般流动性较低而波动较大,其市场流动性一般亦较低而波动较大。与评级较高的定息证券相比,不利的事件或市场情况对非投资级或无评级债券的价格可能有较大的负面影响。与评级较高的定息证券相比,该等证券亦须承受较大的本金和利息损失的风险。
-主权债务风险:投资于由政府或机关发行或担保的债券或会涉及政治、社会、经济、违约或其他风险,从而可能对本基金产生不利的影响。基于这些因素,主权国发行人未必能够或愿意偿还已到期的本金及╱或利息。违约的主权债务持有人可能被要求参与债务重组。此外,在无法还款或延期还款的情况下,可以对主权国发行人采取的法律追索途径可能有限。
-估值风险:本基金投资的估值可能涉及不确定性及具判断性的厘定。若估值不正确,可能影响本基金资产净值的计算。
-信贷评级风险:评级机构评定的信贷评级有其限制,不能保证证券及╱或发行人在任何时候的信用可靠性。
4.与股票有关的风险
-股票市场风险:股票价值每日波动,投资于股票的基金须承受一般市场风险,并可能招致重大亏损。股票的价格受个别公司层面的众多因素,以及政治经济发展等广义因素所影响,包括投资情绪的变化、经济增长、通货膨胀及利率的走势、与发行人有关的特定因素、公司业绩报告、人口趋势及灾难事故。
5.与优先股有关的风险
优先股股东不会如普通股股东一样在公司享有相同的产权权利。没有投票权意味著公司对优先股股东并不负有如股票股东一样的义务。虽然优先股的固定股息,必须在普通股股东获付股息之前支付,但当利率上升时,该固定股息对本基金而言可能并非那么有利。此外,即使有关公司录得高收益,但由于固定的股息,本基金的优先股投资未必为本基金带来额外回报。因此,本基金的价值可能受到不利的影响。
6.与投资于资产抵押证券及按揭抵押证券有关的风险
这些证券所涉债务如与其他定息证券(例如政府发行的债券)相比,或须承受较大的信贷、流动性及利率风险。
资产抵押证券及按揭抵押证券往往须承受延期风险(若相关资产债务未依时偿还)及提前偿还风险(若相关资产债务较预期提前偿还),这些风险或会对证券支付流动现金的时间及规模造成重大影响,并可能对证券的回报产生负面影响。
7.资本增长的风险
产生收入投资策略的有关风险本: 基金采用一项赚取收入的投资策略,这样或会减低本基金资本增长潜力以及将来的收入。
从资本支付费用及╱或股息的有关风险: 任何涉及从资本支付股息(6及8类别),或从总收入支付股息(即从资本支付费用及开支)(6及8类别)的分派,等于投资者获得部分原投资额回报或撤回其部分原投资额或可归属于该原投资额的资本收益。虽然派付所有股息会即时减少每股资产净值,但此股份类别可派付较高股息(即从资本或总收入支付股息),并因此可能更大幅减少每股资产净值。
从隐含息差派付股息: 就连息差稳定派息股份(8类别)而言,派付的股息可能包括股份类别货币对冲的收益╱亏损引起的息差,可增加╱减少派付的股息。连息差稳定派息股份的股东将放弃资本收益,因为货币对冲收益将派付作股息而不是加入资本。相反而言,货币对冲亏损则或会减少派付的股息,在极端情况下或会从资本扣除。
8.货币风险
本基金可投资于以本基金基本货币以外的货币计值的资产。此外,某股份类别的指定货币可能为本基金基本货币以外的货币。该货币与基本货币之间汇率的变动及汇率管制的变更或会对本基金的资产价值造成不利的影响。
投资顾问可就基本货币以外的货币运用技巧和工具(例如多重货币管理),以产生正数回报。本基金采用的积极货币管理技巧未必与本基金持有的相关证券有关。因此,本基金或会蒙受巨额损失,即使本基金持有的相关证券并没有贬值。
9.新兴市场风险
投资于新兴市场或会由于政治、税务、经济、社会、货币管制及外汇风险较大,以致其波动性会高于在发展较成熟的市场投资的一般水平。
新兴市场的证券市场规模及交投量远低于已发展市场,或会使本基金承受较高的流动性及波动性风险。
新兴市场的资产保管及登记的可靠程度不及已发展市场,本基金或须承受较高的结算风险。
由于新兴市场的监管、法规的执行及对投资者活动的监控程度较低,本基金或须承受较高的监管风险。
10.衍生工具风险
与衍生工具有关的风险包括交易对手╱信贷风险、流动性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素╱成分可导致损失远比本基金对衍生工具投资额为大。在不利的情况下,本基金如为进行对冲及有效投资组合管理而使用衍生工具时未能发挥效用,可能蒙受巨额损失。
此外,本基金可投资于备兑认购期权。本基金作为备兑认购期权卖方,是放弃期权相关工具赚取高于期权行使价的机会。本基金的价值或会因此而受到不利的影响。
11.证券借贷风险
进行证券借贷时,本基金须承受任何证券借贷合约交易对手的信贷风险。本基金的投资可借给交易对手一段时间。如交易对手违责,加上抵押品的价值下跌至低于借出证券的价值,可能导致本基金的价值减损。
12. 人民币(「RMB」)计值类别的货币兑换风险
人民币现时并未可自由兑换,须受限于外汇管制及限制。本基金提供人民币计值股份类别。本基金的认购和赎回或会涉及货币兑换。货币兑换将按适用汇率进行,须受限于适用的差价。
并非以人民币为基础的投资者须承受外汇风险,概不保证人民币兑投资者的本国货币不会贬值。人民币如有任何贬值,可能对投资者在人民币计值股份类别的投资的价值有不利的影响。
在非常情况下,由于适用于人民币的外汇管制及限制,以人民币支付变现所得款项及/或支付股息(如有)均可能受到延误。
人民币于在岸及离岸市场买卖。虽然在岸人民币(「CNY」)和离岸人民币(「CNH」)都是同一货币,但在不同而且独立运作的市场买卖。因此,CNY和CNH不一定有相同的汇率,其走势方向亦未必一样。在为计算具有人民币参考货币的股份类别的资产净值而须将本基金的基本货币兑换为人民币时,管理公司将采用CNH汇率。CNH与CNY之间的任何差异可能对投资者有不利的影响。
13. 对外资限制的风险
部份国家禁止或限制投资,或将收入、资本或出售证券所得收益汇返本国。本基金投资于此等国家可能招致较高成本。该等限制或会延误本基金的投资或资本调回。
14. 或然可换股债券风险
或然可换股债券可在预先指定的触发事件发生时转换为发行人的股本或部份或全部冲销(「减记」)。触发水平有所不同,所面临的转换风险会取决于资本比例与触发水平之间的距离而定。在转换为股票的情况下,本基金可能被迫出售该等新股本。由于这些股份未必有足够的需求,该被迫出售可能对市场流动性产生影响。在减记的情况下(可属暂时性或永久性),本基金可能蒙受其投资价值的全部、部份或分段交错损失。本基金可能难以预计触发事件或证券在转换后将有何表现。
或然可换股债券的投资可能蒙受资本损失。此外,或然可换股债券通常从属于可资比较的不可转换证券,因此较其他债务证券须承受更高风险。若干或然可换股债券的票息款项可以完全按酌情支付,亦可由发行人取消,如此则在该情况下本基金可能蒙受损失。投资于或然可换股债券亦可能增加行业集中风险以至交易对手风险,因为该等证券是由少数银行发行的。