BlackRock Global Funds - European Equity Income Fund A2 Acc EUR

貝萊德全球基金 - 歐洲股票入息基金 A2類 Acc 歐元

LU0562822386

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.16%
3 mth
+8.96%
6 mth
+11.40%
1 yr
+14.95%
3 yr
+25.65%
5 yr
+31.57%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.91%
Annualized Volatility
+9.13%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.79

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
2010-12-02
Fund Manager
Andreas Zoellinger
Manager Start Date
Andreas Zoellinger (Start Date: 2010-12-03)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
EUR 1,753,151,873.493
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve an above average income without sacrificing long term capital growth by investing at least 70% of its total assets in stocks of companies based in or with the majority of their business in, Europe.
The Fund may also invest in emerging markets (such as Hungary, Poland and Russia).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
2. Equity Risk
The values of equities fluctuate daily and a Fund investing in equities could incur significant losses. The price of equities can be influenced by many factors at the individual company level, as well as by broader economic and political developments, including changes in investment sentiment, trends in economic growth, inflation and interest rates, issuer-specific factors, corporate earnings reports, demographic trends and catastrophic events.
3. Capital Growth Risks
Risks Associated with Income-generating Investment Strategy
The Fund pursues an investment strategy in order to generate income which may reduce the potential for capital growth and future income of the Fund.
Risks Associated with Fees and/or Dividends Paid Out of Capital
Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital (Classes 6 and 8), payment of dividends out of gross income (i.e. payment of fees and expenses out of capital) (Classes 4(G), 5(G), 6 and 8) or payment of implied interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging as dividends (Class 8) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Whilst all dividends paid result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share, these share classes may pay larger dividends (i.e. by paying dividends out of capital, gross income or interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains (if any)), which may therefore result in a larger reduction in the net asset value per share.
Payment of Dividends From Implied Interest Rate Differentials
For Distributing (R) Shares (Class 8), any dividends payable may include interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains/losses which may increase/ decrease dividends paid. Shareholders of such Distributing (R) Shares will forego capital gains as any currency hedging gains are distributed rather than added to capital. Conversely, currency hedging losses may decrease the dividends paid, and in extreme cases may deduct from capital.
4. Geographical Concentration Risks/Eurozone Crisis Risk
The Fund’s investments are concentrated in Europe. This may result in greater volatility than more broad-based investments and which may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting Europe.
The Fund may have exposure to Eurozone markets. In light of the fiscal conditions of certain European countries, the Fund’s investments in Europe may be subject to a number of increased risks arising from a potential crisis in the Eurozone (such as volatility, liquidity, price and currency risks). The performance of the Fund could deteriorate should there be any adverse events in the Eurozone (e.g. downgrade of sovereign credit ratings, default of one or more European countries, or even break-up of the Eurozone).
5. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
6. Derivatives Risks
In an adverse situation, if the use of derivatives for hedging and efficient portfolio management becomes ineffective, the Fund may suffer significant losses.
7. Emerging Market Risks
Investment in emerging markets may be subject to a higher than average volatility than more developed markets due to greater political, tax, economic, social, and foreign exchange risks.
The size and trading volume of securities markets in emerging markets may be substantially smaller than developed markets. This may subject the Fund to higher liquidity and volatility risks.
Custody and registration of assets in emerging markets may be less reliable than in developed markets, which may subject the Fund to higher settlement risk.
The Fund may be subject to higher regulatory risks due to low level of regulation, enforcement of regulations and monitoring of investors’ activities in emerging markets.
8. Foreign Investments Restrictions Risks
Some countries prohibit or restrict investment, or the repatriation of income, capital or the proceeds from sale of securities. The Fund may incur higher costs investing in these countries.
Such restrictions may delay the investment or repatriation of capital of the Fund.
9. Small Cap Companies Risks
Many small company stocks trade less frequently and in smaller volume, and may be subject to more abrupt or erratic price movements than stocks of large companies. The securities of small companies may also be more sensitive to market changes than the securities of large companies.
10. Securities Lending Risks
When engaging in securities lending, the Fund will have a credit risk exposure to the counterparties to any securities lending contract. Fund investments can be lent to counterparties over a period of time. A default by the counterparty combined with a fall in the value of the collateral below that of the value of the securities lent may result in a reduction in the value of the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

无搜索基金结果

iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的账户

启动iFund账户
须提供
个人资料及启动资金
iFund App

iFund App 下载

下载 iFund 手机 App,随时随地配置全球资产
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

贝莱德全球基金 - 欧洲股票入息基金 A2类 Acc 欧元

BlackRock Global Funds - European Equity Income Fund A2 Acc EUR

LU0562822386

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.69%
3个月
-2.60%
6个月
+14.26%
1年
-2.74%
3年
+1.69%
5年
+8.28%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+0.56%
年度化波幅
+14.53%
夏普比率
+0.17

基金资料

基金公司
贝莱德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2010-12-02
基金经理
Andreas Zoellinger
基金经理开始日期
Andreas Zoellinger (Start Date: 2010-12-03)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-09-29)
EUR 1,653,973,247.844
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

本基金将不少于70%的总资产投资于在欧洲注册或从事其大部份业务的公司之股票,以在不损害长期资本增长的情况下获取高于平均的收益为目标。本基金亦可投资于新兴市场(例如匈牙利、波兰及俄罗斯)。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 投资风险
基金是一项投资基金。基金的投资组合的价值可能会因以下任何风险因素而下跌,因此阁下在基金的投资或会蒙受亏损。
2. 股票风险
股票价值每日波动,投资于股票的基金可能招致重大亏损。股票的价格受个别公司层面的众多因素,以及政治经济发展等广义因素所影响,包括投资情绪的变化、经济增长、通货膨胀及利率的走势、与发行人有关的特定因素、公司业绩报告、人口趋势及灾难事故。
3. 资本增长的风险
产生收入投资策略的有关风险
基金采用一项赚取收入的投资策略,这样或会减低基金资本增长潜力以及将来的收入。
从资本支付费用及╱或股息的有关风险
任何涉及从资本支付股息(6及8类别),从总收入支付股息(即从资本支付费用及开支)(4(G)、5(G)、6及8类别)或以股份类别货币对冲引起的隐含息差(8类别)支付股息的分派,等于投资者获得部分原投资额回报或撤回其部分原投资额或可归属于该原投资额的资本收益。虽然派付所有股息会即时减少每股资产净值,但这些股份类别可派付较高股息(即从资本、总收入或股份类 别货币对冲收益引起的息差(若有)支付股息),并因此可能更大幅减少每股资产净值。
从隐含息差派付股息
就连息差稳定派息股份(8类别)而言,派付的股息可能包括股份类别货币对冲的收益╱亏损引起的息差,可增加╱减少派付的股息。连息差稳定派息股份的股东将放弃资本收益,因为货币对冲收益将派付作股息而不是加入资本。相反而言,货币对冲亏损则或会减少派付的股息,在极端情况下或会从资本扣除。
4. 地区集中风险╱欧元区危机风险
基金的投资集中于欧洲,因此与较多元化的投资相比,其波动性或会较高,可能对基金的资产价值造成不利的影响。基金的价值可能较容易受影响欧洲的不利的经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动 性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
基金可投资于欧元区市场。鉴于若干欧洲国家的财政状况,基金在欧洲的投资可能因欧元区的潜在危机而承受多项增加的风险(例如波动性、流动性、价格及货币风险)。如欧元区发生任何不利的事件(例如主权国被调降信贷评级、一个或多个欧洲国家违约,或甚至欧元区解体),基金的表现可能会恶化。
5. 货币风险
基金可投资于以基金的基金货币以外的货币计值的资产。该货币与基金货币之间汇率的变动及 汇率管制的变更或会对基金的资产价值造成不利的影响。
6. 衍生工具风险
在不利的情况下,基金如为进行对冲及有效组合管理而使用衍生工具时未能发挥效用,可能蒙受巨额损失。
7. 新兴市场风险
投资于新兴市场或会由于政治、税务、经济、社会及外汇风险较大,以致其波动性会高于在发展较成熟的市场投资的一般水平。
新兴市场的证券市场规模及交投量远低于已发展市场,或会使基金承受较高的流通性及波动性风险。
新兴市场的资产保管及登记的可靠程度不及已发展市场,基金或须承受较高的结算风险。
由于新兴市场的监管、法规的执行及对投资者活动的监控程度较低,本基金或须承受较高的监管风险。
8. 对外资限制的风险
部份国家禁止或限制投资,或将收入、资本或出售证券所得收益汇返本国。基金投资于此等国家可能招致较高成本。该等限制或会延误基金的投资或资本调回。
9. 小型公司风险
很多小型公司的股票交投较为淡静、成交量较低,而且可能较大型公司的股票出现较多突然或反 常的价格变动。小型公司的证券也可能较大型公司的证券更易受市况转变所影响。
10. 人民币(「RMB」)计值类别的货币兑换风险
人民币现时并未可自由兑换,须受限于外汇管制及限制。本基金提供人民币计值股份类别。本基金的认购和赎回或会涉及货币兑换。货币兑换将按适用汇率进行,须受限于适用的差价。
并非以人民币为基础的投资者须承受外汇风险,概不保证人民币兑投资者的本国货币不会贬值。人民币如有任何贬值,可能对投资者在人民币计值股份类别的投资的价值有不利的影响。
在非常情况下,由于适用于人民币的外汇管制及限制,以人民币支付变现所得款项及/或支付股息(如有)均可能受到延误。
人民币于在岸及离岸市场买卖。虽然在岸人民币(「CNY」)和离岸人民币(「CNH」)都是同㇐货币,但在不同而且独立运作的市场买卖。因此,CNY和CNH不㇐定有相同的汇率,其走势方向亦未必㇐样。在为计算具有人民币参考货币的股份类别的资产净值而须将本基金的基本货币兑换为人民币时,管理公司将采用CNH汇率。CNH与CNY之间的任何差异可能对投资者有不利的影响。
11. 或然可换股债券风险
或然可换股债券可在预先指定的触发事件发生时转换为发行人的股本或部份或全部冲销(「减记」)。触发水平有所不同,所面临的转换风险会取决于资本比例与触发水平之间的距离而定。在转换为股票的情况下,本基金可能被迫出售该等新股本。由于这些股份未必有足够的需求,该被迫出售可能对市场流动性产生影响。在减记的情况下(可属暂时性或永久性),本基金可能蒙受其投资价值的全部、部份或分段交错损失。本基金可能难以预计触发事件或证券在转换后将有何表现。
或然可换股债券的投资可能蒙受资本损失。此外,或然可换股债券通常从属于可资比较的不可转换证券,因此较其他债务证券须承受更高风险。若干或然可换股债券的票息款项可以完全按酌情支付,亦可由发行人取消,如此则在该情况下本基金可能蒙受损失。投资于或然可换股债券亦可能增加行业集中风险以至交易对手风险,因为该等证券是由少数银行发行的。