BlackRock Global Funds - Euro-Markets Fund A2 Acc EUR

貝萊德全球基金 - 歐元市場基金 A2 類Acc 歐元

LU0093502762

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.21%
3 mth
+8.60%
6 mth
+8.03%
1 yr
+13.51%
3 yr
+23.26%
5 yr
+43.76%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.22%
Annualized Volatility
+11.92%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.55

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
1999-01-03
Fund Manager
Andreas Zoellinger
Tom Joy
Manager Start Date
Andreas Zoellinger (Start Date: 2007-11-01) Tom Joy (Start Date: 2019-02-01)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
EUR 1,859,127,124.931
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To maximise total return by investing at least 70% of the Fund’s assets in the stocks of companies based in, or with the majority of their business in, countries participating in the European Economic and Monetary Union (such as France and Germany) or which may join in the foreseeable future.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
2. Equity Risk
The values of equities fluctuate daily and a Fund investing in equities could incur significant losses. The price of equities can be influenced by many factors at the individual company level, as well as by broader economic and political developments, including changes in investment sentiment, trends in economic growth, inflation and interest rates, issuer-specific factors, corporate earnings reports, demographic trends and catastrophic events.
3. Geographical Concentration Risks
The Fund’s investments are concentrated in countries participating in the European Economic and Monetary Union. This may result in greater volatility than more broad-based investments. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting countries participating in the European Economic and Monetary Union.
4. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund.
Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency and changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
5. Derivatives Risks
In an adverse situation, if the use of derivatives for hedging and efficient portfolio management becomes ineffective, the Fund may suffer significant losses.
6. Small Cap Companies Risks
Many small company stocks trade less frequently and in smaller volume, and may be subject to more abrupt or erratic price movements than stocks of large companies. The securities of small companies may also be more sensitive to market changes than the securities of large companies.
7. Contingent Convertible Bonds Risks
A contingent convertible bond may be converted into the issuer’s equity or be partly or wholly written off (a “write-down”) if a pre-specified trigger event occurs. Trigger levels differ and the exposure to conversion risk depends on the distance of the capital ratio to the trigger level. In case of conversion into equity, the Fund might be forced to sell these new equity shares. Such a forced sale might have an effect on market liquidity as there may not be sufficient demand for these shares. In the event of a write-down, which may be either temporary or permanent, the Fund may suffer a full, partial or staggered loss of the value of its investment. It might be difficult for the Fund to anticipate the trigger events or how the securities will behave upon conversion.
Investment in contingent convertible bonds may suffer a loss of capital. Further, contingent convertible bonds are usually subordinated to comparable non-convertible securities, and thus are subject to higher risks than other debt securities. Coupon payments on certain contingent convertible bonds may be entirely discretionary and may be cancelled by the issuer, in which event the Fund may experience losses. Investment in contingent convertible bonds may also lead to increased industry concentration risk and thus counterparty risk as such securities are issued by a limited number of banks.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

贝莱德全球基金 - 欧元市场基金 A2 类Acc 欧元

BlackRock Global Funds - Euro-Markets Fund A2 Acc EUR

LU0093502762

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+4.25%
3个月
+10.01%
6个月
+8.95%
1年
+13.84%
3年
+23.55%
5年
+43.00%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+7.30%
年度化波幅
+11.92%
夏普比率
+0.55

基金资料

基金公司
贝莱德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1999-01-03
基金经理
Andreas Zoellinger
Tom Joy
基金经理开始日期
Andreas Zoellinger (Start Date: 2007-11-01) Tom Joy (Start Date: 2019-02-01)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
EUR 1,860,049,121.69
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

以尽量提高总回报为目标。基金将不少于70%的资产投资于欧洲经济及货币联盟的成员国(例如法国 及德国)或在可见将来可能加入该联盟的国家注册或从事其大部份业务的公司之股票。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 投资风险
基金是一项投资基金。基金的投资组合的价值可能会因以下任何风险因素而下跌,因此阁下在基金的投资或会蒙受亏损。
2. 股票风险
股票价值每日波动,投资于股票的基金可能招致重大亏损。股票的价格受个别公司层面的众多因素,以及政治经济发展等广义因素所影响,包括投资情绪的变化、经济增长、通货膨胀及利率的走势、与发行人有关的特定因素、公司业绩报告、人口趋势及灾难事故。
3. 地区集中风险
基金的投资集中于欧洲经济及货币联盟的成员国,因此与较多元化的投资相比,其波动性或会较高。基金的价值可能较容易受影响欧洲经济及货币联盟的成员国的不利的经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
4. 货币风险
基金可投资于以基本货币以外的货币计值的资产。该货币与基本货币之间汇率的变动及汇率管制的变更或会对基金的资产价值造成不利的影响。
5. 衍生工具风险
在不利的情况下,基金如为进行对冲及有效投资组合管理而使用衍生工具时未能发挥效用,可能蒙受巨额损失。
6. 小型公司风险
很多小型公司的股票交投较为淡静、成交量较低,而且可能较大型公司的股票出现较多突然或反常的价格变动。小型公司的证券也可能较大型公司的证券更易受市况转变所影响。
7. 或然可换股债券风险
或然可换股债券可在预先指定的触发事件发生时转换为发行人的股本或部份或全部冲销(「减记」)。触发水平有所不同,所面临的转换风险会取决于资本比例与触发水平之间的距离而定。在转换为股票的情况下,基金可能被迫出售该等新股本。由于这些股份未必有足够的需求,该被迫出售可能对市场流动性产生影响。在减记的情况下(可属暂时性或永久性),基金可能蒙受其投资价值的全部、部份或分段交错损失。基金可能难以预计触发事件或证券在转换后将有何表现。
或然可换股债券的投资可能蒙受资本损失。此外,或然可换股债券通常从属于可资比较的不可转换证券,因此较其他债务证券须承受更高风险。若干或然可换股债券的票息款项可以完全按酌情支付,亦可由发行人取消,如此则在该情况下本基金可能蒙受损失。投资于或然可换股债券亦可能增加行业集中风险以至交易对手风险,因为该等证券是由少数银行发行的。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。