BlackRock Global Funds - US Dollar High Yield Bond Fund A2 Acc USD

貝萊德全球基金 - 美元高收益債券基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0046676465

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.87%
3 mth
+2.62%
6 mth
+5.04%
1 yr
+5.87%
3 yr
+19.21%
5 yr
+21.04%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.03%
Annualized Volatility
+4.12%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.93

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
1993-10-28
Fund Manager
James Keenan
Mitchell S. Garfin
David Delbos
Manager Start Date
James Keenan (Start Date: 2007-06-01) Mitchell S. Garfin (Start Date: 2009-05-01) David Delbos (Start Date: 2015-02-18)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-29)
USD 2,106,616,767.401
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To maximise total return by investing at least 70% of the Fund’s assets in high yield bonds (including non-investment grade*) denominated in US dollars.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
2. Credit Risks
The Fund may be exposed to the credit/default risk of bonds that it invests in. In the event of bankruptcy or default of an issuer, the Fund may experience losses and incur costs.
The actual or perceived downgrading of a rated debt security or its issuers could decrease its value and liquidity, and may have an adverse impact on the Fund, however, the Fund may continue to hold it to avoid a distressed sale.
3. Interest Rate Risks
An increase in interest rates may adversely affect the value of the bonds held by the Fund.
4. Non-Investment Grade/Unrated Bonds Risks
Investment in non-investment grade or unrated bonds, including sovereign debts, may subject the Fund to higher credit/default risks. If the issuer of the non-investment grade or unrated bond defaults, or if the non-investment grade or unrated bonds fall in value, investors may suffer significant losses.
Non-investment grade or unrated bonds tend to be less liquid and more volatile, and the market for these bonds is generally less liquid and more volatile, than higher rated fixedincome securities. Adverse events or market conditions may have a larger negative impact on the prices of non-investment grade or unrated bonds than on higher rated fixed-income securities. Such securities are also subject to a greater risk of loss of principal and interest than higher rated fixed-income securities.
5. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency and changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
The Investment Adviser may utilise techniques and instruments (e.g. currency overlays) in relation to currencies other than the base currency with the aim of generating positive returns. Any active currency management techniques implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. As a result, the Fund may suffer significant losses even if there is no loss to the value of the underlying securities held by the Fund.
6. Delayed Delivery Transactions Risks
TBAs may involve counterparty default risk and a risk that the agreed (fixed) price is higher than the prevailing market price at the settlement date. These may have an adverse impact on the value of the Fund.
7. Derivatives Risks
In an adverse situation, if the use of derivatives for hedging and efficient portfolio management becomes ineffective, the Fund may suffer significant losses.
8. Distressed Securities Risks
Investment in securities issued by a company that is in financial difficulty or in default involves significant risk. There is no guarantee that any exchange offer or reorganisation will be successfully completed.
9. Geographical Concentration Risks
The Fund’s investments are concentrated in the US. This may result in greater volatility than more broad-based investments. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the US.
10. Sovereign Debt Risks
Investment in bonds issued or guaranteed by governments or authorities may involve political, economic, default, or other risks, which may in turn have an adverse impact on the Fund. Due to these factors, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due.
Holders of defaulting sovereign debt may be requested to participate in the restructuring of such debt. In addition, there may be limited legal recourses available against the sovereign issuer in case of failure of or delay in repayment.
11. Capital Growth Risks
Risks Associated with Fees and/or Dividends Paid Out of Capital
Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital (Classes 6 and 8), payment of dividends out of gross income (i.e. payment of fees and expenses out of capital) (Classes 6 and 8) or payment of implied interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging as dividends (Class 8) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Whilst all dividends paid result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share, these share classes may pay larger dividends (i.e. by paying dividends out of capital, gross income or interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains (if any)), which may therefore result in a larger reduction in the net asset value per share.
Payment of Dividends From Implied Interest Rate Differentials
For Distributing (R) Shares (Class 8), any dividends payable may include interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains/losses which may increase/ decrease dividends paid. Shareholders of such Distributing (R) Shares will forego capital gains as any currency hedging gains are distributed rather than added to capital. Conversely, currency hedging losses may decrease the dividends paid, and in extreme cases may deduct from capital.
12. Securities Lending Risks
When engaging in securities lending, the Fund will have a credit risk exposure to the counterparties to any securities lending contract. Fund investments can be lent to counterparties over a period of time. A default by the counterparty combined with a fall in the value of the collateral below that of the value of the securities lent may result in a reduction in the value of the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

贝莱德全球基金 - 美元高收益债券基金 A2类 Acc 美元

BlackRock Global Funds - US Dollar High Yield Bond Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0046676465

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-12

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.85%
3个月
+0.74%
6个月
+5.03%
1年
+14.89%
3年
+17.70%
5年
+37.69%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.58%
年度化波幅
+8.88%
夏普比率
+0.52

基金资料

基金公司
贝莱德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1993-10-28
基金经理
James Keenan
Mitchell S. Garfin
David Delbos
基金经理开始日期
James Keenan (Start Date: 2007-06-01) Mitchell S. Garfin (Start Date: 2009-05-01) David Delbos (Start Date: 2015-02-18)
主要投资地区
美国
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-03-30)
USD 3,666,542,637.826
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-12

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

以尽量提高总回报为目标。基金将不少于70%的资产投资于以美元计价的高孳息债券(包括非投资级*)。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件以了解风险因素等详情。
1. 投资风险
基金是一项投资基金。基金的投资组合的价值可能会因以下任何风险因素而下跌,因此阁下在基金的投资或会蒙受亏损。
2. 信贷风险
基金或会承受其所投资的债券的信贷╱违约风险。如发行人破产或违约,基金可能蒙受损失及招致费用。
债务证券或其发行人评级的实际或预期下降或会减低其价值及流通性,可能对基金产生不利的影响,但基金可能继续持有该债券以避免廉价出售。
3. 利率风险
利率上升可能会对基金所持有债券的价值造成不利影响。
4. 非投资级╱无评级债券风险
基金投资于非投资级或无评级债券(包括主权债务)或须承受较高的信贷╱违约风险。如非投资级或无评级债券发行人违约,或如非投资级或无评级债券贬值,投资者可能蒙受巨额损失。与评级较高的定息证券相比,非投资级或无评级债券一般流动性较低而波动较大,其市场流动性一般亦较低而波动较大。
与评级较高的定息证券相比,不利的事件或市场情况对非投资级或无评级债券的价格可能有较大的负面影响。与评级较高的定息证券相比,该等证券亦须承受较大的本金和利息损失的风险。
5. 货币风险
基金可投资于以基金货币以外的货币计值的资产。该货币与基金货币之间汇率的变动及汇率管制的变更或会对基金的资产价值造成不利的影响。
投资顾问可就基金货币以外的货币运用技巧和工具(例如多重货币管理),以产生正数回报。基金采用的积极货币管理技巧未必与基金持有的相关证券有关。因此,基金或会蒙受巨额损失,即使基金持有的相关证券并没有贬值。
6. 递延交收交易的风险
将予宣布证券可能涉及交易对手的违约风险以及既定(已定)价格高于在结算日期的当时市场价格的风险。这些风险或会对基金的价值造成不利的影响。
7. 衍生工具风险
在不利的情况下,基金如为进行对冲及有效投资组合管理而使用衍生工具时未能发挥效用,可能蒙受巨额损失。
8. 地区集中风险
基金的投资集中于美国,因此与较多元化的投资相比,其波动性或会较高。基金的价值可能较容易受影响美国的不利的经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、法律或监管事件所影响。
9. 主权债务风险
投资于由政府或机关发行或担保的债券或会涉及政治、经济、违约或其他风险,从而可能对基金产生不利的影响。基于这些因素,主权国发行人未必能够或愿意偿还已到期的本金及╱或利息。
违约的主权债务持有人可能被要求参与债务重组。此外,在无法还款或延期还款的情况下,可以对主权国发行人采取的法律追索途径可能有限。
10. 资本增长的风险
从资本支付费用及╱或股息的有关风险
任何涉及从资本支付股息(6及8类别),从总收入支付股息(即从资本支付费用及开支)(6及8类别)或以股份类别货币对冲引起的隐含息差(8类别)支付股息的分派,等于投资者获得部分原投资额回报或撤回其部分原投资额或可归属于该原投资额的资本收益。虽然派付所有股息会即时减少每股资产净值,但这些股份类别可派付较高股息(即从资本、总收入或股份类别货币对冲收益引起的息差(若有)支付股息),并因此可能更大幅减少每股资产净值。
从隐含息差派付股息
就连息差稳定派息股份(8类别)而言,派付的股息可能包括股份类别货币对冲的收益╱亏损引起的息差,可增加╱减少派付的股息。连息差稳定派息股份的股东将放弃资本收益,因为货币对冲收益将派付作股息而不是加入资本。相反而言,货币对冲亏损则或会减少派付的股息,在极端情况下或会从资本扣除。
11. 证券借贷风险
进行证券借贷时,基金须承受任何证券借贷合约交易对手的信贷风险。基金的投资可借给交易对手一段时间。如交易对手违责,加上抵押品的价值下跌至低于借出证券的价值,可能导致基金的价值减损。
12. 人民币(「RMB」)计值类别的货币兑换风险
人民币现时并未可自由兑换,须受限于外汇管制及限制。本基金提供人民币计值股份类别。本基金的认购和赎回或会涉及货币兑换。货币兑换将按适用汇率进行,须受限于适用的差价。
并非以人民币为基础的投资者须承受外汇风险,概不保证人民币兑投资者的本国货币不会贬值。人民币如有任何贬值,可能对投资者在人民币计值股份类别的投资的价值有不利的影响。
在非常情况下,由于适用于人民币的外汇管制及限制,以人民币支付变现所得款项及/或支付股息(如有)均可能受到延误。
人民币于在岸及离岸市场买卖。虽然在岸人民币(「CNY」)和离岸人民币(「CNH」)都是同㇐货币,但在不同而且独立运作的市场买卖。因此,CNY和CNH不㇐定有相同的汇率,其走势方向亦未必㇐样。在为计算具有人民币参考货币的股份类别的资产净值而须将本基金的基本货币兑换为人民币时,管理公司将采用CNH汇率。CNH与CNY之间的任何差异可能对投资者有不利的影响。
13. 流动性风险
与本基金相关市场证券的规模和交投量或会远少于已发展市场,这或会导致该等证券投资的流动性减低,难以出售,可能降低本基金的回报╱导致投资者亏损。
14. 或然可换股债券风险
或然可换股债券可在预先指定的触发事件发生时转换为发行人的股本或部份或全部冲销(「减记」)。触发水平有所不同,所面临的转换风险会取决于资本比例与触发水平之间的距离而定。在转换为股票的情况下,本基金可能被迫出售该等新股本。由于这些股份未必有足够的需求,该被迫出售可能对市场流动性产生影响。在减记的情况下(可属暂时性或永久性),本基金可能蒙受其投资价值的全部、部份或分段交错损失。本基金可能难以预计触发事件或证券在转换后将有何表现。
或然可换股债券的投资可能蒙受资本损失。此外,或然可换股债券通常从属于可资比较的不可转换证券,因此较其他债务证券须承受更高风险。若干或然可换股债券的票息款项可以完全按酌情支付,亦可由发行人取消,如此则在该情况下本基金可能蒙受损失。投资于或然可换股债券亦可能增加行业集中风险以至交易对手风险,因为该等证券是由少数银行发行的。