Manulife Global Fund - Asian Equity Fund AA Dis USD

宏利環球基金 - 亞洲股票基金 AA類 Dis 美元

LU0314105171

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-2.50%
3 mth
+6.29%
6 mth
+10.63%
1 yr
+9.99%
3 yr
+27.27%
5 yr
+20.34%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.37%
Annualized Volatility
+15.67%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.41

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Manulife Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2007-11-18
Fund Manager
Keng Lin Tan
Manager Start Date
Keng Lin Tan (Start Date: 2016-03-31)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-02-17)
USD 127,353,830.94
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.006400 (2019-10-20)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-10-200.006400
2018-11-040.003800
2017-10-290.001631
2015-11-010.003264
2013-11-040.001724
2012-10-280.003387
2011-10-300.001467
2009-11-010.006993
2008-11-020.001434

Investment Objective

Asian Equity Fund aims to achieve capital growth by investing at least 70% of its net assets in a diversified portfolio of equity and equity related securities of companies listed on stock markets throughout Asia, including those in Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, the PRC, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand, but not any of the stock exchanges in Japan. Such equity and equity related securities include common stocks, preferred stocks and depositary receipts. While the Sub-Fund will invest in accordance with its investment objective and strategy, subject to applicable laws and regulations, the Sub-Fund is not otherwise subject to any limitation on the portion of its net assets that may be invested in any one country or sector and in issuers of any market capitalisation. Hence, the Sub-Fund may invest more than 30% of its net assets in issuers located in any of the PRC, South Korea and Taiwan. The Sub-Fund’s investments may be denominated in any currency.
The Sub-Fund may invest directly in certain China A shares listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (“SSE”) or the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (“SZSE”) via the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect programme or the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect programme respectively (collectively, “Stock Connect”). In any event where the Sub-Fund invests in China A shares, it is expected that the Sub-Fund will not hold more than 30% of its net assets in China A shares.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus which forms part of the Hong Kong Offering Document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk:
The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Equity Market Risk:
The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
3. Geographical Concentration Risk:
The concentration of the Sub-Fund’s investments in equity securities of companies related to the PRC, South Korea, Australia, Taiwan or Hong Kong may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse events in those regions.
4. Political and Regulatory Risk:
Changes to government policies or legislation in the markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest may adversely affect the political or economic stability of such markets, such as preventing or limiting the repatriation of foreign capital or the availability of legal redress through the courts. Investments in certain markets may also require the procurement of a substantial number of licences, regulatory consents, certificates and approvals. The inability to obtain a particular licence, regulatory consent, certificate or approval could adversely affect the operations of the Sub-Fund.
5. Emerging Markets Risk:
In respect of certain emerging economies or markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest, it may be exposed to higher risks than in developed economies or markets, in particular for the acts or omissions of its service providers, agents, correspondents or delegates. Accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards, practices and disclosure requirements applicable to some companies in the emerging economies or markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest may differ from countries with more developed financial markets. The value of the Sub-Fund’s assets may also be affected by uncertainties such as changes in government policies, taxation legislation, currency repatriation restrictions and other developments in politics, law or regulations of the emerging economies or markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest. Further, certain emerging economies are exposed to the risks of high inflation and interest rates, large amount of external debt; and such factors may affect the overall economy stability.
6. Mainland China Investment Risk:
Investing in the securities markets in Mainland China is subject to the risks of investing in emerging markets generally as well as to specific risks relating to the Mainland China market. Investing in Mainland China-related companies involves certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risk.
7. Mainland China Tax Risk:
Investments in A shares through Stock Connect would be exempt from PRC corporate income tax and value-added tax on gains on disposal of the A shares. The Investment Manager of the Sub-Fund does not currently make any tax provision in respect of any potential PRC tax; however, the Investment Manager reserves the right to do so when it thinks appropriate. The tax laws, regulations and practice in Mainland China are constantly changing, and they may be changed with retrospective effect. In this connection, the Sub-Fund may be subject to additional taxation that is not anticipated as at the date hereof or when the relevant investments are made, valued or disposed of. The income from and/or the value of the relevant investments in the Sub-Fund may be reduced by any of those changes.
8. Investments via Stock Connect:
Stock Connect is a new programme and there is no certainty as to how the relevant regulations will be applied. The current Stock Connect regulations are subject to change, which may take retrospective effect. A stock may be recalled from the scope of eligible SSE shares or SZSE shares, as the case may be, for trading via Stock Connect, and in such event the stock can only be sold and is restricted from being bought by the Sub-Fund. During the settlement process for SSE shares and SZSE shares, such shares are held by Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company as nominee on behalf of the executing brokers. The Sub-Fund will have only a beneficial interest in the shares and the status of such beneficial interest is untested. The Sub-Fund would also be exposed to the counterparty risk with respect to China Securities Depository and Clearing Corporation Limited. Under extreme market conditions, Stock Connect may be available only on a limited basis, if at all. Each of Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect is subject to a daily quota measuring total trading volume via the relevant Stock Connect. As these quotas are not particular to either the Sub-Fund or the Investment Manager, the Investment Manager will not be able to control the use or availability of the quota. Trading in SSE shares or SZSE shares and carrying out corporate actions in respect of such shares held by the Sub-Fund are subject to local regulations, rules and practice. The risks and restrictions associated with investments via Stock Connect may affect the Investment Manager’s ability to implement the Sub-Fund’s investment strategy. In addition, when the Sub-Fund invests in SZSE shares through Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, it will be subject to the risk associated with the Small and Medium Enterprise Board and/or ChiNext Board of the SZSE.
9. Currency Risk: The Sub-Fund’s assets may be invested primarily in securities denominated in currencies other than U.S. Dollars and the Sub-Fund may receive income or realization proceeds from these investments in those currencies, some of which may fall in value against U.S. Dollars.
10. Liquidity and Volatility Risks:
The Sub-Fund may invest in companies which are less well established in their early stages of development. These companies may often experience significant price volatility and potential lack of liquidity due to the low trading volume of their securities. The absence of adequate liquidity may also arise when a particular securities is difficult to sell at the desired moment during particular periods or in particular market conditions.
11. Non-Investment Use of FDIs:
The extensive use of FDIs does not form part of the investment strategy of the Sub-Fund, but the Investment Manager may from time to time utilize FDIs for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes. The use of derivatives exposes the Sub-Fund to additional risks, including: (i) volatility risk – FDIs may be highly volatile; (ii) management risk – the results are reliant upon the success of the Investment Manager in making investment decisions in the prevailing market conditions; (iii) market risk – there is a risk from exposures to changes in market value of FDIs; (iv) credit risk – the Sub-Fund is exposed to the risk of loss resulting from a counterparty’s failure to meet its financial obligations; and (v) liquidity risk – which exists when particular investments are difficult to be purchased or sold quickly. The eventuation of any of the above risks could have an adverse effect on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund’s use of FDIs may become ineffective in efficient portfolio management or hedging and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

宏利环球基金 - 亚洲股票基金 AA类 Dis 美元

Manulife Global Fund - Asian Equity Fund AA Dis USD

LU0314105171

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.15%
3个月
+3.75%
6个月
+5.89%
1年
+10.61%
3年
+27.65%
5年
+17.36%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+8.48%
年度化波幅
+15.78%
夏普比率
+0.31

基金资料

基金公司
宏利资产管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2007-11-18
基金经理
Keng Lin Tan
基金经理开始日期
Keng Lin Tan (Start Date: 2016-03-31)
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-18)
USD 122,482,963.14
基金管理费
1.75%
最新派息
USD 0.006400 (2019-10-20)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-10-200.006400
2018-11-040.003800
2017-10-290.001631
2015-11-010.003264
2013-11-040.001724
2012-10-280.003387
2011-10-300.001467
2009-11-010.006993
2008-11-020.001434

投资目标

亚洲股票基金旨在将其最少70%的净资产投资于多元化的股票及股票相关证券组合,以达致资本增长;有关公司于亚洲各地股票市场上市,包括澳洲、香港、印尼、马来西亚、新西兰、中国、菲律宾、新加坡、南韩、台湾及泰国的股票市场,但不包括日本任何证券交易所。该等股票及股票相关证券包括普通股、优先股及预托证券。尽管子基金将会在适用法规规限下遵照其投资目标及策略进行投资,惟子基金对于其净资产投资于任何一个国家或行业及任何市值的发行机构的比例却并无任何限制。因此,子基金可将其超过30%的净资产投资于设于中国、南韩及台湾任何一地的发行机构。子基金的投资可以任何货币计价。
子基金可分别通过沪港股票市场交易互联互通机制或深港股票市场交易互联互通机制(统称「互联互通」)直接投资在上海证券交易所(「上交所」)或深圳证券交易所(「深交所」)上市的若干中国A股。在子基金投资中国A股的任何情况下,预计子基金持有中国A股将不会超过净资产的30%。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅构成香港提呈发售文件一部分的售股章程以了解包括风险因素在内的详情。
1.政治及监管风险:
子基金可能会投资的市场的政府政策或法例之改变会对该等市场的政治或经济的稳定有不利影响,例如阻止或限制汇回资本或通过法院得到法律补救。在某些市场的投资还可能需要获得大量执照、许可、监管上的同意、证明书及批准。不能获得特定执照、许可或监管同意、证明书或批准会对本公司或子基金的经营有不利影响。
2.新兴市场风险:
在子基金可投资的某些新兴经济体系或市场,子基金可能承受比已发展的经济体系或市场高的风险,尤其是由于其服务供应商、代理人、联络人或代表之行为或不行为的风险。适用于子基金会投资的新兴经济体系或市场中的某些公司之会计、核数和财务报告标准、惯例和资料披露要求可能有别于金融市场发展较完备的国家。子基金之资产价值亦可能受不明朗因素影响,例如政府政策的改变、税务法例、货币汇返原国之限制,以及子基金可能投资的新兴经济体系或市场的政治、法律或条例的其他发展。另外,某些新兴经济体系有高通胀、高利率及大量外债的风险,这些因素可能影响整体经济的稳定。
3.中国内地投资风险:
在中国内地证券市场的投资既有投资于新兴市场的一般风险,亦有与中国内地市场有关的特定风险。投资中国内地有关的公司涉及一般与在较发达的经济体系或市场投资所不相关的某些风险和特定考虑,例如,较大的政治、税务、外汇、流动性及规管风险。
4.中国内地税务风险:
透过沪港通投资A股可获豁免就出售A股之收益缴纳中国企业所得税和商业税。子基金的投资管理人就任何潜在中国税务,目前并无作出任何税务拨备。然而,投资管理人保留权利于其认为合适时作出如此拨备。中国内地的税务法律,法规和惯例是不断变化的,他们可能会变得具有追溯效力。在这方面,子基金可能会承受在本文件日期或当作出有关投资、估值或出售时,预期以外的额外征税。子基金的收入及╱或有关投资的价值可能因为这些更改而减少。
5.通过沪港通投资:
沪港通是一个试点计划,并不能确定将会如何应用有关规定。现有沪港通规定可予变动,并可能具追溯效力。于上交所通过沪港通交易的股票,可被剔出合资格股票范围,在这种情况下,股票只可卖出,并禁止子基金买入。在为上交所股份执行结算过程中,香港中央结算有限公司代表香港执行经纪作为代理人持有上交所股份。子基金仅实益拥有相关证券,而该实益权益之地位未经验证。子基金也可能就中国证券登记结算有限责任公司而涉及交易对手风险。在极端市场状况下,沪港通可能以有限的基础操作,甚至完全无法操作。沪港通受每日额度及「总」额度限制,即透过沪港通买卖证券的总额度。由于该等额度并非针对子基金或投资管理人,因此,投资管理人将无法控制额度的使用或可用性。买卖上交所股份及进行有关子基金所持有上交所股份的企业行动须受限于地方法规、规例和惯例。有关通过沪港通投资的风险及限制,可能会影响投资管理人执行子基金投资策略的能力。
6.货币风险:
子基金的资产可能主要投资于美元以外的货币为单位的证券,而子基金会按该等货币从该等投资收取收益或变现收入。其中某些货币兑美元可能贬值。
7.流通性及波动风险:
子基金可能投资于基础较不稳固或仍在发展初期的公司。该等公司可能会时常面对股价大幅波动,以及由于其证券交投量偏低而流通性较弱的情况。特定证券在特定时期或特定市场条件下于欲出售的时刻难以出售时,亦可能出现流动性不足的情况。
8.非为投资目的使用金融衍生工具(FDIs):
虽然使用FDIs不构成子基金投资策略的一部分,但是投资管理人为了有效管理投资组合和对冲,可不时利用FDIs。使用衍生工具令子基金涉及额外的风险,包括:(i)波动风险–FDIs或会十分波动;(ii)管理风险–效果取决于投资管理人在通行市场条件下所作投资决定是否成功;(iii)市场风险–其有因FDIs的市值改变而遭受的风险;(iv)信用风险–子基金有因交易对手未能履行其财务义务而遭受损失的风险;及(v)变现风险–有关的投资难于迅速购买或出售时存在的风险。上述任何风险的发生会对子基金的资产净值有不利影响。在不利的情况下,子基金为有效管理投资组合或对冲所使用的FDIs可能会无效,而子基金亦可能因此遭受重大损失。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。