Manulife Advanced Fund SPC - Renminbi Bond Segregated Portfolio AA Acc USD

宏利盈進基金SPC - 人民幣債券獨立資產組合 AA類 Acc 美元

KYG5800M1399

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.45%
3 mth
-1.30%
6 mth
-3.73%
1 yr
+1.15%
3 yr
+0.76%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+0.25%
Annualized Volatility
+1.89%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.57

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Manulife Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2010-11-21
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
Team managed
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 40,868,328.9
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To provide capital appreciation and income generation by investing primarily in RMB-denominated debt instruments issued and listed in Mainland China or traded in the Mainland China interbank bond market, in accordance with, applicable QFII regulations.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
-The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. The Fund is an investment fund and not a bank deposit. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. China Market Risk / Single Country Risk
-The Fund’s investments are concentrated in Mainland China RMB Debt Instruments. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
-By investing in the China market (both onshore and offshore), the value of the Fund may be more susceptible to the risks of investing in emerging markets generally and the risks specific to the China market and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed countries or markets, such as adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, volatility, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events affecting the China market.
3. Credit / Counterparty Risk
-The Fund is exposed to the credit / default risk of issuers of debt instruments, fixed income instruments and deposits that the Fund may invest in.
4. Interest Rate Risk
-Investment in the Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt instruments rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
5. Volatility And Liquidity Risk
-The debt instruments in China markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such market may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Fund may incur significant trading costs.
-The debt instruments in which the Fund invests may not be listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange or the Shenzhen Stock Exchange or a securities market where trading is conducted on a regular basis. Further, there may not be a liquid or active market for the trading of RMB denominated bonds in the Shanghai Stock Exchange, the Shenzhen Stock Exchange or the interbank bond market. Therefore, the Fund may be subject to the risk of not being able to sell its bonds in a timely basis, or will have to sell at a deep discount to their face values. The Fund’s value and liquidity will be adversely affected.
6. Downgrade Risk
-The credit rating of an issuer or a debt instrument may subsequently be downgraded or even fall below investment grade due to changes in the financial strength of an issuer or changes in the credit rating of a debt instrument. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Fund may be adversely affected. The Investment Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
7. Sovereign Debt Risk
-The Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
8. Valuation Risk
-Valuation of the Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the NAV calculation of the Fund.
9. Credit Rating Risk
-Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
10. Credit Rating Agency Risk
The credit appraisal system in the Mainland China and the rating methodologies employed in the Mainland China may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by Mainland China rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
11. RMB Currency and Conversion Risks
-Underlying investments of the Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. The NAV of the Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
-RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.
-Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate.
-Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors’ investment in the Fund.
-Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
12. Multi-Currency Conversion Risk
-Subscriptions and redemptions in Hong Kong are normally paid in HKD or USD and will not be conducted in RMB. The Fund will convert subscription proceeds to USD (where subscriptions are made in HKD) and then to RMB in order to invest. To meet redemption requests, the Fund will convert the RMB sale proceeds to USD and then to HKD (where redemption proceeds are paid in HKD). Investors may be subject to risks of exchange rate fluctuations as a result of such currency conversion transactions. The Fund may incur higher costs as a result of the multiple conversions between RMB, USD and HKD upon:
-the conversion of HKD subscription monies to USD (where necessary), followed by the conversion of USD into RMB for the Fund to acquire RMB-denominated instruments; and -the conversion of RMB sale proceeds from the selling of RMB-denominated instruments to USD, followed by the conversion of USD into HKD (where necessary), to meet redemption requests.
13. Risks Associated With Investment Made Through QFII Regime
-The Fund’s ability to make the relevant investments or to fully implement or pursue its investment objective and strategy is subject to the applicable laws, rules and regulations (including restrictions on investments and repatriation of principal and profits) in the Mainland China, which are subject to change and such change may have potential retrospective effect.
-The Fund may suffer substantial losses if there is insufficient QFII quota allocated for the Fund to make investments, the approval of the QFII is being revoked / terminated or otherwise invalidated as the Fund may be prohibited from trading of relevant securities and repatriation of the Fund’s monies, or if any of the key operators or parties (including Local Custodian / Mainland China broker(s)) is bankrupt / in default and/or is disqualified from performing its obligations (including execution or settlement or any transaction or transfer of monies or securities).
14. Counterparty and Settlement Risks
-For exchange traded debt securities, as securities transactions are not settled on a delivery versus payment basis, the Fund may have exposure to the insolvency of the China Securities Depository and Clearing Corporation Limited. On the other hand, the degree of counterparty risk may be higher in the interbank bond market (a quote-driven over-the-counter (OTC) market), where deals are negotiated between two counterparties through a trading system.
-The counterparty which has entered into a transaction with the Fund may default in its obligation to settle the transaction by delivery of the relevant security or by payment for value.
15. Mainland China Tax Risk
-There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current Mainland China tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via QFII quota on the Fund’s investments in the Mainland China (which may have retrospective effect). Any increased tax liabilities on the Fund may adversely affect the Fund’s value.
-Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Investment Manager currently makes a 10% withholding tax provision for the account of the Fund in respect of any gross realised and unrealised capital gains arising on disposal of bonds and other fixed income securities.
-Any shortfall between the provision and the actual tax liabilities, which will be debited from the Fund’s assets, will adversely affect the Fund’s NAV. The actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made. Depending on the timing of their subscriptions and/or redemptions, investors may be disadvantaged as a result of any shortfall of tax provision and will not have the right to claim any part of the overprovision (as the case may be).
16. Risk of investing in Convertible Bonds
-Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

宏利盈进基金SPC - 人民币债券独立资产组合 AA类 Acc 美元

Manulife Advanced Fund SPC - Renminbi Bond Segregated Portfolio AA Acc USD

KYG5800M1399

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-0.45%
3个月
-1.30%
6个月
-3.73%
1年
+1.15%
3年
+0.76%
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+0.25%
年度化波幅
+1.89%
夏普比率
+0.57

基金资料

基金公司
宏利资产管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2010-11-21
基金经理
Team managed
基金经理开始日期
Team managed
主要投资地区
中国
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 投资级别
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-18)
USD 40,868,328.9
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

根据适用的QFII规例,藉主要投资于中国内地发行及上市或在中国内地银行间债券市场交易的人民币计价债务票据以提供长期资本增长。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅售股章程以了解包括风险因素在内的详情。
1. 投资风险
- 本基金投资组合的价值可因下文任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此,阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受亏 损。本基金是一项投资基金而不是银行存款。没有保证可收回本金。
2. 中国市场风险╱单一国家风险
- 本基金的投资集中于中国内地人民币债务票据。与投资组合较分散的基金相比,本基金的价值或会 比较波动。
- 本基金投资于中国市场(境内及离岸),其价值或会较易受到投资于新兴市场一般牵涉及中国市场特 有的风险,以及通常与在较发达的国家或市场的投资不相关的特别考虑因素影响,例如影响著中国 市场的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、波动性、流动性、税务、法律或规管事件。
3. 信贷风险╱交易对手风险
- 本基金承受其可能投资的债务票据、固定收益票据及存款的发行人的信贷╱违约的风险。
4. 利率风险
- 本基金的投资须承担利率风险。一般而言,当利率下跌时,债务票据的价格将会上升;而当利率上 升时,债务票据的价格则会下跌。
5. 波动性及流动性风险
- 与较发达市场相比,中国市场的债务票据可能波动性较高而流动性较低。在该市场买卖的证券的价 格可能出现波动。该等证券的价格可能存在庞大买卖差价,而本基金可能招致重大交易成本。
- 本基金所投资的债务票据未必在上海证券交易所或深圳证券交易所或定期进行买卖的证券市场上 市。再者,上海证券交易所、深圳证券交易所或银行间债券市场未必拥有供买卖人民币计价债券的 流通或活跃市场。因此,本基金或须承担无法及时出售其债券、又或须按与其面值相比存在严重折 让的价格出售债券的风险。本基金的价值与流动性将会蒙受不利影响。
6. 降级风险
- 发行人或债务票据的信贷评级或会由于发行人财政能力改变或债务票据信贷评级改变而在后来被降 级或者甚至降至低于投资级别。如有降级,本基金的价值或会受到不利影响。投资管理人可能或未 必能够沽出被降级的债务票据。
7. 主权债务风险
- 本基金对政府所发行或担保的证券的投资可能涉及政治、社会及经济风险。在不利情况下,主权发 行人未必能够或愿意偿还到期本金及╱或利息,或可能要求本基金参与该等债务的重组。若主权债 务发行人违约,本基金可能蒙受重大亏损。
8. 估值风险
- 本基金投资的估值或会牵涉不明朗因素及判断性决定。若其后发现该项估值并不正确,则可能影响 本基金资产净值的计算。
9. 信贷评级风险
- 评级机构所给予的信贷评级存在局限,并非时刻保证证券及╱或发行人的信用可靠性。
10. 信贷评级机构风险
- 中国内地的信贷评级制度及中国内地所采用的评级方法可能有别于其他市场所采用者。中国内地评 级机构所给予的信贷评级因而未必可直接与其他国际评级机构所给予者比较。
11. 人民币货币及兑换风险
- 本基金相关投资的计价货币未必为本基金的基础货币。本基金的资产净值或会因为此等货币与基础 货币之间的汇率波动或汇率管制变动而受到不利影响。
- 人民币现时不可自由兑换,而是受到外汇控制和限制。
- 非人民币本位投资者须承担外汇风险,不能保证人民币兑投资者的基础货币(例如港元)不会贬值。
- 人民币如有贬值,可能对投资者于本基金的投资的价值构成不利影响。
- 尽管离岸人民币(CNH)及境内人民币(CNY)属同一种货币,但却以不同的汇率买卖。CNH 与 CNY 汇 率如有分歧,或会对投资者构成不利影响。
12. 多次货币兑换风险
- 在香港认购及赎回通常以港元或美元支付而不会以人民币进行。为了投资,本基金将认购款项先兑 换成美元(如以港元作出认购),然后兑换成为人民币。为应付赎回要求,本基金将出售所得的人民 币款项兑换成为美元,然后兑换成港元(如以港元支付赎回所得款项)。投资者或会因该等货币兑换 交易而须承受汇率波动风险。由于人民币、美元及港元之间就下文所述进行多次兑换,故本基金或 会招致较高的费用:
- 将港元认购款项兑换成美元(如必要),随后从美元兑换成人民币供本基金收购以人民币计价的 票据;及
- 将出售以人民币计价的票据所得人民币款出售款项兑换成美元,随后从美元兑换成港元(如必 要)以应付赎回要求。
13. 与透过 QFII 制度作出投资有关的风险
- 本基金作出有关投资或全面实施或实行其投资目标和策略的能力须受到中国内地适用法律、规则及 规例(包括对投资及汇回本金和溢利的限制)所规限,该等法律、规则及规例可予更改,且该等更 改有可能具备追溯效力。
- 若本基金未获分配足够的 QFII 额度以进行投资、QFII 批准被撤回╱终止或在其他情况下失效,而本 基金或会被禁止买卖有关证券或汇出本基金的款项,或如任何主要经营商或各方(包括 QFII 中国托 管人╱中国内地经纪)破产╱违约及╱或丧失资格履行其责任(包括执行或结算任何交易或转拨款 项或证券),本基金或会蒙受重大亏损。
14. 交易对手及结算风险
- 就交易所买卖债务证券而言,由于证券交易并非按交付时付款的方式结算,故本基金可能须因中国 证券登记结算有限责任公司无偿债能力而承担风险。另一方面,在银行间债券市场(报价推动的场 外交易(OTC)市场)进行的交易乃由交易对手双方透过交易系统议价,其交易对手风险或会较高。
- 与本基金订立交易的交易对手可能违约,不履行其透过交付相关证券或支付有关价值而就交易进行 结算的义务。
15. 中国内地税务风险
- 对于本基金于中国内地的投资通过 QFII 额度而变现的资本增值,存在与中国内地现行税务法律、规 例和惯例(或会存在追溯效力)相关的风险及不明朗因素。本基金的税务责任如有增加,或会对本 基金的价值构成不利影响。
- 根据专业及独立税务意见,投资管理人现时为本基金因出售债券及其他固定收益证券而产生的任何 已变现及未变现资本收益总额而作出 10%的预扣税拨备。
- 如果税务拨备与实际税务责任之间存在差额,该差额将会从本基金的资产中扣除,将会对本基金的 资产净值构成不利影响。实际税务责任或会低于已作出的税务拨备。视乎投资者认购及╱或赎回时 间而定,税务拨备如有不足,投资者或会因而受到不利影响,并且将无权就超额拨备的任何部分(视 情况而定)而提出申索。
16. 投资可转换债券的风险
- 可转换债券是债券与股票的混合证券,允许持有人于指定的未来日期,转换为发行债券的公司的股 份。因此,与纯粹债券投资相比,可转换债券将会受到股票走势影响,波动亦较大。可转换债券投 资须承担与相若纯粹债券投资所附带者相同的利率风险、信贷风险、流动性风险和提前还款风险。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。