Mirae Asset China Sector Leader Equity Fund A Acc USD

未來資產中國龍頭股票基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0336295752

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.93%
3 mth
+2.26%
6 mth
+0.41%
1 yr
+10.52%
3 yr
+35.56%
5 yr
+32.33%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+10.67%
Annualized Volatility
+19.71%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.54

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Launch Date
2009-09-01
Fund Manager
Byung-Ha Kim
Manager Start Date
2012-02-06
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
USD 8,380,120.92
Management Fee
Up to 2%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The primary objective of the Sub-Fund is to achieve long term growth in the share price through capital appreciation, measured in US Dollars, of the underlying equity portfolio.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk of investing in China
Investing in China can be significantly affected by general economic and political conditions and changes in government policy in China. The investment may also be sensitive to regulatory developments, tax law and practice in China and fluctuations in the rate of exchange of Renminbi.
Investment in China also carries a higher risk than investment in a developed market (e.g. investment and repatriation restrictions, currency fluctuations, government involvement in the private sector, investor disclosure requirements, possibility of limited legal recourse and higher liquidity risk).
2. Single Country risk
The Sub-Fund invests mainly in China and Hong Kong, its investment is not as diversified as regional funds or global funds. The Sub-Fund tends to be more volatile than regional funds or global funds and its portfolio value can be exposed to country specific risks.
3. Foreign exchange risk
Changes in foreign currency exchange rates will affect the value of shares held in the Sub-Fund. Shareholders investing in the Sub-Fund other than in its base currency should be aware that exchange rate fluctuations could cause the value of their investment to diminish or increase.
4. Risk of investing in equities and equity related securities
The Sub-Fund invests mainly in equities and equity related securities and the value of the Sub-Fund may be affected by changes in the stock markets, changes in the value of individual portfolio securities, as well as by economic, political, and issuer specific changes. At times, stock markets and individual securities can be volatile and prices can change substantially in short periods of time.
5. Risks related to investments through the Stock Connect
The relevant rules and regulations on the Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations which may restrict the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in China A-Shares through the Stock Connect on a timely basis and as a result, the Sub-Fund’s ability to access the China AShare market (and hence to pursue its investment strategy) will be adversely affected. Where a suspension in the trading through the Stock Connect is effected, the SubFund’s ability to access the China A-Share market will be adversely affected. Apart from restrictions on buying (due to quota limitations), the Chinese regulations impose certain restrictions on selling (i.e. requiring that there must be sufficient China A-Shares in the account before an investor sells any China A-Share). Hence, the Sub-Fund may not be able to dispose of holdings of China A-Shares in a timely manner. Also, a stock may be recalled from the scope of eligible stocks for trading via the Stock Connect. This may adversely affect the investment portfolio or strategies of the Sub-Fund, for example, when the Principal Investment Manager wishes to purchase a stock which is recalled from the scope of eligible stocks for trading via the Stock Connect. Due to the differences in trading days, the Sub-Fund may be subject to a risk of price fluctuations in China A-Shares on a day that the China A-Share market is open for trading but the Hong Kong market is close.
Trading in securities through the Stock Connect may be subject to clearing and settlement risk. If the Chinese clearing house defaults on its obligation to deliver securities / make payment, the Sub-Fund may suffer delays in recovering its losses or may not be able to fully recover its losses. Further, the Sub-Fund’s investments through the Stock Connect are not covered by the Hong Kong’s Investor Compensation Fund or the China Securities Investor Protection Fund.
The Stock Connect requires the development of new information technology systems on the part of the stock exchanges and exchange participants and may be subject to operational risk. If the relevant systems failed to function properly, trading in both Hong Kong and China A-Share markets through the Stock Connect could be disrupted. The Sub-Fund’s ability to access the China A-Share market (and hence to pursue its investment strategy) will be adversely affected.
Although the Chinese rules and regulation generally recognize the Hong Kong and overseas investors (including the Sub-Fund) as the “ultimate owners” of the rights and interests of China A-Shares traded via Stock Connect, how an investor such as the SubFund, as the beneficial owner of the China A-Shares, under the Stock Connect structure, exercises and enforces its rights over its holdings in the PRC courts are to be tested.
When investing in China A-Shares through the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, the Fund will also be subject to the risks associated with the Small and Medium Enterprise Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and/or ChiNext Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.
6. Risk of financial derivative instruments
The use of financial derivatives instruments may expose the Sub-Fund to higher risks including market volatility risk, credit risk, counterparty risk and liquidity risk. In adverse situation, the use of financial derivative instruments in effective portfolio management and hedging purposes may become ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant osses.
7. Risk of Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (“FATCA”)
The Sub-Fund will endeavour to satisfy the requirements imposed by FATCA to avoid the imposition of FATCA withholding tax. In the event that the Sub-Fund is not able to comply with the requirements imposed by FATCA and the Sub-Fund suffers US withholding tax on its US investments (if any) as a result of non-compliance, the SubFund may be adversely affected and may suffer significant loss as a result.
8. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

未来资产中国龙头股票基金 A类 Acc 美元

Mirae Asset China Sector Leader Equity Fund A Acc USD

LU0336295752

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.97%
3个月
+7.80%
6个月
+6.12%
1年
+19.54%
3年
+47.21%
5年
+39.65%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+13.76%
年度化波幅
+19.88%
夏普比率
+0.61

基金资料

基金公司
未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2009-09-01
基金经理
Byung-Ha Kim
基金经理开始日期
2012-02-06
主要投资地区
中国
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-09-29)
USD 8,233,533.37
基金管理费
Up to 2%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金主要目标乃透过相关股票组合以美元计算的资本增值,达致子基金价格长线增长。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅香港发售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资中国的风险
投资中国显著受到内地整体经济及政治状况,以及政府政策变动所影响。有关投资或 会受内地监管发展、税务法例及惯例,以及人民币汇率波动所影响。
投资中国较投资已发展市场承受更高风险(譬如投资及汇出利润的限制、货币波动、政 府对私人市场的介入、投资者披露规定、可以作出的法律追溯可能有限,以及流动资 金的风险增加)。
2. 单一国家风险
子基金主要投资中国及香港,投资范围不一定一如地区基金或环球基金般多元化。子 基金对比地区基金或环球基金较为波动,其投资组合价值会面对国家个别风险。
3. 外汇风险
外币汇率的变动将会影响子基金中所持股份价值。投资基础货币以外子基金的股东应 注意,汇率波动可能导致其投资价值减少或增加。
4. 股票及股票相关证券的投资风险
子基金主要投资股票及股票相关证券,子基金的价值或因股市变动、个别投资组合的 证券价格有变,以及经济、政治及发行人的具体变动而受到影响。股市及个别证券往 往反复不定,价格于短期内可大幅波动。
5. 透过沪/深港通投资的相关风险
沪/深港通的相关规定可能会有更改,且或会具追溯效力。沪/深港通设有额度限制 ,因此可能限制子基金透过沪/深港通及时投资中国 A 股的能力,从而对子基金投资 中国 A 股市场(进而落实其投资策略)的能力造成不利影响。倘透过沪/深港通的股 票交易被暂停,将会对子基金投资中国 A 股市场的能力造成不利影响。除额度限制所 引致的买入限制外,中国法规亦施加若干出售限制(如规定投资者于出售任何中国 A 股前,账户内须有充足的中国 A 股)。因此,子基金未必能够及时出售其中国 A 股持仓 。此外,股份或会被调出可透过沪/深港通进行买卖的合资格股份范围,这或会对子 基金的投资组合或策略造成不利影响,如当主要投资经理有意购买的股份被调出透过 沪/深港通投资的合资格股份范围。由于交易日的差异,于中国 A 股市场开放买卖而 香港市场闭市的日子,子基金可能承受中国 A 股价格波动风险。
透过沪/深港通买卖证券可能涉及结算及交收风险。倘中国结算公司所未有履行其责任交付证券/作出付款,子基金可能会延后收回其损失或可能无法悉数收回其损失。 再者,子基金透过沪/深港通作出的投资不受香港投资者赔偿基金及中国证券投资者 保护基金所保障。
沪/深港通要求证券交易所及交易所参与者开发新资讯科技系统,故可能承受营运风 险。倘有关系统未能正常运作,透过沪/深港通于香港及中国 A 股市场的股票买卖可 能会中断。子基金投资中国 A 股市场(进而落实其投资策略)的能力将会受到不利影 响。
尽管中国规则及规例通常认可香港及海外投资者(包括子基金)为透过沪/深港通所 买卖中国 A 股权利及权益的「最终拥有人」,但沪/深港通架构下如子基金之类的投 资者(作为中国 A 股的实益拥有人)在中国法院行使及强制执行其对其持仓的权利尚 有待检验。
透过深港通买卖中国 A 股时,基金也可能涉及深圳证券交易所中小企业板及/或深圳 证券交易所创业板的风险。
6. 金融衍生工具的风险
使用金融衍生工具可能导致子基金面对较高风险,包括市场波动风险、信贷风险、对 手方风险及流动性风险。在不利的情况下,子基金可能无法有效使用金融衍生工具作 有效管理投资组合及对冲目的,亦可能蒙受重大亏损。
7. 海外账户税收遵从法案(「FATCA」)的风险
子基金将尽力遵守 FATCA 所施加的规定,以避免缴纳 FATCA 预扣税。倘子基金未能 遵守 FATCA 所施加的规定及子基金因此而须就其美国投资(如有)缴纳美国预扣税, 子基金可能受到不利影响,并因此遭受重大损失。
8. 投资风险
子基金是一项投资基金。子基金的投资组合价值或会下跌,因此, 阁下投资子基金可 能会蒙受损失。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。