Mirae Asset Asia Sector Leader Equity Fund A Acc USD

未來資產亞洲龍頭股票基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0336299408

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursiMonth Plan

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-1.16%
3 mth
-2.40%
6 mth
+25.94%
1 yr
+66.13%
3 yr
+25.45%
5 yr
+84.50%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.85%
Annualized Volatility
+20.20%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.40

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Launch Date
2013-05-16
Fund Manager
Rahul Chadha
Wei Wei Chua
Manager Start Date
Rahul Chadha (Start Date:2013-05-04) Wei Wei Chua (Start Date: 2020-01-09)
Geographical Focus
Asia
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-03-30)
USD 197,045,468.8
Management Fee
Up to 2%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The primary objective of the Sub-Fund is to achieve long term growth in the share price through capital appreciation, measured in US Dollars, of the underlying equity portfolio.

Nature and Extent of Risks

"Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk of investing in emerging markets
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets such as Korea, Thailand and China carrying higher risk than investment in a developed market (e.g. investment and repatriation restrictions, currency fluctuations, government involvement in the private sector, investor disclosure requirements, possibility of limited legal recourse). Investment in some emerging markets also carries a higher liquidity risk than investment in a developed market due to a relatively low market volume in emerging stock markets.
2. Single region risk
The Sub-Fund invests mainly in countries of Asia (ex Japan), its investment is not as diversified as global funds. The Sub-Fund tends to be more volatile than global funds and its portfolio value can be exposed to country specific risks.
3. Foreign exchange risk
The Sub-Fund may hold securities denominated in a currency other than the base currency. Changes in foreign currency exchange rates will affect the value of securities held in the Sub-Fund or value of shares held by the shareholders respectively. A depreciation of the denomination currency will lead to depreciation in the exchange value of the securities. Shareholders investing in the Sub-Fund other than in its base currency should be aware that exchange rate fluctuations could cause the value of their investment to diminish.
4. Risk of investing in equities and equity related securities
The Sub-Fund invests mainly in equities and equity related securities and the value of the Sub-Fund may be affected by changes in the stock markets, changes in the value of individual portfolio securities, as well as by economic, political, and issuer specific changes. At times, stock markets and individual securities can be volatile and prices can change substantially in short periods of time.
5. Risks related to investments through the Stock Connect
The relevant rules and regulations on the Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through the Stock Connect is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in China A-Shares or access the PRC market through the Stock Connect will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
6. Risks associated with Small and Medium Enterprise Board, the ChiNext Board and/or the Science and Technology Innovation Board
The Sub-Fund may invest in the Small and Medium Enterprise Board (“SME Board”) and/or the ChiNext Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange via the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect and/or the Science and Technology Innovation Board (“STAR Board”) of the Shanghai Stock Exchange via the Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect. Investments in the SME Board, ChiNext Board and/or the STAR Board may result in significant losses for the Sub-Fund and its investors, and will be subject to additional risks, including higher fluctuation on stock prices and liquidity risk, over-valuation risk, differences in regulations, delisting risk and concentration risk.
7. Risks related to investment in Mainland equity securities and PRC tax risks
The Sub-Fund may invest in China and may be subject to the risks of investing in emerging markets generally as well as country specific risks relating to China.
The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting mainland China.
There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realized via the Stock Connects or access products on the Sub-Fund’s investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). Any increased tax liabilities on the Sub-Fund may adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s value.
Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Sub-Fund will not make tax provision for realized and unrealized capital gain derived from China A-Shares.
8. RMB currency and conversion risks
RMB is currently not a freely convertible currency and is subject to currency exchange control and repatriation policies of the Chinese government.
Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
9. Risk of financial derivative instruments
The use of financial derivatives instruments may expose the Sub-Fund to higher risks including market volatility risk, credit risk, counterparty risk and liquidity risk. In adverse situation, the use of financial derivatives instruments in effective portfolio management and hedging purposes may become ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
10. Risk of Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (“FATCA”)
The Sub-Fund will endeavour to satisfy the requirements imposed by FATCA to avoid the imposition of FATCA withholding tax. In the event that the Sub-Fund is not able to comply with the requirements imposed by FATCA and the Sub-Fund suffers US withholding tax on its US investments (if any) as a result of non-compliance, the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected and may suffer significant loss as a result.
11. Investment risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.

未来资产亚洲龙头股票基金 A类 Acc 美元

Mirae Asset Asia Sector Leader Equity Fund A Acc USD

LU0336299408

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

假期中iMonth月供计划

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-12

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.30%
3个月
-2.60%
6个月
+21.35%
1年
+67.28%
3年
+30.01%
5年
+91.32%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+9.14%
年度化波幅
+20.21%
夏普比率
+0.44

基金资料

基金公司
未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2013-05-16
基金经理
Rahul Chadha
Wei Wei Chua
基金经理开始日期
Rahul Chadha (Start Date:2013-05-04) Wei Wei Chua (Start Date: 2020-01-09)
主要投资地区
亚洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​所有类型
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-03-30)
USD 197,045,468.8
基金管理费
Up to 2%
最新派息
不适用

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

Up to 2%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / EUR / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-12

派息记录

无派息记录

投资目标

子基金主要目标乃透过相关股票组合以美元计算的资本增值,达致子基金价格长线增长。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅香港发售文件,了解风险因素等资料。
1. 投资新兴市场的风险
子基金投资韩国、泰国及中国等新兴市场,较投资已发展市场承受更高风险(譬如投资 及汇出利润的限制、货币波动、政府对私人市场的介入、投资者披露规定,以及可以 作出的法律追溯可能有限)。因新兴股票市场成交量相对较小,故投资部分新兴市场较 投资已发展市场承受更高的流动资金风险。
2. 单一地区风险
子基金主要投资亚洲区(日本除外),投资范围不一定一如环球基金般多元化。子基金对 比环球基金较为波动,其投资组合价值会面对国家个别风险。
3. 外汇风险
子基金可持有以基础货币以外的货币计值的证券。外币汇率的变动将会分别影响子基 金中所持股份价值或股东所持股份价值。计值货币减值将导致证券的汇兑价值减值。 投资基础货币以外子基金的股东应注意,汇率波动可能导致其投资价值减少。
4. 股票及股票相关证券的投资风险
子基金主要投资股票及股票相关证券,子基金的价值或因股市变动、个别投资组合的 证券价格有变,以及经济、政治及发行人的具体变动而受到影响。股市及个别证券往 往反复不定,价格于短期内可大幅波动。
5. 透过沪/深港通投资的相关风险
沪/深港通的相关规定可能会有更改,且或会具追溯效力。沪/深港通设有额度限制 。倘透过沪/深港通的股票交易被暂停,将会对子基金透过沪/深港通投资中国 A 股 或中国市场的能力造成不利影响。在此情况下,子基金实现其投资目标的能力或会受 到不利影响。
6. 中小企业板、中国创业板及/或科创板的相关风险
子基金可透过深港通投资于深圳证券交易所中小企业板及/或中国创业板,及/或透 过沪港通投资于上海证券交易所科创板。投资于中小企业板、中国创业板及/或科创 板可能会令子基金及其投资者蒙受重大亏损,并将承受额外风险,包括股价波动和流 动性风险较大、估价过高风险、规例差异、除牌风险及集中风险。
7. 投资内地股票证券的相关风险及中国税务风险
子基金或会投资于中国市场,并可能承受一般投资新兴市场的风险及与中国相关的特 定国家风险。  子基金的价值可能较易受中国内地的不利经济、政治、政策、外汇、流动性、税务、 法律或监管事件所影响。
就子基金透过沪/深港通或接入产品在中国投资变现的资本收益而言,现行中国税务 法律、法规及惯例(或会具追溯效力)存在风险及不确定因素。子基金税务负债的任 何增加或会对子基金的价值造成不利影响。  根据专业独立税务意见,子基金将不会就中国 A 股所得的已变现及未变现的资本收益 作出税务拨备。
8. 人民币货币及兑换风险
人民币目前并非自由兑换的货币,须受中国政府实施的外汇管制及货币调返的政策所 约束。  尽管离岸人民币及在岸人民币属同一货币,但它们以不同汇率进行交易。离岸人民币 及在岸人民币的任何差异或会对投资者造成不利影响。
9. 金融衍生工具的风险
使用金融衍生工具可能导致子基金面对较高风险,包括市场波动风险、信贷风险、对 手方风险及流动性风险。在不利的情况下,子基金可能无法有效使用金融衍生工具作 有效管理投资组合及对冲目的,亦可能蒙受重大亏损。
10. 海外账户税收遵从法案(「FATCA」)的风险
子基金将尽力遵守 FATCA所施加的规定,以避免缴纳 FATCA预扣税。倘子基 金未能遵守 FATCA所施加的规定及子基金因此而须就其美国投资(如有)缴纳 美国预扣税,子基金可能受到不利影响,并因此遭受重大损失。
11. 投资风险 
子基金是一项投资基金。子基金的投资组合价值或会下跌,因此, 阁下投资子 基金可能会蒙受损失。