No fund search result

JPM Europe Dynamic Technologies A Dis EUR

JPM歐洲動力科技 A類 Dis 歐元

LU0104030142

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5% of NAV p.a.

(max. 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.79%
3 mth
+2.47%
6 mth
+27.19%
1 yr
+22.56%
3 yr
+39.59%
5 yr
+93.81%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+11.76%
Annualized Volatility
+20.73%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.57

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
1999-11-07
Fund Manager
Jonathan Ingram
John Baker
Alex Whyte
Manager Start Date
Jonathan Ingram (2007-03-01)
John Baker(2007-03-01)
Alex Whyte (2019-04-01)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Technology related
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-10-22)
EUR 597,370,880.35
Management Fee
1.5% of NAV p.a. (max. 3.0%)
Latest Dividend
EUR 0.010000 (2020-09-09)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5% of NAV p.a.

(max. 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (EUR)
2020-09-090.010000
2019-09-040.010000
2018-09-040.010000
2017-09-110.300000
2016-08-310.320000
2015-09-150.230000
2014-09-160.120000
2013-09-120.030000
2012-09-120.030000
2011-09-140.070000
2009-09-010.060000
2008-09-010.130000
2006-09-070.100000

Investment Objective

To provide long-term capital growth by investing primarily in technology (including media and telecommunication) related European companies.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
- Derivative risk – The Fund may acquire derivatives, including over-the-counter derivatives, and may therefore be subject to the risk that its direct counterparty will not perform its obligations under the transactions and that the Fund will sustain losses. Valuation of derivatives may involve uncertainties. If valuation turns out to be incorrect, they may affect the net asset value calculation of the Fund. Other risks associated with derivatives include liquidity risk and volatility risk. A small movement in the value of the underlying asset can cause a large movement in the value of the derivatives and therefore, investment in derivatives may result in losses in excess of the amount invested by the Fund and may lead to significant losses by the Fund.
- Concentration risk – The Fund may be concentrated in industry sectors and/or countries and as a result, may be more volatile than more broadlydiversified funds, and the performance of the Fund may be adversely impacted.
- Smaller companies risk – The Fund which invests in smaller companies may fluctuate in value more than other funds because of the greaterpotential volatility of share prices of smaller companies. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
- Technologies related companies risk – The Fund invests in a concentrated portfolio which may be subject to greater volatility than other funds because of the greater potential volatility of share prices of companies related to technologies (including but not limited to technology, media and telecommunication).
- Currency risk – Where the currency of the Fund varies from the investor’s home currency or where the currency of the Fund varies from the currencies of the markets in which the Fund invests, there is the prospect of additional loss to the investor greater than the usual risks of investment. Also, movements in currency exchange rates can adversely affect the return of the investment and as a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
- Liquidity risk – Lack of liquidity may adversely affect the ease of disposal of assets. The absence of reliable pricing information in a particular security held by the Fund may make it difficult to access reliably the market value of assets. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
- Equity risk – Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
- Payment of distributions out of capital risk – The Fund may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital. The Fund may also at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable amount for the payment of dividends and therefore, effectively paying dividends out of realised, unrealised capital gains or capital. Investors should note that, share classes of the Fund which pay dividends may distribute not only investment income, but also realised and unrealised capital gains or capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any dividend payments, irrespective of whether such payment is made up or effectively made up out of income, realised and unrealised capital gains or capital, may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.
- Risks related to the Eurozone sovereign debt crisis – The Fund will invest substantially in the Eurozone. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Fund’s investments in the region may be more volatile. The performance of the Fund may deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating, obligation default, etc) of any Eurozone country.
- Currency hedged share classes risk – Investors should be aware that the currency hedging process may not give a precise hedge and there is no guarantee that the hedging will be totally successful. Investors in the currency hedged share classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of their share class and may also be exposed to the risks associated with the instruments used in the hedging process.

JPM欧洲动力科技 A类 Dis 欧元

JPM Europe Dynamic Technologies A Dis EUR

LU0104030142

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5% of NAV p.a.

(max. 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+7.57%
3个月
+11.41%
6个月
+26.52%
1年
+70.17%
3年
+80.74%
5年
+158.33%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+21.81%
年度化波幅
+22.90%
夏普比率
+0.84

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
1999-11-07
基金经理
Jonathan Ingram
John Baker
Alex Whyte
基金经理开始日期
Jonathan Ingram (2007-03-01)
John Baker(2007-03-01)
Alex Whyte (2019-04-01)
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - 科技相关
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-04-14)
EUR 840,243,197.77
基金管理费
1.5% of NAV p.a. (max. 3.0%)
最新派息
EUR 0.010000 (2020-09-09)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5% of NAV p.a.

(max. 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (EUR)
2020-09-090.010000
2019-09-040.010000
2018-09-040.010000
2017-09-110.300000
2016-08-310.320000
2015-09-150.230000
2014-09-160.120000
2013-09-120.030000
2012-09-120.030000
2011-09-140.070000
2009-09-010.060000
2008-09-010.130000
2006-09-070.100000

投资目标

透过主要投资与科技有关(包括但不限于科技、媒体及电讯)之欧洲企业,以期提供长期资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
1. 投资风险
本基金的投资组合的价值可能因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,因此,阁下于本基金的投资可能蒙受损失。概不保证偿 还本金。
2. 股票风险
本基金于股票之投资须承受一般市场风险,股票的价值或会因多项因素而波动,例如投资气氛、政治及经济状况及发行 人特定因素的变动。股票市场可能大幅波动,而股价可能急升急跌,并将直接影响本基金的资产净值。当股票市场极为反复时,本 基金的资产净值可能大幅波动。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
3. 集中之风险
本基金可能集中于行业(即与科技有关(包括但不限于科技、媒体及电讯)之行业)及/或国家(即欧洲国家),因 此,可能会比更广泛分散的基金较为波动,而本基金之表现可能受到不利影响。本基金的价值可能更易受到影响欧洲国家的不利经 济、政治、政策、外汇、流通性、税务、法律或监管事件的影响。
4. 欧元区主权债务危机风险
本基金将大量投资在欧元区。鉴于某些欧元区国家(尤其是葡萄牙、爱尔兰、意大利、希腊和西班牙) 目前的财政状况及对主权债务风险的忧虑,本基金于该地区的投资可能承受较高的波动、流通性、货币及违约风险。当任何欧元区 国家发生任何不利信贷事件(例如主权信用评级调低、债务违约等)或成员国退出欧元区,本基金的表现可能会显著恶化。
5. 小型公司风险
由于中小型公司的流通性较低、较容易受经济状况转变影响,以及未来增长前景亦较为不确定,所以股价可能会较 大型公司更为波动。
6. 科技相关公司风险
本基金只集中投资于科技相关公司(包括但不限于与科技、媒体及电讯有关之公司),因为科技相关公司股价 的潜在波幅较大,故本基金的价值可能较其他基金为波动。
7. 货币风险
若本基金的货币与投资者所在地的货币不同,或本基金的货币有别于本基金投资的市场之货币,投资者可能蒙受较一般 投资风险为高的额外损失。此外,外汇管制变更及货币汇率的变动可对投资回报构成不利影响,因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于 其原本的投资额。
8. 流通性风险
缺乏流通性可能导致难以出售资产。缺乏本基金所持有某证券的可靠定价资讯,因而难以可靠地评估资产的市值。存 在本基金所作投资可能承受较高的波动性及较低的流通性之风险。该等证券的价格可能出现波动。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低 于其原本的投资额。
9. 衍生工具风险
本基金可购入衍生工具,包括场外衍生工具,故可能须受制于其直接交易对象不履行其于交易项下的责任,以及本 基金将承受损失的风险。衍生工具的估值或会涉及不明朗因素。倘若该等估值不正确,此可能影响本基金的资产净值计算。与衍生 工具相关的其他风险包括流通性风险、波动性风险及场外交易风险。相关资产价值的小变动可引致衍生工具的价格大幅波动,因此 投资于衍生工具可能令损失超过本基金投资的款项并可能导致本基金蒙受重大亏损。
10. 对冲风险
投资经理人获准有绝对酌情权(但并非必须)采用对冲方法以尝试减低市场及货币风险。概无保证该等对冲方法(如采 用)将会达到预期之效果或该等对冲方法将获得采用,在该等情形下,本基金可能需承受现有之市场及货币风险,并可能受到不利 影响。对汇率风险所作出的对冲(如有)可能或未必高达本基金资产之100%。
11. 类别货币风险
各类别之类别货币可能不同于本基金之基本货币及其所投资的资产之货币及╱或投资者之投资的基本货币。倘若投 资者将其投资之基本货币转换为类别货币以投资于一特定类别,及于其后将赎回所得由该类别货币转换至其原有之投资基本货币, 投资者可能因该类别货币对该原有货币贬值而蒙受损失。举例而言,倘投资者之投资基本货币为港元(即非美元)而选择投资于美 元类别,则该投资者可能承受较高的货币风险。与以美元为原有之投资基本货币的投资者相比,该投资者可能因在将其美元投资再 转换回港元时,港元与美元之汇率波动而蒙受较高损失。
12. 货币对冲股份类别之风险
投资者注意,任何货币对冲过程未必作出精确对冲及概无保证对冲将完全成功。货币对冲股份类别的投 资者或须承受其所持股份类别货币以外的货币风险,亦可能承受对冲过程中所使用工具之相关风险。
13. 从资本拨款作出分派之风险
本基金可酌情决定从资本中支付股息。本基金亦可酌情决定从总收入中支付股息,同时从本基金之资 本中支付本基金的全部或部分费用及开支,以致本基金用作支付股息之可分派金额有所增加,而因此,本基金实际上可从已变现、 未变现的资本收益或资本中支付股息。投资者应注意,本基金的支付股息股份类别不仅可从投资收入,亦可从已变现及未变现的资 本收益或资本中支付股息。从资本中支付股息相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有之投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。从收 入、已变现及未变现的资本收益或资本(不论从中或实际上从中)支付任何股息均可导致每股资产净值即时减少。