JPMorgan Europe High Yield Bond Fund MDis USD (Hedged)

摩根歐洲市場高收益債券基金 MDis 美元 對沖

HK0000288537

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.35%
3 mth
+1.40%
6 mth
+4.91%
1 yr
+7.63%
3 yr
+17.75%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.60%
Annualized Volatility
+3.45%
Sharpe Ratio
+1.04

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2016-04-10
Fund Manager
Peter Aspbury
Russell Taylor
Manager Start Date
2016-04-11
2019-05-08
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
EUR 42,002,451.866
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.054300 (2019-10-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-10-300.054300
2019-09-290.055500
2019-08-290.055800
2019-07-300.057300
2019-06-270.060800
2019-05-300.061600
2019-04-290.061500
2019-03-280.061100
2019-02-270.058500
2019-01-300.062000
2018-12-300.062100
2018-11-290.056300
2018-10-300.058100
2018-09-270.056300
2018-08-300.056400
2018-07-300.056400
2018-06-280.055100
2018-05-300.053700
2018-04-290.054300
2018-03-280.056000
2018-02-270.049800
2018-01-300.054700
2017-12-280.062900
2017-11-290.053400
2017-10-300.054300
2017-09-280.053600
2017-08-300.053800
2017-07-300.053900
2017-06-290.054000
2017-05-300.052000
2017-04-270.051400
2017-03-300.057300
2017-02-270.053200
2017-01-260.058600
2016-12-290.060100
2016-11-290.053500
2016-10-300.055900
2016-09-290.055500
2016-08-300.054600
2016-07-280.054400
2016-06-290.053400
2016-05-300.051100

Investment Objective

To aim to achieve a return in excess of European bond markets by investing at least 70% of its non-cash assets in European and non-European below investment grade debt securities denominated in European currencies.
Debt securities include but are not limited to bonds, money market instruments and other debt securities which are issued by the international issuers such as government, quasi-government organizations, agencies, financial institutions, corporations, organizations or entities.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
• Below investment grade/unrated investment risk
The Fund may invest in bonds and other debt securities which are unrated or with ratings
below investment grade. Accordingly, such investment will be accompanied by a higher degree of credit and liquidity risks than is present with investment in higher rated securities. During economic downturns such bonds typically fall more in value than investment grade bonds as such are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The NAV of the Fund may decline or be negatively affected if there is a default of any of the high yield bond that the Fund invests in or if interest rates change.
• Investment grade bond risk –
Investment grade bonds are assigned ratings within the top rating categories by rating agencies (including but not limited to Fitch, Moody’s and/or Standard & Poor’s) on the basis of the creditworthiness or risk of default of a bond issue. Rating agencies review such assigned ratings and bonds may therefore be downgraded in rating if economic circumstances (e.g. subject to market or other conditions) impact the relevant bond issues. Downgrading of the bonds may adversely affect the value of the relevant bonds and therefore the performance of the Fund. The Fund may or may not be able to dispose of the bonds that are downgraded. Also, the Fund may face higher risks of default in interest payment and principal repayment. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
• Credit risk – I
f the issuer of any of the securities in which the Fund’s assets are invested defaults, the performance of the Fund will be adversely affected and the Fund could suffer substantial loss. For fixed income securities, a default on interest or principal may adversely impact the performance of the Fund. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer.
• Interest rate risk –
Interest rates in the countries in which the Fund’s assets will be invested may be subject to fluctuations. Any such fluctuations may have a direct effect on the income received by the Fund and its capital value. Bonds are particularly susceptible to interest rate changes and may experience significant price volatility. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise.
Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes. The performance of the Fund may therefore be adversely affected.
• Valuation risk
Valuation of the Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Fund.
• Investment risk
The value of the Fund’s holdings may fall. Investors may be subject to substantial losses.
• Liquidity risk
The Fund may invest in instruments where the volume of transactions may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment or which are traded infrequently or on comparatively small markets. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund are less liquid or may become less liquid in response to market developments or adverse investor perceptions, particularly in respect of larger transaction sizes. The performance of the Fund may therefore be adversely affected.
• Class currency risk
The Class Currency of each Class may be different from the Fund’s base currency, the currencies of which the Fund’s assets are invested and/or investors’ base currencies of investment. If an investor converts its base currency of investment to the Class Currency in order to invest in a particular Class and subsequently converts the redemption proceeds from that Class Currency back to its original base currency of investment, the investor may suffer a loss due to the depreciation of the Class Currency against the original currency. For example, if an investor whose base currency of investment is Hong Kong dollars (i.e. not Australian dollars) and chooses to invest in the AUD Hedged Class, the investor may be exposed to a higher currency risk. The investor may suffer a higher loss as a result of exchange rate fluctuations between Hong Kong dollars and Australian dollars upon the reconversion of its Australian dollars investment back to Hong Kong dollars as compared to an investor whose base currency of investment is originally in Australian dollars.
• RMB currency risk
RMB is subject to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of foreign currencies. RMB exchange rate is also subject to exchange control policies. The daily trading price of the RMB against other major currencies in the inter-bank foreign exchange market is allowed to float within a narrow band around the central parity published by the relevant authorities of the People’s Republic of China. As the exchange rates are influenced by government policy and market forces, the exchange rates for RMB against other currencies, including US dollars and HK dollars, are susceptible to movements based on external factors. Accordingly, the investment in Classes denominated in RMB may be adversely affected by the fluctuations in the exchange rate between RMB and other foreign currencies.
RMB is currently not freely convertible and RMB convertibility from offshore RMB (CNH) to onshore RMB (CNY) is a managed currency process subject to foreign exchange control policies of and restrictions imposed by the Chinese government.
Classes denominated in RMB will generally be valued with reference to RMB (CNH) rather than RMB (CNY). While RMB (CNH) and RMB (CNY) represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. As such RMB (CNH) does not necessarily have the same exchange rate and may not move in the same direction as RMB (CNY).
Classes denominated in RMB participate in the offshore RMB (CNH) market, which allow investors to freely transact CNH outside of mainland China.
Classes denominated in RMB will have no requirement to remit CNH to onshore RMB (CNY). Non-RMB based investors (e.g. Hong Kong investors) in Classes denominated in RMB may have to convert HK dollar or other currencies into RMB when investing in Classes denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or distributions (if any) back to HK dollar or such other currencies. Investors will incur currency conversion costs and you may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollar or such other currencies. Also, there can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation and any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investor’s investment in the Fund.
Even if the Fund aims at paying redemption monies and/or distributions of RMB denominated Classes in RMB, the Manager may, under extreme market conditions when there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion and with the approval of the Trustee, pay redemption monies and/or distributions in the Fund’s base currency. There is also a risk that payment of redemption monies and/or distributions in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient amount of RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption monies and distributions in a timely manner due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. In any event, the redemption proceeds will be paid not later than one calendar month after the relevant dealing day on which units are redeemed and the Manager has received a duly completed redemption request in a prescribed format and such other information as the Trustee or the Manager may reasonably require.
• Currency Hedged Classes risk
Each Currency Hedged Class may hedge the Fund’s denominated currency back to its currency of denomination, with an aim to provide a return on investment which correlates with the return of the Class of unit which is denominated in the base currency of the Fund. The costs and resultant profit or loss on the hedging transactions will be reflected in the net asset value per unit for the units of the relevant Currency Hedged Classes. The costs relating to such hedging transactions which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions shall be borne by that Currency Hedged Class only.
The precise hedging strategy applied to a particular Currency Hedged Class may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the Currency Hedged Class may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis (which means that, for example, if the hedging strategy in respect of the RMB Hedged Class is ineffective, depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to the base currency of the Fund, and/or other currency(ies) of the non-RMB denominated underlying investment of the Fund, (i) investors may still suffer losses even if there are gains or no losses in the value of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments; or (ii) investors may suffer additional losses if the non-RMB denominated underlying investments of the Fund fall in value). If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the Currency Hedged Classes may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.
While the hedging strategy may protect investors of the Currency Hedged Classes against a decrease in the value of the Fund’s base currency relative to the denominated currency of that Currency Hedged Class, the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in the value of a Currency Hedged Class expressed in the Class currency, if the Currency Hedged Class’ denominating currency falls against the base currency of the Fund.
• Currency risk
The assets in which the Fund is invested and the income from the assets will or may be quoted in currency which are different from the Fund’s base currency. The performance of the Fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are held and Fund’s currency of denomination. Investors whose base currency is different (or not in a currency linked to the Fund’s currency of denomination) may be exposed to additional currency risk.
• Hedging risk
The Manager, the Investment Manager and the Sub-Managers are permitted, in their absolute discretion, but not obliged, to use hedging techniques to attempt to reduce market and currency risks. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques if used, will achieve the desired result nor that hedging techniques will be used, in those cases, the Fund may be exposed to the existing market and currency risks and may be adversely impacted. The hedging, if any, against foreign exchange risks may or may not be up to 100% of assets of the Fund.
• Distribution risk
The Manager intends to distribute at least 85% of the income (net of expenses) attributable to each Class in respect of each accounting period. However, there is no assurance on such distribution or the distribution rate or dividend yield.
• Payment of distributions out of capital risk
Where the income generated by the Fund is insufficient to pay a distribution as the Fund declares, the Manager may in its discretion determine such distributions may be paid from capital including realized and unrealized capital gains. Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, as a result, the capital that the Fund has available for investment in the future and capital growth may be reduced. Any payments of distributions by the Fund may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per unit. Also, a high distribution yield does not imply a positive or high return on the total investment.
• Risks related to the Eurozone sovereign debt crisis
The Fund may invest substantially in the Eurozone. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Fund’s investments in the region may be more volatile. The performance of the Fund may deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating, obligation default, etc) of any Eurozone country.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根欧洲市场高收益债券基金 MDis 美元 对冲

JPMorgan Europe High Yield Bond Fund MDis USD (Hedged)

HK0000288537

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+0.04%
3个月
+1.19%
6个月
+4.70%
1年
+8.76%
3年
+17.97%
5年
-

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+5.66%
年度化波幅
+3.45%
夏普比率
+1.04

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2016-04-10
基金经理
Peter Aspbury
Russell Taylor
基金经理开始日期
2016-04-11
2019-05-08
主要投资地区
欧洲
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 高收益
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-10-30)
EUR 42,002,451.866
基金管理费
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.054300 (2019-10-30)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-10-300.054300
2019-09-290.055500
2019-08-290.055800
2019-07-300.057300
2019-06-270.060800
2019-05-300.061600
2019-04-290.061500
2019-03-280.061100
2019-02-270.058500
2019-01-300.062000
2018-12-300.062100
2018-11-290.056300
2018-10-300.058100
2018-09-270.056300
2018-08-300.056400
2018-07-300.056400
2018-06-280.055100
2018-05-300.053700
2018-04-290.054300
2018-03-280.056000
2018-02-270.049800
2018-01-300.054700
2017-12-280.062900
2017-11-290.053400
2017-10-300.054300
2017-09-280.053600
2017-08-300.053800
2017-07-300.053900
2017-06-290.054000
2017-05-300.052000
2017-04-270.051400
2017-03-300.057300
2017-02-270.053200
2017-01-260.058600
2016-12-290.060100
2016-11-290.053500
2016-10-300.055900
2016-09-290.055500
2016-08-300.054600
2016-07-280.054400
2016-06-290.053400
2016-05-300.051100

投资目标

透过投资其非现金资产至少70%于以欧洲货币计价的欧洲及非欧洲低于投资级别债务证券,以期取得较欧洲债券市场更高的回报。
债务证券包括但不限于由政府、半政府组织、机构、金融机构、企业、组织或实体等国际发行人发行的债券、货币市场工具及其他债务证券。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
• 低于投资级别/未获评级投资之风险 - 基金可投资于未获评级或评级低于投资级别之债券及其他债务证券。因此,该等投资将承受较其他评级较高的证券为高之信贷及流通性风险。于经济下滑时,该等债券一般较投资级别债券价格跌幅更大,因其通常承受较高之发行人违约风险。当基金投资的任何高收益债券违约或如利率改变,基金资产净值或会下跌或受负面影响。
• 投资级别债券风险 - 投资级别债券获信贷评级机构(包括但不限于惠誉、穆迪及╱或标准普尔)于信用可靠性或债券发行的违约风险的基础上给予属于高评级界别的评级。评级机构覆核该等评级。倘若经济环境(例如市场或其他情况)影响有关债券发行,该等债券的评级可能因此被下调。债券评级的下调或会对该等债券之价值造成不利影响,基金的表现亦可能因而受到不利影响。本基金不一定能够出售被下调评级的债券。此外,基金可能面对较高不获履行支付利息及偿还本金之责任的风险。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于原本的投资额。
• 信贷风险 - 倘若本基金之资产所投资之任何证券之发行人违约,本基金之表现将会受负面影响及本基金可能承受重大损失。定息证券不履行支付利息或本金之责任或会对本基金之表现造成不利影响。发行人的信贷质素降低,或会对有关债券及本基金之估值造成不利影响。信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级并不保证发行人的信用可靠性。
• 利率风险 - 本基金之资产所投资之一些国家之利率可能会有所波动。任何该等波动可能会对本基金所收到之收益及其资本价值有直接影响。债券特别容易受到利率变动所影响,并且可能承受显著的价格波动。债券的价格一般会随利率下降而上升;随利率上升而下跌。较长期债券通常对利率变动较为敏感。基金之表现可能因而会受不利影响。
• 估值风险
本基金的投资估值或会涉及不明朗因素及判定性的决定。倘若该等估值不正确,此可能影响本基金的资产净值计算。
• 投资风险
基金之投资价值可跌。投资者可能须承受重大损失。
• 流通性风险
本基金可投资于其交易量或会因市场情绪而显著波动之工具,或不经常买卖或在相对较小的市场买卖的工具。本基金作出之投资或会面对流通性不足,或因应市场发展及投资者之相反看法而变得流通性不足之风险,特别是就较大规模的交易而言尤甚。基金之表现可能因而会受不利影响。
• 类别货币风险
各类别之类别货币可能不同于基金之基本货币及其所投资的资产之货币及╱或投资者之投资的基本货币。倘若投资者将其投资之基本货币转换为类别货币以投资于一特定类别,及于其后将赎回所得由该类别货币转换至其原有之投资基本货币,投资者可能因该类别货币对该原有货币贬值而蒙受损失。举例而言,倘投资者之投资基本货币为港元(即非澳元)而选择投资于澳元对冲类别,则该投资者可能承受较高的货币风险。与以澳元为原有之投资基本货币的投资者相比,该投资者可能因在将其澳元投资再转换回港元时,港元与澳元之汇率波动而蒙受较高损失。
• 人民币货币风险
人民币汇率为一个受管理的浮动汇率,汇率基于市场供求及参考一篮子外国货币而厘定。人民币汇率亦受制于外汇管制政策。于银行间外汇市场中人民币兑其他主要货币可按中华人民共和国之有关主管机构发布的中央平价窄幅上落。由于汇率受政府政策及市场力量影响,人民币兑包括美元及港元在内的其他货币的汇率将容易因外围因素而变动。因此,投资于以人民币计价的类别可能会因人民币与其他外币之间的汇率波动而受到不利的影响。
人民币现时不可自由兑换。将境外人民币(CNH)兑换为境内人民币(CNY)是一项货币管理程序,须遵守由中国政府实施的外汇管制政策及限制。
人民币类别一般参考境外人民币(CNH)而非境内人民币(CNY)计价。境外人民币(CNH)及境内人民币(CNY)虽属相同货币,但有关货币在独立运作的不同和个别市场上买卖。因此,境外人民币(CNH)与境内人民币(CNY)的汇率未必相同,汇率走势亦可能不一样。
以人民币计价的类别参与境外人民币(CNH)市场,可在中国大陆境外自由交易境外人民币(CNH)。以人民币计价的类别毋须将境外人民币(CNH)汇成境内人民币(CNY)。并非以人民币为基本货币的投资者(如香港投资者),在投资以人民币计价的类别时可能须将港元或其他货币兑换为人民币,其后亦须将人民币赎回所得款项及╱或人民币分派(如有)兑换为港元或该等其他货币。投资者将招致汇兑成本,并可能蒙受损失,视乎人民币相对于港元或该等其他货币的汇率走势而定。此外,概不能保证人民币不会贬值,而人民币的任何贬值可能对投资者于基金的投资价值造成不利影响。
即使基金打算以人民币支付赎回款项及╱或以人民币计价的类别的分派,惟在极端市况下市场未能提供足够人民币作货币兑换时及获信托管理人批准后,经理人可以基金的基本货币支付赎回款项及╱或分派。如因人民币适用的外汇管制政策及限制而未能及时具备足够的人民币供结算赎回款项及╱或分派,亦存在以人民币支付的赎回款项及╱或分派或会被延误的风险。无论如何,赎回所得款项将於单位被赎回及经理人已接获以指定格式正式填妥之赎回要求及信托管理人或经理人可能合理要求之其他资料之有关交易日后一个历月内支付。
• 货币对冲类别风险
各货币对冲类别可将基金之计价货币对冲回其计价货币,旨在提供与以基金之基本货币计价的类别相关的投资回报。对冲交易的成本及所得盈亏将会反映于有关货币对冲类别单位之每单位资产净值内。有关该等对冲交易的任何成本视乎当前市况而定可属重大,将只由该货币对冲类别承担。
应用于某特定货币对冲类别之确切对冲策略或会不同。此外,概不保证能够获得预期的对冲工具或对冲策略将会达到预期效果。在该等情况下,货币对冲类别之投资者可能仍需承受未对冲之货币兑换风险(举例而言,如人民币对冲类别之对冲策略无效,视乎人民币相对于基金的基本货币,及╱或该基金的非人民币计价相关资产的其他货币的汇率走势而定:(i)即使非人民币计价的相关资产的价值上有收益或并无亏损,投资者仍可能蒙受损失;或(ii)如基金的非人民币计价相关资产的价值下跌,投资者可能蒙受额外损失)。倘若用作对冲目的之工具之交易对象违约,货币对冲类别的投资者可能承受未对冲的货币兑换风险及可能因此承受进一步损失。
尽管对冲策略可能保护货币对冲类别的投资者免受基金的基本货币相对于货币对冲类别之计价货币之价值下跌所影响,惟倘若货币对冲类别之计价货币对基金之基本货币下跌,则该对冲策略可能大幅限制以类别货币列值的货币对冲类别之任何潜在升值的利益。
• 货币风险
本基金投资之资产及其收益将或可能以与本基金之基本货币不同之货币计价。因此,本基金之表现将受所持资产之货币兑本基金之结算货币之汇率变动所影响。基本货币有所不同(或并非与本基金之结算货币挂钩之货币)之投资者可能会承受额外之货币风险。
• 对冲风险
经理人、投资经理人及助理经理人获准有绝对酌情权(但并非必须)采用对冲方法以尝试减低市场及货币风险。概无保证该等对冲方法(如采用)将会达到预期之效果或该等对冲方法将获得采用,在该等情形下,基金可能需承受现有之市场及货币风险,并可能受到不利影响。对汇率风险所作出的对冲(如有)可能或未必高达基金资产之100%。
• 分派风险
经理人拟在扣除开支后,将各类别在每一会计期间分别应占之收益的最少85%作出分派。然而,该分派或分派率或收益率并不获保证。
• 从资本拨款作出分派之风险
当基金所产生之收入并不足够支付基金宣布之分派时,经理人可酌情决定该等分派可能由资本(包括实现与未实现资本收益)拨款支付。投资者应注意,从资本拨款支付分派即代表从投资者原先投资基金之款额或该项原先投资应占的任何资本增值退回或提取部分金额。因此,基金未来可用作投资的资本及资本增值或会减少。基金作出任何分派均可能导致每单位资产净值即时下跌。此外,高分派收益并不表示总投资的正或高回报。
• 欧元区主权债务危机风险
本基金可能大量投资在欧元区。鉴于某些欧元区内若干国家(尤其是葡萄牙、爱尔兰、意大利、希腊和西班牙)目前的财政状况及对主权债务风险的忧虑,本基金于该地区的投资可能会更加波动。当任何欧元区国家发生任何不利信贷事件(例如主权信贷评级调低、债务违约等),本基金的表现可能会显著恶化。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。