JPMorgan Multi Income Fund MDis RMB (Hedged)

摩根全方位入息基金 MDis 人民幣 (對沖)

HK0000192325

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.76%
3 mth
+2.61%
6 mth
+4.92%
1 yr
+10.68%
3 yr
+28.34%
5 yr
+38.78%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.67%
Annualized Volatility
+8.71%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.59

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2014-04-06
Fund Manager
Michael Schoenhaut
Leon Goldfeld
Manager Start Date
2011-09-09
2016-05-03
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 5,023,187,873.435
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
RMB 0.043000 (2019-10-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (RMB)
2019-10-300.043000
2019-09-290.044300
2019-08-290.041200
2019-07-300.035700
2019-06-270.038900
2019-05-300.037600
2019-04-290.036000
2019-03-280.035200
2019-02-270.032100
2019-01-300.038000
2018-12-300.041600
2018-11-290.045200
2018-10-300.053200
2018-09-270.048300
2018-08-300.041100
2018-07-300.045100
2018-06-280.051700
2018-05-300.052100
2018-04-290.049200
2018-03-280.054900
2018-02-270.055400
2018-01-300.055000
2017-12-280.056400
2017-11-290.055600
2017-10-300.055600
2017-09-280.051600
2017-08-300.049700
2017-07-300.058100
2017-06-290.071300
2017-05-300.064300
2017-04-270.060400
2017-03-300.067900
2017-02-270.077100
2017-01-260.117300
2016-12-290.084200
2016-11-290.063300
2016-10-300.064900
2016-09-290.064900
2016-08-300.049700
2016-07-280.051500
2016-06-290.049700
2016-05-300.052500
2016-04-280.052100
2016-03-300.060600
2016-02-280.077300
2016-01-280.098700
2015-12-300.076100
2015-11-290.065000
2015-10-290.069200
2015-09-290.073700
2015-08-300.068600
2015-07-300.062100
2015-06-290.059400
2015-05-280.062200
2015-04-290.073500
2015-03-300.077900
2015-02-260.078600
2015-01-290.073700
2014-12-300.074700
2014-11-270.065200
2014-10-300.062800
2014-09-290.063600
2014-08-280.063700
2014-07-300.063900
2014-06-290.060200
2014-05-290.051900

Investment Objective

To maximize the income return primarily through investing in a diversified portfolio of income producing equities, bonds and other securities. In addition, the Fund aims to provide medium to long term moderate capital growth. The Manager will seek to achieve these objectives by active asset allocation to, and within, different asset classes and geographies. The asset classes include but are not limited to investment grade bonds, below investment grade bonds, high yield bonds, emerging market bonds, convertible bonds, real estate investment trusts (“REITs”) and equities. The Fund may also invest in derivatives as permitted by the Securities and Futures Commission from time to time such as options, warrants and futures for investment purposes and may under limited circumstances (e.g. for cash management purpose) as considered appropriate by the Manager and the Investment Manager, hold substantial amounts of its portfolio in cash and cash based instruments.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. REITs risk
The Fund may invest in REITs which invest primarily in real estate and this may involve a higher level of risk as compared to a diversified fund and other securities, and the Fund may be adversely impacted. The underlying REITs in which the Fund may invest may not necessarily be authorized by the SFC and their distribution or payout policies are not representative of the distribution policy of the Fund.
2. Risks related to debt securities
The Fund may invest in, but are not limited to debt securities. There is no assurance that losses will not occur with respect to investment in debt securities. Factors that may affect the value of the Fund's debt securities holdings include: (i) changes in interest rates; (ii) the credit worthiness of the issuers; and (iii) the liquidity of the debt securities held by the Fund. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise. Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The liquidity of the debt securities may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment. The debt securities may not be readily sold at the desired time or price, and the Fund may have to accept a lower price to sell the debt securities or may not be able to sell the debt securities at all.
3. Investment grade bond risk
Investment grade bonds are assigned ratings within the top rating categories by rating agencies (including but not limited to Fitch, Moody’s and/or Standard & Poor’s) on the basis of the creditworthiness or risk of default of a bond issue. Rating agencies review, from time to time such assigned ratings and bonds may therefore be downgraded in rating if economic circumstances (e.g. subject to market or other conditions) impact the relevant bond issues. Downgrading of the bonds may adversely affect the value of the relevant bonds and therefore the performance of the Fund. Also, the Fund may face higher risks of default in interest payment and principal repayment. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
4. Below investment grade/unrated investment risk
The Fund may invest in bonds and other debt securities which are unrated or with ratings below investment grade. Accordingly, such investment will be accompanied by a higher degree of credit and liquidity risks than is present with investment in higher rated securities. During economic downturns such bonds typically fall more in value than investment grade bonds as such are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The NAV of the Fund may decline or be negatively affected if there is a default of any of the high yield bond that the Fund invests in or if interest rates change.
5. Credit risk
If the issuer of any of the securities in which the Fund’s assets are invested defaults, the performance of the Fund will be adversely affected and the Fund could suffer substantial loss. For fixed income securities, a default on interest or principal may adversely impact the performance of the Fund. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer.
6. Class currency risk
The Class Currency of each Class may be different from the Fund’s base currency, the currencies of which the Fund’s assets are invested and/or investors’ base currencies of investment. If an investor converts its base currency of investment to the Class Currency in order to invest in a particular Class and subsequently converts the redemption proceeds from that Class Currency back to its original base currency of investment, the investor may suffer a loss due to the depreciation of the Class Currency against the original currency. For example, if an investor whose base currency of investment is Hong Kong dollars (i.e. not Australian dollars) and chooses to invest in the AUD Hedged Class, the investor may be exposed to a higher currency risk. The investor may suffer a higher loss as a result of exchange rate fluctuations between Hong Kong dollars and Australian dollars upon the reconversion of its Australian dollars investment back to Hong Kong dollars as compared to an investor whose base currency of investment is originally in Australian dollars.
7. RMB currency risk
RMB is subject to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of foreign currencies. RMB exchange rate is also subject to exchange control policies. The daily trading price of the RMB against other major currencies in the inter-bank foreign exchange market is allowed to float within a narrow band around the central parity published by the relevant authorities of the People’s Republic of China. As the exchange rates are influenced by government policy and market forces, the exchange rates for RMB against other currencies, including US dollars and HK dollars, are susceptible to movements based on external factors. Accordingly, the investment in Classes denominated in RMB may be adversely affected by the fluctuations in the exchange rate between RMB and other foreign currencies. RMB is currently not freely convertible and RMB convertibility from offshore RMB (CNH) to onshore RMB (CNY) is a managed currency process subject to foreign exchange control policies of and restrictions imposed by the Chinese government.
Class(es) denominated in RMB will generally be valued with reference to RMB (CNH) rather than RMB (CNY). While RMB (CNH) and RMB (CNY) represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. As such RMB (CNH) does not necessarily have the same exchange rate and may not move in the same direction as RMB (CNY). Class(es) denominated in RMB participate in the offshore RMB (CNH) market, which allow investors to freely transact CNH outside of mainland China. Class(es) denominated in RMB will have no requirement to remit CNH to onshore RMB (CNY). Non-RMB based investors (e.g. Hong Kong investors) in Class(es) denominated in RMB may have to convert HK dollars or other currencies into RMB when investing in Class(es) denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or distributions (if any) back to HK dollars or such other currencies. Investors will incur currency conversion costs and may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollars or such other currencies. Also, there can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation and any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investor’s investment in the Fund.
Even if the Fund aims at paying redemption monies and/or distributions of RMB denominated Class(es) in RMB, the Manager may, under extreme market conditions when there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion and with the approval of the Trustee, pay redemption monies and/or distributions in US dollars. There is also a risk that payment of redemption monies and/or distributions in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient amount of RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption monies and distributions in a timely manner due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. In any event, the redemption proceeds will be paid not later than one calendar month after the relevant dealing day on which units are redeemed and the Manager has received a duly completed redemption request in a prescribed format and such other information as the Trustee or the Manager may reasonably require.
8. Currency Hedged Classes risk
Each Currency Hedged Class may hedge the Fund’s denominated currency back to its currency of denomination, with an aim to provide a return on investment which correlates with the return of the Class of unit which is denominated in the base currency of the Fund. The costs and resultant profit or loss on the hedging transactions will be reflected in the net asset value per unit for the units of the relevant Currency Hedged Classes. The costs relating to such hedging transactions which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions shall be borne by that Currency Hedged Class only.
The precise hedging strategy applied to a particular Currency Hedged Class may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the Currency Hedged Class may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis (which means that, for example, if the hedging strategy in respect of the RMB Hedged Class is ineffective, depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to the base currency of the Fund, and/or other currency(ies) of the non-RMB denominated underlying investment of the Fund, (i) investors may still suffer losses even if there are gains or no losses in the value of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments; or (ii) investors may suffer additional losses if the non-RMB denominated underlying investments of the Fund fall in value.) If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the Currency Hedged Classes may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.
While the hedging strategy may protect investors of the Currency Hedged Classes against a decrease in the value of the Fund’s base currency relative to the denominated currency of that Currency Hedged Class, the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in the value of a Currency Hedged Class expressed in the Class currency, if the Currency Hedged Class’ denominating currency falls against the base currency of the Fund.
9. Distribution risk
Except for the Classes with the suffix “(acc)” which are accumulation Classes and will not normally pay distributions, the Manager intends to distribute at least 85% of the income (net of expenses) attributable to each Class in respect of each accounting period. However, there is no assurance on such distribution or the distribution rate or dividend yield.
10. Hedging risk
The Manager, the Investment Manager and the Sub-Manager(s) are permitted, in their absolute discretion, but not obliged, to use hedging techniques to attempt to reduce market and currency risks. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques if used, will achieve the desired result nor that hedging techniques will be used, in those cases, the Fund may be exposed to the existing market and currency risks and may be adversely impacted. The hedging, if any, against foreign exchange risks may or may not be up to 100% of assets of the Fund.
11. Liquidity risk
The Fund may invest in instruments where the volume of transactions may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund may become less liquid in response to market developments or adverse investor perceptions.
12. Equity risk
Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially and the Fund could suffer substantial loss.
13. Payment of distributions out of capital risk
Where the income generated by the Fund is insufficient to pay a distribution as the Fund declares, the Manager may in its discretion determine such distributions may be paid from capital including realized and unrealized capital gains. Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, as a result, the capital that the Fund has available for investment in the future and capital growth may be reduced. Any payments of distributions by the Fund may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per unit. Also, a high distribution yield does not imply a positive or high return on the total investment.
14. Risks related to the Eurozone sovereign debt crisis
The Fund may invest substantially in the Eurozone. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Fund’s investments in the region may be more volatile. The performance of the Fund may deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating, obligation default, etc) of any Eurozone country.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根全方位入息基金 MDis 人民币 (对冲)

JPMorgan Multi Income Fund MDis RMB (Hedged)

HK0000192325

风险等级: 4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-18

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+2.17%
3个月
+4.06%
6个月
+13.02%
1年
+28.41%
3年
+26.33%
5年
+53.42%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+8.10%
年度化波幅
+13.07%
夏普比率
+0.47

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2014-04-06
基金经理
Michael Schoenhaut
Leon Goldfeld
基金经理开始日期
2011-09-09
2016-05-03
主要投资地区
环球
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合
风险评级
4级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2021-04-29)
USD 4,763,723,665.124
基金管理费
1.25%
最新派息
RMB 0.055700 (2021-04-29)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD25,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-18

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (RMB)
2021-04-290.055700
2021-03-300.056800
2021-02-250.054800
2021-01-280.052900
2020-12-300.055100
2020-11-290.054700
2020-10-290.056100
2020-09-290.054800
2020-08-300.055300
2020-07-300.051500
2020-06-290.051500
2020-05-280.044900
2020-04-280.036600
2020-03-300.041600
2020-02-270.045200
2020-01-300.044900
2019-12-300.045300
2019-11-280.044000
2019-10-300.043000
2019-09-290.044300
2019-08-290.041200
2019-07-300.035700
2019-06-270.038900
2019-05-300.037600
2019-04-290.036000
2019-03-280.035200
2019-02-270.032100
2019-01-300.038000
2018-12-300.041600
2018-11-290.045200
2018-10-300.053200
2018-09-270.048300
2018-08-300.041100
2018-07-300.045100
2018-06-280.051700
2018-05-300.052100
2018-04-290.049200
2018-03-280.054900
2018-02-270.055400
2018-01-300.055000
2017-12-280.056400
2017-11-290.055600
2017-10-300.055600
2017-09-280.051600
2017-08-300.049700
2017-07-300.058100
2017-06-290.071300
2017-05-300.064300
2017-04-270.060400
2017-03-300.067900
2017-02-270.077100
2017-01-260.117300
2016-12-290.084200
2016-11-290.063300
2016-10-300.064900
2016-09-290.064900
2016-08-300.049700
2016-07-280.051500
2016-06-290.049700
2016-05-300.052500
2016-04-280.052100
2016-03-300.060600
2016-02-280.077300
2016-01-280.098700
2015-12-300.076100
2015-11-290.065000
2015-10-290.069200
2015-09-290.073700
2015-08-300.068600
2015-07-300.062100
2015-06-290.059400
2015-05-280.062200
2015-04-290.073500
2015-03-300.077900
2015-02-260.078600
2015-01-290.073700
2014-12-300.074700
2014-11-270.065200
2014-10-300.062800
2014-09-290.063600
2014-08-280.063700
2014-07-300.063900
2014-06-290.060200
2014-05-290.051900

投资目标

透过主要投资于一项由可产生收益的股票、债券及其他证券组成的多元化投资组合,以期尽量提高收益回报。此外,基金亦致力提供中期至长期之温和资本增值。经理人将会透过于不同资产类别及地域作出积极资产配置,以期达致该等目标。该等资产类别包括但不限于投资级别债券、低于投资级别债券、高收益债券、新兴市场债券、可换股债券、房地产投资信托及股票。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
1. 投资风险 - 基金的投资组合之价值或会因以下任何主要风险因素而下跌,阁下于基金之投资或会因而蒙受损失。概无保证本金将获偿还。
2. 有关动态资产配置策略的风险 - 基金的投资或会定期重新调整比重,以致基金所招致的交易费用或会较采用固定配置策略的基金为高。房地产投资信托基金(「REIT」)之风险
本基金可投资于主要投资于房地产之REIT,据此可能涉及之风险较投资于多元化基金及其他证券之风险程度更高,本基金可能需承受不利影响。基金可投资相关的REIT不一定获证监会认可及相关REIT的分派或派付政策并不代表基金的分派政策。
3. 与债务证券相关的风险 - 基金于债务证券之投资须承受以下风险:
投资级别债券风险-投资级别债券获信贷评级机构(包括但不限于惠誉、穆迪及╱或标准普尔)于信用可靠性或债券发行的违约风险的基础上给予属于高评级界别的评级。评级机构不时覆核该等评级。倘若经济环境(例如市场或其他情况)影响有关债券发行,该等债券的评级可能因此被下调。债券评级的下调或会对该等债券之价值造成不利影响,基金的表现亦可能因而受到不利影响。基金不一定能够出售被下调评级的债券。此外,基金可能面对较高不获履行支付利息及偿还本金之责任的风险。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于原本的投资额。
低于投资级别/未获评级投资之风险-基金可投资于未获评级或评级低于投资级别之债券及其他债务证券。因此,该等投资将承受较其他评级较高的证券为高之信贷及流通性风险。于经济下滑时,该等债券一般较投资级别债券价格跌幅更大,因其通常承受较高之发行人违约风险。当基金投资的任何高收益债券违约或如利率改变,基金资产净值或会下跌或受负面影响。
信贷风险-若本基金之资产所投资之任何证券之发行人违约,本基金之表现将会受负面影响及本基金可能承受重大损失。定息证券不履行支付利息或本金之责任或会对本基金之表现造成不利影响。发行人的信贷质素降低,或会对有关债券及本基金之估值造成不利影响。信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级存在局限,并不保证证券及/或发行人在所有时候的信用可靠性。
利率风险-本基金之资产所投资之一些国家之利率可能会有所波动。任何该等波动可能会对本基金所收到之收益及其资本价值有直接影响。债券特别容易受到利率变动所影响,并且可能承受显著的价格波动。债券的价格一般会随利率下降而上升;随利率上升而下跌。较长期债券通常对利率变动较为敏感。基金之表现可能因而会受不利影响。
主权债务风险-基金投资于由政府发行或担保的证券,可能承受政治、社会及经济风险。在不利情况下,主权发行人未必能够或愿意在到期应付时偿还本金及/或利息,或会要求基金参与该等债务的重组。主权债务发行人违约时,基金可能蒙受重大损失。
估值风险- 本基金的投资估值或会涉及不明朗因素及判定性的决定。倘若该等估值不正确,此可能影响本基金的资产净值计算。
4. 投资级别债券风险
投资级别债券获信贷评级机构(包括但不限于惠誉、穆迪及╱或标准普尔)于信用可靠性或债券发行的违约风险的基础上给予属于高评级界别的评级。评级机构不时覆核该等评级。倘若经济环境(例如市场或其他情况)影响有关债券发行,该等债券的评级可能因此被下调。债券评级的下调或会对该等债券之价值造成不利影响,基金的表现亦可能因而受到不利影响。此外,基金可能面对较高不获履行支付利息及偿还本金之责任的风险。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于原本的投资额。
5.与资产抵押证券、按揭证券、抵押贷款产品及资产抵押商业票据相关的风险-基金可大量投资于按揭证券。基金所投资的资产抵押证券、按揭证券、抵押贷款产品及资产抵押商业票据可能被评为非投资级别,可能高度不流通且价格更易出现大幅波动。该等工具可能承受较其他债务证券为高的信贷、流通性及利率风险,往往会面对延期及提早还款之风险,以及相关资产付款责任未能履行之风险,因而可能对证券回报带来不利影响。
5.股票风险-金于股票证券之投资须承受一般市场风险,股票证券的价值或会因多项因素而波动,例如投资气氛、政治及经济状况及发行人特定因素的变动。股票市场可能大幅波动,而股价可能急升急跌,并将直接影响基金的资产净值。当股票市场极为反复时,基金的资产净值可能大幅波动,而基金可能需蒙受重大损失。
6.房地产投资信托基金(「REIT」)之风险-本基金可投资于主要投资于房地产之REIT,据此可能涉及之风险较投资于多元化基金及其他证券之风险程度更高,本基金可能需承受不利影响。基金可投资相关的REIT不一定获证监会认可及相关REIT的分派或派付政策并不代表基金的分派政策。
7.新兴市场风险-基金投资于新兴市场,或会涉及更高风险以及投资于较成熟的市场时一般不会涉及之特殊考虑因素,如流通性风险、货币风险/管制、政治及经济不明朗因素、法律及税务风险、结算风险、托管风险,以及可能出现大幅波动。
8.货币风险-本基金投资之资产及其收益将或可能以与本基金之基本货币不同之货币计价。因此,本基金之表现将受外汇管制变动及所持资产之货币兑本基金之结算货币之汇率变动所影响。基本货币有所不同(或并非与本基金之结算货币挂钩之货币)之投资者可能会承受额外之货币风险。
9.衍生工具风险-与衍生工具相关的风险包括交易对象/信贷风险、流通性风险、估值风险、波动风险及场外交易风险。衍生工具的杠杆元素/成分可能导致亏损大幅高于本基金投资于衍生工具的金额。投资于衍生工具可能导致本基金蒙受大幅亏损的高风险。
10.流通性风险-本基金可投资于其交易量或会因市场情绪而显著波动之工具,或不经常买卖或在相对较小的市场买卖的工具。本基金作出之投资或会面对流通性不及较成熟的市场之风险,或因应市场发展及投资者之相反看法而变得流通性不足之风险,特别是就较大规模的交易而言尤甚。
11.对冲风险-经理人、投资经理人及助理经理人获准有绝对酌情权(但并非必须)采用对冲方法以尝试减低市场及货币之风险。概无保证该等对冲方法(如采用)将会达到预期之效果或该等对冲方法将获得采用,在该等情形下,基金可能需承受现有之市场及货币风险,并可能受到不利影响。对汇率风险所作出的对冲(如有)可能或未必高达基金资产之100%。
12. 类别货币风险
各类别之类别货币可能不同于基金之基本货币及其所投资的资产之货币及/或投资者之投资的基本货币。倘若投资者将其投资之基本货币转换为类别货币以投资于一特定类别,及于其后将赎回所得由该类别货币转换至其原有之投资基本货币,投资者可能因该类别货币对该原有货币贬值而蒙受损失。举例而言,倘投资者之投资基本货币为港元(即非澳元)而选择投资于澳元对冲类别,则该投资者可能承受较高的货币风险。与以澳元为原有之投资基本货币的投资者相比,该投资者可能因在将其澳元投资再转换回港元时,港元与澳元之汇率波动而蒙受较高损失。
13. 人民币货币风险
人民币汇率为一个受管理的浮动汇率,汇率基于市场供求及参考一篮子外国货币而厘定。人民币汇率亦受制于外汇管制政策。于银行间外汇市场中人民币兑其他主要货币可按中华人民共和国之有关主管机构发布的中央平价窄幅上落。由于汇率受政府政策及市场力量影响,人民币兑包括美元及港元在内的其他货币的汇率将容易因外围因素而变动。因此,投资于以人民币计价的类别可能会因人民币与其他外币之间的汇率波动而受到不利的影响。人民币现时不可自由兑换。将境外人民币(CNH)兑换为境内人民币(CNY)是一项货币管理程序,须遵守由中国政府实施的外汇管制政策及限制。
人民币类别一般参考境外人民币(CNH)而非境内人民币(CNY)计价。境外人民币(CNH)及境内人民币(CNY)虽属相同货币,但有关货币在独立运作的不同和个别市场上买卖。因此,境外人民币(CNH)与境内人民币(CNY)的汇率未必相同,汇率走势亦可能不一样。以人民币计价的类别参与境外人民币(CNH)市场,可在中国大陆境外自由交易境外人民币(CNH)。以人民币计价的类别毋须将境外人民币(CNH)汇成境内人民币(CNY)。并非以人民币为基本货币的投资者(如香港投资者),在投资以人民币计价的类别时可能须将港元或其他货币兑换为人民币,其后亦须将人民币赎回所得款项及╱或人民币分派(如有)兑换为港元或该等其他货币。投资者将招致汇兑成本,并可能蒙受损失,视乎人民币相对于港元或该等其他货币的汇率走势而定。此外,不能保证人民币不会贬值,而人民币贬值可对投资者于基金的投资价值产生不利影响。
即使基金打算以人民币支付赎回款项及╱或以人民币计价的类别的分派,惟在极端市况下市场未能提供足够人民币作货币兑换时及获信托管理人批准后,经理人可以美元支付赎回款项及╱或分派。如因人民币适用的外汇管制政策及限制而未能及时具备足够的人民币供结算赎回款项及╱或分派,亦存在以人民币支付的赎回款项及╱或分派或会被延误的风险。无论如何,赎回所得款项将於单位被赎回及经理人已接获以指定格式正式填妥之赎回要求及信托管理人或经理人可能合理要求之其他资料之有关交易日后一个历月内支付。
14. 货币对冲类别风险
各货币对冲类别可将基金之计价货币对冲回其计价货币,旨在提供与以基金之基本货币计价的类别相关的投资回报。对冲交易的成本及所得盈亏将会反映于有关货币对冲类别单位之每单位资产净值内。有关该等对冲交易的任何成本视乎当前市况而定可属重大,将只由该货币对冲类别承担。
应用于某特定货币对冲类别之确切对冲策略或会不同。此外,概不保证能够获得预期的对冲工具或对冲策略将会达到预期效果。在该等情况下,货币对冲类别之投资者可能仍需承受未对冲之货币兑换风险(举例而言,如人民币对冲类别之对冲策略无效,视乎人民币相对于基金的基本货币,及╱或该基金的非人民币计价相关资产的其他货币的汇率走势而定:(i)即使非人民币计价的相关资产的价值上有收益或并无亏损,投资者仍可能蒙受损失;或(ii)如基金的非人民币计价相关资产的价值下跌,投资者可能蒙受额外损失)。倘若用作对冲目的之工具之交易对象违约,货币对冲类别的投资者可能承受未对冲的货币兑换风险及可能因此承受进一步损失。
尽管对冲策略可能保护货币对冲类别的投资者免受基金的基本货币相对于货币对冲类别之计价货币之价值下跌所影响,惟倘若货币对冲类别之计价货币对基金之基本货币下跌,则该对冲策略可能大幅限制以类别货币列值的货币对冲类别之任何潜在升值的利益。
15. 分派风险
除以「(累计)」为后缀之类别(其为累计类别及通常不会支付分派)外,经理人拟在扣除开支后,将各类别在每一会计期间分别应占之收益的最少85%作出分派。然而,该分派或分派率或收益率并不获保证。
16. 从资本拨款作出分派之风险
当基金所产生之收入并不足够支付基金宣布之分派时,经理人可酌情决定该等分派可能由资本(包括实现与未实现资本收益)拨款支付。投资者应注意,从资本拨款支付分派即代表从投资者原先投资基金之款额或该项原先投资应占的任何资本增值退回或提取部分金额。因此,基金未来可用作投资的资本及资本增值或会减少。基金作出任何分派均可能导致每单位资产净值即时下跌。此外,高分派收益并不表示总投资的正或高回报。
17. 欧元区主权债务危机风险
本基金可能大量投资在欧元区。鉴于某些欧元区内若干国家(尤其是葡萄牙、爱尔兰、意大利、希腊和西班牙)目前的财政状况及对主权债务风险的忧虑,本基金于该地区的投资可能会更加波动。当任何欧元区国家发生任何不利信贷事件(例如主权信贷评级调低、债务违约等),本基金的表现可能会显著恶化。