JPM US Aggregate Bond Fund A Dis USD

JPM 美國複合收益債券基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0117838564

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.9%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.72%
3 mth
+2.37%
6 mth
+5.92%
1 yr
+9.26%
3 yr
+7.45%
5 yr
+14.91%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.42%
Annualized Volatility
+3.29%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.35

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2000-09-14
Fund Manager
Peter D. Simons
Barbara E. Miller
Richard D. Figuly
Manager Start Date
Peter D. Simons (Start Date: 2015-01-01) Barbara E. Miller (Start Date: 2015-01-01) Richard D. Figuly (Start Date: 2016-11-22)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 3,687,345,601.78
Management Fee
0.9% (maximum 3.0%)
Latest Dividend
USD 0.240000 (2019-09-04)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.9%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-09-040.240000
2018-09-040.230000
2017-09-110.110000
2016-08-310.370000
2015-09-150.340000
2014-09-160.410000
2013-09-120.230000
2012-09-120.530000
2011-09-140.510000
2010-09-150.800000
2009-09-010.530000
2008-09-010.550000
2007-09-090.430000
2006-09-070.390000
2005-07-040.330000
2004-07-260.230000
2003-07-270.310000
2003-07-240.310000
2002-07-250.350000
2001-07-160.210000

Investment Objective

To achieve a return in excess of US bond markets by investing primarily in US investment grade debt securities.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1.Emerging markets risk
In emerging markets, the legal judicial and regulatory infrastructure is still developing but there is much legal uncertainty. Some markets may carry higher risks for investors who should therefore ensure that they understand the risks involved and are satisfied that an investment is suitable as part of their portfolio.
2.Single country risk
The Fund invests in a single market, which can be subject to particular political and economic risks. Also the focused investment limits the room for risk diversification within the Fund, therefore the volatility may be high. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
3.Investment grade bonds risk
Investment grade bonds are assigned ratings within the top rating categories. Rating agencies review such assigned ratings and bonds may therefore be downgraded in rating if economic circumstances impact the relevant bond issues.
4.Below investment grade/unrated investment risk
The Fund may invest in debt securities which are unrated or with ratings below investment grade. Accordingly, such investment will be accompanied by a higher degree of credit and liquidity risks than is present with investment in higher rated securities. During economic downturns such bonds typically fall more in value than investment grade bonds as such are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The net asset value of the Fund may decline or be negatively affected if there is a default of any of the below investment grade/unrated debt securities (e.g. some high yield bonds) that the Fund invests in or if interest rates change.
5.Credit risk
If the issuer of any of the securities in which the Fund’s assets are invested defaults, the performance of the Fund will be adversely affected and the Fund could suffer substantial loss. For debt securities, a default on interest or principal may adversely impact the performance of the Fund. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer.
6.Sovereign risk
The Fund may invest in debt securities (“Sovereign Debt”) issued or guaranteed by governments or their agencies (“governmental entities”). Governmental entities may default on their Sovereign Debt. Holders of Sovereign Debt, including a fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to governmental entities. There is no bankruptcy proceeding by which Sovereign Debt on which a governmental entity has defaulted may be collected in whole or in part. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
7.Interest rate risk
Interest rates in the countries in which the Fund’s assets will be invested may be subject to fluctuations. Any such fluctuations may have a direct effect on the income received by the Fund and its capital value. Bonds are particularly susceptible to interest rate changes and may experience significant price volatility. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise. Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
8.Asset Backed Securities (“ABS”) and Mortgage Backed Securities (“MBS”) risk
ABS and MBS are securities that entitle the holders thereof to receive payments that are primarily dependent upon the cash flow arising from a specified pool of financial assets. The obligations associated with these securities may be subject to greater credit, liquidity and interest rate risk compared to other debt securities such as government issued bonds. ABS and MBS are often exposed to extension and prepayment risks that may have a substantial impact on the timing and size of the cashflows paid by the securities and may negatively impact the returns of the securities.
9.Investment risk
The value of the Fund’s holdings may fall. Investors may be subject to substantial losses.
10.Liquidity risk
Lack of liquidity may adversely affect the ease of disposal of assets. The absence of reliable pricing information in a particular security held by the Fund may make it difficult to access reliably the market value of assets. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
11.Payment of distributions out of capital risk
The Fund may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital. The Fund may also at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable amount for the payment of dividends and therefore, effectively paying dividends out of realised, unrealised capital gains or capital. Investors should note that, share classes of the Fund which pay dividends may distribute not only investment income, but also realised and unrealised capital gains or capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, as a result, the capital that the Fund has available for investment in the future and capital growth may be reduced. Any dividend payments, irrespective of whether such payment is made up or effectively made up out of income, realised and unrealised capital gains or capital, may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share. A high distribution yield does not imply a positive or high return on the total investment.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

JPM 美国复合收益债券基金 A类 Dis 美元

JPM US Aggregate Bond Fund A Dis USD

LU0117838564

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.9%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

2020-02-16

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+1.57%
3个月
+2.22%
6个月
+1.49%
1年
+9.16%
3年
+12.66%
5年
+15.18%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+4.05%
年度化波幅
+3.05%
夏普比率
+0.78

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2000-09-14
基金经理
Peter D. Simons
Barbara E. Miller
Richard D. Figuly
基金经理开始日期
Peter D. Simons (Start Date: 2015-01-01) Barbara E. Miller (Start Date: 2015-01-01) Richard D. Figuly (Start Date: 2016-11-22)
主要投资地区
美国
资产类别 / 行业
固定收入 - 投资级别
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-02-17)
USD 3,868,577,877.83
基金管理费
0.9% (maximum 3.0%)
最新派息
USD 0.240000 (2019-09-04)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

0.9%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

2020-02-16

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-09-040.240000
2018-09-040.230000
2017-09-110.110000
2016-08-310.370000
2015-09-150.340000
2014-09-160.410000
2013-09-120.230000
2012-09-120.530000
2011-09-140.510000
2010-09-150.800000
2009-09-010.530000
2008-09-010.550000
2007-09-090.430000
2006-09-070.390000
2005-07-040.330000
2004-07-260.230000
2003-07-270.310000
2003-07-240.310000
2002-07-250.350000
2001-07-160.210000

投资目标

透过主要投资于美国投资级别之债务证券,以期取得较美国债券市场更高的回报。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
1.新兴市场风险
在新兴市场,有关的法律、司法及监管架构仍在发展,但仍存在不少法律上的不明朗因素。对投资者而言,部分市场的风险可能较高,因此投资者须确保已了解所涉及的风险及信纳该投资适合作为其投资组合的一部分。
2.单一国家风险
本基金投资于可能存在特定政治及经济风险的单一市场。此外,集中投资限制本基金分散风险的空间,故波幅可能 较高。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
3.投资级别债券风险
投资级别债券是由信贷评级机构给予属于高评级界别的评级。信贷评级机构不时覆核该等评级。倘若经济环境 影响有关债券发行,该等债券的评级可能因此下降。
4.低于投资级别/未获评级投资之风险
本基金可投资于未获评级或低于投资级别之债务证券。因此,该等投资将承受较其他较高投资级别证券为高之信贷及流通性风险。于经济下滑时,该等债券一般较投资级别债券价格跌幅更大,因其通常承受较高之发行人违约风险。当本基金投资的任何低于投资级别/未经评级债务证券(例如部分高收益债券)违约或如利率改变,本基金资产净值或会 下跌或受负面影响。
5.信贷风险
倘若本基金之资产所投资之任何证券之发行人违约,本基金之表现将会受不利影响及本基金可能须承受重大损失。至于债务证券不履行支付利息或本金之责任或会对本基金之表现造成不利影响。发行人的信贷质素降低,或会对有关债券及基金之估值造成不利影响。信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级并不保证发行人的信用可靠性。
6.主权风险
本基金可投资于由政府或其代理机构(「政府实体」)发行或担保的债务证券(「主权债务」)。政府实体可拖欠其主权债务。主权债务的持有人,包括基金可被要求参与重组该项债务,以及向政府实体进一步贷款。概无任何破产法律程序可全部或部分收回政府实体所拖欠的主权债务。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
7.利率风险
本基金之资产所投资之一些国家之利率可能会有所变动。任何该等变动可能会对本基金所得之收益及其资本价值有直接影响。债券特别容易受到利率变动所影响,并且可能承受显著的价格波动。债券的价格一般会随利率下降而上升;随利率上升而下跌。较长期债券通常对利率变动较为敏感。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
8.资产抵押证券 (ABS) 及按揭证券 (MBS) 风险
ABS与MBS属于证券类,持有人获取的收益主要视乎某一指定金融的集合资产组别。该等证券的相关责任可能承受较政府债券等其他固定收益证券较高的信贷、流通性及利率风险。ABS与MBS往往会面对延期风险及提前还款风险,因而可能对证券支付的现金流之时间和金额有重大影响,并可能对证券回报带来负面效应。
9.投资风险
本基金之投资价值可跌。投资者可能须承受重大损失。
10.流通性风险
缺乏流通性可能导致难以出售资产。缺乏本基金所持有某证券的可靠定价资讯,因而难以可靠地评估资产的市值。因 此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
11.从资本拨款作出分派之风险
本基金可酌情决定从资本中支付股息。本基金亦可酌情决定从总收入中支付股息,同时从本基金之资 本中支付本基金的全部或部分费用及开支,以致本基金用作支付股息之可分派金额有所增加,而因此,本基金实际上可从已变现、未变现的资本收益或资本中支付股息。投资者应注意,本基金的支付股息股份类别不仅可从投资收入,亦可从已变现及未变现的资本收益或资本中支付股息。从资本中支付股息相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有之投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。因此,本基金未来可用作投资的资本及资本增值或会减少。从收入、已变现及未变现的资本收益或资本(不论从中或实际上从中)支付任何股息均可导致每股资产净值即时减少。高分派收益并不表示总投资的正或高回报。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2020 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。