JPM Asia Pacific Income Fund A Dis USD

JPM 亞太入息基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0117844026

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.85%
3 mth
+2.84%
6 mth
+1.94%
1 yr
+8.53%
3 yr
+16.57%
5 yr
+18.86%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.24%
Annualized Volatility
+7.75%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.45

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2001-06-14
Fund Manager
Jeffrey Roskell
Julie Ho
Shaw Yann Ho
Selina Yu
Ruben Lienhard
Manager Start Date
Jeffrey Roskell (Start Date: 2010-02-01) Julie Ho (Start Date: 2014-01-01) Shaw Yann Ho (Start Date: 2014-01-01) Selina Yu (Start Date: 2018-02-26) Ruben Lienhard (Start Date: 2018-06-01)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-12)
USD 2,181,721,031.87
Management Fee
1.50% (maximum 3.0%)
Latest Dividend
USD 0.830000 (2019-09-04)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-09-040.830000
2018-09-040.740000
2017-09-110.760000
2016-08-311.070000
2015-09-150.850000
2014-09-160.840000
2013-09-121.200000
2012-09-120.670000
2011-09-140.650000
2010-09-150.630000
2009-09-010.700000
2008-09-010.810000
2006-11-210.220000
2006-09-070.250000
2005-07-040.300000
2004-07-261.130000
2003-07-240.370000
2002-07-250.170000

Investment Objective

To provide income and long term capital growth by investing primarily in income generating securities of countries in the Asia Pacific region (excluding Japan).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. Emerging markets risk
Certain countries in the Asia Pacific region may be considered emerging markets countries. Emerging markets may be subject to increased political, regulatory and economic instability, less developed custody and settlement practices, poor transparency and greater financial risks. Some markets may carry higher risks for investors who should therefore ensure that they understand the risks involved and are satisfied that an investment is suitable as part of their portfolio.
2. Below investment grade/unrated investment risk
The Fund may invest in debt securities which are unrated or with ratings below investment grade. Accordingly, such investment will be accompanied by a higher degree of credit and liquidity risks than is present with investment in higher rated securities. During economic downturns such bonds typically fall more in value than investment grade bonds as such are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The net asset value of the Fund may decline or be negatively affected if there is a default of any of the below investment grade/unrated debt securities (e.g. some high yield bonds) that the Fund invests in or if interest rates change.
3. Credit risk
If the issuer of any of the securities in which the Fund’s assets are invested defaults, the performance of the Fund will be adversely affected and the Fund could suffer substantial loss. For debt securities, a default on interest or principal may adversely impact the performance of the Fund. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer.
4. Interest rate risk
Interest rates in the countries in which the Fund’s assets will be invested may be subject to fluctuations. Any such fluctuations may have a direct effect on the income received by the Fund and its capital value. Bonds are particularly susceptible to interest rate changes and may experience significant price volatility. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise. Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
5. Convertibles risk
Convertibles are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. Investors should be prepared for greater volatility than straight bond investments, with an increased risk of capital loss. Factors that may affect the value of the Fund’s holdings include: (i) credit risk, (ii) interest rate risk; and (iii) equity risk.
6. Currency risk
Where the currency of the Fund varies from the investor’s home currency or where the currency of the Fund varies from the currencies of the markets in which the Fund invests, there is the prospect of additional loss to the investor greater than the usual risks of investment. Also, movements in currency exchange rates can adversely affect the return of the investment and as a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
7. Risk related to “(irc)” share classes
The “(irc)” share classes will give priority to dividends, rather than to capital growth and will typically distribute more than the income received by the Fund. As such, dividends may be paid out of capital, resulting in greater erosion of the capital invested than other share classes. Furthermore, movements in currency exchange rates and interest rates can adversely affect the return of the “(irc)” share classes. The net asset value of “(irc)” share classes may fluctuate more than and may significantly differ from other share classes due to a more frequent distribution of dividends and the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the reference currency of the share class and the reference currency of the Fund. Please refer to the “currency hedged share classes risk” for the additional risk associated with “(irc)” share classes.
8. Currency hedged share classes risk
Investors should be aware that the currency hedging process may not give a precise hedge and there is no guarantee that the hedging will be totally successful. Investors in the currency hedged share classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of their share class and may also be exposed to the risks associated with the instruments used in the hedging process.
9. RMB currency risk
RMB is subject to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of foreign currencies. RMB exchange rate is also subject to exchange control policies. The daily trading price of RMB against other major currencies in the inter-bank foreign exchange market is allowed to float within a narrow band around the central parity published by the relevant authorities of the People’s Republic of China. As the exchange rates are influenced by government policy and market forces, the exchange rates for RMB against other currencies, including US dollars and HK dollars, are susceptible to movements based on external factors. Accordingly, the investment in share classes denominated in RMB may be adversely affected by the fluctuations in the exchange rate between RMB and other foreign currencies.
RMB is currently not freely convertible and RMB convertibility from offshore RMB (CNH) to onshore RMB (CNY) is a managed currency process subject to foreign exchange control policies of and restrictions imposed by the government of the People’s Republic of China.
Share classes denominated in RMB will generally be valued with reference to RMB (CNH) rather than RMB (CNY). While RMB (CNH) and RMB (CNY) represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. As such RMB (CNH) does not necessarily have the same exchange rate and may not move in the same direction as RMB (CNY).
Share classes denominated in RMB participate in the offshore RMB (CNH) market, which allow investors to freely transact CNH outside of mainland China. Share classes denominated in RMB will have no requirement to remit CNH to onshore RMB (CNY). Non-RMB based investors (e.g. Hong Kong investors) in share classes denominated in RMB may have to convert HK dollars or other currencies into RMB when investing in share classes denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or distributions (if any) back to HK dollars or such other currencies. Investors will incur currency conversion costs and may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollars or such other currencies. Also, there can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation and any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investor’s investment in the Fund.
There is a risk that payment of redemption monies and/or distributions in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient amount of RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption monies and/or distributions in a timely manner due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. In any event, the redemption proceeds will be paid not later than one calendar month after the relevant Hong Kong dealing day upon receipt of a duly completed redemption request.
10. Liquidity risk
Lack of liquidity may adversely affect the ease of disposal of assets. The absence of reliable pricing information in a particular security held by the Fund may make it difficult to access reliably the market value of assets. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
11. REITs risk
The Fund may invest in REITs and may therefore be subject to increased liquidity risk and price volatility due to changes in economic conditions and interest rates, and the Fund may be adversely impacted. The underlying REITs which the Fund may invest in may not necessarily be authorised by the SFC and their dividend or payout policies are not representative of the dividend policy of the Fund.
12. Equity risk
Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
13. Payment of distributions out of capital risk
The Fund may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital. The Fund may also at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable amount for the payment of dividends and therefore, effectively paying dividends out of realised, unrealised capital gains or capital. Investors should note that, share classes of the Fund which pay dividends may distribute not only investment income, but also realised and unrealised capital gains or capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, as a result, the capital that the Fund has available for investment in the future and capital growth may be reduced. Any dividend payments, irrespective of whether such payment is made up or effectively made up out of income, realised and unrealised capital gains or capital, may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share. A high distribution yield does not imply a positive or high return on the total investment.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

JPM 亚太入息基金 A类 Dis 美元

JPM Asia Pacific Income Fund A Dis USD

LU0117844026

风险等级: 3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
-2.62%
3个月
+1.13%
6个月
+3.26%
1年
+3.77%
3年
+13.13%
5年
+18.48%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+4.20%
年度化波幅
+7.90%
夏普比率
+0.37

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2001-06-14
基金经理
Jeffrey Roskell
Julie Ho
Shaw Yann Ho
Selina Yu
Ruben Lienhard
基金经理开始日期
Jeffrey Roskell (Start Date: 2010-02-01) Julie Ho (Start Date: 2014-01-01) Shaw Yann Ho (Start Date: 2014-01-01) Selina Yu (Start Date: 2018-02-26) Ruben Lienhard (Start Date: 2018-06-01)
主要投资地区
亚太地区(日本除外)
资产类别 / 行业
平衡组合
风险评级
3级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为3或4的基金大多投资于股债混合资产,包括高息债券及环球股票,为投资者提供收入及资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2020-02-19)
USD 2,082,188,730.29
基金管理费
1.50% (maximum 3.0%)
最新派息
USD 0.830000 (2019-09-04)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 3.0%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-09-040.830000
2018-09-040.740000
2017-09-110.760000
2016-08-311.070000
2015-09-150.850000
2014-09-160.840000
2013-09-121.200000
2012-09-120.670000
2011-09-140.650000
2010-09-150.630000
2009-09-010.700000
2008-09-010.810000
2006-11-210.220000
2006-09-070.250000
2005-07-040.300000
2004-07-261.130000
2003-07-240.370000
2002-07-250.170000

投资目标

透过主要投资于亚太地区之国家(除日本外)内可产 生收入之证券,以期提供收入及长期资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
1.新兴市场风险
若干于亚太地区之国家可能被视作新兴市场国家。新兴市场可能须承受较高的政治、监管及经济不稳定、未完全发展的托管及结算惯例、低透明度及较大的金融风险。对投资者而言,部分市场的风险可能较高,因此投资者须确保已了解所涉及的风险及信纳该投资适合作为其投资组合的一部分。
2.低于投资级别/未获评级投资之风险
本基金可投资于未获评级或低于投资级别之债务证券。因此,该等投资将承受较其他较高投资级别证券为高之信贷及流通性风险。于经济下滑时,该等债券一般较投资级别债券价格跌幅更大,因其通常承受较高之发行人违约风险。当本基金投资的任何低于投资级别/未经评级债务证券(例如部分高收益债券)违约或如利率改变,本基金资产净值或会下跌或受负面影响。
3. 信贷风险
倘若本基金之资产所投资之任何证券之发行人违约,本基金之表现将会受不利影响及本基金可能须承受重大损失。至于债务证券不履行支付利息或本金之责任或会对本基金之表现造成不利影响。发行人的信贷质素降低,或会对有关债券及基金之估值造成不利影响。信贷评级机构给予的信贷评级并不保证发行人的信用可靠性。
4. 利率风险
本基金之资产所投资之一些国家之利率可能会有所变动。任何该等变动可能会对本基金所得之收益及其资本价值有直接影响。债券特别容易受到利率变动所影响,并且可能承受显著的价格波动。债券的价格一般会随利率下降而上升;随利率上升而下跌。较长期债券通常对利率变动较为敏感。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
5. 可换股证券风险
可换股证券为债券与股票的组合,准许其持有人于指定的未来日期将债券转换为发行债券的公司之股份。因此,投资者应准备承担较其他债券投资更大之波幅,而资本损失之风险亦会增加。可能影响基金所持有的价格的因素包括:(i)信贷风险;(ii)利率风险;及(iii)股票风险。
6. 货币风险
若本基金的货币与投资者所在地的货币不同,或本基金的货币有别于本基金投资的市场之货币,投资者可能蒙受较一般投资风险为高的额外损失。此外,货币汇率的变动可对投资回报构成不利影响,因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
7. 「(利率入息)」股份类别之风险
「(利率入息)」股份类别将以股息而非资本增长为优先及将一般分派多于本基金所收到之入息。因此,股息或从资本中支付,导致被侵蚀的投资资本大于其他股份类别。此外,货币汇率和利率的变动可对「(利率入息)」股份类别之回报构成不利影响。由于较频密的股息分派,以及股份类别的参考货币与本基金的参考货币之间的利率差异的波动,「(利率入息)」股份类别的资产净值之波动可能大于其他股份类别及可能有显著差别。「(利率入息)」股份类别相关之额外风险,请参阅「货币对冲股份类别之风险」。
8. 货币对冲股份类别之风险
投资者注意,任何货币对冲过程未必作出精确对冲及概无保证对冲将完全成功。货币对冲股份类别的投资者或须承受其所持股份类别货币以外的货币风险,亦可能承受对冲过程中所使用工具之相关风险。
9. 流通性风险
缺乏流通性可能导致难以出售资产。缺乏本基金所持有某证券的可靠定价资讯,因而难以可靠地评估资产的市值。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
10. 房地产投资信托基金(「REITs」)之风险
本基金可投资于房地产投资信托,并可能因经济状况及利率的变动而承受更高的流通性风险及价格波动,本基金可能需承受不利影响。本基金可投资的相关REITs不一定获证监会认可及相关REITs的派息或派付政策并不代表本基金的派息政策。
11. 股票风险
股票市场可能大幅波动,而股价可能急升急跌,并将直接影响本基金的资产净值。当股票市场极为反复,本基金的资产净值可能大幅波动。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
12. 从资本拨款作出分派之风险
本基金可酌情决定从资本中支付股息。本基金亦可酌情决定从总收入中支付股息,同时从本基金之资本中支付本基金的全部或部分费用及开支,以致本基金用作支付股息之可分派金额有所增加,而因此,本基金实际上可从已变现、未变现的资本收益或资本中支付股息。投资者应注意,本基金的支付股息股份类别不仅可从投资收入,亦可从已变现及未变现的资本收益或资本中支付股息。从资本中支付股息相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有之投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。因此,本基金未来可用作投资的资本及资本增值或会减少。从收入、已变现及未变现的资本收益或资本(不论从中或实际上从中)支付任何股息均可导致每股资产净值即时减少。高分派收益并不表示总投资的正或高回报。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2020 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。