JPMorgan Funds - Greater China Fund A Dis USD

摩根大中華基金A類Dis美元

LU0117841782

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.06%
3 mth
+13.99%
6 mth
+9.47%
1 yr
+29.74%
3 yr
+53.54%
5 yr
+49.58%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+15.36%
Annualized Volatility
+19.14%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.67

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2001-05-17
Fund Manager
Howard Wang
Rebecca Jiang
Manager Start Date
Howard Wang (Start Date: 2005-08-01) Rebecca Jiang (Start Date: 2017-07-03)
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Large cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-10)
USD 616,314,905.18
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.030000 (2019-09-04)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-09-040.030000
2018-09-040.010000
2017-09-110.060000
2016-08-310.530000
2015-09-150.780000
2014-09-160.150000
2013-09-120.200000
2012-09-120.230000
2011-09-140.230000
2010-09-150.140000
2009-09-010.730000
2008-09-011.420000
2007-09-090.500000
2006-09-070.580000
2005-09-130.210000
2004-09-070.220000
2003-09-220.080000
2002-09-190.010000

Investment Objective

To provide long-term capital growth by investing primarily in companies from the People’s Republic of China, Hong Kong and Taiwan (“Greater China”).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. Emerging markets risk
Emerging markets may be subject to increased political, regulatory and economic instability, less developed custody and settlement practices, poor transparency and greater financial risks. Some markets may carry higher risks for investors who should therefore ensure that they understand the risks involved and are satisfied that an investment is suitable as part of their portfolio. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
2. Investments in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”) risk
Investing in the PRC is subject to the risks of investing in emerging markets and additional risks which are specific to the PRC market. Investments may be sensitive to changes in law and regulation together with political, social or economic policy which includes possible government intervention. In extreme circumstances, the Fund may incur losses due to limited investment capabilities, or may not be able to fully implement or pursue its investment objectives or strategy, due to local investment restrictions, illiquidity of the Chinese domestic securities market, and/or delay or disruption in execution and settlement of trades. The Fund will be exposed to any fluctuation in the exchange rate between the reference currency of the Fund and CNY (onshore RMB) or CNH (offshore RMB) in respect of such investments.
3. QFII/RQFII risk
The Fund may invest directly in the domestic securities markets of the PRC through the QFII and/or RQFII quota of the Investment Manager since the China Securities Regulatory Commission (“CSRC”) has granted a QFII licence and a RQFII licence to the Investment Manager and a portion of the QFII and/or RQFII quota of the Investment Manager have been made available to the Fund. The current QFII/RQFII regulations impose strict restrictions (including rules on investment restrictions and repatriation of principle and profits) on investments. These are applicable to the Investment Manager and not only to the investments made by the Fund. Thus, investors should be aware that violations of the QFII/RQFII regulations on investments arising out of activities of the Investment Manager could result in the revocation of, or other regulatory actions in respect of the quota, including any other portion for investment in QFII/RQFII eligible securities. There can be no assurance that the Investment Manager will continue to maintain its QFII/RQFII status or make available its QFII/RQFII quota, or that the Fund will be allocated sufficient portion of the QFII/ RQFII quota granted to the Investment Manager to meet all applications for subscription to the Fund, or that redemption requests can be processed in a timely manner. Investors should note that the Investment Manager’s QFII/RQFII status could be suspended or revoked, which may have an adverse effect on the Fund’s performance as the Fund will be required to dispose of its securities.
4. Risks related to participation notes
Participation notes are exposed not only to movements in the value of the underlying equity, but also to the risk of counterparty default, which could result in the loss of the full market value of the participation note.
5. Currency risk
Where the currency of the Fund varies from the investor’s home currency or where the currency of the Fund varies from the currencies of the markets in which the Fund invests, there is the prospect of additional loss to the investor greater than the usual risks of investment. Also, movements in currency exchange rates can adversely affect the return of the investment and as a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
6. Liquidity risk
Lack of liquidity may adversely affect the ease of disposal of assets. The absence of reliable pricing information in a particular security held by the Fund may make it difficult to access reliably the market value of assets. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
7. Equity risk
Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
8. Smaller companies risk
The Fund which invests in smaller companies may fluctuate in value more than other funds because of the greater potential volatility of share prices of smaller companies. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
9. Payment of distributions out of capital risk
The Fund may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital. The Fund may also at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable amount for the payment of dividends and therefore, effectively paying dividends out of realised, unrealised capital gains or capital. Investors should note that, share classes of the Fund which pay dividends may distribute not only investment income, but also realised and unrealised capital gains or capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any dividend payments, irrespective of whether such payment is made up or effectively made up out of income, realised and unrealised capital gains or capital, may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根大中华基金A类Dis美元

JPMorgan Funds - Greater China Fund A Dis USD

LU0117841782

风险等级: 5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

非交易时段

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下图为基金价格,并未包括基金派息 (如适用)

基金表现(包括派息,如有)

1个月
+3.07%
3个月
+12.82%
6个月
+11.22%
1年
+27.37%
3年
+52.90%
5年
+47.81%

分析数值 (3年)

年度化回报
+15.20%
年度化波幅
+19.14%
夏普比率
+0.67

基金资料

基金公司
摩根基金(亚洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2001-05-17
基金经理
Howard Wang
Rebecca Jiang
基金经理开始日期
Howard Wang (Start Date: 2005-08-01) Rebecca Jiang (Start Date: 2017-07-03)
主要投资地区
大中华
资产类别 / 行业
股票 - ​​大型股
风险评级
5级

iFund 的投资产品风险评级为一个衡量单一基金的地域和资产类别、投资风格和任何潜在因素的质化和量化并重的评估机制。风险评级分为一至六(1(最低风险)至6 (最高风险))等级别。风险评级为5或6的基金大多投资于单一市场或行业的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,为投资者提供资本增值。有关详细资讯,请参阅「流程说明」页面下的「尽职审查」。

基金规模(截至 2019-11-14)
USD 613,404,139.85
基金管理费
1.50%
最新派息
USD 0.030000 (2019-09-04)

同类前列基金

    暂无基金

交易资料

交易
快捷可靠

无需衍生产品
知识可购买

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息记录

派息日期派息记录 (USD)
2019-09-040.030000
2018-09-040.010000
2017-09-110.060000
2016-08-310.530000
2015-09-150.780000
2014-09-160.150000
2013-09-120.200000
2012-09-120.230000
2011-09-140.230000
2010-09-150.140000
2009-09-010.730000
2008-09-011.420000
2007-09-090.500000
2006-09-070.580000
2005-09-130.210000
2004-09-070.220000
2003-09-220.080000
2002-09-190.010000

投资目标

透过主要投资于中华人民共和国、香港及台湾(「大中华区」)之企业,以期提供长期资本增值。

风险性质及程度

投资涉及风险。请参阅销售文件所载详情,包括风险因素。
1. 新兴市场风险
新兴市场可能须承受较高的政治、监管及经济不稳定、未完全发展的托管及结算惯例、低透明度及较大的金融风险。对投资者而言,部分市场的风险可能较高,因此投资者须确保已了解所涉及的风险及信纳该投资适合作为其投资组合的一部分。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
2. 于中华人民共和国 (「中国」) 之投资风险
于中国之投资须承受新兴市场的风险及与中国市场相关的额外风险。投资可能对法律法规的改变,以及政治、社会或经济政策(包括政府可能作出干预)的改变敏感。在极端情况下,本基金可能因有限的投资能力而招致损失,或因为当地投资限制、中国内地证券市场缺乏流通性,及/或执行及结算交易出现延误或干扰而未能全面实施或实行 其投资目标或策略。本基金就该等投资承受相关本基金的参考货币兑CNY(境内人民币)或CNH(境外人民币)的汇率波动之影响。
3. QFII/RQFII风险
由于中国证券监督管理委员会(「中国证监会」)已向投资经理人授予QFII牌照及RQFII牌照而投资经理人的QFII及/或RQFII额度的一部分已经提供给本基金,本基金可透过投资经理人的QFII及/或RQFII额度直接投资于中国国内证券市场。现行QFII/RQFII规例对投资设有严格的限制(包括投资限制及调回本金和溢利的规则),此等规则适用于投资经理人,且并非只适用于由本基金进行的投资。因此,投资者应注意,倘若投资经理人的投资活动违反了QFII/RQFII规则,可能导致有关额度(包括投资于QFII/RQFII合资格证券的任何其他部分)被撤销,或被施加其他监管行动。概不保证投资经理人将可继续维持其QFII/RQFII资格或其QFII/RQFII额度可予提供,或本基金将可从投资经理人获分配充足份额的QFII/RQFII额度,以应付本基金的所有申购,亦不保证赎回要求可 适时获得处理。投资者应注意,由于投资经理人的QFII/RQFII资格可被暂停或撤销而需出售其所持有之证券,或会对本基金的表现造 成不利影响。
4. 参与票据风险
参与票据投资不单须承受其相关股票价值之变动,亦须承受由于交易对象违约而引致参与票据市值全数损失之风 险。
5. 货币风险
若本基金的货币与投资者所在地的货币不同,或本基金的货币有别于本基金投资的市场之货币,投资者可能蒙受较一 般投资风险为高的额外损失。此外,货币汇率的变动可对投资回报构成不利影响,因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资 额。
6. 流通性风险
缺乏流通性可能导致难以出售资产。缺乏本基金所持有某证券的可靠定价资讯,因而难以可靠地评估资产的市值。因 此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
7. 股票风险
股票市场可能大幅波动,而股价可能急升急跌,并将直接影响本基金的资产净值。当股票市场极为反复,本基金的资产 净值可能大幅波动。因此,投资者收回的金额可能低于其原本的投资额。
8. 小型公司风险
本基金投资于小型公司的价值可能较其他基金为波动,因为小型公司股价的潜在波幅较大。因此,投资者收回的金 额可能低于其原本的投资额。
9. 从资本拨款作出分派之风险
本基金可酌情决定从资本中支付股息。本基金亦可酌情决定从总收入中支付股息,同时从本基金之资本中支付本基金的全部或部分费用及开支,以致本基金用作支付股息之可分派金额有所增加,而因此,本基金实际上可从已变现、未变现的资本收益或资本中支付股息。投资者应注意,本基金的支付股息股份类别不仅可从投资收入,亦可从已变现及未变现的资 本收益或资本中支付股息。从资本中支付股息相当于退还或提取投资者部分原有之投资或任何归属于该原有投资的资本收益。从收 入、已变现及未变现的资本收益或资本(不论从中或实际上从中)支付任何股息均可导致每股资产净值即时减少。

随时随地配置全球资产

查询电话

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101号15楼1501室

星期一至五(公众假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版权所有 © 2019 御峰理财有限公司。保留所有权利。